Stats: 3,329,837 members, 8,442,520 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 10:03 AM

KingsoChuks101's Posts

Nairaland ForumKingsoChuks101's ProfileKingsoChuks101's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia Fines Google $366 Million by KingsoChuks101(m): 5:37pm On Jul 18, 2022
Johnny4you:
Russian La broke la putin grin

Meanwhile
Redmi Note 7 128Gb Rom, 4GB Ram for sale.

Crack line at screen glass but doesn't affect phone, works perfectly fine. (Check second picture)

Back glass has been changed....same with screen.

Price: 30k
Phone call or WhatsApp: 090 2921 7538
How much?
CareerRe: Define Your Career Life With One Word - See Funny Answers. by KingsoChuks101(m): 5:42pm On Jul 12, 2022
Wave
CareerRe: Define Your Career Life With One Word - See Funny Answers. by KingsoChuks101(m): 5:38pm On Jul 12, 2022
Webbui:
I noticed that so many people love and jumped on my last trend on " what quotes motivates you while at work? ", so I've decided to try out this trend too.

If you are yet to drop yours, see the link below
https://www.nairaland.com/7205287/what-quotes-motivates-while-work

-------------------------------------------------------------------

At this time when the world and especially Nigeria is going through difficult time, it is normal to weigh your condition with that of others. If you think your condition is worse, when you hear that of others, you will give glory to God. And if you feel you are doing well already, by the time you see others, you will be encouraged to push for more.

Overall, we are getting motivated and encouraged by learning from each other. We know things will get better.

So right here, right now, with only one word, can you describe how your career life or general life is going?

Here is mine, RESILIENT

Over to you.
PoliticsRe: See The Resignation Letter Written By An APC Member In Rivers by KingsoChuks101(m): 5:24pm On Jul 11, 2022
NwaNimo1:
[img]https://giffiles./216/216489.gif[/img]

A.nother

P.ersin

C.ommot
Mad O grin
NwaNimo1:
[img]https://giffiles./216/216489.gif[/img]

A.nother

P.ersin

C.ommot
Mad O
PhonesRe: Boys Wearing Slippers, Tee Shirt And Short Nika With Iphone 11,12,13. by KingsoChuks101(m): 10:51pm On May 26, 2022
Everyone and their demons
TV/MoviesRe: Drop A Famous Line From A Popular Movie & Someone Will Guess The Movie Name! by KingsoChuks101(m): 12:00am On May 21, 2022
Are you Ghost?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Plateau Or Gombe State? by KingsoChuks101(m): 1:39pm On Jun 13, 2021
Cholls:
My brother abeg abeg don come and be confusing us here... this is what Greener pastures means to us here in naija
. grin grin
I dey tell you
Music/RadioRe: Top 10 Songs On Your Music Playlist by KingsoChuks101(m): 8:29pm On May 06, 2021
Justin Bieber(Baby, Intentions,Yummy, Holy)
Drake(In my feelings, God's Plan)
Jon Bellion(iRobot,All time Low, Woke the f*uck Up, Morning in America, Hand of God, Maybe IDK,)
Sia(unstoppable, Hey Boy!)
The Chainsmokers
Burna Boy
Travis Greene
Alan Walker
Bruno Mars
Annie Marie(Birthday)
Twenty one Pilots
Imagine Dragons
Eminem
Kizz Daniel
Tekno
Christianity EtcRe: Winners' Chapel Celebrates 40th Anniversary Via Prophetic Feast by KingsoChuks101(m): 7:27pm On May 05, 2021
jibrilELsudan:
Winners girls know how to fvck very well.
Guy you sure say na winners Girls

You go just open ya mouth waaaaa... And be talking rubbish. angry
Car TalkRe: What To Do If Your Tyre Bursts While On Top Speed by KingsoChuks101(m): 10:26am On Apr 18, 2021
Good One
Nice Points
RomanceRe: Why Is Valentine Always Associated With Sex?? by KingsoChuks101(m): 6:11pm On Feb 14, 2021
Firstorderwizard:
Sin before sex is marriage I mean sex before sin is marriage Infact marriage before sin is sex
Guy you ment?
EducationRe: Dates For School Resumptions In States In Nigeria by KingsoChuks101(m): 7:28am On Jan 06, 2021
Any Update on Imo State?
EducationRe: Federal Government Scholarship 2020 Thread | FSB Scholarship by KingsoChuks101(m): 12:37am On Dec 11, 2020
Please � also add me up 07064366941. thanks
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Guys Drop Ur Number And Let The Ladies Call (hook Up Someone Pls) by KingsoChuks101(m): 11:30pm On Oct 24, 2020
CrimeRe: Jealous Wife Kills Her 2 Children In Kano After Husband Took A 2nd Wife (Photo) by KingsoChuks101(m): 12:03am On Oct 05, 2020
cryCurse of La Larona

It's is getting real
EducationRe: What Made You Popular In Secondary School?? by KingsoChuks101(m): 6:38pm On Oct 03, 2020
Importing and Exporting
EducationRe: What Was Your Major Source Of Finance During Your School Days? by KingsoChuks101(m): 6:29pm On Oct 03, 2020
Artwork and Graphics
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Graphics Designer Whatsapp Group by KingsoChuks101(m): 10:22pm On Sep 27, 2020
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Sugar Mummy Connection by KingsoChuks101(m): 1:11pm On Sep 20, 2020
FamilyRe: 3-Page List Of Marriage Items By A Nigerian Family by KingsoChuks101(m): 12:59pm On Sep 07, 2020
After i don collect the p*ssy finish
Carry ur pikin Go
I No Marry Again smiley smiley
RomanceRe: Should I Marry My Boyfriend With This Behaviour? by KingsoChuks101(m): 12:26pm On Aug 27, 2020
othermen:
Have you asked God?
Which kind ask God?
Come make una stop to the disturb baba God oo
With all these mumu wey they guy they do?
My sister Fleeee oo
CelebritiesRe: Macaulay Culkin 40th Birthday: Home Alone Star Actor Is Now 40 Years Old! by KingsoChuks101(m): 12:13pm On Aug 27, 2020
This Life Nawaoo
EducationRe: How Old Were You When You Graduated From Secondary School? by KingsoChuks101(m): 12:11pm On Aug 27, 2020
17 years old smiley smiley
FamilyRe: Wife & Mother-In-Law Fight Over Who Will Sit In Front Of Her Husband's Car by KingsoChuks101(m): 3:19pm On Jul 29, 2020
Make the two of una come down i no do again
EducationRe: Why FUTO Increased Certificate Collection Fee To N20k - Registrar by KingsoChuks101(m): 3:16pm On Jul 29, 2020
We don turn ATM Machine

Anytime they renew password they go come withdraw moni

Scammers angry angry

1 2 (of 2 pages)