Stats: 3,152,410 members, 7,815,908 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:47 PM

Kirkman's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Kirkman's Profile / Kirkman's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 49 pages)

Religion / Re: Prophet Odumeje Buys His Wife A New Car (Video) by Kirkman: 3:31pm On Jun 27, 2022
Person nor tell this man say na wahala motor he take buy for him wife so.. grin
Romance / Re: Please How Do I End This Relationship by Kirkman: 2:36pm On Jun 27, 2022
grin she's sick; but na your prick you dey take heal her whenever she shows up at your end. Bro na male nurse you be. Keep being of good service to humanity afterall, nursing is a very noble profession. The babe wey you wan throwey; other guys dey pray for.
Romance / Re: Why You Should Always Hide Your Girl When Am Around (pics). by Kirkman: 2:24pm On Jun 27, 2022
TrollsNeverDies:
comrade this is too much Biko grin
grin true harsh words just have to be told, no sugarcoating things at all. I don't want him to end up being a fool at 40.
TV/Movies / Re: Actress And Influencer Evanny Patrick Dazzles At 'glamour Girls' Premier In Abuj by Kirkman: 7:13am On Jun 27, 2022
The body exposure in saw in those pictures attached to this post. I just smh!! undecided
Celebrities / Re: Check Out This No Filter Unedited Picture Of Bobrisky Caught At An Event. by Kirkman: 10:10pm On Jun 26, 2022
White ghost Eeew! undecided
Romance / Re: Why You Should Always Hide Your Girl When Am Around (pics). by Kirkman: 9:51pm On Jun 26, 2022
The day that you will ever have a single iota of sense. I will give thanksgiving in church on your behalf. Go and work on your low self esteem. Always coming to nairaland to praise and validate your stupid ego.
Your mates dey studio dey write better songs that will shoot them into the limelight of the Nigerian music industry, you dey here for nairaland dey fool yourself. You better go and hire a good song writer to write good music for you and do something useful with your life.

Food / Re: How I Prepared A Hot And Spicy Vegetable Jollof Rice on a budget by Kirkman: 7:18pm On Jun 26, 2022
Kollins11:
It doesn't look attractive and I'm sure it's not delicious. If I marry you I will definitely bring in my sidechick to come cook for me in your presence.

You're a waste of bride price.
Na badbelle go kee you last last..

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: I Am Confused by Kirkman: 7:17am On Jun 26, 2022
valnelly:
I have worked before in the past though but with my o level results . I worked as a front desk attendant for 2 years and worked as a security guard for close to 7 years. I did buying and selling of phone accessories for almost 8 years. I'm good in the usage of Microsoft packages. And I'm a good multitasker.
If you can save up enough money kindly go back to your phone accessories business, re-stock and get a shop in a very good location.
By now you suppose don be big man for the phone accessories business.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Biden, Macron & Other G7 Leaders Mock Bare-Chested Horseback Rider Putin (Video) by Kirkman: 6:57am On Jun 26, 2022
Nato008:
Wait oh... Is that his convey, nawa oh, en no even reach six cars

If you count well it's more than 6 vehicles but it's not like an African president's convoy because he's in his domain Russia where he is 101% safe and not on foreign soil where more KGB agents would be needed.

Education / Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by Kirkman: 10:07pm On Jun 25, 2022
Edoziesmart:

Did you wait for your final year results to come out before you celebrate your final exam in higher institution?
Yes I actually did.
Food / Re: How To Make Indomie With Carrots. by Kirkman: 10:00pm On Jun 25, 2022
Chai! Me I want chop o!
Romance / Re: Nairalanders I Need Your Advice by Kirkman: 6:55pm On Jun 25, 2022
grin pls keep forgiving him and taking him back till he will give you better STD that you will spend thousands of naira to treat, by then your eyes will become clear. Shey this one na boyfriend abi na community project. Some of you will know what to do as a responsible adult with a functional brain, yet you will still come to Nairaland and be asking very foolish questions.
Car Talk / Re: Please I Need Your Advice On Nissan Quest 2012 by Kirkman: 6:02pm On Jun 25, 2022
adeniranfam:

Why do people say negative things about vehicles they have never used for once. That was how one person gave bad review on honda accord 2005 and to my surprise i enjoyed the car to the fullest. People are just erractic.
Your Nissan Quest has an almost bulletproof VQ35DE engine it's the transmission you should be very careful and delicate about. As someone advised you above use the required transmission fluid and you should be just fine.
Phones / Re: This Rubbish Behavior On The Phone Section Should End. by Kirkman: 5:51pm On Jun 24, 2022
I used to read all of your informative posts and I personally appreciate the depth of valuable information in all your posts.
The matyrs like you have left this dustbin site a long time ago, even those in the car talk section as well.
They would rather take their posts/articles to places where constructive criticism would be given and everyone will share information together like one big loving family.
Not here that insults and tribalism is the order of the day. I won't be shocked at all if I stopped seeing your posts anymore, there is no appreciation for your kind of work here on nairaland.

Politics / Re: Sahara Reporters Publication On Buratai Described As Fabricated Tale by Kirkman: 3:34pm On Jun 24, 2022
See stupid charge and bail lawyer talking, what concerns the Army with the purchase of Tucano aircrafts, that job belongs to the Air Force procurement department.
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Experience In A Mortuary by Kirkman: 2:36pm On Jun 24, 2022
Going through this thread, I see reasons why some people at called educated illiterates. undecided
Some people can truly believe anything being told to them.

Family / Re: How Did My Friend Got Married With A Salary Of 15,000 by Kirkman: 1:15pm On Jun 24, 2022
ireneidiva:

You left him and came to ask us.

Can you just imagine..

Fashion / Re: 24-year-old Ajoke Tony Lawal Emerges Queen Of Nigeria Universe, Gets New Car by Kirkman: 10:15am On Jun 24, 2022
undecided olosho pageantry, who are they deceiving?
Even this one wey suppose dey her husband house dey take care of her kids follow body dey do pageantry.

Crime / Re: What Does UA Means In The Military? by Kirkman: 7:47am On Jun 24, 2022
What you called UA in your write up is actually called in aviation terms UCAV (Unamanned Combat Aerial Vehicle) so kindly correct yourself.
Education / Re: Secondary School Students Celebrate End Of WAEC Exams In Beer Parlour (Photos) by Kirkman: 12:08am On Jun 24, 2022
grin make their results come out first before dem start to dey celebrate nah!!

7 Likes 2 Shares

Family / Re: Am I Doing Bad As A Father And Husband by Kirkman: 1:33pm On Jun 23, 2022
This kind matter nor dey hard me at all. I will divorce the brainless bimbo and take custody of my kids. I hate nonsense in this life.

Family / Re: I Want To Abandon My Family At This Moment ,please Is This Advisable by Kirkman: 12:25pm On Jun 22, 2022
ebuka10box:
please I've not scammed any1 on this platform ,u can do a thorough check on my posts

No matter what you do, don't ever sell your mum's landed property or her vehicle, and as for your siblings, heaven knows that you have helped them to the best of your don't help them anymore, let every man hustle for his/herself.

Start thinking of your own self first and how to forge ahead with life. Especially now that your contract will soon expire. Make yourself a priority once in a while. It's not selfish. It's necessary.

Phones / Re: How To Permanently Destroy My Samsung 20 Ultra by Kirkman: 12:06pm On Jun 22, 2022
ThapeloDulz:

Thanks. I received a quote from them to fix the back cover and rear camera glass... you don't wanna know how much they claimed they will fix it for.

If the phone had a software problem, i could claim from insurance and they would fix the phone and everything that broke, including the back cover and rear camera glass for free .

Now, what would your advise be?
Oga change your insurance company and next time read the fine print thoroughly with a lawyer and ask valid questions where necessary to be sure. Na them go loose customers. What is the use of paying insurance on a phone if the insurance money being paid for can't be used to fix little defects with the phone.

Celebrities / Re: Amber Heard Is The Most Beautiful Woman In The World According To Science by Kirkman: 11:41am On Jun 22, 2022
OKOATA:
These ones no Sabi fine women, go and watch Telemundo you go see fine latina women tire.
grin As in ehn!!

Phones / Re: A Year After, How Is The Infinix Smart TV? by Kirkman: 8:50pm On Jun 21, 2022
sunshineV:
ahswear e be things. i knw some people don buy infinix laptop when hp, dell, acer etc dey available. na after 1 year, tears go full everywhere
As in.. the tears will come with premuim subscription just like Netflix grin

Romance / Re: Please Guys What Can I Do To This Young Girl!!! by Kirkman: 8:34pm On Jun 21, 2022
luminouz:

Not me mudafucker!!! Not this type of cake in my life again!!

When men don't accept to improve their lives and think spending on and being nice to women is everything, they eat such cakes, everyday, and twice on Saturdays.
grin Bro you took my comment too personal o!
You are right with your comment though.
Romance / Re: Please Guys What Can I Do To This Young Girl!!! by Kirkman: 7:05pm On Jun 21, 2022
Na 19 year old girl run our guy street like this? undecided this breakfast na national cake, e must reach everybody last last.

Technology Market / Re: Tiwa Savage Becomes TECNO Ambassador (Photos) by Kirkman: 6:47pm On Jun 21, 2022
Mtscheew! Phones that the brand ambassadors will never ever use in their lifetime undecided who are they deceiving?
Car Talk / Re: Please I Need Your Advice On Nissan Quest 2012 by Kirkman: 4:20pm On Jun 21, 2022
adeniranfam:

I bought it already sir
OK all the very best.
Car Talk / Re: Please I Need Your Advice On Nissan Quest 2012 by Kirkman: 2:56pm On Jun 21, 2022
adeniranfam:

People pushed me to buy that product
Please next time do your own personal research before listening to people's advice and sieve the wheat from the chaff.
So what eventually happened to the Nissan Quest, did you sell it off or you still went ahead with it?
Politics / Re: 2023: Tinubu Is My Preferred Successor - Buhari by Kirkman: 2:52pm On Jun 21, 2022
mycar:
But he was mute during the primaries, instead of endorsing his deputy, someone that served you diligently, took all the bullets for you. Very poor sense of judgement.
I swear down Buhari na useless nonenty. I have never seen a daft human being like him before. It's shaky shaky daddy the went to endorse.
Car Talk / Re: Please I Need Your Advice On Nissan Quest 2012 by Kirkman: 11:43am On Jun 21, 2022
adeniranfam:
Any boffy?
Nissan notorious CVT transmission?? You had better run especially if you intend to use that vehicle in Nigeria. Resell or or bid for something better.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (of 49 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37