Chilipepper: ➜He begged for forgiveness over a child outside… but the 3 kids we have aren’t even his— Lady confesses after her husband’s secret is revealed. Online users in shock as the full story unfolds. “Who’s really scamming who?”
bigiyaro: ➜Your mum is as dumb as fvck. She's probably too greedy and self-centered to notice. Most smart women that cares about their family, usually catches their husbands in 3 months, if the husband is a professional scammer, then at most 6-7 months he gets caught.
lawani: ➜Are you saying Fidel Castro's Cuba did not support IFA?. The Awos even have a seat in the Cuban parliament today. ➜ Are you saying Chairman Mao was not a Buddhist?. Even North Korea is supporting Buddhism. You can cherry pick which practice to ban and which to support and you will still be in order. I hope you agree
1. Which Ifa did Castro support?
2. Which Buddhism did Mao support? North Korea supports which Buddhism? You seem quite full of nothing but unsubstantiated tales.
Testimony1988: ➜Selling of eggs is not a good thing and might causes delay in child bearing.
What you are attempting to have us believe is that having the egg flushed down the toilet at the end of the month is more beneficial to the woman than her selling it to other women who may need it? Where does this science of yours come from?
lawani: ➜ your solution of ban all spiritualities was tested in the old USSR and see where they are today after years under communism, ➜Whereas Fidel Castro in Cuba embraced Yoruba spirituality and Cuba is the better for it today. ➜ Chairman Mao in China too despite being a communist was a Buddhist and it worked for him and China. It is because those spiritualities are objective and scientific unlike religion.
You, not I, are the one who has been campaigning for a ban on religions. I am instead pointing out the extent to which you would need to go if your intentions are, in fact, to be taken seriously.
2. You folks and storytelling ehn! Castro and which Yoruba spirituality? Mao and what Buddhism? What the heck is with the shoddy attempt at rewriting history?
OlawaleBammie: ➜yes u re right.. And we never said uts good same way we re criticising these women. The difference is that, we re condemning it, we have bn condemning it and we will be condemning it cus we never saw it as a good alternative ➜ BUT U RE CHEERING THEM ON TO CONTINUE DOING IT. ➜ What u re literally saying is that since it has bn happening for long, there is no need stopping it. Just like saying since corruption has bn happening in Nigeria for long there is not need to talk against it cus it has bn happening since the days of our forefathers.
1. But you never said anything at all back then and even now about that. So, why are you hypocrites suddenly opening your mouth, not against that but against women having the same freedom that has been available since as far back as the time of your grandfathers?
2. Why can't I cheer them on when there were no objections when our fathers and grandfathers did the same?
3. It was not a criminal offense for a man to sell his sperm as far back as the 80s/90s, and it is still not a crime for a man to do exactly that even in the year 2025. So, why should I not say that a woman should freely sell her eggs to those who need them in the 2000s?
What is the sudden connection between corruption and a woman selling her eggs? Don't you see this attempt by you reveals instead a lack of critical reasoning on your part?
lawani: ➜I am not speaking of individuals but groups. As groups, all human cultures have spirituality and in the past, people restating that they don't believe in deities or spirits as you do today were rare. It became a thing with the rise of religions. ➜ Atheism became a thing with the rise of religions. ➜ It is a response to religion but there have never been an atheistic human culture. ➜ Your point is that all spiritualities are the same as Christianity and Islam but that is not true as traditional spiritualities use divination which is teachable in the scientific way. They also have no dogma and are not seeking converts. They have experts who work for people and get paid. ➜ I will agree however that they need regulation via chartered bodies to counter against quackery.
Since groups are comprised of individuals, this is obviously wrong thinking. For example, the groups that comprise of atheists across the world — people who don't believe in any deity or traditions associated with them— obviously have cultures/customs that are detached from traditions/spirituality. 🙄🙄🙄
2. Bullsheet! Atheism— a lack of belief in a deity— exists in all beings before religion shows up much later. Why? Because humans are not born with a defacto belief.
3. Rather, tradition/religion is acquired over the course of one's life. In many cases, religion is noted as a response to many of the fears and anxieties experienced in the course of living one's life.
4. Your bias against other religions while pretending yours should be protected from the same scrutiny is noted.
5. Chartered bodies to counter the scam that is the entirety of religion/tradition?
lawani: ➜You are dodging the question. Do you think there are or were human cultures who don't believe in the supernatural?. You can't be fighting against something as primordial as spirituality. It is religion that is new and it must end.
Seems more to me like you are conveniently avoiding confronting the reality of things to continue arguing in circles on this already finished issue.
Kobojunkie: ⚉ ⚉ Next, it is quite possible to have customs/culture without traditions.
I happen to have cultures of my own, but I don't hold any religious/traditional ideas. Many people who equally don't have beliefs in any deity— atheists in particular— also have this: a culture devoid of traditions.
MiddleDimension: ➜no, they do not have equal number of members
I said nothing of them having equal number of members. Rather, what I said is that each one of those 45,000 denominations is a shareholder in the religion of Christianity; whether you like it or not, they are all Christians.
lawani: ⚉If Paul had restricted his preaching to Jews as did Jesus, there would be no religion today
Nonsense! There is no record of Paul even preaching anything to those who were not of the blood of His ancestor, Jacob — the ancestor of all Israelites & Jews alike.
Also, your assertion regarding religion is in error.
lawani: ➜Traditional spiritualities have always been there. ➜ You can't divorce spirituality from human culture. ➜ It is part and parcel of it. ➜ Religion is the problem and it started when Apostle Paul started preaching the doctrine of the Nazarene sect of Judaism to Gentiles. ➜ Religion is what should be removed from society
Wrong! They have changed their beliefs many times over the years, but they haven't always been there since every religion and movement has a beginning.
2. Culture is comprised of a broad range of aspects of a society, whereas tradition points to specific parts of any given culture. Tradition(religion) is where you address these spiritual parts of society. And research has revealed time and time again that tradition(religion) in every culture has a beginning and undergoes numerous changes over time, meaning not only are these traditional beliefs(religious ideals) detachable from the culture but also interchangeable.
3. There is no religion that is traced to the actions of Paul in his homeland of Judah back during the 1st century before his death before 70AD.
4. Indeed, tradition(religion) should be removed if possible from every society.
lawani: ➜Can you list what you have against traditional spirituality?. ➜ What do you have against Buddhism or Hinduism too? ➜ The only problematic spiritualities are those that proselytizes. Only Christianity and Islam are the problems
The very same issues you would have against any other religion are the same you would have against these traditional systems. 🙄🙄🙄🙄
2. The list of issues is the same for all religions. Albeight, some have faded in terms of their power in today's world, but all religions are pretty much employed by men in the exact same way. 🙄🙄🙄🙄
Firebox123: ➜I have a properties to handover to them. So rest
What is the guarantee that once you hand over that property, it will not be used up in buying women and paying for booze the next moment?
Now, I am not saying that you shouldn't have property or have your generations. I am simply trying to understand how you determined the real value of this generation of yours.
Thankgod89: ➜"This question isn’t for you. Let those who are knowledgeable speak. Please remain silent."
You mean you would rather those who hold the same delusion as your person attempt to formulate a response from all the many contradictory ideas they hold for you, right? Na the way with your religious robots!
Thankgod89: ➜If people say "God gives babies," then it raises the question of why some struggle with infertility while others, even those who may not seem prepared for parenthood, conceive easily. Since God is not partial, how do we explain this?
Which of the 4000 different known deities is responsible for giving you babies?
lawani: ➜The minimum we should ask for while fighting against religion We that are fighting against the onslaught of religion on humanity must be clear about what we want. What we want should be the disestablishment of Christianity and Islam. They should not be allowed to own buildings and hire people. They have done enough harm to the society since Apostle Paul started preaching to Gentiles in the first century. All practicing spiritualists must belong to chartered bodies and have teachable methodology. Islam and Christianity have done enough harm and they should be swept into the dustbin of history. We should spread the mantra 'God is not against idolatry but only against evil doing'. A parent can never tell a child 'Never greet my subordinates'.
A fight against religion that does not include a campaign against traditionalism is a fraud. Traditionalism is, after all, a form of religion.
RealLordZeus: ➜Media and quoting people out of context..What the man said is reasonable despite the sensational headline..If you see your wife as your mate, there is tendency for you to go mad when they exhibit the characters they downloaded from the devil.. Approaching them in such situation as if you are dealing with someone lower than you is the only way to maintain the marriage
At least you people are finally revealing that absolyely none of what you believe can be traced back to the book called the Bible. In this, the book is clear that a wife is a mate, but here you admit that your wife cannot be seen as a mate but rather as a daughter whom you can use for the satisfaction of your sexual desires among other things. 😁😁😁😁😁
naturefellow: ➜ you're dead wrong on this one. You actually endorse this with your sisters or female family members... egg peddling? DFKM
Your fathers and their fathers before them have been engaged in the selling of sperm to sperm banks, as a way of raising a few change here and there. Why didn't you write us up an epistle then?
internationalman: 😂😂😂😂😂😂 I think what he meant to say is that the woman was looking for a fruit of the womb prior to the incident, then the woman went home after the event to have sex with her husband and got pregnant...
Interesting15: Wisdom for Destiny Daily Devotional *(29th March 2025)* By Sunday Akanni TOPIC: It Takes Hard Labour To Excavate Sound Doctrine From The Bible Scripture: I Timothy 5:17 - Let the elders who rule well be counted worthy of double honor, especially those who labor in the word and doctrine. *Message* Hard efforts and labour are required to know sound doctrine from the Bible. If you want to be accurate with God, if you want to be a sound and balanced believer, you must know doctrine. This is beyond reading the bible. It is on another level. It involves sitting with the Bible and gathering truths from Genesis to Revelations, under specific categories. For instance, you want to study love so as to know the biblical doctrine for the subject of love. You start from Genesis and start highlighting where love was talked upon. Why was it there? Compare with other parts that talked about same, etc. Doctrine summarizes the truths of the Bible—synthesizing and condensing its teaching. For example, the doctrine of the atonement pulls together many biblical passages that deal with God’s forgiveness of sin—from the Old Testament animal sacrifices all the way to the death of Christ on the cross, bearing our sins and suffering God’s wrath in our place. Since it is based on the Scriptures, doctrine bears the weighty responsibility of rightly reflecting the words God breathed out through the biblical writers who were “carried along” by his Spirit (2 Tim. 3:16; 2 Pet. 1:21). Today, the average Believer is ignorant of a lot of things that pertain to our faith and true spirituality and the features of the kingdom because we don't labor in doctrine.
And this is the same hard labor that has so far produced over 45,0000 contradictory doctrines— falsehoods—, resulting in over 45000 different denominations that comprise the religion of Christianity, abi? 😂😂😂😂😂😂
OlawaleBammie: You talked like someone who would prefer to sell her kidney instead of looking for a job
Men, many of them down on funds, have reportedly sold their sperm since the time of your grandfathers. Did they also do so instead of looking for a jobs?