Stats: 3,326,529 members, 8,426,983 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 08:48 AM

Kobojunkieee's Posts

Nairaland ForumKobojunkieee's ProfileKobojunkieee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 (of 79 pages)

TravelRe: Us-based Nigerian Man Shows Sleeping 'box' Costing $80/8hrs by Kobojunkieee: 4:48pm On Aug 16, 2024
DaddyCoool:
↪Nope. Check well. It's hard to find a star born to a family where mom and dad are together and love each other and no stories. From Kamala to Shaq to Tinubu, same story
This one is not a star though but someone pretending to not be aware of the reality of things in Nigeria since even I was a wee lad! grin
PoliticsRe: Can Someone Earning ₦21M Monthly Afford This Garage? by Kobojunkieee: 4:47pm On Aug 16, 2024
nairamaniac:
↪ No source. I'm telling you based on hustles I directly got involved in. Even when getting involved we do meetings, even get lodged in nicon, Sheraton etc. You are asking for source as if I'm reading all these from a website.
Na where all of this take place? Can we at least get copies of some of the documents you claim to have seen? Is it possible to see those? If I want to edit the wiki pages of some of these people so they can reflect reality and not the bogus nonsense on there. grin
PoliticsRe: Can Someone Earning ₦21M Monthly Afford This Garage? by Kobojunkieee: 4:35pm On Aug 16, 2024
armyofone:
↪Imagine driving such expensive fine car on red muddy road....shaking my head at what my mom used to term money miss road rich men.
↪Instead of buying Lamborghini, why can't they use the money to improve roads? Nigerian henchmen and rich men are something else!
I don't even want to imagine the nonsense of these silly beings. It's infuriating! I saw a video on Youtube of where some of these morons live. Imagine building an enormous mansion and stocking it up with expensive cars in a place where there are barely any tarred roads or well-paved streets. It beggars how anyone would reason that it all makes sense. The video was recorded after a rain storm and you could see the roads leading to the house were all muddy and terrible. I didn't finish watching the video because I just couldn't get past the state of the road and the community not too far from those houses. undecided

Terrible people.! undecided
PoliticsRe: One Of The Person Who Insulted Oba Of Benin Unmasked. by Kobojunkieee: 4:29pm On Aug 16, 2024
CyrusVI:
↪ And they could be from where? In your bid to sound logically balanced, you've repeatedly churned out more fallacies than anyone i know. The way you make assumptions and even believe your assumption is sickening
↪ You no see the tiktok host abi u no see the comment section? So person go dey disguise for many years on top one day event?
1. Yet you have never actually pointed out even one of those many fallacies to date, how come? grin

2. Wetin this one dey talk now! Wetin concern me with TikTok host or comment section? What the heck are you rambling about? undecided
PoliticsRe: Can Someone Earning ₦21M Monthly Afford This Garage? by Kobojunkieee: 4:26pm On Aug 16, 2024
nairamaniac:
↪ You see all those 2naira commission on fuel/diesel allocation deals that go around to tank farms, vessels, importers, NNPC etc. They are real. Dino may even see this post online and know say na true. He made more money from all these kinds of deals than he made in Senate. Iv seen his name for spa deals for Some major diesel and petrol deals. I don't have the capacity to succeed like he did. To succeed, you need to be able to live a similar lifestyle like them, which Dino could afford. Do you know how seriously our former first lady took DOLLAR sales business? These people do these business like normal street-hustlers. But they come out acting Soo classy after all these kinds of businesses.
Wetin be your source for all of this information abeg! undecided
PoliticsRe: One Of The Person Who Insulted Oba Of Benin Unmasked. by Kobojunkieee: 4:16pm On Aug 16, 2024
MadamVanessa:
↪cc: Truth media on X. I never knew this can be taken too far just to set the Igbos against the Edo people. This is very bad, very very bad.
There are plenty of them here on Nairaland as well. Many of those who raise threads on Biafra pretending to promote Biafran causes are likely not even of South Eastern origins. undecided
FashionRe: Chidimma Adetshina Officially Joins Miss Universe Nigeria As Miss Taraba. by Kobojunkieee: 4:12pm On Aug 16, 2024
phineas:
Welcome chidinma,I'm voting for you all through this contest, chin up and smile.Naija is rooting for you
Taraba State people go follow you vote for her too? undecided
FashionRe: Chidimma Adetshina Officially Joins Miss Universe Nigeria As Miss Taraba. by Kobojunkieee: 4:11pm On Aug 16, 2024
KingCold:
She'll win easily ...considering the competition. grin
Its the South African water
Many of those girls have suffering written all over their faces. How old are they? In their 30s or what? Dem for at least do better makeup or at least facial before makeup to soften their faces up a bithuh
FashionRe: Chidimma Adetshina Officially Joins Miss Universe Nigeria As Miss Taraba. by Kobojunkieee: 4:10pm On Aug 16, 2024
God1000:
Chidimma Adetshina officially joined Miss Universe Nigeria as Miss Taraba.
Taraba ke? Una wan make those people kuka ma kill the girl? shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
PoliticsRe: Can Someone Earning ₦21M Monthly Afford This Garage? by Kobojunkieee: 4:08pm On Aug 16, 2024
IbileIfe:
Cock and Bull Story.

The richest of his uncles in the famous Dantata family in Kano was discovered to be printing fake pounds in the 1960s and exchanging them for the geniune pounds from the majority of Hausa Fulani traders who were illiterates and did not know the difference. The police detective who caught him was from the south eastern region of Nigeria and there was uproar when he arrested Alhaji Dantata. The same ignoramuses who were scammed by the rogue wanted to Lynch the police detective.His DPO quickly transferred him to the western region to save his life. And the criminal case of money forgery against Alhaji Dantata was abandoned.
Alhaji Aliko Dangote was recently implicated in alleged forex fraud and round tripping. But the case was dismissed.
These millionaires in northern Nigeria were mostly rogues.
Welcome to Nigeria! undecided

By the way, where can I get access to the full story on this, please?I would like to educate myself on Dangote's background. Another report in fact claimed that he got a loan of about $500,000 instead from his uncle, Dantata back before the 80s. This one claims it was merely $3000. I am not certain which to believe but would be nice to have legit references. Thanks. undecided
PoliticsRe: Can Someone Earning ₦21M Monthly Afford This Garage? by Kobojunkieee: 4:05pm On Aug 16, 2024
nairamaniac:
↪ Dino is a hustler. I have seen documents for oil&gas deals with Dino's name on them. Dino brokers oil&gas deals like many other street hustlers do. I have seen his name on SPA's for AA RANO business. These men use their capacity to make things easier to work for them than anyone else without capacity.
Please, where do I go to access this information you guys have on these men abeg! Their Wiki pages and the stories they tell the media never add up. Then you have their sycophantic fans who come trading even more bogus tales. But I am certain, out there somewhere it is possible to in fact get the down-low on them and I wish to have access to these sources, please. Abeg helped me with information on how to get to these resources. undecided
TravelRe: Us-based Nigerian Man Shows Sleeping 'box' Costing $80/8hrs by Kobojunkieee: 4:01pm On Aug 16, 2024
Hotspurs:
grin grin grin grin weyrey no fit provide location or proof,na paper statistics we go chooppp grin grin
Yes, this were asks you to avoid am abeg! undecided
TravelRe: Us-based Nigerian Man Shows Sleeping 'box' Costing $80/8hrs by Kobojunkieee: 3:59pm On Aug 16, 2024
DaddyCoool:
↪Your problem is definition of "home". To u people who live in ridiculous shanties and never pay rent are not homeless
Na! That isn't his problem. He is intentionally feigning blindness. Can't you see the way he quickly dismissed those in the pictures claiming they had village homes to go to? undecided
TravelRe: Us-based Nigerian Man Shows Sleeping 'box' Costing $80/8hrs by Kobojunkieee: 3:56pm On Aug 16, 2024
Hotspurs:
I'm in ibadan,show me where homeless people are then I will take a pic..if you can't,then I've been wasting my time replying a non sensible person,I deal with physical fact,non internet statistics
Yes you have been wasting my time! Please avoid me! undecided
PoliticsRe: Wikileaks & Forbes: Military & Civilians Leaders Responsible For Dangote Wealth by Kobojunkieee: 3:55pm On Aug 16, 2024
ivolt:
↪No. Much bigger wealth have been wasted by bozos with large capital. Capital is not the only factor of production. There is also business brain and management skills which are more important.
Of course, I meant it of intelligent and resourceful people. undecided
PoliticsRe: Wikileaks & Forbes: Military & Civilians Leaders Responsible For Dangote Wealth by Kobojunkieee:
swaggerjack:
Wikileaks & Forbes:Military & Civilians Leaders Responsible For Dangote Wealth through exclusive import licences in sugar, cement and rice in 80's and 90's.
$500,000 in the 80s/90s is approximately $2,000,000 in today's money. Wow! To have that kind of seed money back then, you too could have pretty much build anything shocked shocked shocked shocked
PoliticsRe: #8000 Can Change The Life Of A Youth-vp Shettima by Kobojunkieee: 12:41pm On Aug 16, 2024
Tokskob2008:
Lol .. maybe VP wanted to say 8million naira and not 8,000 naira.
Ask yourself this, would he have made a similar statement if it has been his own child that needed a life change? undecided
PoliticsRe: #8000 Can Change The Life Of A Youth-vp Shettima by Kobojunkieee: 12:37pm On Aug 16, 2024
Usmanovic95:
This people are dropping signals already o. When they are done with Nigeria, Nigerians go see 8k, e go be like million. #8000?😌😌 this people no rate us o.
Did Shetimma himself steal only Naira 8000 to change his own life in that same Nigeria? The man stole many millions from the Nigerian people yet has audacity to insist that Naira is all that would be needed to change the life of another. Nonsense! undecided
PoliticsRe: Hardship: NBS Reveals 3 Most Affordable States To Live In Nigeria by Kobojunkieee: 12:22pm On Aug 16, 2024
OlujobaSamuel:
The stats is talking about percentage change in price of goods which is correct, but in actual pricing, it's still expensive, that's why I said correct but deceiving
huh? huh
PoliticsRe: Junior Federal Workers’ New Minimum Wage Details Ready by Kobojunkieee:
ijustdey:
The Presidency source explained that the computations were being done to ensure seamless rollout of the new wage structure, which is expected to bring relief to workers , particularly those in the junior cadre.
Junior workers, who are the primary beneficiaries of the recent wage adjustment will have their monthly earning rise from the current N30,000 to N70,000.
The Presidency source said: “The details for levels one to five have been computed and will be forwarded to the Accountant General’s office very soon
So now what were the earlier lies about how no actual workers would get paid this Naira 70,000, for? undecided

The computation of the new minimum wage for junior federal workers have been completed by the National Salaries, Incomes, and Wages Commission (NSIWC).
Is this the same commission responsible for paying the salary of senators and reps at the National Assembly? undecided
PoliticsRe: Two-Year Tenure: NLC Alleges Plot By FG To Weaken Labour Unions by Kobojunkieee: 12:01pm On Aug 16, 2024
Islie:
§ The NLC’s head of information and public affairs, Comrade Benson Upah, who addressed journalists in Abuja on the development, including last week’s raid on the NLC secretariat, accused the government of gross interference in the unions’ internal matters, warning that the move is part of a broader strategy to weaken the labour movement.
Upah stated that if the government insists on a two-year tenure for union leaders, it should apply the same standard to all public offices, including the presidency.
The NLC spokesman also condemned the government’s attempts to suppress the NLC’s voice, including a recent threat from the Registrar of Trade Unions regarding the NLC’s relationship with the Labour Party, stating that the action violated constitutional rights and international labour conventions.
The NLC also responded to police statements justifying the raid, dismissing their claims as contradictory and lacking credibility
This story no enter at all. Wetin really happen? undecided
TravelRe: Us-based Nigerian Man Shows Sleeping 'box' Costing $80/8hrs by Kobojunkieee: 11:56am On Aug 16, 2024
DaddyCoool:
∆ I guess you'd call all these below homes
Don't mind him! 😞

I believe he is a case of intentional blindness! In his mind,everyone even the millions of orphans scattered across of all Nigeria has this wonderful home, built and maintained for them in their village somewhere. I can't imagine why a sensible being could reason that way in this year and we live in. 🤔
PoliticsRe: Hardship: NBS Reveals 3 Most Affordable States To Live In Nigeria by Kobojunkieee: 11:49am On Aug 16, 2024
OlujobaSamuel:
This stats is so deceiving even though might be right.
It's only making reference to inflation rate not the commodity/service pricing, eg,
Delta, a paint of rice might be 5000 and increase to 5500, while in Bayelsa, it might be 3000 and increase to 4000, Delta will have lower inflation rate while Bayelsa is having a higher inflation rate, yet, the commodity is still cheaper in Bayelsa compares to Delta
How can it be right if it does not reflect reality? No dey let them gaslight you with their numbers abeg! undecided
TravelRe: Us-based Nigerian Man Shows Sleeping 'box' Costing $80/8hrs by Kobojunkieee: 11:32am On Aug 16, 2024
Hotspurs:
who are the everyone
Even as far back as the 80s and 90s in Nigeria, i knew where to find the homeless people in my community back in Ikorodu, Lagos. So, for a grown individual in 2024, to tell me he has never seen or known of them in that same Nigeria, fear catch me undecided

Here's my suggestion to you at this point. Please get off the Internet and open your eyes so you can see people who are right there with you as they really are. And maybe finally realize their problems. With over 25 million, approximately 1/8th of the population homeless you you claiming you have never once seen even one such, clearly something is wrong and it ain't here with Google or my person who grew up knowing of the existence of the poor in Nigeria. undecided
PoliticsRe: Can Someone Earning ₦21M Monthly Afford This Garage? by Kobojunkieee: 11:29am On Aug 16, 2024
Oshokhai69:
∆ You are supposed to be over 50 but you reason and argue like a child. Nobody is saying his money is legit. But must it be through his senator salary? Use your damn brain please!
huh
PoliticsRe: Can Someone Earning ₦21M Monthly Afford This Garage? by Kobojunkieee: 11:28am On Aug 16, 2024
danzaki63:
Saraki paved way for him to make stupendous money while in the senate. Check very well they are all older models, he cant afford new models since he left the senate. do you know how much is given to them as constituency projects money? and they never execute any of the projects.
Please stop repeating these lies on behalf of these men. No wonder they almost exist as levels in the minds of so many of the youths in Nigeria. Saraki is another being those wealth is questionable. So how can one questionable source serve as reference for another questioned source? undecided
TravelRe: Us-based Nigerian Man Shows Sleeping 'box' Costing $80/8hrs by Kobojunkieee: 11:26am On Aug 16, 2024
Hotspurs:
exactly what im saying,why do i have to ggogle to see homeless people in naija, in usa or uk you dont need google, just leave ur house and you see homeless shelter all around
Everyone in Nigeria sees them and knows where they are mostly to be found except you is why. lipsrsealed
PoliticsRe: Hardship: NBS Reveals 3 Most Affordable States To Live In Nigeria by Kobojunkieee: 7:11am On Aug 16, 2024
alizma:
∆ The topic is about cost of living not level of insecurity.
Telling you that cost of living is low in a place means it is favorable to move there to in order to better survive the economy. So it becomes essential to add that insecurity is in equally very high in those areas were you might be unalived the very same day in any of those two states. 🤔
PoliticsRe: Can Someone Earning ₦21M Monthly Afford This Garage? by Kobojunkieee: 6:47am On Aug 16, 2024
dannie007:
Dino owns businesses in United States of America. Like Mac Donald's and also in real estate.
That man you see is Wiser than most of the politicians you see, this days
Please stop repeating this lie. undecided

Next time someone tells you he owns a business in America, ask him of her for an EIN # and the go on www.irs.gov to verify the claim before you go around saying it is true. undecided
PoliticsRe: See The TINY Plane President Tinubu Travelled In To Equatorial Guinea! by Kobojunkieee: 6:14am On Aug 16, 2024
Kemetian:
This plane is too small for a whole President of Nigeria to be travelling in.
I don't fault them too much for ordering that new jet for 100 million dollars, after seeing this.
This is too embarrassing. Baba nearly fell down the stairs as he was getting off the plane because everything is so small!
I'm sure the people at the airport will be asking themselves, ''Is this really the President of Nigeria? In this tiny jet?''
President's of more developed countries than your Nigerian fly commercial, while president of a backward nation in Africa has 10 planes in his presidential fleet. No be madness be that? undecided
PoliticsRe: Hardship: NBS Reveals 3 Most Affordable States To Live In Nigeria by Kobojunkieee: 5:56am On Aug 16, 2024
adenigga:
The National Bureau of Statistics, NBS, said Benue, Delta, and Borno states are the least expensive states to live in Nigeria.
NBS July’s Consumer Price Index and Inflation Data released on Thursday showed that Benue, Delta and Borno recorded the slowest rise in Headline Inflation on a year-on-year basis.
Benue’s headline inflation stood at 27.28 percent, Delta, 28.06 percent and Borno 28.33 percent on a year-on-year basis.
Borno and Benue ke? Are these folks serious? Cost of living cheap in the two places were life dey cheap too with kidnappings and killings dey high-- insecurity dey high. Na wa oo! lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
PoliticsRe: Can Someone Earning ₦21M Monthly Afford This Garage? by Kobojunkieee: 5:36am On Aug 16, 2024
MarketDispatch:
∆ He already told you he has McDonald's franchise in USA that is generating money for him
Where are those franchises located in the U.S is the question ❓

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 (of 79 pages)