Stats: 3,325,184 members, 8,420,698 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 09:17 AM

Kokoebapluse's Posts

Nairaland ForumKokoebapluse's ProfileKokoebapluse's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 (of 68 pages)

IslamRe: Two Pastors Accept Islam In Ogun State During Ramadan Lecture (Photos) by Kokoebapluse(m): 8:41pm On Jun 06, 2019
Allah said it in Qur'an after vitory u will see people coming to Islam with multiple number. And allah promise in Qur'an that Islam will over power other religions, word of all is true.

Christainity is a scam, no place where Jesus said go to church or serve God in church or there is God in church, Jesus know nothing about christainity and churches.

I don't agueing with Christain, I can only debate with Jews, christainity base on lie and fabricated legbegbe by pual and co.
CrimeRe: RITUAL KILLINGS: New Antics For Yahoo Boys by Kokoebapluse(m): 12:40pm On Jun 06, 2019
Otiwada bayii, Nigeria is where everyone want to make it quick, and kill to make it, but still Nigeria is now poorest country, pls where is that money?

Inshallah if I become Nigeria president. There will be no prison but final house for ritualist and other criminals. Mark my words
PoliticsRe: Governor Sanwo-Olu And Obafemi Hamzat Celebrating Eid El Fitri by Kokoebapluse(m): 11:47am On Jun 06, 2019
Igbobyblood:
Lagos is now a Muslim state
So ? Why igbo think with anus instead of head? That is why igbo kill each other because of land, we are Yoruba, we have muslim, christain, okoro pls leave our land if you can't keep quiet.
EducationRe: This Picture Has A Great Message. Who Can Interpret It ?? by Kokoebapluse(m): 11:26am On Jun 06, 2019
The picture means, you need more to learn in life but no much times,

Book means : knowledge

Water means : setting times of our life, once water fill up no more time to learn.

So it means we have to learn so fast in life before we die
PoliticsRe: Water Returns To Kwara State, 48 Hours After Governor Abdulrazaq Visit by Kokoebapluse(m): 8:11am On Jun 06, 2019
grin. Kwara irebenibi benibi. I love my state ( kwara) because we don't take nonsense, we fight with brain not with muscle. We know what is right, bukola is our problem since.
FamilyRe: Woman With Cancer Reveals, Husband Is Not The Father Of 3 Kids; Nigerians React by Kokoebapluse(m): 8:06am On Jun 06, 2019
Heheh, eleyii tun heavy ooo
PoliticsRe: What We’re Doing About Abacha’s $300m, By FG by Kokoebapluse(m): 7:49am On Jun 06, 2019
Na wah oooo, abacha why now? If truly you are a Muslim, Allah will purnish you for this money you stole, you stole it and you don't live to spend it, now tell me what you gain? Allah said all soul shall give account. I wonder abacha account.

Lesson pls don't thief because you don't know when you are going to to die,

But kasoto abacha is a thief,ole,baraho,
CrimeRe: 49-Year-Old Sugar Mummy Dies During Sex With 29-Year-Old Lover Boy In Ghana by Kokoebapluse(m): 7:48pm On Jun 05, 2019
Eleyii tun strong oo
CelebritiesRe: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by Kokoebapluse(m): 7:18pm On Jun 04, 2019
Hummmmmmmm. Who see the plate number?
CelebritiesRe: Odunlade Adekola Vs Ibrahim Chatta: Twitter Fans React To Comparison by Kokoebapluse(m): 8:52am On Jun 04, 2019
RichBoy247:
Your hatred for Islam is driving you fast to early grave.
grin I tell you that guy go die Islam will still exists.
CelebritiesRe: Odunlade Adekola Vs Ibrahim Chatta: Twitter Fans React To Comparison by Kokoebapluse(m): 8:49am On Jun 04, 2019
Both are great men. They act and get paid.

Odunlade adekola good in acting theif, and Ibrahim tiattah good in acting poverty life style.

Both of them really good in acting film.
PoliticsRe: Shekau Reads Boko Haram Ideology, Recites Nigeria’s National Pledge In New Video by Kokoebapluse(m): 7:50am On Jun 04, 2019
Gratefulheart01:
He is a good servant doing what almighty Allah commanded his servants to do in the Holy Quran to kill the infidels and rape them.

Allah is so pleased with him.

"Truly Allah loves those who fight in His Cause in battle array, as if they were a solid cemented structure," (Quran 61:4).

Alhamdulillah!!!
I knew people like you. But just thanks God ( Allah) that I have repent on destroying christainity lies, if not I would have sent you to go and read worse and nonsense terrorist act in your Bible. But thank God hummmmmmmm.

Allah didn't command muslim to kill innocent people, Allah said have patients with people around you and make justice with them,

So stop saying lie pls.
Christianity EtcRe: Man Put Paper In Offering Envelope In Church With This Write Up by Kokoebapluse(m): 11:13pm On Jun 03, 2019
Humm. Tomorrow is sallah alhamdullilah, we witness this year fasting may Almighty Allah let us witness more of it Amin. I will miss Ramadan so much
RomanceRe: Wedding Pictures Of An Elderly Man With A Teenage Girl by Kokoebapluse(m): 11:00pm On Jun 03, 2019
I don't see anything bad in it, since the girl is ready and they don't force her, many of her age mate didn't finish second school before they get pregnant. Is better to getting married than get shameful pregnant.

Check my signature
CrimeRe: Abba Kyari Team Arrest Smugglers Of Firearms From Libya, Benin & Burkina Faso by Kokoebapluse(m): 8:46pm On Jun 03, 2019
Nice 1
CrimeRe: Cultist Hacked To Death With Machete By Rival Cult Group In Delta (Graphic Pics) by Kokoebapluse(m): 4:59pm On Jun 03, 2019
sad. Aahh. How me on Earth, join cultists? Or risk my life for useless things? Laye kojo,
CultureRe: "Satan Deceived Kuwait Prince To Convert To Christianity" by Kokoebapluse(m): 8:55am On Jun 03, 2019
That is very bad. Christainity is a scam. Nothing like christainity but devil way
CelebritiesRe: Toyin Lawani Calls Out Another Designer Who Stole Her Design Unclesuru by Kokoebapluse(m): 8:44am On Jun 03, 2019
Ok. Can you let people see my signature bellow?
CelebritiesRe: Davido Stumbles On His Excited Fans In US, Fans Postrate for him by Kokoebapluse(m): 8:27am On Jun 03, 2019
mainman7:
The guy from the east did the right thing. It has been scientifically proved that the First set of Human beings on Earth were blacks. Adam and Eve were Yorubas. God created Yorubas first, and every other being emerged from Yorubas. Yorubas are spiritually and mentally higher than every other human being on Earth because we are the first direct humans from the Great Creator.
About black man.

Allah also confirm it that the first man ( Adam ) is a black man

About black man, Allah also confirm it that the first man is black. See Qur'an verse below here

Surah Al-Hijr, Verse 28:
وَإِذْ قَالَ رَبُّكَ لِلْمَلَائِكَةِ إِنِّي خَالِقٌ بَشَرًا مِّن صَلْصَالٍ مِّنْ حَمَإٍ مَّسْنُونٍ

And when your Lord said to the angels: Surely I am going to create a mortal of the essence of black mud fashioned in shape.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Plastic Kettles "Mysteriously Coming Out From A Tree Being Cut Down" In A Mosque by Kokoebapluse(m): 8:14am On Jun 03, 2019
CALCULUS16:
Let them check the producer of these kettles. This in their mind prove the evidence of the sole approval of their religion by our creator. This is magik, This is not miracle, because miracle deals with natural products not artificial product like this,
Both natural and artificial all belong to Allah. If God didn't created natural how will you turn it to artificial? Miracle can come unexpected and magic and miracle are not the same. Magic perform by man, but no man is performing magic in that pic and magic is not allowed in Islam or inside mosque. So this is miracle.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Plastic Kettles "Mysteriously Coming Out From A Tree Being Cut Down" In A Mosque by Kokoebapluse(m): 8:08am On Jun 03, 2019
Quran 37:14.
And when they see a sign, from Allâh, they mock at it.
And they say: "This is nothing but evident magic!

Allah have talk about this moment christain can say whatever they like now, on judgment day, eyes shall clear.

May Almighty Allah guide us right, amin
Nairaland GeneralRe: Plastic Kettles "Mysteriously Coming Out From A Tree Being Cut Down" In A Mosque by Kokoebapluse(m): 8:00am On Jun 03, 2019
sukerefakere:
tongue tongue

Hmmmm

Repent for the kingdom of Allah is hand

Cc
Christians,hindus,atheist and the rest
Man-shallah. May Almighty Allah count us among those that will witness mercy of Allah. Amin
CrimeRe: Boy Sent On An Errand Loses The Money To Betting In Ipaja, Lagos by Kokoebapluse(m): 11:15pm On Jun 02, 2019
cheesy grin tongue
CrimeRe: Police Arrest Three Over Invasion Of Rochas Okorocha’s Bedroom In Owerri by Kokoebapluse(m): 11:11pm On Jun 02, 2019
That is good
Nairaland GeneralRe: Long Snake Killed In Front Of A Church In Bayelsa (Pictures) by Kokoebapluse(m): 11:02pm On Jun 02, 2019
Why their stick come long like this??
Christianity EtcRe: RCCG Now The Largest Pentecostal Denomination In The UK, Churches Outnumber Pubs by Kokoebapluse(m): 5:40pm On Jun 02, 2019
budaatum:
Argue with you? Me? You wait! I'll go do research and educate you on it so you understand.

Christianity has been decreasing in Europe since the 17th Century when the Age of Enlightenment (also known as the Age of Reason or simply the Enlightenment), began and oyinbo looked up into the sky and wondered if it could possibly be true that their God created all they saw in 6 days and rested on the 7th.

And when they got in ships to look for the end of the earth to see if they'd fall off it but didn't but found other human beings instead created by different gods to their own, their "God", at least as commonly understood, started dying, as far as they were concerned, which is why they are being fruitful and increasing in number, and filling and subduing the earth and so on and obviously being blessed.

Now I'll wait. To see if you understand.
Am not talking only oyinbo here am talking about all christain generally, christainity is going to an end on Earth. But am so happy that you understand that.

Let continue in wait.
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid, Add Me To Your Baby Mama List - Lady Begs After Seeing Him Live by Kokoebapluse(m): 5:35pm On Jun 02, 2019
Na money be fine bobo
CrimeRe: Tiv/Jukun crisis: Six killed whilst vandalising, looting church in Taraba by Kokoebapluse(m): 5:20pm On Jun 02, 2019
Hummmmmmmm. Insecurities may God help us, Amin
Christianity EtcRe: RCCG Now The Largest Pentecostal Denomination In The UK, Churches Outnumber Pubs by Kokoebapluse(m): 5:08pm On Jun 02, 2019
budaatum:
You are telling a researcher to do research? Funny.

The Muslims are indeed buying churches but it's not oyinbo who is converting to Islam but the record increase in immigrants from Muslim countries and the fact that immigrants have more children. Immigrants are also responsible for the rise of Christians in Europe too which is why it is foreign RCCG and Winners that is growing while the traditional European churches (Catholic, CoE), are the ones selling churches to the Muslims you yourself said are, "buying them and turning them into Mosques". Only a few, mind. Most are turned into homes.

By the way people, Muslims are buying the traditional church buildings that are usually built of stone with one in each parish. RCCG and Winners are usually in former shops on the high streets. Just saying.
Where you will understand is, have you ever seen mosque in any muslim country turning to church? No, but it's proof that many are leaving christainity everyday by day. And Islam is growing over that area. If now why many churches are turning to mosque? In both US and UK Islam is growing and everyday christainity is dicreasing. There is no place for aguement here sir, let wait for some year to come now, you will understand more, and understand what am saying.
SportsRe: The Look On Anthony Joshua's Face After Ruiz Jr Knocked Him Out. Nigerians React by Kokoebapluse(m): 4:29pm On Jun 02, 2019
Nothing last forever.
Christianity EtcRe: RCCG Now The Largest Pentecostal Denomination In The UK, Churches Outnumber Pubs by Kokoebapluse(m): 4:24pm On Jun 02, 2019
budaatum:
Oyinbo wey abandon God abandon and Jesus will now turn to Allah?

You lie! Oyinbo would rather turn to atheism and zumba and yoga and foodbank to help local people in crisis and beer!

Can anyone tell me anywhere I can go for help in godly praying Nigeria if I'm in crisis please?
I don't like aguement too much, but pls do your own research. Muslim have buy some churches and turn it to mosque, and many of them have turn to Islam. If you doubt it pls do research?

Thanks you

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 (of 68 pages)