Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by kroy(m): 6:27pm On Jul 01, 2021 |
I guess you wrote with British. You may not get it till Monday. That is their way. Ruthiegal: I wrote my ielts on the 26th of June cbt based. Results supposed to be out today the 5th day which is 1st July. However till now, the results is not out. Is it until night before they release result or what? |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by kroy(m): 9:23am On Jun 27, 2021 |
Use the husband name or the name in the passport. chidi4eze: Please, if your wife earned her degrees before marriage and you want to fill the WES form; which name is right? Her new name(change of name due to marriage) or the name she got the degree with? Thanks. |
Education › Re: IELTS: Share Your Experience, Ask Your Questions, Tell Us Your Score If You Can. by kroy(m): 8:23am On Jun 19, 2021 |
Does anyone have update on IELTS CD TEST conducted by British on June 12? |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by kroy(m): 6:53am On Jun 19, 2021 |
You can't use A B O . such job are low skilled job. Abimzod: Good evening. I am presently a Customer Service Representative in a Telecoms company where I have been working for 5years. Customer Service Rep seems not to be under NOC type A, B or 0. What do I do? I am the Primary Applicant because of some factors that would earn hubby and I more CRS points. Anyone who has an idea of what to do.
NB: I have previous experience in the media( print and electronic specifically) but that comprises of Internship and NYSC. |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by kroy(m): 8:15pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
canadaishome: Just because they haven't been banned yet doesn't make cheating right and I'm not an alarmist You are one. The test is very organized. If MOD fall short of standard, they will loose license but the test won't stop. After all, British council does their exam thru workforce. |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by kroy(m): 7:58pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
phabulous88: You should be able to create an Express entry profile with your IELTS score
But it’s advisable to rewrite IELTS again and target 8777 (in LRWS) to increase your CRS score and your chance to get an ITA. Thank you |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by kroy(m): 7:09pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
[quote author=MissMa01 post=102387347][/quote]Pls, I have 78 in Manitoba worksheet. What will likely be my chance? |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by kroy(m): 6:51pm On Jun 17, 2021 |
Hi guys, i have 6.5 OVERALL IN IELTS AS FOLLOWS L6 R6 W7.5 S6.5 . OVER 10YRS EXPR. I Pass eligibility and am creating my profile. Is my ielts OK for EE pool?
Though, I will be seeking PNP becos of age. |
Family › Re: How Do I Handle A Husband Who Wants To Have Sex Almost Everyday? by kroy(m): 11:48pm On Apr 27, 2020 |
Julietsim: My husband and I have been married for almost 2 years now. He is a very good man . He is not a cheating type. The only thing is he likes sex so much that he always wants to have it everyday. I am tired. This lockdown has even increase the issue.
Please how can one cope? Is there any married lady that has experienced this. How did you handle it? Allow him and infact give to him the day he forgets. He will soon be tired and u will have a space. |
Health › Re: Help! Irregular Period Is Making Me Go Crazy by kroy(m): 10:08pm On Mar 17, 2020 |
If you are using any after sex drugs, that could be a source of your concern. |
Health › Re: How Do I Get Rid Of This Growth On My Back? by kroy(m): 5:37pm On Dec 17, 2019 |
I have seen this at the back of a lady palm before and she used our naturaceuticals by natures way and it dissapeared naturally.
If you can spend like N50k on it for some naturaceutical, u can contact me on 08028119625, if not, go for operation. |
Politics › Re: Edo APC Passes A Vote Of No Confidence On Oshiomhole by kroy(m): 9:37pm On Nov 12, 2019 |
APC problem is not mine.
AM AN ENTREPRENEUR AND SALES EXPERT, I GUIDE YOUNG MEN AND WOMEN ON HOW TO BE SELF RELIANT AND ENTREPRENEUR. SEE MY SIGNATURE TO CONTACT ME |
Politics › Re: DSS Chases #FreeSowore Protesters With Tear Gas And Gunshots (Video) by kroy(m): 9:35pm On Nov 12, 2019 |
Level of lawlessness in this country is a thing of concern. Getting worst daily.
ABOVEY ALL, AS AN EX BANKER, ENTREPRENEUR AND SALES EXPERT, I GUIDE YOUNG MEN AND WOMEN ON HOW TO BE SELF RELIANT AND ENTREPRENEUR. SEE MY SIGNATURE TO CONTACT ME |
Politics › Re: Hate Speech Offenders To ‘Die By Hanging’ Bill By Aliyu Sabi Abdullahi by kroy(m): 9:32pm On Nov 12, 2019 |
This guys need help.
ANYWAY, AS AN EX BANKER, ENTREPRENEUR AND SALES EXPERT, I GUIDE YOUNG MEN AND WOMEN ON HOW TO BE SELF RELIANT AND ENTREPRENEUR. SEE MY SIGNATURE TO CONTACT ME |
Family › Re: My Baby Is Just 4 Months And My Wife Is Pregnant Again, I Want Abortion by kroy(m): 9:26am On Oct 12, 2019 |
Adebowhales: My baby is just 4 months old and my wife is pregnant again. We tried the family planning methods but it failed.
Presently, we cannot afford to leave the pregnancy. What can we do to prevent further re occurrence and to terminate this one.
Thanks.
Medics in the house. It normal to experience such if the baby coming is the second. You can manage, just leave the baby. That's how I had my second child. |
Family › Re: My Genotype Is AS And My Fiancee Is AS; What Do I Do? by kroy(m): 9:20pm On Oct 08, 2019 |
BroAchival: Greetings to this great house,
As I type this message, my heart is heavy.
Up till today, I have never known my genotype till I went to do medical fitness test for my job/employment process.
I've being dating by girlfriend for about two years and seven months now, and I've always seen her as a perfect match to me, not because she's perfect, but because she's very loyal, reserved and calm, respectful, teachable, willing to learn, beautiful and very supportive to say a few.
Kai, the thought of losing her is killing and unexplainable. She had been a BLESSING to me all these while. We've really worked on ourselves and helped each other to overcome our weaknesses.
With the challenges of my new and better job, will I really have that time to woo women and start the process of working on a woman to blend and suit me?
And this is a girl I'm planning to settle down with by the middle of next year, after I must have gotten used to my new job.
I have always believed that my genotype would be AA, but I was wrong!
Somebody told me that there's nothing God can not do, that he has seen people giving testimonies about change of genotypes. I didn't doubt him, it's just that i'm not the "churchious" type who easily believe all those stories.
Now, my questions are:
1.) Is it possible to have just two children without an SS child?
2.) How do I relate this sad news to her (after she has turned down several serious marriage proposals because of me)?
3.) Please, what do I do?
Please, help me and send this to front page for greater views and advice.
Matured and very serious advice needed.
Thanks. I started falling in love with my wife after confirming that she is AA while am AS. Having SS kids is not what anyone should pray for. The bravest will shake and love will fade. |
Business › Re: EFCC Recovers N1bn From Ponzi Scheme Suspects In Rivers by kroy(m): 5:17pm On Sep 04, 2019 |
SLAP44: Ponzi scheme that has no name?
What do these government liars take us for?
Nigerians are the easiest people to deceive. Am just wondering what ponzI scheme has 2 billion . Stupid liars. |
Crime › Re: Eulogy To Sergeant Okon George, Policeman Who Died For Nigeria. by kroy(m): 4:44pm On May 02, 2019 |
The last time I spoke with Okon, I asked him when he will resigned from the force because you were a good entrepreneur but he told me soon. I wished you had. RIP |
Politics › Re: Bayelsa Assembly Gives Members Life Pensions by kroy(m): 9:26pm On Apr 24, 2019 |
and this people will keep abusing federal government of neglect. |
Celebrities › Re: "Beauty, Brains And Power" - Tonto Dikeh Slays In Cleavage Baring Outfit by kroy(m): 7:58pm On Apr 24, 2019 |
Is this not the girl attacking cosy? |
Politics › Re: Ugwuanyi Offers Automatic Employment To Christian Chukwu’s Son by kroy(m): 7:50pm On Apr 24, 2019 |
Jokers! They wait until Otedola taught them about being generous. |
Crime › Re: 4 Persons Beheaded By Cultists In Ovogo Rumuji, Rivers State (Graphic Photo) by kroy(m): 6:31pm On Apr 24, 2019 |
When men choose to dine with the devil. |
Crime › Re: 10 Nigerian Drug Dealers Busted By Police In Italy, Set To Be Deported. Photos by kroy(m): 6:28pm On Apr 24, 2019 |
They should send these rogues to Yemen. |
Celebrities › Re: Olajumoke Orisaguna: I Wish I Knew What I Know Now 3 Years Ago by kroy(m): 10:47pm On Apr 23, 2019 |
Science at work. |
Business › Re: Dangote Is Selling Dangote Flour Mills For N130 Billion ($361.11 Million) by kroy(m): 8:59pm On Apr 23, 2019 |
soberdrunk: When we tell them Dangote is not a "seasoned" entrepreneur, they will say it's "bad belle", "jealousy", they will say "what do you have", "are you rich" but isn't it becoming very obvious that all the sectors of of his business where he doesn't have "government induced monopolistic power" keeps packing up. First it was juice, then noodles, now flour......  The only thriving business he has is the cement factory |
Family › Re: My Married Jobless Elder Brother Is Sucking My Mum Financially. Help! by kroy(m): 8:48pm On Apr 23, 2019 |
Please allow your mum to take care of his child. It's the responsibility of every parent to ensure their children have a good life. |
Business › Re: I Have 30k-40k As A Student, What Business/Investment Can I Start? by kroy(m): 10:12pm On Feb 27, 2019 |
You can start a network marketing business |
Celebrities › Re: Liz Anjorin Vs Otunba Sesan Rufai: Goldmyne TV Owner To Be Exposed by kroy(m): 9:20pm On Feb 19, 2019 |
Y
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: You May Need To Consider This Opportunity As A Means Of Starting A Career by kroy(op): 5:27pm On Feb 12, 2019 |
Sure! |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: You May Need To Consider This Opportunity As A Means Of Starting A Career by kroy(op): 8:39pm On Feb 07, 2019 |
How time flies |
Jobs/Vacancies › You May Need To Consider This Opportunity As A Means Of Starting A Career by kroy(op): 9:08pm On May 10, 2015 |
Alliance in Motion Global is a company that deals in FMCG Products. They are opening their doors to every business loving individuals to start a business career with them. To get more update and to be invited for a chat,hat, Kindly chat on WhatsApp 08182124206
Pls note that this is not a Job. |