Stats: 3,327,139 members, 8,429,495 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 12:59 AM

Kslib's Posts

Nairaland ForumKslib's ProfileKslib's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 (of 376 pages)

HealthRe: How Can I Get Rid Of The 7years Acne That Is Spoiling My Beautiful Face? by Kslib(m): 6:55am On Dec 08, 2011
@uzoo Actually i wanted to pay.Have u bought the e-book before?or do u have or knw the cure to acne?
RomanceRe: To Majority Of Nigerians, Facebook Is A Romance Site? by Kslib(m): 3:38pm On Dec 07, 2011
Damn very good observation!
RomanceRe: Can You Love Your Spouse Like This? by Kslib(m): 3:34pm On Dec 07, 2011
kutuma,dis love na symbian love!mehn dis one na GOD just unite dem!
RomanceRe: What Will You Do If Told That You Are Pretty Or Handsome Publicly by Kslib(m):
That's one of the worst punishment anyone can give me.i am very shy in dat aspect.dunno why!
Nairaland GeneralRe: Imagine An Atm Machine Dispensing Cash Without Anybody In Front Of It While U Are Passing By, As A G by Kslib(m): 3:22pm On Dec 07, 2011
Yeah moral topic,but how on earth is this romantic!
RomanceRe: Naija Babes On The House Una Fit Date Albino Man With Very Blk Lips And Wey Be V by Kslib(m): 3:16pm On Dec 07, 2011
Mr, Cork:
the likes or Mrs Chima, NJ Gyal, Zorozo, Slimyam will date anythin like that Albino baby monkey called: Sexxskilllz angry
falls from the statue of liberty!
HealthRe: How Can I Get Rid Of The 7years Acne That Is Spoiling My Beautiful Face? by Kslib(m): 3:10pm On Dec 07, 2011
am i to snd the receipt number
RomanceRe: On Your Wedding Night Your Wife Confesses About Being An Ashi by Kslib(m): 4:44pm On Dec 06, 2011
Well!i will just tell her dat the whole marriage stuff is an april fool.So guys always set ur marriage dates on april,incase!
RomanceRe: Please-why Roki And Hoti Did Not Make Da Bomb: 2011 Miss Nairaland 14 Lists by Kslib(m): 4:20pm On Dec 06, 2011
Maybe cos odas were hotter dan dem.
RomanceRe: Na Wetin U Go Do If Ur Black American Wife Call U A Monkey? by Kslib(m): 10:03am On Dec 06, 2011
@Op na your fault sef,why u go finish the banana wey dey fridge.Nxt tym she cals u an afrikan monkey,cal her a slave!
RomanceRe: Proud 2 Be A Man by Kslib(m): 9:56am On Dec 06, 2011
Hahahaha!@OP men are indeed great cooks.But the problem is dat all of us cook with the same ingredients.But the interesting aspect,is dat we use diff styles!
RomanceRe: Love Don’t Cost A Thing. by Kslib(m): 9:51am On Dec 06, 2011
Yeah!love does cost a thing,but true love don't cost a thing,but rather it pays to be yourself!
RomanceRe: Do Girls Really Know? by Kslib(m): 9:46am On Dec 06, 2011
@OP!As for me,the girl won't even notice dat i'm looking,trust me!i knw my tactics.I can even be talking to her,at the same time be looking at her bosoms.NOTE:I DON'T HAVE HALF PAST SIX EYES OOHH!
RomanceRe: Guys Can You Date A Loud Girl? by Kslib(m): 9:37am On Dec 06, 2011
If by loud u mean u always speak ur mind,den it's perfectly ok.In short guys love girls who always speak their minds.
RomanceRe: My Girl Is Distracted by Kslib(m): 9:44pm On Dec 05, 2011
Ha OP wat do u want us to say again.Ok it's crystal clear dat she loves u with all her heart,body and soul,u are her number one & she's just testing ur love for her,by dashing other guys her kpussy.Wait she will cme to her senses.Congrats u just found ur true love.
RomanceRe: Wat Happens Wen U Walk Into Ur Babes Room By 9pm And U A Guy In Ur Babes Room: by Kslib(m): 9:29pm On Dec 05, 2011
Sometimes,i just think that the whole cause of all this break-up problem is because evrybodi wants to feel among the i hve gf group.When the real desire is not dere!
HealthRe: Cure For Diabetes by Kslib(m): 10:58am On Dec 05, 2011
Ijogz K:
Loooool grin, And wotz Cinammon Powder?
Loooool,i think it's high time you start searching the bible for nature's cure!
HealthRe: Cure For Diabetes by Kslib(m): 12:28pm On Dec 04, 2011
Honey and cinnamon powder works magic
HealthRe: Cure For Diabetes by Kslib(m): 12:25pm On Dec 04, 2011
The op said the honey magic works,and u said diabetic patients shld avoid honey.Don't you think it makes perfect sense,they are trying to hide the cure frm u.wise up and don't trust these doctors.Rather trust nature
RomanceRe: Should I? by Kslib(m): 12:52pm On Dec 02, 2011
For you to post dis here,or even ask nl peepz to conclude for you means ur mind is saying"don't go".My broda follow ur mind.And like a wise man said"FACE WAT U THINK U BELEIVE,AND U WILL BE SURPRISED".
HealthRe: Most Nigerian Babes Abhor Bathing. . . .research! by Kslib(m): 12:43pm On Dec 02, 2011
[color=#006600][/color]Dis (toyemz) sef,now you are getting defensive.Or are u guilty as charged.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Hi by Kslib(m): 12:35pm On Dec 02, 2011
My love sense tells me dat the gurl will not comment on this thread!
RomanceRe: Suggestions Pls by Kslib(m): 12:21pm On Dec 02, 2011
Buy her a brand new Brazilian pant!If u dont have money 4 deir wig.
RomanceRe: How Big Yansh Take Cause One Of My Pally To Get Accident by Kslib(m): 4:25pm On Nov 24, 2011
Very funny nyashy talk.Nyash dy him own una dy here dy judge am!
RomanceRe: How Did You Feel The Very First Day You Met The Love Of Your Life? by Kslib(m): 3:57pm On Nov 24, 2011
Yet to!But l know it will be amazing
RomanceRe: What Will U Do? by Kslib(m): 3:55pm On Nov 24, 2011
I will f**k the hell out of his gf and say to him"you be fool"

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 (of 376 pages)