Stats: 3,327,038 members, 8,429,133 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 01:18 PM

Labamo07's Posts

Nairaland ForumLabamo07's ProfileLabamo07's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 29 pages)

PoliticsRe: NASS Crisis: Supremacy Belongs To The People, Not Party – Dogara by labamo07(m): 9:34am On Jul 06, 2015
hamilton62:
good morning sir,
please, how will it?
When there is no resolve at the upper chamber, it will be hard for things to be implemented. However, the ministerial appointment delays was also as a result of the unrest at the upper and lower chamber.
PoliticsRe: NASS Crisis: Supremacy Belongs To The People, Not Party – Dogara by labamo07(m): 9:04am On Jul 06, 2015
What do you expect from him? He is an ally to Saraki. In my opinion, their doggedness will have great adverse effect on Nigerians.
PoliticsRe: Graphic Photo From The Jos Bomb Blast At Yan-taya Mosque by labamo07(m): 7:53am On Jul 06, 2015
To every sponsor of Boko Haram, may your soul never know peace and may your generations suffer such mutilations and die in agony.........
PoliticsRe: How I Was Betrayed By Tinubu , Buhari – Gov. Amaechi Shares His Story by labamo07(m): 5:03am On Jul 06, 2015
@op, you are high on leaves of carica papaya. You don smoke pawpaw leaf.............
PoliticsRe: Nairalander Eye Account Of Jos Bombing. by labamo07(m): 4:59am On Jul 06, 2015
To every sponsors of Boko Haram, may your souls never have peace, may your generations live to witness extreme sorrow as you continue to inflict pains on innocent victims. Amen...........
Business To BusinessRe: Introduce Your Business to all over world free of cost by labamo07(m): 12:45pm On Jul 05, 2015
We are at El-Maleeq Global Service are supplier of consumables products such as office stationeries and equipment, safety equipment etc. we also broker oil and gas products. We offer the best price in the office supply due to proximity to point of purchase in wholesale.
Oluwaseun Ismail
30, Palm Church St,
Lagos Island,
Lagos
Email: isoluwaseun1@gmail.com
Tel: 07051786323, 08083856070
FamilyRe: Photo: What Would You Do If You Came Home And Saw Your Child Like This!! by labamo07(m): 10:21am On Jul 05, 2015
Make that person just go buy wheelchair....... Or go jump from cocoa house......... Or go surrender himself/herself for sambisa forest.......
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Massive Recruitment At Action Against Hunger (ACF)-49 Positions by labamo07(m): 2:22pm On Jul 04, 2015
Your fada with your boko haramish job...........
BusinessRe: Dead Man Withdraws N4.3M From Union Bank In Kaduna: Mysterious by labamo07(m): 12:17pm On Jul 04, 2015
Yippieeeee..... Nollywood again...........
BusinessRe: See The Latest Method Banks Have Now Employed To Devaluate The NAIRA (photo) by labamo07(m): 10:43am On Jul 04, 2015
O boy, I thought I saw N50 on op account, I for fear. But let's be realistic, that's total nonsense from the bank.
PoliticsRe: SW APC State Chairmen Absent As 28 State Party Chairs Visit Saraki by labamo07(m): 8:57am On Jul 04, 2015
Some e-diots will just come to nairaland to write nonsense and claim they are political analysts, the media houses are feeding you with half-baked information. Some cannot manage their friendship let alone managing a family. Don't forget that in politics, there is no permanent enemy but permanent interest. Politics is all about betrayal, treachery, loyalty etc. Tinubu is never a loser.
PoliticsRe: Boko Haram Assassinates 11 Of Its Members In Borno - Sahara Reporters by labamo07(m): 11:25am On Jul 03, 2015
Atmmachine:
[size=20pt]BUHARI[/size] is behind this attacks.
Retardinho 1 of Duara

Abokiii dey kill Abokiii, how e take concern we the Igbo's ??
I know e-diots like you will still let us know the level of your stupidity..........
PoliticsRe: Dogara Wants To Defect To PDP - Gbajabiamila - Nigerian Bulletin by labamo07(m): 5:36am On Jul 03, 2015
I wonder what must have really gone wrong with journalism in Nigeria this days, most of their stories are either hoax or unconfirmed. Everyday, they feed us with fake reports, the next day we read/hear another thing.........
PoliticsRe: Police/Equipments: What They Look Like From Around The World. by labamo07(m): 5:30am On Jul 03, 2015
Most of their police look so much like soldiers but our own olopa go dey carry kondo all about, some go just dey block road collect N50, some na stop and search, some go dey raid as if na mosquito dem dry raid. In real robbery situations, our dear Nigerian police are no where to be found..............
BusinessRe: GSM Operators Under Pressure As Economic Crisis Hits Telecoms by labamo07(m): 9:11am On Jul 02, 2015
You need not complain because you sucked Nigerians since the inception of your service compared to what you are offering in other countries. Oya start to dey chop ya cane.......
PoliticsRe: Meet The World Poorest President by labamo07(m): 5:35am On Jul 02, 2015
Na wa o. Our counsellors are even richer than man self.
PoliticsRe: Saudi Prince Alwaleed Pledges $32bn To Charity by labamo07(m): 9:37pm On Jul 01, 2015
Nigerian politicians who stole public funds are always scared of being philanthropic. (If I go dey do charitable projects now, the money go finish, me I no wan broke o, God forbid)
CrimeRe: EFCC Arraigns Two For Defrauding American Woman Of N14 Million by labamo07(m): 9:27pm On Jul 01, 2015
Yeye anti graft agency. What was the resultant effect of FFK who was charged for money laundry? Discharged and acquainted. If there had been adequate infrastructure, most G boys will channel their skills and energy to a more constructive and meaningful ends. Toothless EFCC, go after people who looted public funds na. God punish una papa
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Employers Making Things Difficult For Job Seekers Everyday by labamo07(m): 3:49pm On Jul 01, 2015
Your chances of securing jobs in Nigeria are getting slimmer. Best bet, while waiting for government to do necessary reform, get involved in some trade or get a skill. There are many things you could do even with zero naira, you can talk to your friends/relatives who work in a company, find something to supply to them. Sharpen your skills. By the way that boy named Memphisdepay needs help/deliverance, the boy is just wasting his talent or is he high on morphine.
PoliticsRe: NASS Crisis May Lead To Buhari’s Impeachment – Lawyer by labamo07(m): 3:32pm On Jul 01, 2015
Some people go just open their yeye mouth chop poo sha. No so e easy to impeach president. Nonsense lawyer seeking attention.
PoliticsRe: Buhari May Not Name Ministers Until September - PUNCH by labamo07(m): 12:55pm On Jun 29, 2015
buchilino:
my bro on the supply of electricity, i still believe dat it was northern cabal in support of some powerful politicians dat frustrated GEJ 2 make sure nothing works under his watch. how can someone tell in less than 2 months of being swore in, suddenly power has improved, some is very fishy here.
I concur but things fell apart somewhere somehow. Some northerners are not in support of his election so they changed film for him......
PoliticsRe: Buhari’s 30 Days In Office: All Motion, No Movement — PDP. by labamo07(m): 5:24am On Jun 29, 2015
Ajala tan na.... Your government brought this wreck for the new government and you shamelessly come out to demand for immediate change. Dollar escalated when your people started hoarding it for election (no party is a saint in that). Haba common sense is very expensive and hard to find in market.
PoliticsRe: We Regret Voting Buhari– South West Leaders by labamo07(m): 5:08am On Jun 29, 2015
Awon agbaya onijekuje. Na una wan spoil this country with greed by force abi. Thunder fire you tomo tomo tebi tara(your children and families)
PoliticsRe: Buhari May Not Name Ministers Until September - PUNCH by labamo07(m): 5:00am On Jun 29, 2015
Nigerians are like NEPA, very unstable, erratic and eccentric. The change we are all seeking can't be restored within the twinkle of an eye, things have gone wrong at the federal level, state level and even the local level. All the arms of government in the last dispensation were all rotten and if we truly want the change so fast and so badly, we need to start with ourselves by having a compound voice to reject what we don't want. We all fought relentlessly during the last election to ensure GEJ was booted away from Aso Rock using our social media as engine room and e-voices, why can't we do the same to keep speaking our minds aloud till it's heard. Don't tell me you haven't experienced a little change in your supply of electricity in your neighborhood compared unto what we had in April and early May. A house built on weak and messy foundation will crumble in no time. Let's watch Baba in 3D. Good morning.
PoliticsRe: 10 Nigerian Governors At War With Their Predecessors by labamo07(m): 5:23pm On Jun 28, 2015
But why was there so much financial recklessness and mismanagement of public funds in the last dispensation. They all seem to be well shielded with impunity. May Baba God save us o........
Poems For ReviewRe: The Last Monkey In Idanre by labamo07(m): 5:04pm On Jun 28, 2015
DollyParton1:
Lol. ...the last Obo ni Idanre, Rolls Royce lon gun.
Joor oooooo......
Poems For ReviewRe: The Last Monkey In Idanre by labamo07(m): 2:36pm On Jun 28, 2015
Kosi obo mo ni Idanre, gbogbo obo Idanre ti gbon. (There are no more monkeys in Idanre)
PoliticsRe: I Dropped My Presidential Ambition For Buhari — Saraki by labamo07(m): 7:14am On Jun 28, 2015
E-diot, would you have won? Do you think you can even win in APC primaries? Even at then if you made your ambition public to run for presidency, under what platform/party, APA or PDP? Tinubu will deny your chances with his last breath. Considering the fact that you have unveiled your treachery to the optimum level, just remember what happened to Okadigbo, you are going into extinction soon.....
Science/TechnologyRe: Extreme Military Technology: Reason We Must Avoid World War III by labamo07(m): 2:04pm On Jun 27, 2015
But wait o, all this weapons are made to wipe human race or what. I kukuma die before dey start to unleash their atomic nonsense. A real threat to humanity yet some people papa/brothers/uncles dey through blow for house.
PoliticsRe: Aregbesola Impeachment: Osun Assembly Sends Him Judge's Petition by labamo07(m): 5:42am On Jun 25, 2015
Profligacy to the highest order but wait o, what did the governor spend money on that made him incur so much debt and not even paying civil servants salaries? I suppose the money was spent on election. Most of the executives that occupied high post in the last administration of GEJ are reckless. In as much as am a staunch supporter of APC and respecter of change, EVERYONE MUST BE HELD ACCOUNTABLE............
HealthRe: Manager Loses Four Fingers To Omega Machine In Awka (Graphic Photos) by labamo07(m): 7:44pm On Jun 21, 2015
I have seen and heard cases like this in all those manufacturing industries. But the bitter thing is that the management (Lebanese/Indians) don't give a Bleep about a worthy compensation.
Christianity EtcRe: Ten(10) Powerful Reasons For Fasting In Ramadan. by labamo07(m): 12:41pm On Jun 20, 2015
Menstrual period automatically invalidates fasting. You are not allowed to fast but Allah (SWT) will reward you based on your intentions.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 29 pages)