Stats: 3,154,739 members, 7,824,118 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 11:35 PM

Lalalista's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Lalalista's Profile / Lalalista's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 16 pages)

Romance / Is This Love Or Obsession? by lalalista: 4:28am On Sep 15, 2023
My boyfriend says he misses me all the time. Even if we both spent time together today, once I leave for my place he starts saying he's missing me just one hour later. I'll just be like how's that possible since we just saw today. If he visits me, he'll find it difficult to leave. I'll have to start saying it's time for him to go. He can't decide on his own to leave. If I see him off or he sees me off and it's time for me to enter my cab and leave, he'll feel like crying like when a child's mum is about going out. He'll stand and watch the vehicle leave his sight before leaving. He calls and texts like 5 times a day, everyday, that's even when I pick accordingly. The days I don't pick, maybe I'm not with my phone, wahala. You will meet 27 missed calls. If we disagree and I say it's best we end the relationship, that's another big wahala. He no go gree, that is even when his love will increase to 200%. He is not an idle person. He works and the job is a good one. Is this one love or obsession?
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Drop Your Date Of Birth, You Might Find A Match by lalalista: 9:08am On Sep 11, 2023
TyroneP:

Wow! First time I'm seeing my birthday mate.
really? Wow
Family / Re: Tired Of My Child’s Dad by lalalista: 2:35pm On Aug 13, 2023
Marrying a smoker is the worst mistake you can ever make in this life
Career / Re: H by lalalista: 6:59pm On Aug 12, 2023
DevilishMan:

Do not take that job.

You will eventually leave the job but the damage will be irreversible.
really? You're sure about that?
Career / H by lalalista: 6:19pm On Aug 12, 2023
H
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Should I Quit My 120k Teaching Job In A Private School For Government Teaching J by lalalista: 2:32pm On Aug 09, 2023
The government teaching job depends on the State. If it's Lagos state, take it asap
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: I Am Sending 10,000 Naira To An Anonymous Nigerian Every Week. by lalalista: 2:09pm On Aug 09, 2023
Na true grin
Health / Re: I Find It Difficult To Sleep by lalalista: 8:22am On Aug 05, 2023
DECENTBWOY:
Good morning nairalanders, I know its too early to post this but this issue has been troubling me for a while now.
I can't sleep, even if i eventually do, i can't stay asleep, for example if i sleep by 2am, i will wake up by 4am and thats it for that night.
It has been going on for months now, and i hardly sleep in the afternoon too..
If you observe when i made this post, I slept around 3am because today is my birthday, i was answering calls and chats from well wishers, now i am up again around 5, thats why i made this post, i am fed up...

Please can you guys suggest a very strong sleeping tablet for me? I really need to sleep and stay asleep, i mean lock everywhere up, eat, take the tablet and sleep a very deep sleep, a kind of sleep that i will not know what is happening around...

Please help a brother, i don even begin de slim like who them de squeeze blood commut for body....

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY HUMBLE SELF BTW...
I'll recommend amitriptyline. That drug is a live saver. It will correct your sleeping nerves and you'll sleep like a baby. Just one tablet when you re about to sleep. Although some pharmacy will not want to sell to you, just explain to them that you are trying to sleep. It's very cheap. Just buy like 10 pieces. Take one and save the rest for next time
Romance / Re: Dating Older Women VS Dating Young Girls by lalalista: 8:36am On Aug 04, 2023
BigBlackPreek:
As a 31 year old guy, I prefer older ladies age 37 to 60

nothing less than that entices me.

besides if you get big prick, you go know say older women toto sweet pass anything for this world

No unnecessary nagging

No entitlement mentality

Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lalalista: 8:44pm On Aug 02, 2023
JUST IN

United States government to investigate binance CEO for fraud

Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lalalista: 6:08pm On Aug 02, 2023
Told y'all that LTC is going to 78 dollars
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lalalista: 4:02am On Jul 30, 2023
Hadizometer:
Litecoin is gonna pump massively next neek
Litecoin is heading to 78dollars

Health / Re: Please How Do I Get Rid Of This Stubborn Infection??? by lalalista: 10:35am On Jul 22, 2023
SosoTakemypain:
Good afternoon nairalanders,
I have been diagnosed with staphylococcus aureus for the second time,
This is making it the second time I have been diagnosed with staph,the first time I took the injection that was sensitive to the infection but it didn't work,I even took herbal drug it didn't work.

I am still wondering how I got this infection cos I'm still a virgin, people say the infection is contacted through sex.

Guys please help me out, should I take the drugs recommended in the lab results??I am having a feeling it won't work cos the previous one didn't work.
Please anyone with a solution should come to my aid.
Frequent urination is the only symptom I am having.

Thanks.
everlasting solution. By 2 sachets of ampiclox. Start taking one morning, afternoon and night. Those drugs they are prescribing for you won't work. They know the cure but will never tell you
Nairaland / General / Re: What Is That Thing You Want To Stop But Always See Yourself Doing It Again by lalalista: 10:30am On Jul 22, 2023
Masturbation. My God! How do I stop that shit?
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Unemployed People, Are You Happy With How Your Parents/family Are Treating You? by lalalista: 4:26pm On Jul 19, 2023
Dubetex96:
I have been conditioned to be washing dishes because say dem they feed me morning and night coupled with provocative talks here and there but God dey shaa

What is your own experience like ?
you're the cause for letting them feed you. Feed yourself and earn your respect
Health / Re: My Experience Today When I Went For Culture Test. What The Woman Said. by lalalista: 4:17pm On Jul 19, 2023
May my experience today when I went for culture test favour me and my family
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lalalista: 9:41pm On Jul 18, 2023
GRACEGLORY:

Even though I don't own doge, I'm following doge in-depth. And my leverage plan is in play.

Doge is based on Litecoin and uses the same proof-of-work technology. Both cryptocurrencies follow Bitcoin's model. How? They share a decentralized network based on the blockchain of Bitcoin itself.

Jokes are becoming real, shit are being reprogrammed.

If the tweet below doesn't quicken your mind as regarding doge, nothing else will. Elon isn't stupid!

You should study even more further to help you understand more.

More importantly, how come you repented, I thought you said BTC was already dead and going to zero.
oga rest joor. I only asked a question. Why re u stressing yourself? Which one be history of my comments u re bringing up?
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lalalista: 9:18am On Jul 18, 2023
GRACEGLORY:
One wise man once made about or over $3K on my continuous babydoge's call here.

Shib, that token will make the taste of your mockery bitter in your mouth.

And for many who don't know, Doge is a spin-off of litecoin, you think Elon is stupid... Smh

As for lunc, you may think it's ended, but obviously you have no idea what's coming.

I haven't stopped nor repented over these tokens, only that a season had passed, another is not far away.

Rather than learning and working hard to accumulate and reaccess What you already have in your bags, you're here trolling and missing out.

GOD save those who are careless here if there won't be another bull run as the one coming.

Most of you already know I win more than I lose.

It's simply about the psychology of trading.
I don't understand what you said about doge. Please explain
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lalalista: 9:29pm On Jul 16, 2023
Nobody talks about doge anymore. What is happening?
Investment / Re: The Crypto Market Is Back by lalalista: 7:24pm On Jul 16, 2023
tokzyfeller:
Pls share me d free signal
: 08109766437
signal shared
Investment / Re: The Crypto Market Is Back by lalalista: 3:10pm On Jul 15, 2023
sats:
You have made money and you are here reselling signal, I think you are trying to get your $100 back
lol. No dear. I also want people to benefit from it. Besides, I paid for it, so do you want me to share it for free?
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lalalista: 2:38pm On Jul 15, 2023
twosquare:
So, are you saying they want to dump more?
yes. They love to do the opposite of what u think

Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lalalista: 1:15pm On Jul 15, 2023
They know all eyes are on LTC. Thread carefully

Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lalalista: 8:28am On Jul 15, 2023
doyin01:

Mtchewwwwwwwwwww

Just less than one month ago...you were the same person who claimed to be tired of trading crypto on binance after you kept loosing alot of money....

you were the same person who do not even know what is halving in the crypto world ...

And now all of a sudden you produce sure 100% trading signals ?? For 30$ ....you must think we are fools on this thread..

Nonsense thief...get lost and go and look for work or better still you can go and sell lacasera and gala inside lagos traffic..
common don't be a cow and be mature for once in your life. You re right. I lost some funds because I started trading on my own then but right now I have recovered all my money because I joined one signal group which I paid $100 subscription for lifetime. Now I have made some good money from them.

Investment / The Crypto Market Is Back by lalalista: 8:19am On Jul 15, 2023
I joined a group that they drop signals on spot trading in which I subscribed with $100 for 6 months. Men I don't know how they do it but these guys signals are accurate and I have made money from it o. If u want me to share the signals with you, fee is $30 for two months. If u re interested, I can share to signals with you for free today, just for you to confirm.
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lalalista: 7:59am On Jul 15, 2023
Dm me for sure 100% signals on binance spot trading. Fee- $30 for 2 months. If you're interested, dm me and I will share 2 signals with you for free today so you can confirm
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lalalista: 6:45am On Jul 14, 2023
All coins pumped except LTC. Why?
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lalalista: 8:58am On Jul 13, 2023
Now the whole world predicted yesterday that Bitcoin will rise, now market started doing the opposite. They are watching your every move

Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lalalista: 9:08pm On Jul 11, 2023
lordaustin:

Yeah.
where can it be found?
Investment / Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lalalista: 5:03pm On Jul 11, 2023
lordaustin:

Second Trading Signal for today July 11, 2023

Buy LDC

At exactly 17:10pm;
Sell at exactly 17:21pm

Spot trading.
it's not on binance

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 16 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 50