Legba1's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Legba1's Profile › Legba1's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 66 pages)
Ryda:If you ever think policemen mount checkpoints in the core North's like they do here in the south's,then you don't know anything...I have driven extensively in the north,you won't see them mount road blocks,where or when they are on the road,they only sit in their vehicle looking or gisting or not even there on the road at all...the areasment is only here in the south. An ABOKIs will not give bribe to the police on the road, even the officers are scared of arrasing ABOKIs because they don't know who he knows upthere |
some of us here are some kind of weird joke, are you folks asking RUDDY to have chose seirea leon over germany? how many of you will think twice before choosing canada over nigeria? hypocritical lots |
AGNESikpuNNU:Are you for real? Do you think this dude volunterily write that shit...Not when abacha is breathing down on his neck probably with almustapha and sergeant Rogers in tow... These are men who kills without bathing an eye lid...may be you should read up about abacha era cos if you know you won't call shonekan a coward |
It will take more than just a good sounding slogan to wrest LASGID from "them" grip... I doubt if it's now...Lets have an opposing party at federal level first,then we flex power by picking and locking up some folks for like 6months before election...talking of folks like M.... Olusc, of course on trumped up charges.... Then we militaries the state in a show of force that says "you do any how, you see any how".... Only then we can talk of a change of order in LASGIDI...Even the bible says you can not invade a strong man house without first binding him up with better rope...it is do able. |
Her body,, Her problem...Since her husby no dey complain,which one be my own,as in why I go dey swallow paracetamol for another man wahala |
This guy understand that Ogbeni Aregbe is a colossal failure in governance.. he cut off ties with him and focus on human oriented policies ... Aregbe really suffered civil servants in osun...he's a wicked person...let's see how it goes with the election...But,is Adeleke all PDP got in Osun? |
Kudo to LASG...Itruely trust those new managers to do a good job no to that kid who was typing trash...you are a reflection of the home/family that breed you....it is either you are not properly brought up or you allowed influence from bad friends...pls upgrade your self so as not to be a nuisance going forward...pls,it will do you a world of good |
Son from hell... |
See people wey never buy half plot for mower/ibafo dey rundown OBO B/I house. Na wa ooo.... Make una no go double una hurstle dey here dey talk to jargons |
Fasindo:How did it go, colourful in what context? I use to have one like that,happiness, their girls Sabi work in the oza room. They are strong and full of strength...would have married her back then but got to know that knacking alone does not make a marriage blissful. She later followed her boss who happens to be a commercial dog breeder... Na so so dog she dey tend from morning till like 4pm..the guy is always flying to dog shows worldwide, today Holland,tomorrow Germany,next Sweden, las las na boys for area dey shine happiness congo...that dude has over 100 dogs of different breed and na serious work, guyman hardly have happiness time. |
Mr Fresident is a catastrophic disaster....imagine the responce...haba. what were his handlers thinking. We couldn't have ever have it this bad. He is the worst,iam ashame of him. Having said that, impeachment or resignation is out of the matter,he is almost done... |
Kobicove:She was a too notche news caster with AIT back then Now to those folks who don't have a life yet but will rather want to choose a life for another who is way out of their league, 2022 is fast counting again. Y"all better get your priorities right and let jumobi and her house be...some of them are still body counting around with numerous men will questions the decision of a successful married woman who know what she's doing...bunch of hypocrites |
The receivers are already awaiting her in IMO, especially being a boy child,na quick market...if you don't gerrit, then forgerrit |
Lekan Balogun is a king already and so cannot be installed as king over another Kingdom...Adewolu Ladoja is next in line to the throne except the court rule otherwise. This is season of Lawyer chopping belleful again Some people are just not fit to be ordinary village headmaster. Ajumobi scattered a system that had worked for ages just because of cheap score he wanted to settle with the late king and Lekan Baloo and his co travellers were ready tools to be deployed for the hatchet job not knowing it's coming back to cost him like this.... According to the system, he would simply just have strolled to the throne unopposed...but now letters and counter letters will be flying....I just pray for wisdom for seyi makinde |
Mancrossfire:Lies, my gurl mouth wide ehn...but her toto na firm grip. Na why I no want guys hijack am be that. Once Dem shook their oversize gbola now,na area scatter be that |
Yekini is complete, baba can run,he packs terrible shot,one on one sure for him, he also got plenty of talents supporting him,the likes of finidi, siasia and okocha.that's y his record is still subsisting.... |
Aidejay:Man, you got the meaning of the word "bastard" wrong....being born outside wedlock does not make you a bastard....you become a bastard when mama commit paternity fraud ... |
Karlovych:Wetin this one dey yarn now... I know na tinubu you dey refer to but how him matter take enter Olubadan matter still no clear me.... |
Are these people high on mpumu nmiri or something? Yaya bello that couldn't manage that small kogi state. YB that stumbled on power as a governor and became power drunk? Such person can't be president but it's good he spend part of the loots in his account... |
favor from IMO, the baby had been sold already and money banked....you dont be surprised favor is already on the prowl looking for some other kids to pilfer again....baby factory tinz |
Zandena:How is promoting two siblings who merrited their promotion(I meant pass) against federal character....you must be a quota system productive to have spewed that trash ...someone had been retired for 6yrs after failing his promotion exams 3 good time.....you now brought him back to head same organisation.... It's a shame....anyway, I for one don't expect anything better. Or what else do you expect from a clueless illiterate who never bother to develop himself in anyway, no educational improvement or additional qualification other than his military training, no significant investments since he retired aside his cow farm...he was not on the board of any coy and so lacks the intricate knowledge of administration. Am sure the only reason that nincompoop was appointed was the Katsina connection. And we expect to grow in leap and bound... |
Impossible is nothing....Ati ri omoba to deru, na death sure pass |
BKayy:Weyrey Le le Yi oo.... |
Someone mentioned CPR up there, can we just stop over Sabi..these bodies were recovered after more than 24hrs. They were as dead as dry wood ... CPR can only help someone at the verge of death..... |
It is expected anyway, do you guys know how many boys don pack their bagco sack ready to follow "bloda" down to Lagos after the holidays? Do you know how many ABOKIs are ferris into Lagos daily by those cow trailers? Not to talk of togolese and beninuos. Funny thing is all those states emptying into Lagos have budgets and receive monthly allocations, still they can't match Lagos stride and no one ask those governor's what they do with their revenues.... |
Since it wasnt drug,I was expecting a name like ademola or something but now it is chikwueze.....that is to say crime knows no tribe...all tribes do crime |
Yes I have...there's this babe my paddy helped to IB a particular Friday...my paddy na ruff boy but drives a good car . The gurl pllll come Sabi cook...worst was that my guy go dey talk about their bleep sessions...the babe com like me Wella as I dey settle dispute....small time Dem part ways as my guy madt gang..meanwhile I been want the gurl for myself..soon we begin communicate..na so we become Bleep mate...me sef com stay long pass my paddy but las las, trailer pas btwn us . |
Iyaebe:Because she jam a mumu abo? For every of the three slaps, if the guy had responded in like manner I wonder what the women folk would say..am sure y"all are proud of her right??, |
Alaye....no let anybody hoodwink you to forgive her ooo....Shes a liar and I can bet you will make much more damning discoveries later... So, JAPA straight away...if you don't,I pity you ooo |
Haba.....I can see some folks here will prefer bad news always from Nigeria... Some even said are these five bars reason enough for the people to rejoice,imagine that dumb thinking....were you expecting them to bring the entire stock for exhibition pls guys should just stop already... |
imagine if this expose had been made by a non ibo...... |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 66 pages)

Tonto?
The cocaine addict now has his opportunity to return to leadership instead of waiting endlessly for a position he'll never get as the dullard's replacement.