Nairaland General › Re: Recent Pictures Of Accident Along Ibadan-lagos Expressway by LEXYCOM: 2:02pm On Jul 23, 2013 |
Jesus christ............first to comment |
Politics › Re: Patience Jonathan’s Mother Dies In Car Crash by LEXYCOM: 9:58am On Jul 23, 2013 |
Burial committee on Jonathan mind |
Politics › Re: Senator Akinyelure Denies Voting For Under-age Marriage by LEXYCOM: 8:46am On Jul 23, 2013 |
I need to marry oone of his under age daughters... |
Family › Re: Evil Acts You Committed As A Kid by LEXYCOM: 6:06pm On Jul 22, 2013 |
joeace2020: i once spat and farted in my brothers food i once put cockroach in the soup meant for the house i once burst dads tire so we wouldnt go to school and i succeded. i once stole mums money and set my other brodas up by distributing it into their pockets.
over to you o boy, na evil child u be ooooooooo... |
NYSC › Re: Two Female Corpers Set Ablaze In Rivers State by LEXYCOM: 8:50pm On Jul 19, 2013 |
I beg make copers dey carry guns waka... |
Nairaland General › Re: When You See Police Patrol Van, What Comes To Your Mind ? by LEXYCOM: 4:05pm On Jul 19, 2013 |
Me dey fear polices pass thieves... |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid Prostrates To King Sunny Ade On Stage as they performed together by LEXYCOM: 7:55am On Jul 17, 2013 |
Before nko.....make e shake ham for hand? |
Business › Re: Diamond Bank Apologises For Service Disruption by LEXYCOM: 9:00am On Jul 13, 2013 |
Apology accepted, but I don't have an account with you.... |
Celebrities › Re: Rita Dominic Is 38 Years Old Today! by LEXYCOM: 11:51am On Jul 12, 2013 |
 must we force you to get marry?...hapy b.day sha |
Crime › Re: Suspected Robbers Set-Ablaze In Lagos For Stealing Recharge Cards by LEXYCOM: 10:30am On Jul 12, 2013 |
People get mind oooooooo...aw u go burn ur fellow begin... |
Politics › Re: Death Sentence: Al-mustapha, Shofolahan To Know Fate Today by LEXYCOM: 9:13am On Jul 12, 2013 |
Ebubemg: .  Ebubemg: . |
Celebrities › Re: Mercy Johnson Replies Tonto Dikeh’s Twitter Diss by LEXYCOM: 4:59pm On Jul 11, 2013 |
 shut up both of you..... |
Phones › Re: Exploding Samsung-Galaxy Phone Burns Teenager’s Lap by LEXYCOM: 4:26pm On Jul 11, 2013 |
Boko haram claims responsibility ;DBoko haram claims responsibility |
TV/Movies › Re: Ghost Receiving A Phone Call In A Nollywood Movie by LEXYCOM: 2:33pm On Jul 11, 2013 |
This one na yorubawood oooooo |
Sports › Re: Nairaland Quoted In Grantland 79-0 Match Article by LEXYCOM: 10:16am On Jul 11, 2013 |
 pls I need a summary of this novel |
Politics › Re: Jonathan Masterminded October 1 Bombing - Okah Insists by LEXYCOM: 10:12am On Jul 11, 2013 |
Boko haram claim responsibility for october 1 bomb blast....MEND also claim responsibility, now JONATHAN dey claim also.... |
Politics › Re: Polling Booths Discovered In Shrines In Anambra by LEXYCOM: 9:52am On Jul 11, 2013 |
Wonders will never cease in this my kontiri call 9geria |
Politics › Re: Welcoming Ceremony For President Jonathan In China (Pictures) by LEXYCOM: 5:14pm On Jul 10, 2013 |
Y can't dis Jona wear suit for God sake... |
Celebrities › Re: OJB Jezreel Puts Stop To Donations by LEXYCOM: 1:37pm On Jul 10, 2013 |
Mid august.....oya, give me back my money dat I contributed... |
Politics › Re: Gunshots Reported In Rivers Government House As Thugs Invade by LEXYCOM: 1:32pm On Jul 10, 2013 |
But I stay in government house....nothing of such is happening. |
NYSC › Re: What Business Can I Do with N500k, Advice Pls by LEXYCOM: 7:55am On Jul 10, 2013 |
Support a church project with dat sum of money and your life will never be the same... |
Christianity Etc › Re: Angel Caught On CCTV Saving A Man From An Accident by LEXYCOM: 3:17pm On Jul 09, 2013 |
Am I a learner? |
Politics › Re: I Mistakenly Fired 7 Shots, Policeman Accused Of Killing 3 by LEXYCOM: 1:03pm On Jul 09, 2013 |
Seven shot mistake.....na rambo gun u dey use? |
Politics › Re: FG Signs Ceasefire With Boko Haram by LEXYCOM: 8:51am On Jul 09, 2013 |
Hmmmm, now I can accept the job offer in maduguri.... |
Health › Re: Reasons Why You Wake-up Feeling Tired After A Full Night's Rest by LEXYCOM: 8:23am On Jul 09, 2013 |
Like when my girlfriend told me she missed her monthly period, I couldn't sleep peacefully.... |
Phones › Re: MTN Nigeria Launches NextApps Store by LEXYCOM: 6:13pm On Jul 08, 2013 |
Ojeremi: Pls where is the Mtn shop/ store located,lagos abi I mean address[b][/b] No 11111, orita 4go..oposite third mainland bridge.. |
Celebrities › Re: Rita Dominic With Joe (American RNB Singer) (photo) by LEXYCOM: 2:17pm On Jul 08, 2013 |
First to comment by faith.... |
Politics › Re: Okonjo-iweala Has Sleepless Nights Over Unemployment In Nigeria by LEXYCOM: 10:40am On Jul 08, 2013 |
 ....no make me vex oooooo |