Stats: 3,327,609 members, 8,431,758 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 06:27 PM

LilVast1's Posts

Nairaland ForumLilVast1's ProfileLilVast1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

CrimeRe: SWAT Officer Seen Checking Man’s Phone Despite IGP's Warning Against It (Video) by LilVast1(m): 3:54pm On Aug 08, 2022
Animals
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2022: Meet Rachel The New Housemate (Photo) by LilVast1(m): 7:31pm On Aug 07, 2022
Good
CrimeRe: Mompha Accuses EFCC Of Blackmail, Intimidation by LilVast1(m): 11:20am On Aug 04, 2022
Scores: 1-1
PoliticsRe: I’m ‘Sweating’ Over High Cost Of Diesel – Obasanjo Laments by LilVast1(m): 7:30pm On Aug 02, 2022
There was a country smh
PoliticsRe: Tee Mac Omatshola: I was Quoted Out Of Context On Tinubu by LilVast1(m): 7:38am On Jul 31, 2022
FreeStuffsNG:
A fi suru. This is a 74 year old man who Asiwaju should be addressing as Buroda, who is being reckless like this o. smh.
Look who you call 74, compare him with your 70yo BAT lol
PoliticsRe: Action Alliance Seeks Tinubu, Shettima’s Disqualification Over Double Nomination by LilVast1(m): 8:01am On Jul 29, 2022
Okay
Interesting
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija Housemate, Eloswg Wears "Be Obedient And Useful" Dress In The House by LilVast1(m): 9:09pm On Jul 28, 2022
Pikin wey sabi
CrimeRe: Youths Attack Policemen In Ibeju-Lekki by LilVast1(m): 4:30pm On Jul 28, 2022
Mumu say one with gun is a majority.
Well, the police dey over do tbh
CelebritiesRe: Denrele Shares Video Capturing The Challenges He Faces To Have His Bath by LilVast1(m): 10:39am On Jul 28, 2022
Who send am abeg?
PoliticsRe: Ademola Adeleke Arrives Ile Ife To Pay Homage To Ooni Of Ife (video) by LilVast1(m): 10:25am On Jul 28, 2022
They call him dancing senator, but all I see is a happy man
I pray God guides this man through his tenure
PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed: Impeachment Threat From Senate Is Unnecessary by LilVast1(m): 10:03pm On Jul 27, 2022
Crazy people
After we don suffer for 7years
Christianity EtcRe: Apostle Suleman Reacts To Having Extramarital Affairs With Actresses (Video) by LilVast1(m): 8:40pm On Jul 27, 2022
Cruise
Christianity EtcRe: Apostle Suleman Reacts To Having Extramarital Affairs With Actresses (Video) by LilVast1(m): 8:40pm On Jul 27, 2022
Man don dey use them catch cruise lol
SportsRe: 'Nobody Remembers The 8-2!' - Lewandowski Quizzed On Barca's Humiliation by LilVast1(m): 6:12pm On Jul 26, 2022
Proper Beating lol
TV/MoviesRe: Profile Of Christy O, Bbnaija Season 7 Housemate by LilVast1(m): 6:51pm On Jul 25, 2022
Bastaadi:
Fellow Nigerians, bow to your president, the agbado and cassava ambassador, the King of Kings, the breaker of chains..

I present to you, Bola Ahmed Tinubu ��...

Vote him in 2023 and suffer for life
Naso! If you like suffering vote BAT
TV/MoviesRe: Profile Of Christy O, Bbnaija Season 7 Housemate by LilVast1(m): 6:45pm On Jul 25, 2022
InsideLove:
Ok. I hereby meet you Christy O
TV/MoviesRe: Profile Of Christy O, Bbnaija Season 7 Housemate by LilVast1(m): 6:44pm On Jul 25, 2022
InsideLove:
Ok. I hereby meet you Christy O
PoliticsRe: APC: We’ve Never Had It This Horrible – Atiku by LilVast1(m): 1:49pm On Jul 25, 2022
Honjoshy4u:
APC destroyed and took Nigeria 25years backward. Everything is on the high. May God save us from another packaged calamity called Tinubu.
I always wonder why any sane person would want Tinubu as the president, it’s very obvious he’ll be worse than Buhari
The responsibility of the office is just too big for him
Yet greed don blind him smh
PoliticsRe: Fact Check: Did Tinubu Change His Name From Yekini Amoda Ogunlere? by LilVast1(m): 9:12am On Jul 22, 2022
tony0806:
Muslim - Muslim ticket! Any Nigerian supporting this simply doesn't love the unity of Nigerians. Prepare for more agitations from separatist if BAT "ever" wins the general elections in February 2023
This is my greatest fear
I still wonder what made some youths support this man

The Muslim-Muslim ticket would definitely be an ego boost to those terrorist (The Fulani herdsmen and Boko Haram)
I fear Christians would need another country cos Nigeria will kill us and nothing will be done about it
AutosRe: Range Rover Velar 2021 by LilVast1(m): 1:37am On Jul 22, 2022
I wish this could be my first car �
CrimeRe: Sammy Larry Denies Starting 'One Million Boys' With Portable by LilVast1(m): 7:18am On Jul 19, 2022
Charmingrascal:
I believe that many artist that are loyal to David in the industry will start beefing him covertly and openly and they could block any opportunity that could come to him through them. (There are strong cliques in the industry)
This says it all
He thinks he can enter the industry and do anyhow
Some strong people control the game and they will decide if he’ll be heard or not
He should learn from Junior Boy, Dotman makes good music but dem no give am any chance for that industry
Na God save Kizz Daniel sef

This irrelevant thing con think say he fit dey do anyhow �
PoliticsRe: Adeleke: I Have Brought Light To Osun State by LilVast1(m): 10:18am On Jul 17, 2022
ghettokid1:
Congrats not only to Osun ppl but to also O.B.O my man.
get well soon Portable and APC
That mumu portable don congratulate am �
PoliticsRe: Osun Election: Aregbesola Posts Cryptic Message On Facebook, Deletes It by LilVast1(m): 10:16am On Jul 17, 2022
BoboNogoDie:
Mumu
Failed governor
He should be ashamed of himself.
He underperformed in his regime and doesn't even deserve to be a minister in a sane country.

So now, Na this old fat fool DANCING SENATOR be una Messiah now? grin

PERSON WEY GO DEY BURN OSUN MONEY ON TOP CLUBBING AND OLOSHOS grin grin
Oga shut up jhor!
PoliticsRe: Tinubu and Shettima Meet NANS On ASUU Strike, To Meet ASUU by LilVast1(m): 9:22pm On Jul 13, 2022
NANS dey Bleep up sha
This man is LAUTECH’s Chancellor
He has never done anything for the institution
He turned deaf ears when Ajimobi and Aregbesola closed the school for months
Now he’s meeting NANS executives? So stupid!
PoliticsRe: ‘They Will Labour To Death’ — Tinubu Hits PDP, LP At APC Mega Rally In Osun by LilVast1(m): 11:34pm On Jul 12, 2022
tolue42:
Our able and incoming president has spoken.

This man have a very bad mouth oo

"Don’t mind PDP and other mushroom parties — parties like Labour; they will labour till they die. God will not make you labourers". - Tinubu Jagaban
This man is incompetent
He is the chancellor of Lautech and he is always silent about everything that’s happened in the school
We only know him as chancellor in the books
He never took a step even when the school was closed down for months
Is this the same arugbo that would do better for Nigeria?
Christianity EtcRe: Stop Using Your Phone In Church! by LilVast1(m): 10:48am On Jun 26, 2022
Broooo!
I’m reading this in church rn!
PoliticsRe: Melaye To Tinubu: You Are Shaking, You Can't Rule A Country That Is Shaking by LilVast1(m): 8:42am On Jun 12, 2022
Esama:
You have never being his supporter but a bloody coward hypocrite liar. It's you that sick not Tinubu its unfortunate that average Nigerians can't differentiate disability from sickness. Someone that moving across the country without help from anyone you said sick.

Trying to impose himself how? Did you go school at all?
Guy you mumu o
Chai
PoliticsRe: Sunday Igboho On Ondo Church Killings; I Envisaged Terrorists’ Attacks In South- by LilVast1(m): 8:34pm On Jun 10, 2022
Joezinho:
This unintelligent clown thinks speaking queen's English means you are wise or smart. English is simply a language of communication, like all other languages.

You are dumber than I thought. You are not only dumb , the gods of foolishness have been so generous to you in more ways than rendering your brain completely inactive..
God go bless you in multiple ways. Na man you be
PoliticsRe: Northern APC Governors Kick Against Choice Of Lawan As Consensus Candidate by LilVast1(m): 5:07pm On Jun 06, 2022
PoliticsRe: Owo Attack: Insecurity Has Gone Out Of Hands In Nigeria - CAN by LilVast1(m): 2:37pm On Jun 06, 2022
Ndibuna:
I'm a Christian but I hate CAN with passion because they're the part of the problem by been docile, immediately after Deborah's death in Abuja the next thing to do was go organise emergency protest the next day to show displeasure but yet the political CAN was still sleeping. Because of that another man was killed in Abuja for similar incident. For how long would this continue. Fck you CAN, you don't represent me. Cowards
See how long it took them to even say something about what happened since yesterday smh
Crazy people
PoliticsRe: Fatai Buhari Defeats Shina Peller, Emerges APC Oyo North Senatorial Candidate by LilVast1(m): 9:53pm On May 29, 2022
successmatters:
A fulani man winning elective slot in Yorubaland?

Has Oyo state been overran like Kwara?

Just asking on my house maid's behalf.
Fatai Buhari is an indigene of Ogbomosho
Don’t just talk, get your facts right
Christianity EtcRe: Low Turnout Of Teens In Churches Nowadays. by LilVast1(m): 11:45am On May 22, 2022
jesusjnr2020:
Are you kidding me?

And yet the church buildings were getting fuller by the hour, so who's making up the numbers?

The elderly ones?

Maybe you're speaking of the Western world but certainly not Nigeria, except the issue is with your church because it's an aberration, not the generality of the reality on ground, because Nigerians churches are filled with youths. Fact!

Except you're speaking of many them not being truly saved but church attendance? That doesn't fly for me.

God bless.
The elderly ones were once teenagers too
I believe the kids are still engrossed with these youthful exuberance
They will come back to the Lord when they really understand what Life is

God is Good!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)