Stats: 3,325,000 members, 8,419,869 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:21 AM

Lot14's Posts

Nairaland ForumLot14's ProfileLot14's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

PoliticsRe: Gov. Godwin Obaseki Explains Why He Fell Out With Deputy Governor Phillip Shaibu by lot14: 7:50am On Aug 12, 2023
Men Mount oooo.
Obaseki all your judas spirit and evil deeds are here to hurt you...
PoliticsRe: Traders And Buyers Chased Out Of Onitsha Main Market By IPOB Gunmen by lot14: 7:40pm On Jul 07, 2023
Instead igbos learn from boko in the north....make dem continue others are moving on....God bless the federal republic of Nigeria
CrimeRe: Police Dismiss Inspector Samuel Ukpabio For Alleged Baby Theft by lot14: 7:33pm On Jul 07, 2023
Idiot police na GUNNER
PoliticsRe: Umuahia Town Still Looking Like Glorified Village – Otti by lot14: 7:05pm On Jun 18, 2023
Nairalandnigga:
No state or city in Nigeria is better than Abia State. Forget about all these thrash they said about Umuahia.
No state in the whole yorubaland is better than Abia State. Lagos state is a shit hole compared to Abia State.
Nigeria is jealous of Abia State because Abia State will be the capital of Biafra just as Abuja is the capital of Nigeria.
Argue with your keyboard
You are a dumb fool....how compare Abia with Lagos....not even with Enugu and Imo?...You is a big nonsense
Christianity EtcRe: Do Catholics In Nigeria Actually Confess To Their Priests? by lot14: 11:26am On Jun 18, 2023
I confess directly to God Almighty through Jesus Christ his son...Not man cuz All man( including Fathers/Priests)have sinned and cut short of the Glory of God..
PoliticsRe: Kaduna Lawmaker, Garba Madami, Dies 3 Days After Inauguration by lot14: 11:22am On Jun 18, 2023
Penguin2:
What was his party?
It's a pity most of your lots dont even the read...you are very dumb I swear
PoliticsRe: Kogi 2023: AAC Unveils Achimugu, Bamidele Gubernatorial Ticket by lot14: 7:46pm On Jun 10, 2023
I am sorry to say...Kogi has Young and vibrant youths aiming for Governor and even current Governor but to say the least they not delivering...
CrimeRe: Man Beats Brother To Death In Lagos by lot14: 10:45am On Dec 30, 2022
Both of them na mumu
JasonScoolari:
Samson, the THIEF, came home with five Plasma TVs, one generator, one air-conditioner, one pumping machine and one Wi-Fi modem....

Yahaya, the MUMU, beat his brother to death for stealing.

E better make person born THIEF than to born MUMU.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Leeds United Vs Manchester City (1 - 3) On 28th December 2022 by lot14: 8:25am On Dec 29, 2022
KEEP WONDERING LIKE FEMI KUTI........
WibusJaga:
Eager to see if Arsenal will still top the league after their next 4 games. cool
CelebritiesRe: DanDizzy Laments And Advise Lagosians by lot14: 2:11pm On Dec 28, 2022
Lagos is a metropolitan and number one urban state in Nigeria...you like it or not....I was born in lag in 1984 and it has changed and still changing...but uni,nysc and work has taken me out of lagos..exploring the great opportunities of other states...bro forget if you have money lagos sweet
FamilyRe: My Wife Twins Sister Moved To Our Apartment Of A Room And Parlour Self-contain by lot14: 10:04am On Oct 24, 2022
See bro,
Call for a family meeting. At least your wife get family too..Discuss it with them so everyone share it.. it's unfair if all the burden is placed on you..Better call a meeting immediately.
50k.
SportsRe: Fury To Chisora: You Are A Worthy Opponent, Wasted My Time On That Coward Joshua by lot14: 10:00pm On Oct 21, 2022
You guys will be shocked when Chisora beats fury in the trilogy and fury will be quiet
FoodRe: Peak Yoghurt Drink Introduces 1 Litre “Full House Pack” by lot14: 2:52pm On Oct 20, 2022
It's made from real milk not like other Yoghurts made from milk substitutes.

AllDModsAreMaad:
Mtcheew, no be say na better or nutritious product, I mean real yoghurt.

Yoghurt by name but chemicals in reality i.e by content.
PoliticsRe: NDDC: Buhari Warns Those Running Affairs To Take Caution by lot14: 10:00pm On Jul 16, 2020
It's a pity for APC...cuz APC.is PDP...Buhari is the centre of APC made up various interests..can dey sustain 2023?? When Buhari isn't coming back...we chill and watch
PoliticsRe: Move With Me To PDP Or Be Fired, Obaseki Tells Councillors, Appointees by lot14: 8:56pm On Jul 11, 2020
obaseki is using all he has for this election well I wish him and edo people well but if he loses doom na him case
PoliticsRe: Coronavirus: Tinubu Tells FG To Suspend VAT by lot14: 5:31am On Mar 31, 2020
Eteka1:
If VAT is suspended, it will lead to more hardship as the Gross VAT allocations to states and LGAs which forms a big part of monthly allocations to States and LGAs will be severely affected.

Reduction in allocations to States and LGAs at this point will cause some States and LGAs to be unable to pay their workers salaries.
Eteka1:
If VAT is suspended, it will lead to more hardship as the Gross VAT allocations to states and LGAs which forms a big part of monthly allocations to States and LGAs will be severely affected.

Reduction in allocations to States and LGAs at this point will cause some States and LGAs to be unable to pay their workers salaries.
Eteka1:

bro,
the new vat of 7% was last month implemented so it's still new..best suspend it for now due to what's on ground..at least what meaningful things do the governors/Lgas use all these funds to execute...absolutely Nothing...what palliative measures have the government made since Corona got to Nigeria...they are looking for ways to milk us...we shall see where all the billion naira donations will go to and do..
PoliticsRe: Buhari Now Jittery After US, UK Warning —atiku by lot14: 8:42pm On Jan 27, 2019
mini, America sef dey fight Russia over 2016 election we dey here dey talk gas..
CelebritiesRe: Davido Blasts Kemi Olunloyo: "You're Rusty Down There, It Needs Oiling" by lot14: 6:41pm On Oct 20, 2018
Na so wizkid finish linda...police come beg settle.
PoliticsRe: I Don’t Know Tinubu’s Position In APC – Obasanjo by lot14: 1:05pm On Oct 20, 2018
Obj just put tinubu in his place..
a national leader that
1. cannot get V.P position in 2015
2. Wanted to remove saraki no go
3. Dino rubbished is wife in the Senate.
The fact is, Tinubu is a geo-political leader in the West especially in Lagos. Obj is known everywhere, locally and internationally..
Obj ruled as a young military officer and as a democratic leader..
Tinubu will run to lagos once Buhari is kicked out.
RomanceRe: South African Lady Weds Man Who Photobombed Her Photo 7 Months Ago by lot14: 1:28pm On Oct 18, 2018
we find love in the strangest places
PoliticsRe: Lagos APC Primaries: Sanwo-Olu Mobbed By Fans As He Arrives Ward To Vote. Photos by lot14: 4:04pm On Oct 02, 2018
Tinubu...can you hear clearly....you where a boy to abiola,afenifere,.....you got leverage to where you are now...both street and off street. .....just know you can't get power for ever....
PoliticsRe: Buhari Hosts Pastor Kumuyi & Wife, Esther Kumuyi In Aso Rock (photos) by lot14: 6:14pm On Oct 01, 2018
SocialJustice:
Yeye dey smell.

Look at Kumuyi laughing like a drunken fool with Nigeria's oppressor. God will destroy all of you.
guy you be Big Idiot
PoliticsRe: Abia Civil Servants Lay Curses On Ikpeazu Over Non-payment Of 9months Salary by lot14: 5:02pm On Sep 27, 2018
[But sir,
He is collecting his own for 9months right....

quote author=datopaper post=71577929]Governors are not elected to pay salaries alone.

AM just saying[/quote]
FamilyRe: Man Did This On Finding Out He's Not The Biological Father Of His Daughter by lot14: 3:03pm On Sep 16, 2018
idonhammer:
No need for DNA test,anywhere and anyhow wey pikin come Love and train am well as your own as long as no man comes to claim the child. As my mother always say, pikin na pikin. Fear no evil and see no evil.
pls what about the time someone from the blues comes to claimhuhwetin you go to them?
SportsRe: Sergio Ramos Opposes Ronaldo Statement: No One Is Above Real Madrid by lot14: 1:16pm On Aug 15, 2018
Ronaldo is surely bigger than Madrid right now..
highest goalscorer
highest champions league
both individually and collectively you can't mention real Madrid and not mention RONALDO period.
PhonesRe: The New Corning Gorilla Glass 6 Will Make It’s Debut On Oppo’s New Flagship. by lot14: 8:21am On Aug 07, 2018
na G unit phone oo
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Unfollows Real Madrid On Social Media by lot14: 5:12pm On Aug 04, 2018
omoluabi100:
What people do not understand about Real Madrid is that they make sure their player enjoy life to the fullest as long he his with them. After all,they have paid handsomely for his services. So,as soon as the player decides to call it quit with RMD, they forget about him. Looking at CR7 example, they paid Man Utd world record for him. They don't see any reason to plan a send off party for him. Moreover, CR7 himself decided to leave. I know sooner or later, we will get to know why he left!
same way zidane,casillas,del bouquets etc left...Madrid does rubbishes their greats...so sad
SportsRe: Tyson Fury Labels Anthony Joshua A Disgrace For Deciding Not To Fight Wilder by lot14: 7:02pm On Jul 25, 2018
dominique:
Fear of losing his belts
If he doesn't take up this Wilder challenge, his credibility as a super boxer will start to diminish
That's a fat lie...he has fought half of all the heavyweights in the category...kitshkov,takam,whyte, bazzerella,Parker etc..so let all of them wait their turn abeg...leave World Champ alone..
TravelRe: Ambode Is Building Pedestrian Bridge At Magodo-Alausa Secretariat Bus-stop by lot14: 7:08am On Jul 24, 2018
Good..he is doing his stipulated and mandatory job he was elected to do and even more..so goes to other coconut state governors that owe salaries.
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage & Yemi Alade Unfollow Each Other On Instagram by lot14: 10:33pm On Jul 14, 2018
I love tiwa and yemi...but Tiwa na all rounder pass yemi...nuff said!!!
PoliticsRe: FG To Inaugurate Completed Baro Inland Water Port In August by lot14: 10:35am On Jul 13, 2018
Use abacha's to finish it...nuff said
CelebritiesRe: Comedian I Go Dye Shades Fayose Over Tear Gas Incident by lot14: 10:33am On Jul 13, 2018
on point...our politicians are comedians...

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)