Politics › Re: Boko Haram Threatens To Kill Pastor Bulus Yakuru, Issues Wednesday Deadline by LoudLord(m): 11:58am On Feb 26, 2021 |
endoski: Islam is a religion of terrorists They all need to fix up seriously...Islam ain't no religion |
Romance › Re: Why Are You Still Single? by LoudLord(m): 11:33am On Feb 26, 2021 |
Jaqenhghar: But you will still marry them las las.
That's the only option you have. Lol marry? I swear to God I no fit put woman for house
pata pata baby mama,I dey ok with that for the sake of my Mom
She must carry my pikin |
Business › Re: Why Nigeria Banned Bitcoin - What You Should Know by LoudLord(m): 11:29am On Feb 26, 2021 |
That ban na fluke
Guys still dey trade Bitcoin steady steady.
FG na fool |
Romance › Re: Why Are You Still Single? by LoudLord(m): 11:25am On Feb 26, 2021 |
Nigerian ladies are useless that's why.
Relationship na Scam
Wetin una dey gain from dating/marriage?
I stand alone because I no get strength for relationship wahala |
Celebrities › Re: ‘Crown Of Clayʼ: MI Abaga And Vector End Beef, Announce Collaboration (Pix) by LoudLord(m): 11:19am On Feb 26, 2021 |
Travel › Re: Fashola: Third Mainland Bridge Will Be Totally Reopened This Weekend by LoudLord(m): 11:18am On Feb 26, 2021 |
 At last |
Celebrities › Re: Adesua Etomi Makes First Online Appearance After Giving Birth (Video) by LoudLord(m): 11:17am On Feb 26, 2021 |
Good for them |
Celebrities › Re: Amazing! Twin Sisters Deliver Babies 13 Minutes Apart by LoudLord(m): 11:16am On Feb 26, 2021 |
Congrats |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Flies From Atlanta To Los Angeles To Have Lunch (photos) by LoudLord(m): 11:14am On Feb 26, 2021 |
Show off!!
Me sef way dey jet out from my house go eat for mama Bridget restaurant(OGBA to Berger) |
Celebrities › Re: If You Shame People For Doing Honest Hard Work To Eat, You Are Dumb - Simi by LoudLord(m): 11:11am On Feb 26, 2021 |
Yes my Lady
Respect to the real Hustlers out there,God bless you x100 |
Politics › Re: Jangebe Abduction: Number Of Abductes Not Known - Zamfara Government by LoudLord(m): 11:07am On Feb 26, 2021 |
 Make una dey abduct una self Nonsense and Muslims |
Career › Re: Telecom Workers Threaten Services Disruption Over Anti-Labour Practices by LoudLord(m): 11:05am On Feb 26, 2021 |
 As I dey like this I dey vex gan for NL |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Threatens To Kill Pastor Bulus Yakuru, Issues Wednesday Deadline by LoudLord(m): 11:02am On Feb 26, 2021 |
alasane: You are naïve ,Christians have been killing each other since 19kokoro ,read European history. You will see that Muslims copied from Christianity the act of dying for God ,condemning innocent people for witchcraft, burning heretics and committing genocide on massive scale Be like say you be Muslim too abi? You need to fix up yourself too |
Education › Re: Kwara Approves Wearing Of Hijab In Public Schools by LoudLord(m): 10:59am On Feb 26, 2021 |
Ayilara1: Since they also wear it to the market and everywhere they go. Choir robe is a functional dress, hijab is not. Muslims get wahala jor, Make Dem go sit down |
Politics › Re: Boko Haram Threatens To Kill Pastor Bulus Yakuru, Issues Wednesday Deadline by LoudLord(m): 10:46am On Feb 26, 2021 |
Muslims and their killing.
NL sucks ajeh ,so if I no be Muslim I no fit comment on Muslim section that's sucks you know.if una religion dey holy like that then why una killing too much?
Muslims folks fit comment anyhow on Christians section that's rubbish
Totally Rubbish mtcheew
Na only them go dey kill still dey talk AHLAHUAKUBAR up and down
NL should fix up
Romance › Re: I Broke Up With My Girlfriend by LoudLord(m): 8:42am On Feb 26, 2021 |
Wasere omo yami
Welcome to the single men's club |
Politics › Re: Air Force Officers Who Died In Abuja Crash Buried (Photo) by LoudLord(m): 8:33am On Feb 26, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: Man Was Arrested For Stealing Valuables From His Girlfriend's Home In Katsina by LoudLord(m): 8:24am On Feb 26, 2021 |
Nigerian police no just get shame
Why bringing this minor issue come SM
See as that one dey smile ordinary fulani herdmen you no fit arrest
Nonsense and Lie M |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid Gave Me $100 The First Time I Met Him Without Knowing Who I Was —poco Lee by LoudLord(m): 8:22am On Feb 26, 2021 |
WizzyMan |
Celebrities › Re: Regina Daniels Celebrates Younger Sister, Destiny, On Her Birthday (Photos) by LoudLord(m): 8:19am On Feb 26, 2021*. Modified: 11:23am On Feb 26, 2021 |
This one never ripe jor
#ChildAbuse
Na last born dey enjoy everything
Modified: FTC for today way I dey vex for NL
Lala I no vex again but you guys still need to fix up |
Celebrities › Re: ‘Crown Of Clayʼ: MI Abaga And Vector End Beef, Announce Collaboration (Pix) by LoudLord(m): 8:17am On Feb 26, 2021 |
Duru9: Stop making rubbish comments for likes
M I is a legend Vector is one of african finest rapper
I don't blame you sha you're so used to all these noise naira marley, Davido and Wizkid de make up and down No mind am na Mofe Ma Je Seyen song dey like |
Celebrities › Re: ‘Crown Of Clayʼ: MI Abaga And Vector End Beef, Announce Collaboration (Pix) by LoudLord(m): 8:15am On Feb 26, 2021 |
V.E.C oun dun!
My man VectorThaViper |
Celebrities › Re: My Birthday Celebration Is Still On. Happy New Year!!! by LoudLord(m): 8:11am On Feb 26, 2021 |
I can't believe she's dead  |
Celebrities › Re: MC Casino Builds His House 6 Years After Being Mocked By An Estate Agent (Photo) by LoudLord(m): 8:07am On Feb 26, 2021 |
Na so life be bro |
Romance › Re: Zimbabwean Woman Caught Sleeping With A 13-Year-Old Boy In His Parents' House by LoudLord(m): 7:58am On Feb 26, 2021*. Modified: 4:24pm On Feb 26, 2021 |
lol na 13yrs old boy invite you for sex
The future is really FEMALE |
Celebrities › Re: Lady Gaga's Dog Walker Shot 4 Times & Dogs Stolen in LA-$500k Offered (Pics) by LoudLord(m): 7:53am On Feb 26, 2021 |
$500,000 hmmm
is plenty |
Celebrities › Re: Lady Celebrates With Her Mother After Becoming A Lawyer by LoudLord(m): 7:44am On Feb 26, 2021 |
That's good but young lawyers dey suffer for naija jor na the senior one dey see food chop well well... |
Celebrities › Re: Mercy Johnson "Marriage Talk" With Nollywood Actress Liz Benson. by LoudLord(m): 7:42am On Feb 26, 2021 |
Ehn Liz Benson!
My fav woman ND she's looking good |
Education › Re: Kwara Approves Wearing Of Hijab In Public Schools by LoudLord(m): 7:36am On Feb 26, 2021 |
Na dem sabi
Oya make dem allow our Christians girls to dey wear choir robe go school.
Hope am making sense? |
Politics › Re: PDP Promises To Provide Guidance, Set Agenda For Abdulrasheed Bawa by LoudLord(m): 7:32am On Feb 26, 2021 |
That's good |
Education › Re: The Vice-Chancellor’s Lodge, University Of Ife (Now OAU) In 1968 (Photos) by LoudLord(m): 7:29am On Feb 26, 2021 |
Crime › Re: Five People Arrested Over The Death Of Four Officers In Calabar by LoudLord(m): 7:06am On Feb 26, 2021 |
Good |