Phones › Re: New MTN Welcome Back Data Subscription Code by lovediehatelive(op): 6:59am On Jun 10, 2023 |
blessedchild234: type "wdb2" and send as a message to 312 and follow through...thank me later. I tried but they're telling me not eligible |
Phones › Re: New MTN Welcome Back Data Subscription Code by lovediehatelive(op): 8:18pm On Jun 09, 2023 |
Any |
Phones › New MTN Welcome Back Data Subscription Code by lovediehatelive(op): 4:52pm On Jun 09, 2023 |
Please before they started using one code for all networks, I've been subscribing for MTN welcome back data with*131*65#
However, the code no longer works again.
Please who has the new code |
Computers › Re: Please Suggest Dell Laptop by lovediehatelive(op): 4:06pm On Jun 09, 2023 |
Hello |
Romance › Re: Best Hookup Apps In Nigeria by lovediehatelive(m): 3:56pm On Jun 07, 2023 |
Promo |
Computers › Re: Please Suggest Dell Laptop by lovediehatelive(op): 7:05am On Jun 06, 2023 |
Any |
Family › Re: Why Is This So About Pregnant Woman? by lovediehatelive(op): 8:30pm On Jun 05, 2023 |
Autobot05: Yeah yeah my neighbour gave birth about 3 weeks ago but i didn't know because her tummy was still big. I asked her last week when i noticed her tummy wasnt big again and she said she gave birth 2 week before . Just imagine. Wonders no dey end sha |
Family › Re: Why Is This So About Pregnant Woman? by lovediehatelive(op): 8:29pm On Jun 05, 2023 |
okirewaju: It's not magic that as soon as the baby drops the stomach will go back to been flat. It'll take time that where some women massage the stomach with hot water and even tie it or wear girdle for it to go down. Women are really trying o |
Family › Re: Why Is This So About Pregnant Woman? by lovediehatelive(op): 6:49am On Jun 05, 2023 |
Dogalmighty17: There's still a lot of congealed blood there. In addition, the fat that a woman's body gathers to serve as a shock cushion for the baby, still remains. Some serious minded women put in effort using hot water, to get that blood dissolved. That's one reason why we do Omugwuo here in Nigeria. Some still go the extra mile to do belly fat trimming exercises. That's for a woman with sense.
Some women however, choose to be like the fat cows of Bashan quoted in the Bible. They refuse to do anything about the body modification pregnancy causes. And they still complain that one small shenkes outside wants to snatch their man. Chai.. It's not easy o. |
Computers › Please Suggest Dell Laptop by lovediehatelive(op): 11:21pm On Jun 04, 2023 |
Please I'm thinking of getting a brand new Dell laptop.
What's the cheapest I can get |
Computers › Re: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by lovediehatelive(m): 11:20pm On Jun 04, 2023 |
Please what the cheapest Dell laptop I can get. Brand New one |
Family › Re: Why Is This So About Pregnant Woman? by lovediehatelive(op): 9:48pm On Jun 04, 2023 |
wunmi590: If you have a balloon 🎈 and pump it for like one month, when you finally release the hair, it won't return to normal shape, until sometimes...
Thats how the woman tummy looks after carrying baby for 9month..
Is not easy men, they are trying, I give then maximum respect 👏 Honestly it's not easy o |
Family › Re: Why Is This So About Pregnant Woman? by lovediehatelive(op): 9:47pm On Jun 04, 2023 |
frozen70: She could have given birth through CS But whatever it will go down gradually How long |
Family › Re: Why Is This So About Pregnant Woman? by lovediehatelive(op): 9:47pm On Jun 04, 2023 |
duro4chang: Na your mate's wife belly you go dey look at abi? No o. I no dey look married woman abeg. 🏃🏾  |
Family › Re: Why Is This So About Pregnant Woman? by lovediehatelive(op): 9:46pm On Jun 04, 2023 |
Winneygirl: 9 months for the tummy to get to that size, and you want it back to normal in one day? Choi.. I thought it's the baby that's growing na. Like the tummy already have room to expand for the baby. Like the tummy is a balloon which immediately goes flat without air. Chai. Many things man no know o  |
Family › Why Is This So About Pregnant Woman? by lovediehatelive(op): 3:13pm On Jun 04, 2023 |
So I came back yesterday and was told my neighbor just gave birth.
Well, that wasn't the problem until I saw her today.
But guess what?
Her stomach was still big. I was confused. If someone gives birth, shebi her stomach will reduce to normal?
If not for people visiting and that I saw the new born baby with my two naked eyes, I wouldn't have believed!
Is is it how things are |
Music/Radio › Re: Do You Know This Throwback DJ Mixtape 2012 DJ Yq Ubah by lovediehatelive(op): 7:24pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
And |
Gaming › Re: How Do I Pass This Level In This Game? (photo) by lovediehatelive(op): 7:20pm On Jun 03, 2023 |
No |
Computers › Re: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by lovediehatelive(m): 8:03pm On Jun 02, 2023 |
udemzyudex: And the keyboard caplock light is responding probably like when you're trying to use the caplock to type right?
If that's the case the problem should come from the screen but if the caplock is blinking by itself,it could be a RAM or board issue ( processor,bios or board generally not getting the required voltage) Thanks boss. Yes, the caplock light is responding. Please what of the clicking sound I hear after immediately after putting on my laptop but stops by itself after some seconds. |
Computers › Re: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by lovediehatelive(m): 10:12pm On Jun 01, 2023 |
udemzyudex: 1. Check if the caplock light is working fine ( light on and off when you press it)
2. Point a torch light to the screen and check if you can see any character on it. I've put light to the screen, no character on it. As I put it on now, I noticed that after a few seconds the clicking sound stopped. The screen still black out. I left in on for like 10 minutes, still nothing came up. What could be the issue Sir |
Computers › Re: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by lovediehatelive(m): 8:27pm On Jun 01, 2023 |
udemzyudex: 1. Check if the caplock light is working fine ( light on and off when you press it)
2. Point a torch light to the screen and check if you can see any character on it. Thanks boss 1. The light works fine. 2. Let me check for the character |
Family › Re: Can You Rent An Unpainted Or Uncompleted House ? by lovediehatelive(op): 8:24pm On Jun 01, 2023 |
Waffarianman: You typing D's sef never ready dey play there. If life deal with you eehh you go loyal I don't really understand. So because life is dealing with you means that you should stay in an apartment that the external walls aren't painted? What is the landlord doing with all the money? I mean, for someone to build a house without painting the outside, you should know what you are putting yourself into. If you even check, they rent it out at the same or close price with others. |
Family › Re: Can You Rent An Unpainted Or Uncompleted House ? by lovediehatelive(op): 8:20pm On Jun 01, 2023 |
frozen70: If have the money I will paint if not I will not paint
But I will not likely paint
Tenants no dey plant flower Tenants have no business with the exterior of a house. No need painting. If we should go by this analogy, the house will look funny. Let's say you painted the outside part of side of the house blue. Your neighbor next door decide to paint his own part green. Another, white, another neighbor paints her own pink. Just imagine how clownish the building will end up. As far as building is concerned, you only paint the interior of your spaces if you wish. The outside is for the landlord. |
Health › Re: I Develop Fever Whenever I Barb My Hair by lovediehatelive(op): 3:15pm On Jun 01, 2023 |
Templee333: Like i said before,it's your choice whether to cut it or not. For all i know, haircut is not a must. I understand your point and respect your opinion that hair cut is not a must. If I don't cut my hair, how do I tend to it when it grows? |
Computers › Re: Post Your Computer (PC) Troubles Here. by lovediehatelive(m): 3:10pm On Jun 01, 2023 |
Bosses in the house, please help me out.
I I on my laptop today, it indicated it was on but the screen is black.
Also I'm hearing one small small click sound. I off it again, repeat the process, same thing.
Hope it's not what I'm thinking
udemzyudex
MEGASTAN76
ebab |
Health › Re: I Develop Fever Whenever I Barb My Hair by lovediehatelive(op): 11:22pm On May 31, 2023 |
Templee333: You can't fight against nature without consequences. Your society makes you believe that your hair must be cut before you are accepted as a normal human. Your hair is natural and there's nothing wrong if you keep it uncut. But if you want people's opinion to rule your life, it's your choice. So I should stop barbing |
Family › Re: Can You Rent An Unpainted Or Uncompleted House ? by lovediehatelive(op): 11:32pm On May 30, 2023 |
frozen70: Painting a house is a thing of your choice
Yes I can rent unpainted house if that's what I can afford as at the time I am searching for accommodation then paint it over time, it's a normal regular thing The exterior of the house o. Not your rooms. The outside |
Family › Re: Can You Rent An Unpainted Or Uncompleted House ? by lovediehatelive(op): 11:31pm On May 30, 2023 |
Nazgul: One of the first thing I do whenever I rent a house is to paint it. Because painting to me, is a way of fumigating the house since paint is toxic in nature.
Tell him to paint his own apartment, the unpainted building shouldn't bother him much once his apartment is painted. I'm talking of the outside. Even if it's black paint, it's better than nothing |
Family › Re: Can You Rent An Unpainted Or Uncompleted House ? by lovediehatelive(op): 11:30pm On May 30, 2023 |
Egoat: What's the big deal in an unpainted house?
Your friend never ready. It's more of psychological to me. Why would they build without painting? What's worth doing is worth doing well. |
Health › Re: I Develop Fever Whenever I Barb My Hair by lovediehatelive(op): 10:01pm On May 30, 2023 |
Modifire: You're having fever simply because you have a weak skin pigment covering your skull and you seldom protect your head with a cap against the sun whenever you barb Or you barb your hair when its overgrown It's not about overgrown hair. Even, there was a time I was barbing every two weeks, and the fever still comes up. Sometimes it takes me down for a week. I extended to 3 weeks, still fever after barbing. Now I'm scared of the barber shop. |
Family › Can You Rent An Unpainted Or Uncompleted House ? by lovediehatelive(op): 9:57pm On May 30, 2023*. Modified: 11:34pm On May 30, 2023 |
Food, shelter and clothing.
These are the basic needs of man.
A friend has been house hunting for some months now and he's seriously getting frustrated because what he's looking for isn't forth coming.
Now he found an apparment that has almost all he wants, but the issue is that it is unpainted.
( Modified:**** I'm talking about not painting the outside of the house not the interior spaces)
They've plastered it but not painted yet.
From findings, it has been this way for some years now and people are living in the unpainted house.
As for me, I can't rent an unpainted house no matter what.
I've even seen some living in uncompleted buildings.
Can you live in an unpainted house?
Can you rent an uncompleted house? |
Health › I Develop Fever Whenever I Barb My Hair by lovediehatelive(op): 9:18pm On May 30, 2023 |
Who's else is this affecting.
Anytime I cut my hair, I develop fever.
The fever usually stays a day and wears off by itself.
What could be the case please.
Is it because I inhale hair.
This makes me reluctant to barb sometimes.
Because of this, sometimes I leave my hair more than a month.
Because the fever use to affect me.
Please help me. |