Stats: 3,325,154 members, 8,420,592 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:10 AM

Lukui's Posts

Nairaland ForumLukui's ProfileLukui's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 53 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Zlatan Ibile And Rahman Jago Released By EFCC, Naira Marley Left Behind by lukui: 1:24am On May 15, 2019
I just wonder what this world is turning into

a world where criminals thieves and thugs lives are more worthy than peoples lives

no wonder when a kid was asked what he wanted to do when he grew up

know what he said?

"I want to be a yahoo boy!!!"
SportsRe: Ex-man City And Barca Player Yaya Toure Retires At 35 by lukui: 1:04pm On May 10, 2019
the man with two lungs,
though guardiola didn't like him,
he is still one of the greatest in African Football
WHO WANTS TO MARK THE ELEPHANT?
SportsRe: Ex-man City And Barca Player Yaya Toure Retires At 35 by lukui: 1:03pm On May 10, 2019
the man with two lungs,
though guardiola didn't like him,
he is still one of the greatest in African Football
WHO WANTS TO MARK THE ELEPHANT?
CelebritiesRe: Juliet Ibrahim: I Lost My Virginity At 30 Years by lukui: 7:38pm On May 09, 2019
ok ma, please go to the nearest bank to you
when you reach there show them your pvssy and tell them this story
they will give you any amount that you want starting from N5,000,000
idiot!!!!!!!
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Reacts To Burna Boy’s Statement About International Deals by lukui: 7:34pm On May 09, 2019
well as for me there are only two musicians in Nigeria
1burnaboy and 2 others
oya start arguing with your keyboard!!!
I stopped caring since last year!!!!
CelebritiesRe: Davido Begs Ruggedman And Naira Marley To Make Peace by lukui: 4:59pm On May 08, 2019
please guys who is davido?
do you know himhuh??
smiley smiley
CelebritiesRe: CDQ: I Don't Know Tonto Dikeh, Don't Bring Her Topic To My Page by lukui: 6:03pm On May 07, 2019
is it by force to know tonto dike?
we don't have light, they have steal my television, I don't know tonto dike
leave me alone!!!!
EducationRe: UNILORIN Shut, Students, Staff Turned Back (photos) by lukui: 10:46am On May 06, 2019
oh boy!!!
PoliticsRe: Senator Ademola Adeleke has been declared Governor of Osun State by Wikipedia. by lukui: 7:44pm On May 04, 2019
you can edit Wikipedia if you are smart enough, there is a section there where you can edit whatever people typed, but I think you will have a username and password shaa!!!!!
CrimeRe: Two Boys Pictured Misbehaving After Overdosing On Hard Drugs In Lagos (Photos) by lukui: 5:24pm On May 04, 2019
oja ti burst
RomanceRe: Guys Prescribe Good Condom For Me by lukui: 9:20pm On May 03, 2019
trojan horse
RomanceAre Nairaland Women Are Bitches? by lukui(op):
my friend told me that a girl on nairaland sent him some nude pictures

and she was trying to cajole him into a one night stand with him

it was a very displeasing thing to hear at how women can go or the extent to which they can useless themselves all in the name of money

note that what you do today will surely reflect in the reckoning day.

guys is a nairaland babe sitting beside youhuh

my guy run for your life oooooh!!!!!!
FoodBread Or Indomie Or Garri, Which Is Your Favourite? by lukui(op): 8:42pm On May 02, 2019
I was browsing earlier and read that the flour makers association just said that the price of flour might sky rocket again.

So guys let's air out our opinions

If bread gets expensive what other options do we have?

You said Garri and Indomie!

Which one is your favourite?

Please share!!

Give details!!!!!
PoliticsRe: See The Number Of Months, Abia Workers Are Owed Salaries By Ikpeazu. by lukui: 8:29pm On May 02, 2019
oya please blame buhari because it is buhari that did not pay your money!!!

oya start blaming buhari!!!!!!

idiots!!!!!
RomanceTrue Love Doesn't Exist by lukui(op):
is it only money that women want in a relationship?

does true love exist?

feel free to share your comments?

what do women really want?
PoliticsRe: Saraki Embarrass Kastsina Senator Over Abuja-kaduna Road Kidnapping (video) by lukui: 8:36am On May 02, 2019
wounded lion
CelebritiesRe: Funke Adesiyan Rocks Bum Shorts After Tonto Dikeh Saga by lukui: 8:31am On May 02, 2019
if prostitutes cough you will hear it on nairaland,

as for this hoe her back if described in archeological terms is like a tomb in which many Pharaohs have lain
RomanceMy Pussy Is Smelling, Please Help!!!!!! by lukui(op):
I was dating a girl and while I was having sex with her, her pussy was smelling like rotten fish!!!

if you have came across this please try and offer any advice on what she can do to stop it

she is very fine and a good girl!!!!!!
PoliticsRe: I Can’t Conclude I’ll Pay N30,000 Minimum Wage — Kastina Governor, Masari by lukui: 7:31am On May 02, 2019
the labour union leaders were right when they said that the voters should vote out any governor who is not able to pay the new minimum wage!!!!
RomancePastor Fatoyinbo Licked My Clitoris- Busola Dakolo by lukui(op):
I was just randomly browsing and came across the subject that licking the clitoris of a woman can actually make her to climax , reach orgasm and eventually make her to cum?

what do you think guys I a novice here, but I know you guys are pros, feel free to share, your real life experience

Well the ladies might be thinking that why did he have to post such an obnoxious topic. This was what caused it.

Guys honestly this was what caused why I posted

I have gone through many articles about ladies and what was depicted in most of them all was that it is very or let me say almost impossible to satisfy a woman sexually nor make her reach climax or orgasm
So I checked the internet and looked for information on women

I viewed the diagram of the vagina and got to know that the region of the utmost pleasure was the clitoris

Let me throw it open now guys I am still an amateur and would like to learn from professionals

How does it feel like?

Licking her clitoris?

Guys please share?

Ladies don't run away oh!!!!
This thread is for everyone!!!!!
Oya come with knife have a slice and come chop am!!!!!!!!!!!!!�����������������������������

@Missraine69

@doveyla

@truth sayer009

@MrBrownJay1

@mobileowowa

@godofuck231

@valcon888

@kunlehanspeter

@evanscheck

@Anthonyuncle

@BlueJavy

@dickhead02

@Ejom

@StoneKc

@paulAris

@teadrake

@CosmicJames

@Nelson1990

@Kingsteve

@Fountainofyouth

@CosmicPhonenix

Guys this is the beauty of Nairaland. Oya invite all your friends and enjoy!!!!!!!!
RomanceRe: Help I Think My Gf Trying To Lure Me Into Marriage by lukui: 1:16am On May 02, 2019
instead of thinking about how to make money, you are busy sleeping about !!!

well there is nothing that cannot be prayed upon, but on this issue, I think you need a strong pastor!!!!

(after she has fvcked you and collected all your money and milked you dry, she will move on to the next guy,)

and by the way I am looking at things may be she stored your name with microfinance bank, when she don finish she go move to central bank

women, women, women, this world might have been a better place without them!!!!!!!!!!

when the devil wants to dance zanku with you what will he do?
he sends a woman to you!!!!!!!
RomanceRe: Am I Safe? by lukui: 1:05am On May 02, 2019
welldone you just smoked cigarette inside a filling station,

but are you praying to God that there should be no explosion?

but wait!!!! why not go to a hospital for medical check up?
RomanceRe: Meet The Man Who's NEVER Had Sex With His Girlfriend Of Five Years by lukui: 12:45am On May 02, 2019
one thing that is funny about Nigerian women is that after sleeping with all the guys in the streets, they still call their thing private part!!!!

private indeed!!!!
PoliticsRe: Kogi Workers To Governor Yahaya Bello: Clear Unpaid Salaries Or Forget 2nd Term by lukui: 12:21am On May 02, 2019
cash is king

money answereth all

if you have money you will sleep with your elders and dine with kings

he(yeye bello ) can do the needed or go down in history as the governor who lost his seat

time is a very patient warrior!!!
PoliticsRe: Seyi Makinde: I Cannot Pay 30,000 New Minimum Wage by lukui: 6:47pm On May 01, 2019
this guy is romancing the devil's tail
RomanceRe: Why Do Broke Men Always Get Triggered By This? by lukui: 12:48am On May 01, 2019
eeeyaa! you don't read newspaper finish abi, oya bring your pvssy here make I pour cum inside am!!!!

even if you be the president of America, na one yeye man go still fvck you at night!!!!

there is one thing women don't know that they don't have!!!!

you don't know ithuh dick!!!
RomanceRe: 'I'll Die If I Don’t Have Sex In A Day' – Prophet Osei Kumchacha by lukui: 12:39am On May 01, 2019
that's very bad man, cupid kills
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Senate Pass 2019 Budget, Adds Extra Figures by lukui: 5:36pm On Apr 30, 2019
after five months

2017 budget was delayed for 7 months

2018 budget was delayed for 8 months before passage

bukola broke record this time around

if you like bukola and dogara here is a prayer for you oya take it!!!

may your life blessings and glory be delayed, dot punched, padded and re configured the way our national budget has been maltreated since 2015

#GodblessNigeria!!!!
RomanceRe: Pastor Removes Woman’s Underwear Then Spread Her Legs by lukui: 2:32pm On Apr 29, 2019
yeee this pastor is enjoying ooo, lemme too go and open my church

nobody must wear pant to my church!!!!!!!

pantless!!!!!
CelebritiesRe: Donald Trump Calls Empire Star Jussie Smollett A Third-rate Actor by lukui: 6:49pm On Apr 28, 2019
black pot calling kettle black, aren't they both black?

trump blaming jusssie, what about him, didn't he rigged the elections that brought him in as President of the united states?
RomanceRe: Lady Rejects Soldier's Marriage Proposal (I Don't Know When You Will Die) by lukui: 6:37pm On Apr 28, 2019
when God wants to bless you He sends a woman to you!!!
when the devil wants to fvck you, he sends a woman to svck your !!!!!
guys fear women!!!!!
that tight little hole has ruined empires!!!!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 (of 53 pages)