Stats: 3,194,410 members, 7,954,629 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 02:50 AM

Luvlee's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Luvlee's Profile / Luvlee's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)

Family / Re: Letter Written To My Rapist 29 Years After by Luvlee(f): 7:52am On Mar 10, 2012
Honestly it's so sad to read this. Mothers and fathers pls educate ur children so they can mke d right choices and be in d right place @ d tight time. Guys stop making hateful comments, it jst mkes u as bad as d rapist.
Politics / Re: Driver Beats Lastma Chief With Charms by Luvlee(f): 7:33am On Mar 10, 2012
Can't help bt laugh when I heard d news, I wish sm1 in abuja wud do same to this yeye VIO pple and this stupid task force pple
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Luvlee(f): 7:04am On Mar 10, 2012
@kayswag tats so nice of u to be helpin out, my hubby too is as excited as I am $ am so happy he's goin to be helpin out. @riac so sorry abt ur babies, dnt worry u will hv ur own buundles of joy soon.
Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Luvlee(f): 8:42pm On Mar 09, 2012
@Idprincess am so sorry abt d dad of ur baby @ least u hv ur family. Mine was smhw d other way round I had my hubby's support bt my family was a lot harsh on me bt I thank God they hv finally accepted my daughter and r happy for me. Bt I tell u d first 20wks was nt easy, evrytn will work out in time. I will read abt it thanks.

Health / Re: Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk by Luvlee(f): 8:27pm On Mar 09, 2012
Am in love wit dis topic already. Am in my 30th week and honestly I can't wait to give birth. My husband wants a girl while I wanted a boy bt I've jst found out that my baby is a girl. I am so happy and I want to see my baby like now now, labour pain does scare me though.

Religion / Re: Bishop Oyedepo Acquires Yet Another N4.5b Private Jet by Luvlee(f): 3:31pm On Apr 08, 2011
pls whoever said God does nt care & sent a golden chariot to whisk his servant elijha said it all. God sent only 1 golden chariot not a fleet or golden chariots even though he has d power to do tat, @190 pls direct ur frustration to edo state govt instead of  a respectable man of God like pst Chris, 2morrow if he uses chrch money to beautify his community u will be d 1st to open ur mouth to complain,
And for tat deranged, brain washed member who said can i pray for pple and they get well? Yes i can because Christ in me, in case u've never everytin is possible to them tat bleive,
Romance / Re: What Are Your Opinions About Showering With Your Bf/gf? by Luvlee(f): 8:32am On Apr 06, 2011
hubby says we shud try it, tat his 97yr old dad & 87 yr old mum still do it together
Romance / Re: To What Extent Will You Involve Your Close Family Members In Your Relationship? by Luvlee(f): 8:08am On Apr 06, 2011
smtimes you hv to because sm pple r different, there r sme couples who can sort it out themselves and sme jst can't, Understand what am saying cos i knw sm pple will keep sayin dnt involve family or friends bt in a case where d husband or wife is abusive @ d slightest quarel or if maybe 1 partner jst loves to keep malice(u knw there r pple like dis, they can do it for as long as mnths, yrs). I say dis from experience cos my sis husband neva listens until my mum tlks to him
Romance / Re: Do Rich Guys Ever Get Dumped? by Luvlee(f): 7:56am On Apr 06, 2011
because many chicks are material chicks and smwhere @ d back of their minds they pray d guy marries them so they can hv access to all d cash,

Celebrities / Re: Tonto Dikeh On The Cover Of Wow! Magazine: Hot Or Not? by Luvlee(f): 7:35am On Apr 06, 2011
undecided?
Romance / Re: Relationship Quarrels And Friends by Luvlee(f): 6:51pm On Apr 05, 2011
some men truly need sm1 to tlk to them cos smtimes they can be stupidly bullheaded
Business / House For Sale In Ikoyi, Lagos. by Luvlee(f): 2:24pm On Nov 04, 2010
There is a
house for sale at ikoyi lagos. If interested call this number 08067254675.
Politics / Re: Terror Watch: Commissioner, Others Denied U.s. Visa ‘over "imam" As Surname'. by Luvlee(f): 3:20pm On Jan 17, 2010
I pray this continues and only when our leaders have a legitimate reson to travel abroad will they be granted visas. Then they will help make their home country jst as beautiful as other countries.
Politics / Re: Terror Watch: Commissioner, Others Denied U.s. Visa ‘over "imam" As Surname'. by Luvlee(f): 3:20pm On Jan 17, 2010
I pray this continues and only when our leaders have a legitimate reson to travel abroad will they be granted visas. Then they will help make their home country jst as beautiful as other countries.
Romance / Re: Ladies Put Your Legs Together For The Lord! by Luvlee(f): 2:57pm On Jan 17, 2010
@poster u r right, i adopted dis recently & i've avoided d headache of he used me & dumped me & all d rest,

Politics / Re: Now We are All Terrorist Say's Ghana by Luvlee(f): 9:46pm On Jan 03, 2010
Tat boy has jst brought us more more more more, (the more is unending) shame. I pray tat wit d eyes of d international community on us Nigerian might get betta, Amen.
Politics / Re: 40 Days And 40 Nights In Saudi - Lawyers Give Yar’adua Quit Ultimatum by Luvlee(f): 9:40pm On Jan 03, 2010
Pls i can't wait to see sm action in this country, y do u hv stupid African leaders who kip leadin the country into doom without d legislature doing smthin bout it,
Nairaland / General / Re: Living With A Dictatorial Father, How Do You Cope? by Luvlee(f): 9:34pm On Jan 03, 2010
Jst take it easy i hv a father who was somewhat happy to see us sad & invents ways 2 make us cry. I jst graduated & i hv 2 come bak hm again full time & my dear it's funny, things hv changed. Although tat we can't spend d nite outside & we hv a curfew time has'nt changed bt he's nt as mean as b4. God has really heard our cry & i pray d same happens for u. Bt all in all be under ur parents u abide by their rule, jst bear wit him.
Romance / Re: "I Am In Love With My Sister's Husband" by Luvlee(f): 1:15am On Dec 21, 2009
Sauredon or whatever blood should hv been thicker than water, u shud hv left

Goldenray why r u encouraging her 2 continue this terrible act for even one second, it shud be stopped nw and not later NOW!!!!
Romance / Re: Can You Wash Your Partner's Clothes? by Luvlee(f): 12:59am On Dec 21, 2009
Until i go down the aisle and say i do then i'll start washing his clothes. T'is smthin i've stayed away from, because most guys assume it's ur responsibility bt if my bf asks me politely i will. Since they havn't asked then i'm nt going 2 jump right into it,
Romance / Re: Decent Guys Respond- Your Girls First Time. What Would You Rather Hear? by Luvlee(f): 12:45am On Dec 21, 2009
Wat is all this wahala of hw did u loose it or wat? Anyway it's ur choice, bt for d sake of d r/ship (this is if u want one wit this guy) jst tell him a sweet version of d truth i.e stick to d truth bt try & make it sweet. Period. Ur consience wil be satisfied & so will he,
Family / Re: How To "Properly" Beat Your Wife by Luvlee(f): 12:34am On Dec 21, 2009
Mugsmasher or whatever u call urself i really dnt blame you, i only wish women would stop taking this condescending behaviour from you & stand up for their rights. As for i'm too good for this shit.
Celebrities / Re: Rihanna's New Look by Luvlee(f): 12:11am On Dec 21, 2009
I think rihanna should be crowned da queen of hair, I look forward to her hairstyles
Romance / Re: Me? Do The Dishes With You? For What? by Luvlee(f): 3:57pm On Dec 02, 2009
my dear pls why can't u do the dishes, don't u hv hands and why is it a chicks work? Cos her mother gave birth 2 her in d kitchen and u in d hospital!! Pls spare us
Romance / Re: Me? Do The Dishes With You? For What? by Luvlee(f): 3:55pm On Dec 02, 2009
[color=#006600][/color]
Music/Radio / Re: Worst Lines Ever Used In A Nigerian Song. . . . by Luvlee(f): 7:52pm On Apr 04, 2009
I think nothing can beat the whole rubbish that most of our nollywood actors and actresses turned musicians have released. The best seems to be Genevieve's song i can never forget that song, it was smoking hot lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Family / Re: Am I Having An Affair With This Smart Girl? by Luvlee(f): 5:38pm On Dec 21, 2008
Well to some people what is the difference between planain chips and kpekere? PACKAGING. So although your wife might have everything this girl has the packaging is different. Honestly u need 2 leave this girl alone ai'nt u never heard of this: DO NOT MIX BUSINESS WITH PLEASURE. It might turn around later to haunt u and u also need 2 start looking for ways to get ur wife 2 talk sex with u else, Ur marriage might collapse
Family / Re: What Men Hate After They Marry by Luvlee(f): 5:24pm On Dec 21, 2008
Well u never can tell all y'all who think u're still going to dress well, just wait till u get married kiss kiss kiss
Family / Re: Who Is Enjoying The Fruits Of Your Labour? by Luvlee(f): 5:18pm On Dec 21, 2008
just see me see wahala? nairalanders u guys never seem 2 amaze me, my friend whose fault is it that instead of keeping ur siblings or family members u decide to keep a housemaid? my dear if u r tired get married and come enjoy the good life with us
Romance / Re: Ten Things Guys Like About Girls And Ten Things Girls Like About Guys by Luvlee(f): 7:58pm On Aug 02, 2008
On wat grounds did u come 2 these conclusions?

because i don't think guys like it when ladies take so long 2 dress up.

(1) (2) (3) (of 3 pages)