Romance › Re: When A Lady Is Too Hot To Stay Faithful To One Man. by Mann11: 6:39am On Dec 01, 2016 |
HARDDON: @ bolded, it is never our pre-thought out fault.
This cloak of hawt colours,bestoled on us by the almighty, couldnt, however sinful we tend, be a bane on our existence.
We roll , they awwww rumble We smiled , they flower We speak , they freeze We touch, they melt
We try to focus but they wudnt let us be.
We even warn them of our heart breaking tendencies , we tell them not to fall in luv with us, they promise but oh the heart! It luvs who it luvs!
But we've got a soul that tosses and ebbs like dah sea waves. Move we must, no matter the rivers of tears, we will swim tru. We romance angels, mortals have no clue,
We were never here
Not even a pardon plea We were never here You are intimidatingly poetic. |
Romance › Re: When A Lady Is Too Hot To Stay Faithful To One Man. by Mann11: 5:45am On Dec 01, 2016 |
Romance › Re: What 3 Words Best Describes You?? by Mann11: 5:42am On Nov 28, 2016 |
Acidified Potassium Permanganate. |
Politics › Re: I Blocked Atiku From Becoming President — Anenih by Mann11: 3:25pm On Nov 27, 2016 |
Hello ROCHas OkoROCHa, are you there? Are you a former cockroach? cos this your name ehn, e get as e be o. |
Romance › Re: Girlfriend Saved Boyfriend's Phone Number With "No Oxygen, No Life" by Mann11: 1:49pm On Nov 27, 2016 |
photoshoot:
e saanu aje Lol. Henceforth, all I will be typing on nairaland is 'photoshoot'. By then, no be only e saanu aje you go dey shout. U go dey scream ikunle abiamo ooo. |
Romance › Re: Common Things That Women Lie About by Mann11: 4:31am On Nov 27, 2016 |
Captainbells:
 False!! I've never lied about any of those things on the list!!
I say it like it is, it's either you like me or you don't!! No in between..
I've made out with a girl, most girls will deny they've never been down with a girl. It's actually pretty exciting trying new things!  They lie that they have never lied in their entire life. |
Food › Re: Tips On How To Identify Plastic Rice by Mann11: 6:43pm On Nov 25, 2016 |
lordm: If it is cheaper and can digest without issues then no problem with me. Ftc My God! So plastic will digest without issues? It will not even digest at all. Unless your alimentary canal is an artificial one that is equipped with enzyme PLASTICASE to act on the plastic(as we have enzyme maltase that acts on maltose) |
Romance › Re: Can A Guy Like Me Still Find Love? by Mann11: 6:04pm On Nov 22, 2016 |
jojothaiv: Just before you take certain people serious..
ǝʌıʇɔǝdsɹǝd ʇuǝɹǝɟɟıp ɐ ɯoɹɟ ǝɟıl ʇɐ
ʞool oʇ ǝʌɐɥ noʎ sǝɯıʇǝɯos .. Sir, teach me how to do that. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Waking Up From Sleep With Thin Blade Marks On My Body. by Mann11: 6:22pm On Nov 21, 2016 |
lakesidepapa: I red the whole verses every night and it takes me 25mins. He should read the whole verse Thanks |
Culture › Re: Olubadan, Ooni, Sultan, Emir Sanusi Present As Dangote Bags Doctorate Award by Mann11: 9:51am On Nov 18, 2016 |
Romance › Re: I Keep Smelling Her Pussy Everywhere I Go by Mann11: 5:22pm On Nov 17, 2016 |
moyarhtohbadt: LOL. I just imagined you telling her. Plus I think its just psychological, if you are not just messing around and this is true. The few times I've been intimate, I've smelt the dudes everywhere, like in the market, in my mum's room at work and more, I wouldn't just stop smelling them. Its probably a coincidence that all the people I sleep with happen to use strong scented Cologne that linger on me, who knows. . Chai, a lady for that matter. Is fuckery your full time work? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Waking Up From Sleep With Thin Blade Marks On My Body. by Mann11: 10:25pm On Nov 15, 2016 |
lakesidepapa: My Brother, all u need now is prayer.! This same thing used to happen me, I cut off my nails and i embarked on fasting and prayer.
Obviously, It's the work of Enki(devil, witch-craft) to mark ur body and blood on their altar so as to use it trace u and hinder ur progress and breakthrough. There's a strong woman/man in ur family that has been tormenting you but u don't notice, have u ever been encounter with demonic cobweb and having mysterious dreams ?
I thought it was caused by wall gecko until i confirmed the root of the problem from a cleric.
Solution: If u're a christian; Set ur Alarm to 2am, Recite Psalm 51, 119, 27 and 91. Wage war on spiritual attack;
*Every power of destruction by witch craft in my body and life shall be destroyed
*Goliath was disgraced in front of david and Israelis solders, The strong man/woman tormenting me and hinder my breakthrough and progress shall be disgraced.
*Powers, witchcraft arrow, infliction and manipulating my destiny, I attack your source of powers, scatter by fire of the living God !
*In jesus name,My body is forbidden to spiritual attack.
Do this for 3nights, u can continue if u feel like.
Spiritual Active-ness during the night is very important, witch craft can be easily crushed during the hours.
Note. I'm not a pastor, I'm a christian and this clue i gave u is what i was given by a cleric and it worked for me. Jesus is sweet.
Bless u.! will someone read the entire psalm 119 or a particular part? Cos psalm 119 has 22 parts |
Romance › Re: I'm I Qualified To Get Married Or Not? by Mann11: 5:49am On Nov 01, 2016 |
freeman95: don't know why it hurts a lot when we bite our tongue accidentally. But It doesn't hurt when we bite it intentionally. The thing I can't understand is why are you biting your tongue now. Freeman, you got your nigga there. |
Romance › Re: Hot and sexy queen Vera Sidika show off her sexy big bod (photos) 18+ by Mann11: 7:18am On Oct 29, 2016 |
It has already reflected from her name. Sidika= Si idi ka =Expose your butt around. |
Celebrities › Re: Comedian Emmanuella Flies Private Jet Out Of Nigeria,Fans React(photos) by Mann11: 4:54pm On Oct 26, 2016 |
cutekhalifa: believe me with the pace and exposure they are forcing her , she will not go far in future, I pity the parents that allow this little girl to be a money making avenue... how is she managing her education ? Sir, please edit that part, it sounds like a decree. |
Celebrities › Re: Eniola Badmus And Davido Dancing At 3 Thrones Concert In Lagos (Pics) by Mann11: 8:11am On Oct 25, 2016 |
Sacluxpaint: Get off my mention faggut. I can still fertilize ur sister if given the chance. m just joking. |
Family › Re: Help My Husband Is Addicted To Pornography And Masturbation by Mann11: 6:21am On Oct 25, 2016 |
Cutesexy1: I believe it a psychological thing,just discuss things over with him,i sincerely believe everything will be fine.On a more serious note,you should not have brought your family issue to a public domain,you should sit up with your hubby and resolve this issue,every marriage has it own challenges,yours is not the first neither will it be the last. Anytime I see that expression, I get infuriated. Nairaland is a faceless forum for Ogun lakaaye's sake. Dear, aren't two or more heads better than one again? |
Family › Re: Help My Husband Is Addicted To Pornography And Masturbation by Mann11: 6:04am On Oct 25, 2016 |
Dear, be sure the tightness of your kitty is not the issue. If it is, sufficient dose of Kegel exercise will fix it. Mann11 cares |
Celebrities › Re: Eniola Badmus And Davido Dancing At 3 Thrones Concert In Lagos (Pics) by Mann11: 4:44am On Oct 25, 2016 |
Sacluxpaint: Thats obesity, not big butt, I definitely won't get an erecti0n even if she grinds 24 hrs on me. Olorun yio sanu fun e. You are impotent my dear. |
Celebrities › Re: Paul Okoye Assists The Lady Who Cried For P-square To Re-unite by Mann11: 4:44pm On Oct 22, 2016 |
Mujaheeeden: Any girl that dare cry for me to make up wit my gf go receive Thunder instead of money Rotflmao. Ma nigga, you are crazily creative. |
Romance › Re: Ladies This Is How To Ask A Nigerian Guy Out. by Mann11: 5:40pm On Oct 21, 2016 |
ItsQuinn: If you want to solve that problem, you can just ask any guy to have sex with you, and no guy in this life will turn any lady down for sex....but if it's about a relationship or a serious relationship, just forget it  . Dear, that is what we call fallacy of hasty generalization. |
Politics › Re: 100 Chibok Girls Unwilling To Leave Their Boko Haram Captors - Daily Mail by Mann11: 2:35am On Oct 21, 2016 |
PaulIdu: Clearly Stockholm or Penile captivus syndrome Or DICKitum hallucination. |
Politics › Re: Shiek Ismail Mangu: Arrest Aisha Buhari Immediately Over Her BBC Interview by Mann11: 8:55pm On Oct 15, 2016 |
Education › Re: BSU Medical Student, Victor, Is Dead (Photos) by Mann11: 3:42pm On Oct 12, 2016 |
Catalyst4real: To think he's my namesake. And I'm also a medical student  Hope you know the implication of what you are saying. |
Celebrities › Re: Korede Bello And Gumsu Sani Abacha Hang Out Together (Photos) by Mann11: 1:46pm On Oct 11, 2016 |
oyewolestephen: I dont really no what to say however i wish them the best of luck No, wish them best of fu*ck instead. |
Family › Re: Woman Batters Husband During Sex Over Huge Manhood In South Africa (Pic) by Mann11: 10:36am On Oct 11, 2016 |
TreasuredLeidy: lol Am not talking abh how wide a punnany or whatever u call it is... M talking abh size concerning the topic.
As 4 wats on ur mind, if u really want to know, den engage in pre-intimacy n use ur finger, dat way, u knw how wide it is n still maintain ur no sex before marriage law...Not all pre-intimacy leads to sex u know That's true but the use of finger will only give an approximate value. It is better I penetrate oo. |
Family › Re: Woman Batters Husband During Sex Over Huge Manhood In South Africa (Pic) by Mann11: 9:03am On Oct 11, 2016 |
TreasuredLeidy: It baffles me how 2 ppu date without seeing each other's n*de.
Is it only during sex, u see such things? I mean even if it's marriage before sex issue, u should n can still see his/her **** b4 d marriage. Dat way, u know if ur convenient with d size, shape or not.
Not after marriage, u start saying Sh*ts lyk "His D*ick is too small or too big" Or "Her bo*bs are this n that".
Now she don break head. Mtcheew
Well, I pray they reconcile soon Dear, you are funny. If you are able to see the size of my jabulanny without sex, how will I know the width of your punanny without penetration? |
Health › Re: What You Need To Know About HIV/AIDS (important) by Mann11: 6:07am On Oct 10, 2016 |
Ighoga898: I didn't read ur write up. I'm only here to tell people dat it doesn't exist. It's someone like you that will believe that AIDS stands for American Idea of Discouraging Sex. AIDS is really real. |
Romance › Re: “ladies And Relationship”; Are They Really Complicated? (2) by Mann11: 2:19am On Oct 09, 2016 |
Fatherherokay: So as a guy who is trying to win a lady’s heart, you have to make it right, and the best way to do that is to try as much as possible to make it a direct contact. Get the correct body language and see the correct feelings. Let her know you are really serious about her. Guys are moved by what they see which is why most of them prefer to communicate through chats, but ladies are moved by what they hear and feel.
Most times the lady might begin to wonder; “what if there were no phones, would he keep asking me out?” or is it because he is bored, and since he has enough data on his phone, he decides to give it another trial since he has nothing to lose?” Chats, Phone calls, message should be a backup and not the main platform for a serious communication!
Furthermore, never expect a YES instantly from a lady even when you have a good motive, use a good approach method she might still give you a No. You shouldn’t blame her for http://www.ishopealive.com/2016/10/topic-96-ladies-and-relationship-are.html La click la turn to Buhari. |
Health › Re: Meet Godwin Maduka, One Of Africa's Richest Medical Doctors (Photos) by Mann11: 4:55pm On Oct 05, 2016 |
post=49920614: [b]Dr. Godwin Maduka serves as CEO and Medical Director of the Las Vegas Pain Institute & Medical Center, the largest pain treatment center in Nevada. The center includes specialists in pain medicine, radiology, wellness, and physical therapy. Dr. Godwin Maduka's specialties include chronic and acute pain management, anesthesiology, and interventional pain management. The center works in tandem with diagnostic imaging and family medicine practitioners. In addition to leading his pain management center, Dr. Godwin Maduka also functions as Clinical Faculty Supervisor of Pain Management/Anesthesiology at Touro University Nevada's College of Osteopathic Medicine. Dr. Godwin Maduka's expertise in anesthesia, pharmaceuticals, and critical care medicine results from more than 16 years of higher education. He received his Bachelor's degree in Chemistry in 1984 from Rust College, then garnered his Doctor of Pharmacy from Mercer University College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences in 1988. Dr. Godwin Maduka earned his Doctor of Medicine in 1993 from the University of Tennessee Health Science Center, where he also completed an internship. Dr. Godwin Maduka completed his residency and post-graduate training at Harvard Medical School and Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center. He was certified by the The American Board of Anesthesiology in 1998 and fulfills the role of Medical Doctor for the Nevada State Board of Medical Examiners. In his spare time, Dr. Godwin Maduka reaches out to the people of Umuchukwu, Nigeria, his hometown. His contributions include 50 bungalows and a church, in addition to youth education and vocational training. Dr. Godwin Maduka is a member of the Nevada State Society of Anesthesiologists, the American Pharmacists Association, and the American Society of Anesthesiologists.
Specialties: Practice includes chronic and acute pain management Interventional pain management Anesthesiology Working in conjunction with Chiropractic Management, Family Medicine, Physical Therapy and Diagnostic Imaging Studies[/b]. https://www.linkedin.com/in/godwinmaduka Op, were you not taught what pronouns do? You kept repeating Dr Godwin Maduka every now and then. |
Celebrities › Re: Davido Tells Nigerians To Stop Stressing Him Over His Album by Mann11: 4:38pm On Oct 05, 2016 |
Laido: .
Are you reading with your sense or foot? Did u copy all what he said? David songs isn't for naija or africa alone anymore. The sony deal is a world deal. If you want to move forward, you have to be ready for what it takes! You would hear him speakin Patois in his latest release, Gbagbe oshii!! Yeah, that's how it would be. Allot of Rasta in the Us and south America. All of them would be ready to listen and to endorse it. So Keep calm hommie. Nice of you. You are a very optimistic individual. U are positive(not HIV o) |