Stats: 3,327,073 members, 8,429,262 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 04:20 PM

Martinez39s's Posts

Nairaland ForumMartinez39s's ProfileMartinez39s's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 (of 238 pages)

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: PSG Vs Bayern Munich Champions League Final (0 - 1) On 23rd August 2020 by Martinez39s(m): 9:49pm On Aug 23, 2020
Bayern are pressing PSG. Bayern never got a clear cut chance unlike PSG yet they are leading. Something is wrong with Mbappe. PSG are wasteful as fuçk.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: PSG Vs Bayern Munich Champions League Final (0 - 1) On 23rd August 2020 by Martinez39s(m): 9:17pm On Aug 23, 2020
Bayern has scored! Coman!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: PSG Vs Bayern Munich Champions League Final (0 - 1) On 23rd August 2020 by Martinez39s(m): 9:15pm On Aug 23, 2020
Bayern are getting the yellow cards.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: PSG Vs Bayern Munich Champions League Final (0 - 1) On 23rd August 2020 by Martinez39s(m): 8:50pm On Aug 23, 2020
PSG should be 2 goals up.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: PSG Vs Bayern Munich Champions League Final (0 - 1) On 23rd August 2020 by Martinez39s(m): 8:47pm On Aug 23, 2020
Mbappe! shocked what a miss!
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: PSG Vs Bayern Munich Champions League Final (0 - 1) On 23rd August 2020 by Martinez39s(m): 8:39pm On Aug 23, 2020
Bayern are pressing too high and PSG are exploiting the high line through wings, mainly the the left wing (Mbappe's and Neymar's territory).
EducationRe: Nairaland Mathematics Clinic by Martinez39s(m):
isgombe:
Someone should help pls

Log(30/16)-2log(5/9)+log(400/243)
To solve this, you must know the following properties of logarithm:
If a > 0, and M, N & b are real numbers, then
1) loga MN = loga M + loga N
2) loga (M/N) = loga M – loga N
3) loga Mb = b × loga M

Follow these rules and do it yourself. If applied correctly, your answer should be log 10 = 1.
RomanceRe: What Is Wrong With My Life by Martinez39s(m): 11:34am On Aug 23, 2020
There are no gods anywhere. All gods are nonexistent. There is nothing special about anyone; nature is indifferent and doesn't owe anyone successful. You have to make your success happen. Drop the scam and falsification called religion.
RomanceRe: Gone Are The Days!!! by Martinez39s(m): 11:30am On Aug 23, 2020
You have gone. Every man ought to put himself first.
RomanceRe: Now That I Have Lost My Job by Martinez39s(m): 11:27am On Aug 23, 2020
Welcome to the harsh reality of life. If you are smart, your hardship will teach you the harsh truth about the world and people. Don't wallow in pity and despondency, pick yourself up, humble yourself and move forward in anyway you can.
SportsRe: This Is Lionel Messi’s Salary In A Month Converted To Naira. by Martinez39s(m): 11:25am On Aug 23, 2020
kenzysmith:
If messi just sow is 2months salary for my life the Kind convoy i go use take dey move go cause go slow. I never still 4give my papa for alway forcing me to go sch the same man dey use mbappe they insult me two years ago he just be like make i stab am God forgive me.
Your papa get money? He get money reach Mbappe when he young like Mbappe? If not, use Otedola and Mbappa blast am back. Lol.
SportsRe: This Is Lionel Messi’s Salary In A Month Converted To Naira. by Martinez39s(m): 7:50am On Aug 23, 2020
oscarmarley:
its not about who is the G.O.A.T
Its the fucking money this guys collect
1billion in a month, e no shock u?
Lol. E no shock me. Top professional footballer are making bastard money. Check Ronaldo and Neymar's salary per month.
SportsRe: This Is Lionel Messi’s Salary In A Month Converted To Naira. by Martinez39s(m): 2:41pm On Aug 22, 2020
Messi is the GOAT of GOATs. I still like my ewure at Juventus, though.
RomanceRe: “i’m Not Getting Younger, I Need To Get Married” – Nigerian Lady Cries Out (pic) by Martinez39s(m): 2:37pm On Aug 22, 2020
abbertee:
This is what they are afraid of

RomanceRe: His Friend Is Blackmailing Him, Should He Pay? by Martinez39s(m): 12:40pm On Aug 22, 2020
Lol. Let him release it. What's the worst that could happen? grin
RomanceRe: Serving The Red Pill by Martinez39s(m): 6:36am On Aug 22, 2020
glimpse33:
Ubuñja, preach MGTOW, We don't need no red pill!

MGTOW is the new movement!
Red pill is the truth on female nature and behaviour, and other peripherals.
Game refers to the technique one employs to bed and handle women. A successful gamer utilises the red pill truth.
MGTOW refers to the group of men who no longer want to marry, cohabit with women, and engage in any long or short term romantic relationship with women. MGTOW men may still have sex with anyone they want and get involved in game. The MGTOW men who have taken sex off the table are called mgtow monks.
• An INCEL is someone who wants to get women and have sex but he just can't for whatever reason. INCEL is short for INvoluntarily CELibate. A mgtow monk is voluntarily celibate. Women may desire and "approach" a monk, even bombarding him with choosing signals, but the monk is not just interested.
EducationRe: TOP 15 MATHEMATICIANS OF ALL TIMES. by Martinez39s(m): 6:11am On Aug 22, 2020
Those crying about how incomplete and unfair the list is should make their thread.
RomanceRe: Serving The Red Pill by Martinez39s(m): 6:09am On Aug 22, 2020
glimpse33:
#DeathToSimps

I'm no longer taking a redpill, it's outdated to me

I'M NOW A MGTOW.

Ladies in my hood are always talking about me .
Do you know why?

Because I'M THE ONLY GUY IN THAT WHOLE STREET THAT HASN'T STEPPED SO LOW TO APPROACH THEM HOES ASKING FOR THEIR NUMBER AND SHIŤ.

They see me as the prize,
They are now doing the "notice me" attitude whenever I step out to go buy foods from Matice..

GUYS, STOP APPROACHING LADIES FOR NUMBERS.
YOU WON'T DIE IF YOU'RE SINGLE OR IF YOU DON'T FUÇK, PÙSSY SMELLS FOR GOD SAKE.

My plan now is to become an INCEL MONK.

Redpill ---> Mgtow ---> Incel Monk.
You have finally woken up. You are now seeing things from my perspective. Welcome to the club.
RomanceRe: How Do I Escape This Ravaging After-blast Effect by Martinez39s(m): 7:52am On Aug 21, 2020
This is why the red pill is so useful. The OP is a great simp.
FamilyRe: Age 25 With 1 Million Naira & Living With My Parents: Buy Land Or Pack Out? by Martinez39s(m): 12:14am On Aug 21, 2020
kingemaker:
Im also 25, earn close to 4m annually net, and still live with my parents. At this point in my life, "freedom" is the least of my worries. Trying to build a very solid foundation for myself (career) first while I enjoy the free accommodation and feeding. Life will become easier for you bro. Think this through.
You get sense well well. I don't know why one will be thinking of unnecessarily upping the banking account of one landlord just because of "freedom" or the vain need to feel like a man when one could keep saving and making better investments.
CrimeRe: Crime: Video Of 37-year-old Man Caught Defiling A 9-year-old Girl In An Uncomple by Martinez39s(m): 9:15pm On Aug 20, 2020
shocked shocked What sort of debauchery is this?
FamilyRe: Age 25 With 1 Million Naira & Living With My Parents: Buy Land Or Pack Out? by Martinez39s(m): 9:12pm On Aug 20, 2020
Some people like making things hard for themselves. Your parents are not giving you hell or treating you like shit, your parents are not pressuring you to move out and they are not asking you to pay rent, yet you want to move out and pay unnecessary bills elsewhere just to be "free" (or perhaps feel like a man) just because you have one million naira. grin Mr Man, one million naira is nothing, don't let the poverty and hardship in this country make you think you have arrived. Your concern now should be how to grow your money up. If the land your parents want you to buy is good and money is guaranteed to keep flowing in, it is better you buy the land, it's a good and wise investment. Land prices increase with time. Don't go and unnecessarily up the bank account of any landlord.
RomanceRe: Should I Marry Albino? by Martinez39s(m): 12:22pm On Aug 20, 2020
PROPHETmichael:
I'm just passing...... grin grin
Long time. How is your ministry?
RomanceRe: I Simped Smh by Martinez39s(m): 10:59am On Aug 20, 2020
Fvcknigga:
thanks boss step 7 is where I messed up big time
It is well.

Fvcknigga:
recently got involved with a girl things were going well though she opened up to me Nd I told her alot about me even my game deal breaker and I got her involved my work

but as time went on I realized this girl used everything I said about myself against me, mehn I am still mad at myself even the little involvement I got her she used it to elevate herself in school become popular while I was left in the dark recently I got sacked from where i was working guess what? this girl plotted her escape Nd left the very moment we had a fight tried to get her back but this time her no was no (this is female nature. She don "see you finish," and you are not useful to her in any way. Next time, avoid "see finish" with any girl and follow my rules.)

I'm still traumatized by the experience I'm telling yall never tell on yourself and most importantly keep her away from your work ones she learned me she left me cuz there wasn't much more to learn funny part is at the end I gave her something money couldn't buy I'm ashamed of myself cus I'm a constant nairalander but I made that mistake b4 realising it ...I messed up badly
I really feel for you. Go and simp no more.
SportsRe: Barcelona inform Luis Suárez that he has to leave the club by Martinez39s(m): 10:45am On Aug 20, 2020
Samsimple:
Ronald koeman said he wants to see Messi, now Suarez has been asked to leave.. I 8-2 say this but I think Messi has a hand in this
Messi and Suarez are friends.
RomanceRe: I Simped Smh by Martinez39s(m):
Fvcknigga:
bro I know man that's why I'm so so ashamed I'm still traumatized by my mistake I was being stupid for thinking things will go differently o even defied the laws of power forgetting life doesn't work that way
Thinking that a girl is different, or your relationship is going to be different, is a grave mistake. You are lucky you aren't in a western country, and you didn't get married with that girl over there because of your fooliśh thinking. It would have cost you your peace of mind, half your assets/cash, your house, your kids (their mother will get sole custody), alimony, ridiculous amounts in child support, etc. Many western men, even African men, are regretting this mistake of yours.

Go and sin no more. Here are MY iron rules to prevent this nonsense:
[1] Women are not worth relationship, marriage and being pedestalised.
[2] Never involve your emotions when dealing with women. Stay logical, not emotional. Women are emotional and are very manipulative; as emotional folks, they will read emotions into everything you say or do even if you didn't say or do them out of emotions. As manipulators, they manipulate your emotions to achieve their aims over you.
[3] Never makes friends with a woman. Be cold. You may be on amiable speaking terms with them but never make friends with them. Reserve friendship for your fellow men.
[4] Still on (3), associate with women based on their usefulness to you or necessity. If they are not useful to you in terms of sex, business, or academics, let there be no association between you and them.
[5] Never ever in your life commit yourself (your heart) to any woman.
[6] One way you know steep red pill men is the nature of their cash flow. Never give a girl money no matter how bad or urgent her situation is if she hasn't given up something of equal or greater value in return (I am not talking about getting sex for money. Pùssy is worth $0.00. Only foolish men pay for the pùssy someone is getting for free. Value your money). Never give her money hoping she will pay back. Don't even do the nonsense of "it's just a gift," "I can afford it, it's nothing," "it's just once in while and I choose to do it," etc. Please have sense by fire.
[7] Speak to females like you speak to a cop: never say more than necessary. Don't tell them your vulnerabilities, past trauma, secrets, business plans, or your true bank account balance. Anything you say will be used against you someday when it benefits her or when you people have a misunderstanding, even if the information you gave has nothing to do with the misunderstanding. Don't follow the naive folks to emotionally open up to a woman even if she tells you to, not only will she use it against you, she will see you as weak and lose whatever attraction she had for you.
[8] All women are like that. You know what I mean. Female nature is universal and there is no woman that is different. Ignore this and reap premium tears.

I don say my own. I could add many but these will help you for now.

RomanceRe: I Simped Smh by Martinez39s(m): 8:02am On Aug 20, 2020
@ Fvcknigga

At every step in your relationship, you defied the principles of the red pill. The mistake you made are so disappointing that I wonder if you took the red pill in the first place.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 (of 238 pages)