Stats: 3,150,784 members, 7,810,044 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:15 PM

Mateen1000's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mateen1000's Profile / Mateen1000's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 29 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Rihanna Strikes Sexy Poses In A Sexy Lace Lingerie (photos) by Mateen1000: 1:22pm On Mar 02, 2020
Fabolousibk1:
Bad girl Riri

Meanwhile....A female friend sent me this...Its funny

My boyfriend Once submited his CV somewhere. And he was called for a Test which he pass. They told him to come the next monday with his Urine for alcohol testing and he was drinking on weekend so he took my urine... they tested it and told him he was Pregnant.
Very funny write up grin grin
Infact i’m laughing hard here
You be mumu lipsrsealed

Celebrities / Re: Rihanna Strikes Sexy Poses In A Sexy Lace Lingerie (photos) by Mateen1000: 1:19pm On Mar 02, 2020
Bad Gal Riri, My All time Crush
Health / Re: Coronavirus: Pharmacy Accused Of Selling A Bottle Of Hand Sanitizer For N19,950 by Mateen1000: 8:41am On Mar 02, 2020
If na me o, Den go refund my money

Celebrities / Re: Veteran Nollywood Actor Pa Kasumu Is Dead. by Mateen1000: 10:00pm On Mar 01, 2020
Las Las, He went to Rest
May his soul rest in peace
Celebrities / Re: I Saw My Boobs As Burden, Not Blessing When Growing Up —whykay by Mateen1000: 5:54pm On Mar 01, 2020
Last week, One said she used to wear 3 bra
Today now, U say urs as burden grin
All of una dey mad, Attention seekers.

Sports / Re: How Arsenal And Watford Trolled Liverpool After Stunning Defeat by Mateen1000: 4:42pm On Mar 01, 2020
jesmond3945:
your mother is dumb for birthing you, if you think matches are fixed only in asia.
Now I conclude you are the dumbest being in the whole world and you inherited it from ur papa and mama, What do you mean by “for birthing you”, Oponu Omo, You dont even know where they play isthmian league, yet u dey talk about match fixing, No be only Asia, Na Antarctica grin U be Mumu
Phones / Re: Screenshot And Post Your Data Usage In The Month Of February by Mateen1000: 3:10pm On Mar 01, 2020
Sports / Re: How Arsenal And Watford Trolled Liverpool After Stunning Defeat by Mateen1000: 3:06pm On Mar 01, 2020
jesmond3945:
of course it is. look at the stats, 14 shots for watford against 7 liverpool but liverpool had over 70% possession.
U are so dumb, u nd the other dindinrin quoting you to support u, Fixed match? Do u think this is isthmian league premier division.

Celebrities / Re: Oprah Winfrey Stumbles And Falls Hard On Stage While Talking About 'balance' by Mateen1000: 7:37am On Mar 01, 2020
Ouch! That’s somehow embarrassing
Health / Re: George Akume Applauds Ned Nwoko On Malaria Eradication Project by Mateen1000: 9:38pm On Feb 29, 2020
Nama22:
Really
Health / Re: George Akume Applauds Ned Nwoko On Malaria Eradication Project by Mateen1000: 9:26pm On Feb 29, 2020
Apart from following this Ninja turtle up and down
Which other works does regina do, cos e don tey wey i don see her for film (no tell me say she be actress o)

88 Likes 5 Shares

Events / Re: Leap Day: Great-great Grandmother Celebrates Her '25th Birthday. by Mateen1000: 5:29pm On Feb 29, 2020
Sixfeetbelle:
Awww. This is beautiful.

I've always wondered how people born on 29th February handle birthdays, now I know.

Happy birthday to a Centenary
Most are shifted to 28 and 1st of march, Na y pple no dey too plenty wey dey celebrate on 29

Crime / Re: I Went Into Robbery To Fund My Wedding – 20-yr-old Suspect by Mateen1000: 2:52pm On Feb 29, 2020
Why den go divide his age into 2

17 Likes

Celebrities / Re: T A S H A Wore It Wrong, I Put It Right And She's More Beautiful In It by Mateen1000: 12:59pm On Feb 29, 2020
Professorcplus:
Mad o. Guys be sincere, Like for before share for after grin
U no get work

5 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Diane Russet Celebrates Her 24th Birthday (photos) by Mateen1000: 6:12pm On Feb 28, 2020
Liposure:
dat babe lips na die. If she take am sock ur prick lasun, u go cum in less dan one second
Bad Guy grin
Health / Re: Coronavirus In Nigeria: FCT, 8 States At High Risk - WHO by Mateen1000: 2:06pm On Feb 28, 2020
Ogunkillbuhari:
You dey eat
Spaghetti
Pasta

You dey bath inside

Jacuzzi

You dey ride or pray to ride

Ferrari
Lamborghini
Maserati
Alfa Romeo
Ducati
Fiat
Bugatti

Even na IVECO truck bring all your dress like:

Dolce and Gabbana
Prada
Versace
Valentino
Moschino
Gucci
Fendi
Armani
Fila
Diesel
Giorgio Armani

After You nail am with

Bvlgari gold watch

While sipping your

Martini
Masseto
Piedmont

You have Italian Corona virus now and you dey complain

My brother , why ?
Are you okay at all

Health / Re: Coronavirus In Nigeria: FCT, 8 States At High Risk - WHO by Mateen1000: 1:56pm On Feb 28, 2020
May God Protect us all

Health / Re: Coronavirus In Nigeria: FCT, 8 States At High Risk - WHO by Mateen1000: 1:54pm On Feb 28, 2020
wink
Romance / Re: Which Of These Statements Hurts The Most In A Relationship? by Mateen1000: 1:42pm On Feb 28, 2020
Relationship Is like Bet9ja to me
The moment i stake, I always expect it to cut.
So when it eventually cut, E no go surprise me

10 Likes 2 Shares

Health / Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Reacts To Coronavirus Outbreak In Lagos, Nigeria by Mateen1000: 12:51pm On Feb 28, 2020
May God protect Us All

Health / Re: 10 Ways To Protect Yourself And Family From The Coronavirus by Mateen1000: 12:18pm On Feb 28, 2020
May God protect us
Celebrities / Re: Ronke Odusanya: 'I Used To Wear 3 Bras While Running In Secondary School' by Mateen1000: 12:15pm On Feb 28, 2020
Okay we’ve heard you
So wetin make we do about it

24 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Diane Russet Celebrates Her 24th Birthday (photos) by Mateen1000: 12:01pm On Feb 28, 2020
johnnyn1:
Happy birthday Diana cheesy

Why is she looking like Bisola ex bb naija housemate?
Are they related somehow? shocked
Abi it’s my only my eyes?? shocked
Its ur eyes
Diane is way more and more beautiful
Bisola even look more like Funke Akindele

37 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Diane Russet Celebrates Her 24th Birthday (photos) by Mateen1000: 12:00pm On Feb 28, 2020
Diane My Dana Murkushe ni
Happy Birthday to Her

6 Likes 3 Shares

Health / Re: Uber Driver That Carried The Italian Coronavirus Patient In Nigeria Speaks by Mateen1000: 11:52am On Feb 28, 2020
Abeg Forget about the Italian, If he’s having the virus truly and this virus really spread through the air like we heard, Then thousands would have been infected in Nigeria presently, Was he the only one on the flight that brought him to Nigeria, Do you even know whether some of the passengers have visited different states and Come in contact with different people, Do you know how many people all of the passengers including himself have came contact with inside the airport and outside, I just pray this virus is overhyped.

36 Likes

Health / Re: Italian Infected With Coronavirus Visited Ogun by Mateen1000: 11:47am On Feb 28, 2020
May God save us all
Celebrities / Re: Tacha's Cleavage-baring Outfit To AMVCA 2020 Nominees Party. Hit Or Miss? by Mateen1000: 11:04am On Feb 28, 2020
Stretch marks everywhere #Smh

Health / Re: Coronavirus: Iran's Health Ministry Calls To Cancel Friday Prayers by Mateen1000: 10:48am On Feb 28, 2020
0m0nnakoda:

No we are not saying the same thing and

No they are not few.
One case is enough to kill dozens if not well managed
If you think so, its okay
But the guy is definitely right then
Cos they have over 50 cases like he said
Health / Re: Coronavirus: Iran's Health Ministry Calls To Cancel Friday Prayers by Mateen1000: 10:47am On Feb 28, 2020
Righteousness89:
they don't Have up to 30... stop the lies
U r so dumb for thinking I’m lying
Can u even surf the internet at all

Health / Re: Coronavirus: Iran's Health Ministry Calls To Cancel Friday Prayers by Mateen1000: 10:39am On Feb 28, 2020
Righteousness89:

My Brother If u don't have Challenges with your eyes , you will not reply with this.

U will clearly see what I stated..

And stop the lies.. the us does not have 50...

I am not even sure they are up to 10..
Either 10 cases or 50 cases
Both are still FEW cases like you said earlier
U guys are definitely saying the same thing
But they have over 30 cases at the moment
Health / Re: Coronavirus: Iran's Health Ministry Calls To Cancel Friday Prayers by Mateen1000: 10:24am On Feb 28, 2020
Fountainofyouth:
Subanallah!!! This is haram, Our first and most important duty to Allah is to always pray to him before any other thing, whether in sickness or in health, that is what Prophet Mohammed(pbuh) taught us, this is not acceptable shocked
They can perform their solat in their individual homes, Nobody is stopping them from performing their duties to Allah, Stop being a Religion Fanatic, Prevention is better that Cure

Celebrities / Re: Oluwa Lagos Made My Day, Lucky Beneficiary Share Her Experience (see Details) by Mateen1000: 9:04pm On Feb 27, 2020
Okay, Na campaign she dey do
He wan impeach bob so that their stupid fan go vote 4 him/her as the next Ashiwerey
Omo see as the werey dey confuse my english cos of his/her gender undecided

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 29 pages)