Sports › Re: Ladan Bosso Signs Contract With Ifeanyi Ubah Inside A Private Jet. Photo by MChaze25(m): 4:53pm On Nov 05, 2017 |
Haters all above me commenting up and down...Use your time and make money than envy and hate.. The last thing to kill you faster is hating on an Igbo man. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Daddy Freeze And His Free The Sheeple Movement Against Pastors & Tithers by MChaze25(m): 4:50am On Nov 05, 2017 |
ifyan: Hmm
To give tithe is not the problem but the way it's been used is were the problem is.
Is for our God but it is now for pastors.
Why is it that despite this country being too religious, we have not yet in the right path.
Hmm something need to be done. I swear even our thief thief politicians go to these churches. Time to give them hard knocks!!! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Daddy Freeze And His Free The Sheeple Movement Against Pastors & Tithers by MChaze25(m): 4:46am On Nov 05, 2017 |
JohnGainsville: Only few understand the principle behind Tithing, just like charity... As you give wholeheartedly it comes back to you multiplied. Ehen...not with a Nigerian pastor! Country with many churches but yet many evil people |
TV/Movies › Re: You Are Viewing Bein Sports Illegally - TSTV Subscribers Warned By Bein Station by MChaze25(m): 3:23pm On Nov 03, 2017 |
No need for early conclusions |
Celebrities › Re: Beyonce Features Wizkid In Her New E.P? (Photo) by MChaze25(m): 4:47pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
Threebear: Even if there is a song like that, which I highly doubt, Beyonce will never make it a single. And even if there is a slim chance she makes it a single, it wouldn't do much for wizkid's international career. Beyonce has not had a hit song on billboard hot 100 as a leading act since " drunk in love " 2013 . She now sells tours and albums not singles. If wizkid wants an intentional career, he would need to make a song with an international appeal, get hit with his own momentum and not riding on every Tom and dick to chart. The way shakira did it, the way wyclef Jean did it, the way akon did it.... These people didn't hop in on every collaboration, they made good songs and the world took notice. People like you are the reason, wizkid will never break out, because you keep cheering his mediocrity and stupidly he is buying into the hype. This year alone despacito a Spanish song from a nobody became the highest charting song in billboard history tying with Mariah Carey. What did come closer do? Some of you go as far as comparing him to Fela, a legend whose music had purpose not someone singing about girls. Keep deceiving him, till one day the whites will pick another go to Nigerian artiste to market their products to Africa and wizkid would have lost both the international and local audience . You heard what that white man said about ojuelegba, that's exactly what they hear, when they listen to his songs. That's whites for you..they hate even Akon for being black.. The song is crap but Maywheather followed up!. Black is in the blood but bomb dey your own head..HATER!! |
Celebrities › Re: Beyonce Features Wizkid In Her New E.P? (Photo) by MChaze25(m): 4:39pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
Josephamstrong1: Could be true. He've got the money to ft feature and be featured. Again... Almost every street kid can sing IF and FALL. Wizzy they know not his songs. Forget beef, Davido gives the street vibes and fame. Wizzy got luck. Naija needs Home jamz. Going foreign and the kikiki auto tune voice ain't for the streets. We're better off the foreign and their natural queen's English accent. No pun intended. Are you gonna dance, if I show you the ..... That song give IF K.O |
Celebrities › Re: Beyonce Features Wizkid In Her New E.P? (Photo) by MChaze25(m): 4:36pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
Threebear: Do you know the meaning of an international act? How many songs flagged by wizkid as a the main act has charted on the billboard of any country not named Nigeria? Do you think a thousand features makes you international? If wizkid goes to say the USA, will the paparazzi follow him? Oga we know say him never blow for there but he is making remarkable progress. Akon started small like this before he had a final breakthrough but will, did drake,Beyonce or Future feature Akon? Sit down and think. Then believe! |
Celebrities › Re: Beyonce Features Wizkid In Her New E.P? (Photo) by MChaze25(m): 2:42pm On Nov 02, 2017 |
twentyk: Show me any wizkid song this year wey beat IF or FALL Those two local songs don't help any A list artiste. All man eye dey international. Na Nigeria or Africa Wey wizzy never conquer before "Dami Duro"?. If I give you honey and salt, which would you rather take to taste? |
Politics › Re: South East Governors Responsible For Invasion Of Kanu’s House —IPOB by MChaze25(m): 1:11am On Nov 02, 2017 |
whateverkay:
What do these igbos want Today biafra, tomorrow restructuring, next tomorrow they start envying the hard working Yoruba's. Why are these people not ready to work with other Nigerians? I hope they can seek wisdom from Yoruba's concerning politics and business. I pity the igbos honestly. To every right thinking Nigerian, you guys look more foolish like your Tinubu who is under captivity of a Fulani man. Anuofia! |
Politics › Re: 81 Of Buhari's 100 Appointees Are Northerners (cut From Newspapers) by MChaze25(m): 3:30am On Oct 30, 2017 |
BankeSmalls: Same old Buharri who jailed Ekwueme for 300 years and sent his boss Shagari home because he is a fellow Fulani
Same Buharri who failed to do any projects in the whole south under PHD
Same Buharri now, no difference Nigerians forget alot |
Sports › Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Carlos Takam: Amosun, Dalung & Lai Mohammed To Cheer Joshua by MChaze25(m): 1:27pm On Oct 27, 2017 |
robosky02: this fight is more than met the eye
cos its actually
England vs France
and
Nigeria vs Cameroon
lets go there  Na your papa flag be that abi? |
Family › Re: "Where Is Your Mother?": Nigerian Mom Asks White Lady In Bikini On The Street by MChaze25(m): 10:45am On Oct 25, 2017 |
ofalu047: This topic brings back the argument of which is the better society, the African or Western society? I tend to go with the latter because using indices of development and attitude towards humanity, the whites are far ahead of us. I will always cite the example of the Danish woman who came all the way from her country to save the life of a poor boy in Akwa Ibom, whom had been condemned to die by his very own morally and spiritually right folks. Mind you, this saviour was covered in full body tattoos. I still dont get why we think we are better off. I could place a bet and claim that the girl you are seeing getting a tattoo wearing a bikini could have contributed more to humanity than the old woman. Exactly.... Its only in Nigeria you see holier than though people that doesn't recognize that their gossip life is a big sin in the same Bible they read everyday... They re always nosey to a fault and curiosity will kill them all one day. |
Family › Re: "Where Is Your Mother?": Nigerian Mom Asks White Lady In Bikini On The Street by MChaze25(m): 10:40am On Oct 25, 2017 |
Lordygram: By the boldened, you mean NIGERIANS are backward..... sorry kid, it is you that has been morally, mentaly and socially bankrupt, that is backward.... What is wrong is wrong but its obvious that mental european slavery has eaten into your brain that you cant correct a young white child if they are behaving waywardly.....It is your type of person that eats the shits of whites just because you are afraid of them... Emanticipate yourself from mental slavery bro... and NIGERIANS are not backward.. Oga when you don't mind your business, you re totally backward! See as that woman is wasting precious time to make money, talking African culture to a western brought up lass.. The height of stupidity I guess |
Properties › Re: Where Should A Man Build A House First: Village Or Township? by MChaze25(m): 7:40pm On Oct 22, 2017 |
Well my Dad built first in the village and we all relocated to the village! It was a game plan. You can't harm a man you think he is falling even if you are a red cap chief. We made it look like we re tired of the city and can't pay the bills of rent anymore.. They bought it hook, line and sinker. Today we re buying all their lands and building industries to develop the village. Even doing bigger things in the cities codedly.. Always use your brain in Life..that's all |
Celebrities › Re: Sicker Than Your Average! by MChaze25(op): 8:08am On Oct 21, 2017 |
NairalandCS: What's this ? Your average mentality talking |
Celebrities › Sicker Than Your Average! by MChaze25(op): 4:20am On Oct 21, 2017 |
SICKER THAN YOUR AVERAGE! √ Yesterday evening I listened to peter Okoye a.k.a Mr. P's newly released solo effort "Cool it down" and just shook my head. "How thou mighty art fallen" Don't get me wrong, I don't pity them or mean the song is not cool but I was thinking out of the box! For once in my life, I felt I was a law enforcement agent to finally arrest both of the and charge them to court for the numerous copyright infringement laws they broke from day one. Maybe that will help calm their nerves or reset their brains to factory settings. I want to remind them how they started by breaking laws and never saw this day coming! In a purely egalitarian society, the P-square brand wouldn't last up to one year and they will pay heavily for crimes against talent theft. But in a lawless entity, they lasted more than ten good years. Such is Life. The end will always justify the means no matter how long. For once I had to believe that judgement starts from mother earth. Same way I believe karma is dealing serious blows to my dear country Nigeria. When a human being starts thinking of the fantasies of the moment and rather than the realities of the future, that person awaits shame, embrassment and mockery in future. I remember how one lady cried bitterly in the media about going to meet these brothers for help with her song and yet the same song got copied in their new album. How callous can that be? Or is it the numerous copyright infringement they did with many people's songs? Yet We danced and sang but some people cried. I have been a victim of this kind of treachery and I can't deny I may have committed same but what is bad, is bad! I don't blame anybody for the separation of the duo band of Psquare. Nobody holy pass! I just want to state this;- " You can never go that far with evil". You cant bite more than you can chew and you can never be sicker than your average!
Politics › Re: Buhari Belongs To Northerners, South-west Regrets Voting For Him - Adebanjo by MChaze25(m): 9:17am On Oct 17, 2017 |
delugajackson:
 So with all the money tinubu has, he can't pay a dentist to whiten his old dirty set of teeth? Iyama! |
Politics › Re: Buhari Spends Time With His 3 Young Admirers At The Presidential Villa. Photos by MChaze25(m): 3:46pm On Oct 16, 2017 |
dominique: I'm still wondering how that little of no more than five years old happened to be the president's supporter. what does she know about Nigerian politics? The whole thing looks stage managed to me. Help me ask them o.. Maybe they will legalize them to vote in 2019.. Seems it's the only people their brains can be easily washed this time around.. Ndi Ara! |
Politics › Re: Buhari Spends Time With His 3 Young Admirers At The Presidential Villa. Photos by MChaze25(m): 3:42pm On Oct 16, 2017 |
brainpulse: People's president. The nemesis of the corrupt, the lion of the south east, the thunder that dismantled biafra enclaves and the destroyer of Kanu Nmadi Bros Kanu's Surname is not Normadic like your people.. Were you chewing gworo while typing this? Article of no commercial value you re! |
Politics › Re: "Why Igbo Man Can Never Be Nigeria’s President" – Junaid Mohammed by MChaze25(m): 10:22pm On Oct 10, 2017 |
tsdarkside: ohhhh ofcourse...our bad...you respect us sooooo much thats why you called us a zoo.... When your army is doing like animals such as Crocodile, Python and recently monkey, then you tell me you ain't a Zoo? |
Politics › Re: Aishah Ahmad Appointed As New CBN Deputy Governor By Buhari by MChaze25(m): 5:33pm On Oct 05, 2017 |
Sojebrand: A banker and investment adviser, Ahmad has over 20 years certified experience with global financial institutions such as Stanbic IBTC Bank, Zenith Bank PLC and Bank of New York Mellon among others.

Make I read comments first Is there even anything like investment adviser? Not the right adjective to qualify that kind of job.. SMH |
Properties › Re: Two Plots Of Land In Eagles Square-okpanam Road, Asaba @ N5 Million by MChaze25(op): 2:11pm On Oct 03, 2017 |
zamirikpo: What is the dimension of a plot. answer:- 100 by 100
And when u say eagle square is it along the road or somewhere inside the school...... Answer:- Along the road |
Properties › Two Plots Of Land In Eagles Square-okpanam Road, Asaba @ N5 Million by MChaze25(op): 12:23pm On Oct 02, 2017 |
*DISTRESS SALE  TWO PLOTS OF LAND IN EAGLES SQUARE ,OKPANAM ROAD FOR SALE LOCATION:- ASABA PRICE:- N5 MILLION CONTACT:- 07063988862 |
Celebrities › Re: Paul Okoye: "You Have Been Enjoying Me For 18 Years, So Me Am Tired" by MChaze25(m): 1:39pm On Oct 01, 2017 |
safarigirl: Paul should continue talking nonsense up and down....we were not enjoying you, we were enjoying P-square, if it was only singing that made you guys big, you fit talk, but it was the dancing that Peter used to complement everything that made you work
You think that trash song Personally would have reached 70 million YouTube views without Peter's dancing? Nigga get your head out of your a**, it's Peter with all the features, it's Peter who is being booked for shows. What is paining you?
You are there forming voice of PSquare, which useless voice? You don't even have Banky W's voice and you think you have voice. Gerrarahia mehn Your head is aching dear ....Get a tramadol |
Celebrities › Re: Paul Okoye: "You Have Been Enjoying Me For 18 Years, So Me Am Tired" by MChaze25(m): 1:38pm On Oct 01, 2017 |
safarigirl: Paul should continue talking nonsense up and down....we were not enjoying you, we were enjoying P-square, if it was only singing that made you guys big, you fit talk, but it was the dancing that Peter used to complement everything that made you work
You think that trash song Personally would have reached 70 million YouTube views without Peter's dancing? Nigga get your head out of your a**, it's Peter with all the features, it's Peter who is being booked for shows. What is paining you?
You are there forming voice of PSquare, which useless voice? You don't even have Banky W's voice and you think you have voice. Gerrarahia mehn |
Celebrities › Re: P'square: Peter And Paul Okoye Split Finally (Details Of The Breakup) by MChaze25(m): 3:35pm On Sep 25, 2017 |
Its a pity shaa... No advice is useless |
Car Talk › Re: Kenyan Man Transforms Mercedes Benz To A Rolls Royce (Photos) by MChaze25(m): 4:39pm On Sep 21, 2017 |
Nice.. Not the ones done for with wood here..lol |
Celebrities › Re: Peter Okoye Advertises His Vevo Channel Following Fall Out With His Brother by MChaze25(m): 11:09am On Sep 21, 2017 |
Am Igbo. I love Yoruba ladies. I haven't dated any but as for marriage, NO WAY! Its like a marriage to an Indian lady..OYO Tribalism everyday. Besides Peter can now understand their mum say what he cannot see even if he fly's on top banana island everyday of 365 days. #wisdom |
Properties › Land For Sale @ 6m Bargainable by MChaze25(op): 12:22pm On Sep 17, 2017 |
A plot of land for Sale @ 6 million bargainable in Asaba around Bon-Sac with (33) Electricity which serves 24/7 hours. Nicely located in a serene and habitable neighborhood.. You re buying from the owner and not any agent |
Celebrities › Re: DJ Cuppy Wears Princess Diana's Diamond Tiara (Photo) by MChaze25(m): 6:18pm On Sep 14, 2017 |
lafflaff123: How is this news?
There are more important things going on in Nigeria now, like the disappearance of Nnamdi Kanu, and everybody is checking their backyards and farms if he is hiding there.
Somebody even said they saw him on a bike entering Benin republic this afternoon.
Please Nairalanders kindly check your backyards if Nnamdi Kanu is there thanks.
Cuppy's chest is a little distracting though. Where is your brain? |
Travel › Re: Lagos "Least Liveable" Ranking Hard To Believe –foreign Residents In Nigeria by MChaze25(m): 3:34pm On Aug 27, 2017 |
Na today? |