Stats: 3,325,886 members, 8,424,073 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 04:31 PM

Mcleo007's Posts

Nairaland ForumMcleo007's ProfileMcleo007's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 (of 221 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: How To Create A Great Sales-letter That Makes Your Customers To Keep Saying "yes by Mcleo007(m): 10:21pm On Jun 23, 2010
Nigerians ehn! Info dt is free of charge on the net ur askin for money. Abeg
Jobs/VacanciesRe: KPMG Entry-Level Salary by Mcleo007(m): 11:14pm On Jun 21, 2010
korayday:
men depends on where u're friend is working, if it's a job with prospects and chances of promotion he should stay there, cause kpmg pays less than that after tax and the last i heard they reduced salaries by 20% due to recession, so my advice 2 your guy is to stay where he is, unless he is really interested in having a career in an accounting or financial related role.

Plus i think you are lying if your friend had an offer he would have seen the package on his offer letter, next time if you want info on something come out straight and say the truth, would have told you the actual amount and package, but you're obviously lying.
Well spoken
Christianity EtcRe: Why Do Nigerians Change Church So Often? by Mcleo007(m): 8:51pm On Jun 07, 2010
The issue wit religious proliferation among nigerians is associable wit d african-nigerian problem, which is individuality complex. Ppl compare their day-to-day surgings wit d dictates of religious commitment,thereby misplacing their priorities wit d search for a 'common' truth dt doesn't exist. Hence,till ppl realise d reason for christian worship,which is living a life of fellow-living, they'l neva quit changin churches.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Job/business Opportunity In Magodo/ketu/ikorodu And Its Environs. by Mcleo007(m): 8:29pm On Jun 03, 2010
@ Poster,it wuld be gud if u indicate d nature of d job ur advertising so dt prospectiv individuals cn knw hw to pin their search. I stay in Magodo nd cn use such incentive.
ComputersRe: Pls, How Do I Change My Ip Address by Mcleo007(m): 11:41am On Jun 02, 2010
@ Moderator, na wa for u oooooo! Haha, a brother asks for help; we're tryin to help nd yet, u keep deleting our posts nd leavin on those who're probably goin to scam d poster. What's wit hidin one's ip address? Its done everywhere, nd if u dnt knw, d ppl who do it most are americans.
The world has gon digital, so wake up.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How Important Is Masters Grade by Mcleo007(m): 1:45pm On Jun 01, 2010
@ poster, wat buzzman said in his first paragraph is true. D grades dnt count except u aspire for a phd.
@ Buzzman, masters is nt all abt theories jst as bachelor's degree dsnt bind on theories alone. D advantage wit masters is dt u hv a broadened view abt basic challenges dt surpass d bachelors level. Dis is cos, masters focuses more on d individuals research nd nt jst wat ur taught.
RomanceRe: Let's Be Sincere (virgins Beware!) by Mcleo007(m): 6:42pm On May 31, 2010
OMG! If nt for those safety pills, I'd be having my 12th kid last month.
Music/RadioRe: 2010 Hiphopworld Awards. The Winners Are… by Mcleo007(m): 5:53pm On May 31, 2010
Though the award was biased but i think Dagrin deserved naddar.Who even know him outside the shore of 9 ja?Barack O Grin ko, Bush O Grin ni. Nonsense

My friend, dnt think u knw wat ur sayin. Who knws Dagrin outside the shores of naija? Do homework well, Dagrin is famous in d Uk. And mind u, d award was for naija singers who made impact in d country nd nt in diaspora.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Pwc Test Format by Mcleo007(m): 2:29pm On May 30, 2010
@ Larkson, of course u'd be allowed since its jst a test nd nt interview. Pls,make urself available at d test ground. Gud luck.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Kpmg Interview by Mcleo007(m): 8:39am On May 29, 2010
Hi, I'm billed to write d test on thursday,3rd June. I dnt think there's any big deal wit d test,jst dt they'l be posing gmat questions. What they wnt is brilliant minds. But mind u, u cn only write d test once in a life time.
Jobs/VacanciesAbout Kpmg Test Invitation by Mcleo007(op): 12:24am On May 29, 2010
Hello house, gt kpmg test invitation yesterday. Want to knw of anyone who applied and gt same invitation. The test comes up on 3rd June. Any possible expectation wuld be appreciated.
Nairaland GeneralConfirmed, Yar'adua Is Dead! by Mcleo007(op): 11:48pm On May 05, 2010
It has been confirmed that the long ailing President Umaru Yar'adua is dead. His death was reported to have occurred around 9:00pm this evening- 5/5/2010.
Though a good man, Yar'adua was exposed to the poor out-turn of wrong leadership. He'll be remembered in history as the man who died clinching to power. Do rest in peace,dear Umaru. Adeiu!
AdvertsRe: Free Us Certifications To Boost Your Cv by Mcleo007(m): 8:30pm On May 02, 2010
The site is not straight; dnt think there's anything free to be given there.
Technology MarketRe: Phone To Sell/buy by Mcleo007(m): 4:43pm On Apr 29, 2010
I have a nokia 8800(titanium plated) for sale. The problem wit it is d flex. I bought it 2yrs ago at 85k,bt cos of d flex problem I want to sell it at 11k. U cn reach me; 07033801718
N/B: u may google d phone to see hw it luks.
Nairaland GeneralPls, Who Can Help Me With Getting A Virtual Usa Address And Phone No. by Mcleo007(op): 2:31pm On Apr 25, 2010
Hello house,I'v been duped twice by ppl who claim they have packages that cn help one get a valid virtual address and phone no in the USA as a non-resident. Mind u,its very legal more so,if ur an online business person. Pls,anyone wit a way out. I'll gladly appreciate it.
Thanks.
AutosClean End Of Discussion For Sale (naija Use). by Mcleo007(op): 10:08am On Mar 08, 2010
Hello Nairalanders,I'v gt a very clean end of discussion for sale. Interested in buying,holla me 07033801718, 08054527192.
See ya'll
SportsRe: Quater Final Algeria 3 Vs Civ 2 aet by Mcleo007(m): 11:29pm On Jan 24, 2010
So sad, cote d'ivoire is goin dwn d ladder of football glory nd reckoning. Three nations cup in a row nd they've bin favourites 4 d pundits 2 call. Well, luking at d game,its fair enuf 2 say d playas were match rusty,given 9 days since their last game wit ghana,but given d flow of play dis evening we mst giv it 2 algeria who toyed wit d scoreline, save 4 toure's disallowed goal at d close of d game.
SportsRe: Quater Final Algeria 3 Vs Civ 2 aet by Mcleo007(m): 11:28pm On Jan 24, 2010
So sad, cote d'ivoire is goin dwn d ladder of football glory nd reckoning. Three nations cup in a row nd they've bin favourites 4 d pundits 2 call. Well, luking at d game,its fair enuf 2 say d playas were match rusty,given 9 days since their last game wit ghana,but given d flow of play dis evening we mst giv it 2 algeria who toyed wit d scoreline, save 4 toure's disallowed goal at d close of d game.
RomanceRe: . by Mcleo007(m): 2:47am On Jan 23, 2010
@Poster, My ex-gal does dt like a hobby. She givs her no 2 any guy dt comes her way at d slightest asking. D tin is, a woman's nature is benign wit pride nd self-esteem. Thus,u present urself so cheap wen u giv ur no out easily 2 a guy whom u jst met. In my thinkin,a guy askin 4 ur no is nt doin so 2 kip it stored on his fone. He hs som sinister interest in u,nd 4 d gal 2 giv him shws she wuld welcom his company nd dt she's open 2 him. I'm nt against dt idea at all,bt based on my view as a man,any gal dt givs me her no without much ado is cheap. And 1 bad tin my ex does,she evn makes xtracöol callin her so-calld male friends. It ws at dt point i knew she doesnt value d relatnshp. Dts very crazy!
RomanceRe: My Long Time Girlfriend Wants To Leave Me For No Reasons by Mcleo007(m): 9:00am On Jan 20, 2010
Let her go, tho its hard. Jst realised,women take d gud guys 4 granted,nd they knw it. Don't evn call her 2 talk tins out, bt let her knw ur hurt. After dt,my guy, jst move on wit ur life. There's so much life has 2 offer dn cryin ova 1 gal who takes u 4 granted.[color=#006600][/color]
NYSCRe: When Your Babe Goes For Nysc by Mcleo007(m): 8:39am On Jan 20, 2010
Its jst life 4 u! Mine broke up wit me while we're still serving claiming distance nd fear i might leave her 1st. I knew she wuld leave eventualy. In d lng run,she was dating 2 guys; 1 a banker nd d oda a fellow corper. I gt 2 knw somhw,nd tho i had no problm wit dt bt she told me she doesnt luv me anymore nd its bin lng she's bin out of d rltnshp. Imagine! Some women cn be so heartless!
RomanceRe: Is Age Really Just A Number? by Mcleo007(m): 4:05pm On Jan 19, 2010
Have u nt seen some 20 yr olds act as tho they're 40? Age doesnt count 4 me. Exposure nd attitude are d determinant factors 2 hw ppl behave. Jst talk tins out wit him,nd on ur own part,try 2 over-look dt side of him. Perhaps,he's tryin 2 let u knw he's d man!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 (of 221 pages)