Stats: 3,165,439 members, 7,861,249 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 08:04 AM

Mhizsuzzy's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Mhizsuzzy's Profile / Mhizsuzzy's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 25 pages)

Music/Radio / Re: WaYemi Alade - Single And Searching Ft. Falz (Video) by mhizsuzzy(f): 10:17pm On Nov 10, 2017
soberdrunk:
I dont know why this Yemi Lady has decided to dedicate her musical career to passing across the message that "a man must give a woman money and material things in return for sexual favors" angry All her songs are about how a man must prove his love by opening his wallet. angry

The same way all Nigerians singer preaches how a girl get back side excess and front side excess.....
Celebrities / Re: Yvonne Jegede Looking Gorgeous In New Photos After Been Slammed For Racy Pics by mhizsuzzy(f): 8:50am On Nov 10, 2017
I just love this girl especially her cute smile
She can act bestie movies for Africa......
well I still watch Nigeria movies
Celebrities / Re: Yvonne Jegede Looking Gorgeous In New Photos After Been Slammed For Racy Pics by mhizsuzzy(f): 8:47am On Nov 10, 2017
I just love this girl especially her cute smile
She can act bestie movies for Africa......
well I still watch Nigeria movies
Education / Re: Man Signs On The Boobs Of LAUTECH Female Students On Their Graduation Day by mhizsuzzy(f): 8:33am On Nov 10, 2017
These guy has serious affinity for boob's.......
Celebrities / Re: Bobrisky Is Back Online After His Arrest & Spending A Night In Police Custody by mhizsuzzy(f): 8:30am On Nov 10, 2017
welcome back dear......
Nigerian police cell is where I will not wish my enemies......
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: I Just Got Scammed: SHELL RECRUITMENT. by mhizsuzzy(f): 8:27am On Nov 10, 2017
Gourdoinc:
by paying bribe Abi. yet you call God. in acts of dishonesty. something is definitely wrong with ur brain. no wonder you were scammed

Continue forming over righteous as if u have Neva given bribe in any way even the small small one u dey give police men
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: I Just Got Scammed: SHELL RECRUITMENT. by mhizsuzzy(f): 8:21am On Nov 10, 2017
solablings:
I got this text that he was my mate in katsina state orientation camp.
And I fell for it.
My God, I just stupidly sent N50, 0000 to these scammers yesterday. It sounded so real that I can't but just to make the payment almost immediately.
All my savings is gone.
Why is this happening to me now.

God have mercy.
The person that claim to be my mate number is 0816 789 3361
And his in-law Dr Paul Lawson number is 08140514297.

I'm having sleepless night right now.

Please beware of these scammers.

I'm just learning from my own mistakes.

take heart sweetie is one of those things that shapes u into a stronger woman......Experience will always make u better
Health / Re: 14-Year-Old Girl In Owerri Is HIV Positive After She Was Sexually Abused (Photos by mhizsuzzy(f): 8:18am On Nov 10, 2017
Y is life just unfair to some.......
As for the tribalistic individual, I don't really blame u .......
Celebrities / Re: Chidinma Stars In "The Bridge" With Ademola Adedoyin, Her Boyfriend by mhizsuzzy(f): 10:07pm On Nov 07, 2017
Henryyy:

She's just another girl with plenty makeup and filter overdose.

But she is naturally fyn oh
Celebrities / Re: Chidinma Stars In "The Bridge" With Ademola Adedoyin, Her Boyfriend by mhizsuzzy(f): 10:03pm On Nov 07, 2017
Reussite:
Very true Imo gals are really pretty. Guess you are from Imo too?
Nope........
Celebrities / Re: Chidinma Stars In "The Bridge" With Ademola Adedoyin, Her Boyfriend by mhizsuzzy(f): 1:56pm On Nov 07, 2017
Reussite:

Is Chidinma's Mum Yoruba?

No both are Ibo from IMO state...... That's why she fyn. Imo girl dey fyn die eehgrin
Crime / Re: Father Of 6 Rapes A Neighbour’s Dog In South Africa (Photos) by mhizsuzzy(f): 1:51pm On Nov 07, 2017
Tender1:
grin angry grin
Emancipate yourself from mental slavery.
Are u an atheist?
u don't believe in existence of any God, even Allah
Religion / Re: Daddy Freeze Replies Pastor Adeboye’s Response To His Teachings On Tithing by mhizsuzzy(f): 1:39pm On Nov 07, 2017
Henitan24:

Yola, Adamawa state .. cheesy
K
Religion / Re: Daddy Freeze Replies Pastor Adeboye’s Response To His Teachings On Tithing by mhizsuzzy(f): 1:12pm On Nov 07, 2017
Henitan24:

House Light... We all have access to free healthcare, snacks and drinks on Sunday, well ensuite rooms to have your private time with God, different sport both indoor and outdoor, free vocational work training, etc. Its settings is just like all these America churches. Aside those things I mentioned... God presence there is obvious.

Location? where is it?
Religion / Re: Daddy Freeze Replies Pastor Adeboye’s Response To His Teachings On Tithing by mhizsuzzy(f): 12:57pm On Nov 07, 2017
Henitan24:

We don't pay tithe in my church infact how pastor has never mentioned that word to our hearing before and God has been performing wonders in our midst. Let's be frank with one another as a Christian, I believe our mindset about tithe should change. No one should quote Malachi 3:10 anymore or believe everything our pastors say. We should all read and understand the Bible as an individual. Our perception differs so also the pastors. We shouldn't pay anything in church apart from offering to assist those in need. I'm supporting Daddy freeze.

which church is that
Religion / Re: Daddy Freeze Replies Pastor Adeboye’s Response To His Teachings On Tithing by mhizsuzzy(f): 12:56pm On Nov 07, 2017
Smellymouth:

He is not a Muslim. Lol

Then why is it that if u want to quote Islam section u have to accept Islamic religion.....

Romance / Re: Man Hypes His Girlfriend On Twitter; Users React by mhizsuzzy(f): 12:52pm On Nov 07, 2017
Sir don't mind them

U are just priding in ur thing, If u don't praise her who will......

I like the girl cos she does not have inferiority complex by bleaching her skin off........
Religion / Re: Sharon Oyakhilome Engaged To Her Fiance ( Pastor Chris Oyakhilome's Daughter ) by mhizsuzzy(f): 12:42pm On Nov 07, 2017
ruffhandu:
She is not as beautiful as I was looking forward to. The boy/man is cute but doesn't look rich. Very soon, after the inheritance start getting to him, I mean goodwill from church, you will notice a change.

Seriously the man fyn just that he needs some brushing up.......

unlike the lady with all the money she no come fyn
Celebrities / Re: Lady Twerks To Sir Shina Peters At Coson Song Awards 2017 (Video) by mhizsuzzy(f): 12:36pm On Nov 07, 2017
Whoa how was she able to do it.......
I can't even shake my bum bum........

Or maybe because her bumbum is big
Religion / Re: Daddy Freeze Replies Pastor Adeboye’s Response To His Teachings On Tithing by mhizsuzzy(f): 12:20pm On Nov 07, 2017
Smellymouth:
Jeff Bozos (Amazon).. Atheist..
Steve Wozniak (Apple).. Atheist..
Larry Page (Google)... Buddhist..
Mark Zuckenberg (Facebook) Atheist..
Dangote (Dangote Group) Muslim..
Oprah Winfrey (TV Talkshow) Agonist..
Jack Ma (Alibaba) Deist..
Seun Osewa (nairaland) - Atheist..

None of these men/ women are Christains....
None of them pay tithes, yet some of them are billionaires .. None are cursed or in poverty.

And they have greatly impacted the lives of humans all over the world...

Most of the people saying "I will pay my tithe" they don't even go to church...Naiija and hypocrisy I hail Una.... cheesy

Are u sure Seun Osewa is atheist

He must be Muslim or Islam, (is there even any difference, I don't know ooh)
Celebrities / Re: 'I Started Music As A Dancer'- Patoranking Looks Dope As He Covers Guardian Life by mhizsuzzy(f): 12:12pm On Nov 07, 2017
I don't really like these guy, his musics are weird....... #nohating
Religion / Re: Reinhard Bonnke Arrives In Nigeria For The Farewell Crusade In Lagos (Photo) by mhizsuzzy(f): 12:08pm On Nov 07, 2017
Was he the guy that raised a dead man?
Is it really true?
just asking chaa
Religion / Re: Reinhard Bonnke Arrives In Nigeria For The Farewell Crusade In Lagos (Photo) by mhizsuzzy(f): 12:04pm On Nov 07, 2017
Ayiba0911:
I still remember a man who got blind in his 3rd year as an undergruate (RSUST, Port Harcourt) and eventualy dropped out of school and got healed in Bonnki's Port Harcourt Crusade, after approximately a decade of remaining blind. Tha name of the man is Igba from Okolobiri Town, Gbarain in Yenagoa Local Government Area of Bayelsa State. The Dude even refused to even serve God up till as am typing.

why? what was his reason?
Religion / Re: Reinhard Bonnke Arrives In Nigeria For The Farewell Crusade In Lagos (Photo) by mhizsuzzy(f): 12:02pm On Nov 07, 2017
PissedOffWeed:
I will never forget that night our crippled neighbor who we forced to this man's crusade got healed and ran all over the venue....!!

Is these really true?
Education / Re: Chika Juan Stephen Is Bells University’s Best Graduating Student, CGPA Of 4.97 by mhizsuzzy(f): 11:57am On Nov 07, 2017
Congratulations dear.....

Why can't I view the images from this wobegist. come?
I need to see these epitome of intelligence.......
Celebrities / Re: Gbenga Adeyinka And Aliko Dangote Pictured At An Event by mhizsuzzy(f): 11:54am On Nov 07, 2017
God bless our hustle and bless Nigeria......

Do u think Aliko Dangote shd be our president come 2019........
Let the masses decide........

Click like if yes and share if no.........
Celebrities / Re: Gbenga Adeyinka And Aliko Dangote Pictured At An Event by mhizsuzzy(f): 11:52am On Nov 07, 2017
Kendroid:

Ezatily cheesy

Ibo man English.....grin
Celebrities / Re: Gbenga Adeyinka And Aliko Dangote Pictured At An Event by mhizsuzzy(f): 11:51am On Nov 07, 2017
Kendroid:

Ezatily cheesy

Ibo man English.....grin

Romance / Re: Man Proposes To Girlfriend Inside The Church After Service (Pics, Video) by mhizsuzzy(f): 11:29am On Nov 07, 2017
Better....

Church ppl she be marrying themselves not brethren will go outside their church go find wife......

So that population of unmarried women inside church go reduce.....

my thoughts though
Celebrities / Re: Chidinma Stars In "The Bridge" With Ademola Adedoyin, Her Boyfriend by mhizsuzzy(f): 11:14am On Nov 07, 2017
I can't wait to watch these movie if not for anything cos of chidimma.......
Chidie......keep shining dear, I got ur back
#mylongtimecrush #mybae#dimmaEkile#fyngirl.....
Celebrities / Re: Chidinma Stars In "The Bridge" With Ademola Adedoyin, Her Boyfriend by mhizsuzzy(f): 11:11am On Nov 07, 2017
NwaAmaikpe:

Chidinma is just as confused as her career and love life.

Showbiz isn't for her... She'd have thrived better in the Corporate world as a secretary.
Is just she has her unique way.......
My chidie is not confused abeg she is just taking it easy joor
Celebrities / Re: Chidinma Stars In "The Bridge" With Ademola Adedoyin, Her Boyfriend by mhizsuzzy(f): 11:08am On Nov 07, 2017
okoyeokoye:
I no dey like to dey see this gal as Igbo na yoruba she be

But the dad is Ibo.......

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (of 25 pages)