Mirob's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Mirob's Profile › Mirob's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 22 pages)
What of if d guy in question doesn't want to take U to his house, promised to take U out on a date but usually don't show up and won't bother calling to cancel d date but shows up anytime he feels like seeing U, if U ask him to stop seeing U is it also pride? |
Very inspiring, thanx op for posting this, I'm really touched. |
That's why some men wouldn't want to marry a virgin, there wahala too much, maybe she has been talking to her friends whose husbands has long and huge things. |
Abu otito juru m na onu, obi anuri kam ji abu ya, Onye Nwe anyi nara ekele, ebe I mere kam di ndu. |
Ekele diri Gi Chineke nke usu nile nke ndi agha. |
U people seems not to have heard 'Oluku' which is d same as 'Mumu' meaning a stupid person. |
Thank you Father for the great miracle U are about to do in my life,for I know the thought U have for me,the thought of good and not of evil,to direct me to the right path,in Jesus name,AMEN!! |
Mine is 11'509, I'm really getting old. |
Take heart dear,God knows best. |
This is exactly what I'm going thru now,I'm in love with a man that is in a relationship but I have stopped calling him and blocked his number,pls op run as fast as U can because U can only be heart broken. |
My perfect man has to be comfortable at least has a house of his own,a steady source of income, committed in our relationship,generous, a good sense of humour, tall and well built,caring, intelligent,he has to love me cos sometimes I can be difficult,above all he has to be God fearing. But it's too bad that my boyfriend is not committed at all,he doesn't call when he says he will and this breaks my heart. |
I'm not trying to doubt the prophet but I just called him now and he asked me to come to Benin for prayers instead of prophesing to me as testified by some people on this site,does that not contradite with their testimonies here? Just saying oo. |
Girl: What's Ur discipline? Boy: I'm a discipline boy naaa. |
It is these same hypocritical senetors that brings two or more girls to their hotel rooms and ask them to be romancing each other. Of all things to deliberate on, rubbish. |
This topic about ladies and why they would not get married is beginning to get boring, U guys should quit sounding like a broken record and get a life. Where is it written that marriage is a must? |
@poster,I think say U don marry,U no go leave single girls wey dey look for their better half alone.@poster,I think say U don marry,U no go leave single girls wey dey look for their better half alone. |
Congrats to Ur sis,I claim the same blessings for my bigsis,in Jesus name, AMEN. |
Eyaaa,she was a very powerful woman then in UNN,may her gentle soul rest in peace,Amen. |
My man has to be neat, honest,caring,hard working and above all dedicated in our relationship. |
Dfav U summed it all,so long as she is not Ur blood relation U have to exchange something for something. |
This is really touching,I have a past that left a very painful scar,but I believe God knows best. |
This said guy might not be her dad but he is the man that says he loves her and he's suppossed to know when his girl needs support and help her out, after im papa no dey bleep am naa,and if d girl says no sex till after marriage he will start to complain. Nairalanders face reality here please. |
Very cool joke. |
so op,have U gotten a wife now or was it a false alarm? Update us nowwwww. |
Lol@Ranosky,so I shd not married and enjoy what it entails abi? U want me to become single for life, back to sender.:-D |
I don't know what to do about my relationship, maybe there is something I'm doing wrong that made them not to stay even to know me better, is it wrong to ask for a relationship and not a fling? Another guy is on my neck now and he seems like the type of guy that I would like to spend the rest of my life with. I wonder how I will make this work,I pray I get this one right.:-;-( |
what of if the guy told you he likes you too but has a girl friend but is not serious with her but the girl friend has her hope on him, what would be your reaction, do you continue calling him as casual friend or do you leave him completely. |
Pls I really need help in choosing the body cream to change to,I have black spots and pimples all over my body:back,chest upper arm,face and back of my thighs. I ve been using fair and white exclusive with vitamin c with the soap but it's not helping me,I recently started using st.ives body scrub with oat and shea butter. Pls any suggestion of cream that will not darken me would ae welcomed. Thanks all. |
@Roland,yes every sunday we go out but mostly with his friends and go back to his house afterwards,I told him dat I don't want a fling and he said we shd take it a step at a time, last sunday he made an attempt to kiss me and I reminded him of his words and he said he really likes me but we shd be going and know where it leads us, I understand he doesn't want to make promises he can't keep, that is y am being skeptical. |
@Huruchi,is there anything wrong with being in love? @Roland I'm trying to play safe here too by waiting for his call,I don't want to appear to him as if I'm that into him, I admit I like him but don't want to give him my heart in a platter for him to break it, I don't know how to go about this,I don't want to appear desperate. |
Ladies,I started seeing this guy close to one month now and he only calls once or twice in a week, is there anything wrong with my calling him maybe once a day or do I have to wait for his call before I call him to avoid acting clingy. NB: no sex involved yet.Pls Ur ideas would be highly welcomed. |
The issue here is that he moved in with the wife and the wife still believes that she owns the house. Let her know that U married her 4 crying out loud and both of U should make decisions not one of U making it and not minding wat the other thinks. Age or no age let her know U are the man here and not the other way round. |