Romance › Re: What Killed Your Feelings For A Lady? by MissOpe(f): 4:59am On Apr 11, 2023 |
Johnholt909: You indirectly called me a failure? Hahahaha. Of course, I am not. I was an executive corper and was living large. In fact, the Japanese TV in my house then cost over 500k. The main reason she wasn't keen on having a relationship with me was due to lack of time, I barely had time for her because I was busy travelling. You were an executive corper or a yahoo corper ? |
Politics › Re: Prince Bola Ajibola Is Dead by MissOpe(f): 5:09am On Apr 10, 2023 |
Lucasinho: Aunty tell us what will matter in thousand years to come  Nothing will matter to u.cos ull be no more. |
Politics › Re: Prince Bola Ajibola Is Dead by MissOpe(f): 6:41pm On Apr 09, 2023 |
Lucasinho:

What will he be remembered for?
RIP to him All these will not matter a thousand years to come...  |
Events › Re: Fire Breaks Out During Wedding Reception In Lagos (video/photos) by MissOpe(f): 6:40pm On Apr 09, 2023 |
MrAgbako: Egbami😂
For this same nairaland😂 Nah joke I dey o😂 Happy Easter Sunday my brother.... Aseyi samodun o |
Events › Re: Fire Breaks Out During Wedding Reception In Lagos (video/photos) by MissOpe(f): 6:38pm On Apr 09, 2023 |
Abeyjide: That one na rain of blessing but this Fire naa wahala. This one sef na Chariots of fire... 🔥🔥 E be like the one wey take Elisha go heaven...  |
Events › Re: Fire Breaks Out During Wedding Reception In Lagos (video/photos) by MissOpe(f): 6:36pm On Apr 09, 2023 |
MrAgbako: come make we do our own. Dem no born fire well to catch any material for the wedding Hahaha...Me sef don marry with two pikins ooo and enjoying it.... My husband dEy nairaland, no let am catch u o  |
Events › Re: Fire Breaks Out During Wedding Reception In Lagos (video/photos) by MissOpe(f): 4:39pm On Apr 09, 2023 |
I can only imagine how the couple would be feeling...
Na so rain take scatter some people's wedding 9 years ago,but thankfully, these couples are doing well and presently in the United Kingdom....
Hopefully, these sorrowful event would be something the couples will laugh at in the nearest future ..
Wishing them happy married life. |
Celebrities › Re: Young Treasure Jax Gears Up Towards Her Dream In Modeling, Releases Stunning Pho by MissOpe(f): 1:42pm On Apr 04, 2023 |
She is beautiful....
Thanks for gracing our screens... |
Politics › Re: Nigeria To Launch Two More Satellites Into Space Soon – Defence Agency by MissOpe(f): 9:19pm On Mar 31, 2023 |
What's the purpose of the forthcoming launch? |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by MissOpe(f): 9:29pm On Mar 29, 2023 |
What sort of impartially is this? South African subscribers are given optional ways to vote by playing games, where as their Nigerian counterparts can't....
This is crazy
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: What Is The Hardest Part Of Your Job? by MissOpe(f): 2:02pm On Mar 29, 2023 |
Emuforlife1: Na, I'm an introvert. I dont like to disturb people, I don't like to be disturbed. Hmmm. Most times, introverts are often been misconstrued as proud and snobbish people. So I'll say I understand exactly how you feel, however you must continue to act in accordance with the Organisation's core values....or start your own business.  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: What Is The Hardest Part Of Your Job? by MissOpe(f): 1:31pm On Mar 29, 2023 |
Emuforlife1: Greeting people Lol....You and I are on the same table. You must have a big ego. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: What Is The Hardest Part Of Your Job? by MissOpe(f): 1:29pm On Mar 29, 2023 |
. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Was Scammed Today At My First Day Of Work by MissOpe(f): 1:03pm On Mar 29, 2023 |
budaatum: I think they do. I mean, they usually are not free and often bear a cost.
So yes, "thoughts and stupidity now have a price" because they cost something.  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: I Was Scammed Today At My First Day Of Work by MissOpe(f): 12:40pm On Mar 29, 2023 |
budaatum: I think he's added non-tangibles like loss of sweat, cost of "still there and is more than an hour", and cost related to him thinking how silly he must have been.
My calculations was even higher than his at 2.7k Do thoughts and stupidity now have a price?  |
Crime › Re: How I Was Disvirgined By My Late Step Mom At Age 11... My True Life Story by MissOpe(f): 12:30pm On Mar 29, 2023 |
I can only imagine how traumatic these past events have been for you....
May the Universe bring complete healing to you...... |
Health › Re: 20-Year-Old Man Commits Suicide In Lagos (Photos) by MissOpe(f): 9:04pm On Mar 28, 2023 |
Davizee: Suicide is the an option I am presently anticipating to cross myself over as it seems this life ain't worth living I have tried many ways to get out of mess but mess keeps coming The depression is hitting different this time and I can't bear it again Think about the scars you would live in the hearts of your loved ones if you do.... Keep striving bro, there'll surely be light at the end of the tunnel. |
Health › Re: 20-Year-Old Man Commits Suicide In Lagos (Photos) by MissOpe(f): 8:45pm On Mar 28, 2023 |
Politics › Re: A Total Ban On The Use Of Ethnic Slurs On Nairaland by MissOpe(f): 4:14pm On Mar 28, 2023 |
Even though you ban them from commenting, you can't ban the heart from speaking ..... |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Things To Keep In Mind For A Counter Offer? by MissOpe(f): 4:06pm On Mar 28, 2023 |
Counter offer or counter attack?  |
Family › Re: Marriage Is Just all About Responsibility, Nothing Special. by MissOpe(f): 5:33pm On Mar 27, 2023 |
Adexgentle005: Yes I do. Is marriage all about having kids? What would you rather do with the money marriage presently consumes from you if you chose to stay single? Be sincere with your answers. |
Politics › Re: Over 18,000 Persons Sign Petition To Ban ‘MC Oluomo’ From The US by MissOpe(f): 1:32pm On Mar 27, 2023 |
Please how can I sign the petition.? |
Politics › Re: Sam Amadi Apologizes For Tweeting Picture Of CJN, Ariwoola by MissOpe(f): 11:39am On Mar 25, 2023 |
lhordspy: We are done !
Things are getting out of hand and no one seems concerned. No laws, no regulation. Anybody can just wakeup, situp,and tweet/type anything without repercussions.
Everybody just behaving anyhow. The most annoying thing is supreme court even responding to the fake news and issuing a statement. Like what the hell is fvcking going on?
Why is no slamming hefty lawsuit worth billions of naira on the main source of the fake news Peoplesgazette. No one is even talking about them. Supreme court is fvcking issuing a statement, garba shehu is also issuing a statement on another fake news. Everybody issuing a statement about fake news every minute. No one is taking any necessary precaution to stop it. No one is suing anybody. Everybody is fvcking issuing a statement responding to different fake news. Nigeria is now a lawless country.
Like what the fvck is all these rubbish? What is going on in these country The highest custodian of law in Nigeria was just dragged into a dirty fake lie and supreme court is issuing a statement debunking it instead of fvcking going after the b*stards that cooked up the lies. What is all these for goodness sake.
I am so angry right now. Hope you've calmed down now? No go use panadol for another man headache o... |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by MissOpe(f): 10:29am On Mar 24, 2023 |
pretydiva: Are you deloitte ni? I'm not but based on past statistics, kj or thabang should kiss the show goodbye next week. |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by MissOpe(f): 6:44am On Mar 24, 2023 |
Onyi99: Kanaga is going no where Then those leaving will be Justin, Blaqboi and Thabang |
TV/Movies › Re: Big Brother Titans (BBTitans) 2023: Live Updates Thread by MissOpe(f): 5:55am On Mar 24, 2023 |
pretydiva: From the previous page, somebody wrote that kj, blaqboi and Justin are leaving. And I asked how he knew since voting ended just last night. He said he got the info from a higher authority.
Meaning they have their own results they want to publish to the public just like in Nigeria politics. SMH. He didn't get his info from any lower authority.... It's obvious to even the deaf that the three would be leaving.. |
Family › Re: "My Wife Is 21" - 60-Year-Old Kano Man Accused Of Marrying 11-Year-Old (Pix) by MissOpe(f): 11:11am On Mar 23, 2023 |
vastolord4: That smile hides many atrocities! That's a smirk!  When you smile, they say you're hiding your pain, when you decide to frown (to show what you're feeling), they day you no get joy, wetin make man do like this? |
Politics › Re: No Healing Without Justice — Gbadebo Rhodes-Vivour Replies Tinubu by MissOpe(f): 8:59am On Mar 23, 2023 |
There's no true healing without Justice....... |
Politics › Re: Hoodlums Set Ablaze Ebonyi High Court by MissOpe(f): 6:54pm On Mar 22, 2023 |
Anarchy loading |
Romance › Re: "Sex Before Marriage Is Not Normal; It’s Not Fun; It’s Human Depravity" by MissOpe(f): 5:14pm On Mar 22, 2023 |
Queendera: You do understand marriage does not add any "sugar" to sex?
Try two people who don't love each other, let them get married and have sex and see if there will be any love.
Sex happens because of love. Love doesn't happen because of sex.
So why so much emphasis on sex?
Marriage is a archaic and dying institution. Anyone who is open minded can see it.
Fewer and fewer people are willing to get married and it'll continue to decline as the years go by.
Can't imagine why something as gathering of people and eating food is significant to sex. The last paragraph got me  Orisirisi  |
Family › Re: I Have Access To Half Of His Property - Nigerian Woman Brags After Court Wedding by MissOpe(f): 3:59pm On Mar 22, 2023 |
Bigseven: Like seriously?? Do people think bout death at all? You are bragging what if nature calls you ? Greatest mistake is living without thinking about life after death. If all you could think is someone’s possessions? Then you are delusional. How can there be life after death when there isn't life before birth ...... |
Politics › Re: Hon. Ladi Adebutu Leads Protest To INEC Headquarters In Abeokuta(photos) by MissOpe(f): 8:57pm On Mar 21, 2023 |
This is commendable sir..
No retreat no surrender, no backing down...
The people's mandate will be retrieved from Dapo Abiodun..
Congratulations in advance Governor Ladi..... |