Stats: 3,331,001 members, 8,448,193 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 11:00 PM

MKULTRA's Posts

Nairaland ForumMKULTRA's ProfileMKULTRA's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 18 pages)

BusinessRe: Oil Prices Soar After Iran Attacks Airbases Housing US Troops In Iraq - CNN by MKULTRA: 4:10am On Jan 08, 2020
U.S has finally seen when and where to test this evil machine cheesy
$639b yearly budget no go be waste

RIP IRAN 1979-2020 cry

Foreign AffairsRe: Seyed Hassan Nasrallah: US Soldiers In Middle East Will Go Home In Coffins by MKULTRA: 7:00pm On Jan 07, 2020
Horus:
Iraq 2020
Iran 2020 grin

Foreign AffairsRe: Seyed Hassan Nasrallah: US Soldiers In Middle East Will Go Home In Coffins by MKULTRA: 6:56pm On Jan 07, 2020
tolexy007:
Audio threat undecided
Democrats are devil worshiping terrorists. grin
TravelRe: U.S TSA Assesses Lagos Airport by MKULTRA: 5:42pm On Jan 07, 2020
Foreign AffairsRe: Iran Will Never Have A Nuclear Weapon, Trump Tweets by MKULTRA: 5:36pm On Jan 07, 2020
gaetano:
IRAN GOVERNMENT SCHOLARSHIP 2020/2021

The Iranian Ministry of Education has announced its 2020/2021 scholarship for prospective MSC and PHD candidates for the following programs

1. Electrical engineering
2. Software engineering
3. Cybersecurity

Www.Iranscholarship.gov
Sha na country way dem don dey ready to bomb to ashes na him you what make we dey their find scholarship.
Bros you go wicked oh.
CrimeRe: Sea Pirates Kill Four Nigerian Navy Personnel, Abduct Three Foreigners by MKULTRA: 11:18pm On Jan 05, 2020
Simplyleo:
I'm not saying they are related. I'm talking about how our military guys are being killed like chickens on daily basis as if they are no longer military men.
why won't they be killed like chicken when doing recruit is only man know man and not by merits and competency.

All you get is an army of hustlers and not real war machines.
Foreign AffairsRe: 3000 U.S. Soldiers Deployed To The Middle East After Soleimani's Death by MKULTRA: 11:07pm On Jan 05, 2020
Sprumbaba:
You can join even from Nigeria.
bro is harder than you think for foreigners, got to have a residence and green card. It's not like the French foreign legion.
Foreign AffairsRe: 3000 U.S. Soldiers Deployed To The Middle East After Soleimani's Death by MKULTRA: 5:06pm On Jan 05, 2020
Viking007:
You just echoed what I had in mind. One can see the sense of pride and valor in these pictures. Not the Zanku dancing, civilian bully, Shekau ridden Nigerian "army".
Foreign AffairsRe: 3000 U.S. Soldiers Deployed To The Middle East After Soleimani's Death by MKULTRA: 10:44am On Jan 05, 2020
I wish am fighting among this US troops
They are just too prestigious wink
And If I die, I die for a great country(the good guys)
Unlike the shithole we have here.

GO USA kick those terrorists butts
God is with you.
Foreign AffairsRe: US Strikes Again As New Air Raid In Iraq Kills 6 Medics (photos) by MKULTRA: 12:13pm On Jan 04, 2020
Watin dey vex me pass be say in the midst of this airstrikes this people are still having light.

Wonder if a single knockout hit naija ground na till eternity nepa go take light.

CrimeRe: How Criminals Are Executed In Kiri Kiri Maximum Security Prison by MKULTRA: 9:11pm On Jan 02, 2020
Electrocution should be introduced
At least Nepa will save a lot of condemned and extend their execution dates cheesy
PoliticsRe: Adamu Fagengawo Slump, Dies In Dubai (photo) by MKULTRA:
Yes the plague as come to stay till na only crickets and cockroaches go dey that house.
(NB. It only infects 9ja politicians and their families)

PoliticsRe: Ayo Fayose Wows In New Pictures As He Celebrates Christmas And New Year by MKULTRA: 12:46pm On Dec 29, 2019
Just sit down and look at the comments above, with youths showering praises to thieves.

And some idiot go still dey hope say naija go better.
Make I better relocate than to be surrounded with multitude of fools.
CrimeRe: Abuja First Bank Robbery: See Faces Of Suspects Arrested (Pictures) by MKULTRA: 4:09pm On Dec 28, 2019
But why are Nigerian criminals always looking dirty when caught grin
PoliticsRe: New York Apartment Purchase And Diezani’s Dominican Diplomatic Status by MKULTRA:
Yahoo queen grin
technicallyrich:
Why dont you people leave these innocent woman alone.
Even ijaws and other biafrans in ss/se that owns the money are not complaining.
Let her enjoy her life abeg.
people like you is why 9ja no fit move forward and if biafra was independent it will be worst.
PoliticsRe: Rare Video Of Biafran Special Forces Attacking And Advancing On Ikot Ekpene. by MKULTRA:
Ojukwu was too fool of himself
He know they were out gunned and out numbered.
He should have just proclaimed a socialist government at that time(cold war era) and watch how the Soviets will even fight directly for him with their allies like cuba did in Angola wars

But he was too proud and loud(mentality of an average igbo man) and the world isolated him
CelebritiesRe: When You Have A Small Skull But Insist In Drinking Gin For Christmas - Check by MKULTRA: 4:21pm On Dec 26, 2019
That moment as she collapses
Window Xp log off sound grin
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye On Christmas Vacation With His Children And Father (Pictures) by MKULTRA: 4:47pm On Dec 24, 2019
After looting the country dry they go and chill outside.
PoliticsRe: I Just Watched The Clip Where Deji Was Attacked By Notherners by MKULTRA: 4:20pm On Dec 24, 2019
MasterKernel:
Who's more exposed than you now? Running from pillar to post seeking for alliance for your wrong choice.
yes we made a mistake and got betrayed.
If you are from the north or a foreigner trying to sound like SE,MB or SS then you are a fool and you have been caught with your pants down plus you people days of reckoning is near.

But if you are truly from SE,MB or SS then try to grow up and be a man and stop crying.
what was done has been done now it's time to fix it like a man through alliance.
PoliticsRe: I Just Watched The Clip Where Deji Was Attacked By Notherners by MKULTRA: 6:48am On Dec 24, 2019
MasterKernel:
Baba.... You assume too much. After tagging Jonathan a fisherman, making the SouthSouth to lost out, you think they're with you. Outside FG rigging, APC will not win one state convincingly in South South.
What makes you think Middle Belt stands with you? A people that are Pro North.
I think this is one of them we are talking about.
Ona go soon dey exposed.
PoliticsRe: I Just Watched The Clip Where Deji Was Attacked By Notherners by MKULTRA:
idid:
Actually, my suspension is that there are non-Nigerians who already do that, just to cause more distraction and hatred.
But I won't be surprised if northerners do too. Yorubas and Igbos are supposed to be best of the best of friends, irrespective of cultural differences.
But guys are allowing themselves to be divided. And only both tribes unite, all the noise about Biafra and Odua maybe in futility.
That is my surprise how can two major ethnic tribes and other minority tribes in the south hardly or even never had been in a physical violence against each other offline all because of tribal supremacy but in reverse case at present love each other(inter-marry), worship at same church, best of friends(even with the so called Yoruba Moslems).

But suddenly becomes a bitter enemy online ready to shoot each other.
The south and nigeria at large has more enemies than it thinks, domestic and international.
PoliticsRe: I Just Watched The Clip Where Deji Was Attacked By Notherners by MKULTRA: 7:27pm On Dec 23, 2019
idid:
They won't even let us face the issue at hand, all they do is cause distraction all the time..
Yes, northerners are bad and taking over our politics, fight them and win or align with Yoruba's and win. If not, shut up and accept your fate.
But all they do is whine, whinge and distract.
Am even suspecting that some northerners are here on NL and they pretend to be Igbo, Yoruba and other minority tribes
just to cause division and misunderstanding.
Trying to use the divide and conquer tactics.
PoliticsRe: I Just Watched The Clip Where Deji Was Attacked By Notherners by MKULTRA: 6:39pm On Dec 23, 2019
To those eastern folks(I know SS, and MB are already with us)
Why can't we just deal with the northerners first(a big threat in the room to all even to themselves)
After that we can get back at fighting each other grin grin grin

If not we just end up losing both sides or even all.
PoliticsRe: I Just Watched The Clip Where Deji Was Attacked By Notherners by MKULTRA: 5:33pm On Dec 23, 2019
Seems the north is ready to make the country burn.

Will advice every corner of the south to arm up and not get steam rolled by some illiterates come 2023.
PoliticsRe: Sheikh Gumi To CJN: Leave Sharia Alone, Talk About Restructuring by MKULTRA: 12:30pm On Dec 23, 2019
that one thing about this northerers if dem won get sense na extreme if dem won mumu na extreme. This cleric is an example of the one way get Sense extreme.
PoliticsRe: Amazing History Made In Nigeria For First Time by MKULTRA: 10:17am On Dec 23, 2019
Where as in festac is like 1752 embarassed

Mommy is still yet to buy kite for Benjamin Franklin.
PoliticsRe: CAN Backs Placing Of Nigeria On Watchlist By US by MKULTRA:
But i dont understand why most moslems are pained with U.S placing nigeria on religious watchlist.
Seems there is no smoke without a fire and the world is indeed watching.
CelebritiesRe: Photos From Albino Hangout In Lagos by MKULTRA: 2:45pm On Dec 22, 2019
Tanzanians looking at this thread

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 18 pages)