MMMscam's Posts
Nairaland Forum › MMMscam's Profile › MMMscam's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)
ibkayee:“Girl are you foolish, shey Yoruba don finish, wetin you dey do with Okoro...” ![]() Why are our youths of today so intellectually circumscribed; do you want to let him turn you to another hapless statistic before you wake up? What kind of a despicable nonsense is this? Polished diamonds and dirt stones don’t mix young lady - learn now!!! ![]()
Bibidear:Your Yoruba people loves you too ![]() |
DoTheNeedful:Must be the haters saying such. A wise people can't be poor. We love pushing our creative minds just like the igbos love pushing drugs |
Yoruba weddings are always a wow! Too much beauty, creativity and swaggering display. God bless your union! |
expialidocious:Still incontrovertibly better than igbo politics and politicians. The way of igbo politics: propagate hate speeches and tribal attacks against other tribes until I plunge the igbo region to mass extermination and the brainwashed igbo masses die for nothing while I run away abroad to meet my wife and kids... Do or genocide! Ask Ojukwu and Nnamdi Kanu . My little list of igbos assassinated by igbo politicians 1. Over 5 million igbos ...and still counting! No wonder they call you igbo people Igbos ![]() |
sauceandsound:Why do igbos have to lie about everything and cook up all kinds of malicious lies. I have lived in Lagos before and i own properties there, even in that Yaba area and I can categorically say that 98% of those street boys hustling every passerby for clothes, curtains etc are IGBO boys. They lack manners and are very uncouth, lousy and dirty, which is the typical igbo man's behavioral trademark. It's easy to prove, just drive down to Yaba yourself; and right from the Presbyterian church area they will swarm on you like bees that found honey. Their thick village igbo accents can't be missed, nor their yam legs, bushy skins, repugnant odor and of course...FLAT HEAD! "Oga you want change dollar", the abokis trademark at Yaba, and then some Yoruba traders in shops and stalls and area boys lurking around. But the pesky annoying rascally uncouth lousy guys who drag people and chase cars and hustle you hard as you walk across the market are 98% igbos. To say "maybe Yoruba" is a bloody lie. Those are the typical native igbos boys hustling in Yoruba land to feed their poor generations in the south east. And their immediate cousins are hawking gala and drinks in traffic. We know you igbo people well. Another igbo lie busted! |
@OP - your assumption or theory is 100% certifiable nonsense! Do you know Abacha wore "glasses" almost all the time as Head of State? Stop misleading gullible people like yourself.
Papiikush:Drug trafficking that's how! And in many cases plus armed robbery and other social vices. Only a minor fraction are genuine. Virtually most of the economic progress achieved by igbos were made possible with drug money. Even a blind bat can see this. |
In other words, IPOB is being funded with drug money by igbo criminals pushing drugs in Europe etc. No surprise here. The igbo tribe mainly rose from abject obscurity to 3rd-class citizens after the civil war with drug money. That's why they are still chronic drug pushers till date, and why they never condemn drug trafficking. Hmm, truly it is the Land of the Rising Drugs! Cocaine Republic of Biafra. The FB needs to continue its proactive measures in blocking off IPOB funding. The more igbo drug mules are arrested in Europe and Asia, the more that miscreant conman terrorist Nnamdi Kanu becomes hungry like a rabid destitute. Good job by the FG! |
Is there no limit to the reprobate lows igbos will sink into overseas? Importing crime like it's a commodity for trade. No wonder they call them Igbos, but do they have flat brains too? Fela was right - "animals in human skin." |
Just like the Igbos said the Chibok girls kidnapping was a scam, we also say that these deaths in the south east is a total SHAM of a SCAM. If you like, gather 2million dead bodies of igbos together and stream it live on social media from now till eternity, it will still be nothing but a SCAM and all of them are just faking rubbish. We believe whatever report our gallant Nigerian Army submits. In fact, there are no Nigerian soldiers in the East. All we are seeing is nothing but IPOB and igbo delusional propaganda trying to tarnish the excellent public image of our armed forces. The report of killings in the south east is nothing but a SCAM nobody is falling for ![]() |
Later some delusional retãrd will claim igbo men are romantic and worship their women. This is one of the crappiest lies they tell to deceive naive girls. Marry an igbo man and you will see Hell firsthand. They treat their wives like bought slaves. That's why the enlightened igbo girls are all over Nigeria begging and seducing Yoruba men and other tribes to marry them. Because they know their fellow Igbo men are like wild barbaric gorillas, and more wicked than rabid chimpanzees. For the rest of her life, if another igbo man tells her I like you, she'll run. This one has almost ruined her totally, a female lawyer for that matter. |
UK Embassy: Visa denied! Chukwudi: Bet why ? UK Embassy: #OurMumuDonDo ![]() Let him try Egypt, they will give him visa if he marries one of their 300yr old 'mummy' ![]() |
GuyWise:If we can defeat you again ? That's rhetorical stupidîty. You igbos are still our slaves, you are still 4th-Class citizens, you're still parasites leeching off of our backs and feeding from the crumbs that fall off our tables, you are still vagabonds roaming in other tribes territories, and most of all, you're still clinically dumb. We don't need to defeat you again, your tribe is already permanently defeated - was, is and will always be defeated. About the civil war you igbo fôols are currently invoking and inciting, the real question is: will 3m igbo people die again or will it be 20m this time? Right now, there are probably more than 10m igbos outside of the igbo region, so 20m might not be hard to reach this time around. You igbo people should keep beating the drums of war in Nigeria, and soon enough you will dance to the music ![]() |
That awkward moment when Abraham, Isaac and Jacob heard that the igbo parasites of the Cocaine Republic of Biafräud are claiming to be Jewish descendants
Of course, the whole world knows that igbo people can never be Jewish descendants by blood and lineage, no matter how much they concoct all kinds of terrible lies for their dumb tribe to leech off on. However, if an archeological expedition were conducted in the southeast, then it would be easily scientifically proven that igbos are the descendants of thieving parasitic wild gorillas. That's why they are too animalistic and parasitic in nature. They are the world's largest destructive parasites. Anywhere you find igbo people, they will leech off anything like the parasites they are and try to destroy their host. From Nigeria, to South Africa, to Europe, to America, to Australia to Asia, their MO is the same - LEECH, MULTIPLY, DESTROY THE HOST AND MOVE TO THE NEXT PREY. They are already claiming the south south oil states, they are trying to destroy the south west for not letting them steal territories in our region, they have been encroaching on the north; and it's the same tactics everywhere they go even outside Nigeria. It's mainly because of these igbos parasites that Nigerians are hated abroad, because of their evil crimes of being wicked parasitic people. Now these igbo parasites want to leech off the Israeli tribe again ? Since this big lie has failed them, maybe tomorrow now, they will claim they are descendants of Prophet Mohammed, that the great grandmother of Ojukwu was raped by invading Jihadists when she was a slave prostitute in Egypt in 114AD, and then she managed to escaped to Nigeria pregnant with child and that child was the father of the IGBO parasites nation. So therefore, igbos are the real owners of Saudi Arabia, and all those Arab citizens there are afonja thieves ![]() |
Xcelinteriors:Yes, we will soon release his dead body. Just a little dress up remains. |
reptile1:The standard of living in the Southwest will drastically increase exponentially when we remove the Igbo parasites that are leeching off and draining our system to nearly breaking point. Imagine how much IGR we will save if costs of combating igbo crimes and servicing igbo refugees in our lands were deployed or utilized for other meaningful projects and services for our Yoruba citizens. |
[quote author=Mazeltovscotty post=57209708][s]If we are to hold the view that Lagos state economy is being dictated by the igbos[/s], /quote] This view can never hold. The igbos are bottom feeder parasites that cannot dominate anything except crime and prositution. |
Kestolove:Igbos will forever remain #1 Undisputed Drug-trafficking Vagabonds in Africa!!! Nobody can beat them at this. |
Zirah:Of course they will be nowhere to be found. The igbos are nothing but empty noisemakers. When push comes to shove, they are parasite feeders at the bottom of the food chain and at the lowest rung of the success ladder -- complete dead weights!!! |
There are only 2 tribes in Nigeria: Yoruba and the rest |
Nairaland Professional Farmers: Where's the best region to setup a farm in Nigeria, both cash crops and animal farming respectively, in terms of productivity (yield, sustainability etc) and security - North or SouthWest ? |
Agathabishen:What's the harvest time like and how profitable is it in terms of ROI percentage? |
No wonder government public services are a joke, when the DG of public service reform has this kind of weakling mindset. He is obviously a beta-male. Every alpha-male knows what he wrote is bullshit! |
Men who do these things are the type of men that their wives are secretly fuxking the gardener, driver or laundry man. This utopia-mindset simple beta-male man needs to do a paternity test on his kids. |
xnsandrxns:Empty handed a must! |
What a shame, the educational exposure couldn't still override his igbo nature of social barbarism. His medical license ought to be revoked totally. This one will definitely rape patients if the opportunity presents itself. |

Why are our youths of today so intellectually circumscribed; do you want to let him turn you to another hapless statistic before you wake up? What kind of a despicable nonsense is this? Polished diamonds and dirt stones don’t mix young lady - learn now!!!