Politics › Re: Saraki2019: Nigerians, Here Comes Your Next President - (photo) by modik(m): 8:34pm On Aug 30, 2018 |
behosgroups2019: IF APC is not the answer to our Problems, there is no reason going back to the instigators of the problem. I'm not a politician but I would do everything not to have PDP in Government in Nigeria. The greatest tragedy that can befall a nation is for her citizens to suffer collective amnesia. I believe PDP believes Nigerians have short memories, if not, Ibori would not have been included in their convention committee and Jonathan would not have been allowed to talk (He ended up indicting himself as usual anyway). For those who may have forgotten, kindly joggle your memories with the following words on marble and you will agree with me that what happened in Eagle square on saturday was nothing but gathering of rogues. Happy reading:
1. I acted based on Jonathan's instruction - Dasuki
2. I didn't give order - Jonathan
3. I collected 350M from Dasuki for consultation - Iyorchia Ayu
4. I only collected $30,000 from Dasuki not N100m - Bode George
5. I got N4.6b from Dasuki for spiritual purposes - Bafarawa
6. I got N650M from Dasuki for my Abuja burnt office - Thisday Obaigbena.
7. I got N2.1b from Dasuki for publicity - Dokpesi
8. I got another N100m from Yuguda he didn't tell me from where - Bafarawa.
9. I gave N100m each to Odili, Jim Nwobodo Bode George and others - Yuguda
10. The president asked me to change N10B to foreign currency for PDP delegates - Dasuki
11. My boss asked me to get $11M from the CBN - Dasuki's account officer.
12. I got order from above to pay Tompolo N13B for Maritime university land. - Nimasa DG.
13. 950m was shared in my house -- Shekarau
With all this looting and many more revealed, some people are still shouting no sign of change yet, they even say it's political persecution.
But I believe, it is the right thing to do. If you believe too, send this to other people to garner more support for the fight against corruption and looting in our nation. There must be consequences for such crimes otherwise Nigeria will not develop.
WHERE ARE THE #WAILERS? "Over 20 billion dollars unremitted to the Federation account, and if nothing is done by 2015 upward, Nigeria will know what economic crisis is" *~ Emir Sanusi Lamido Sanusi*
"Whoever wins 2015 will NEVER find it easy to govern. Over 30 trillion is mismanaged, unaccounted for or missing under Jonathan." *~ Prof Charles Soludo*
"Our reserve is depleted and our savings are squandered. Our nation is in trouble." *~ Dr Oby Ezekwesili.*
"For seven months, NNPC did not remit any money into federation account. When I called as a sitting governor and major oil producing state, Deziani Alison Madueke refused to pick my calls." *~ Godswill Akpabio*
"I told them to save ahead of eventualities but Jonathan had no political will to do so and this is the reason why we are in crisis, because we squandered our boom." *~ Okonjo Iweala*
"Okonjo-Iweala, Sanusi urged us to save but we state Governors refused to save for the unseen future during the tenure of Goodluck Jonathan, despite warning from economic experts." *~ Peter Obi*
"Jonathan is a blessed ATM machine that doesn't have secret pin number" *~ Bala Mohammed*
* Tompolo was paid 13Billion.! * Ex-CDS,Alex Badeh dug a pit toilet to hide $32m. * Patience Jonathan is claiming $31m, she has sued the Nigerian state. * Femi Fani-Kayode took 740M. * Dasuki used trucks to load over $35B from the CBN. * Olisa Metuh took 400M. * Aziboala, GEJ's cousin took 6B naira. * Nenadi Usman took 3.5B naira. * Fayose took 3B naira. * Obanikoro took 4Billion naira. * Olu Falae took 100M naira. * Tony Anenih - 400M naira. * Oritsejafor - $35M * Former Air Chief Amosu - 2Billion naira. * Lucky Igbinedion-16B naira. *Bode-George and Dabo -100B naira * Jolly Nyame-2.4B naira. * Joshua Dariye-700M naira. *Nyesom Wike stole #4b. * Diezzani with $20 billion missing oil money? 15 billon dollars missing from arms fund, 10 billion naria, converted to dollars and given as gift to delegates of PDP Nation convention, Bafarawa collected 3 billion for spiritual purposes , 12. 7 billon naria for deceased NEPA staff grew wings and disappeared, 20 billion dollars missing from NNPC accounts, 23 billon naira as bribe to INEC staffs to rig the general election. The list is endless. They only left what they can't carry or unable to lay their hands on. The list continues..... Recession didn't just happen, people looted Nigeria into RECESSION happening Old and lifeless rhetorics. |
Politics › Re: Oshiomhole Recognises Ahmed Lawal As Senate President by modik(m): 8:15pm On Aug 30, 2018 |
All of the daydreamers shall wake up in Daura |
Politics › Re: Saraki2019: Nigerians, Here Comes Your Next President - (photo) by modik(m): 7:56pm On Aug 30, 2018 |
Behold Nigeria's President.
The face of New Era Presidency. |
Politics › Re: Presidency Commits Another Costly Blunder by modik(m): 7:40am On Aug 28, 2018 |
chubinwa: But we don't have to cast stone to every mistake irrespective of how vicious the persons maybe. That can only be condoned in a lifeless government! |
Politics › Re: "Retire In 2019, Nigeria Needs A Healthy President" - Afenifere Urges Buhari by modik(m): 7:34am On Aug 28, 2018 |
famosh: Bro, you no try for this one! In fact, you fall my hand! Why will you even disrespect goats by comparing them with extremely daft jonaddaft? Jonaddaft na wetin we dey call "gombe," the highest degree of mumu! The super genius presidiot led us into recession with his co-certificate forgers. Keep trolling. Only in Nigeria where a PhD holder is daft while a certificate forger is a genius! |
Politics › Re: "Retire In 2019, Nigeria Needs A Healthy President" - Afenifere Urges Buhari by modik(m): 7:31am On Aug 28, 2018 |
Another ipob spotted |
Celebrities › Re: More Photos From Ras Kimono Burial Ceremony by modik(m): 4:36am On Aug 26, 2018 |
Romance › Re: What Happened To Me In My Aunt's House by modik(m): 11:31am On Aug 22, 2018 |
Mizk: Desperacy is not one of my traits. Desperation isn't good either. |
Romance › Re: Heres Why You Should Consider Dating Your Best Friend by modik(m): 9:25am On Aug 22, 2018 |
Mizk:
Alot of people feel dating your bestie is a time bomb waiting to explode and there is no way you come out of it unscathed, of course they are complications, people change, someone who is caring can become mean and unpredictable, but that doesn't mean it can't be one of the best decisions you ever made, you might think i can't date him he's my "best friend" that is just a label, you have history so changing your perception about him would change the way you feel, for someone to be your best and closest friend, they must be qualities that endeared him or her to you, the catch is how much they know you, you should take a leap of faith for the following reasons,
Your friend already knows your character and habbits, good or bad, they don't have to put up with it or tolerate it, they chosed you the way you are, with your flaws and bad habits, they have seen you at your best and your worst, and they're in a better position to help you through whatever you're going through.
They know what you want in a relationship, since you trust them to a certain level, you're bound to talk to them about your relationship, sex life, kind of partner, an observant friend who is interested in you will make it a mental note to avoid all your dislikes and refrain from making the mistakes your ex-partner made.
They know how to cheer you up more than anyone except family, since they have been through trying times with you, and they know what makes you happy.
They already value you as a friend, and won't mess around when you're more than a friend because they're scared of loosing you
For you to be best friends with someone you must Have alot in common, including intrests, when your intrest align with someone else, your friendship never get boring, the spark will always be there and you won't get weary of each other, this is not the same when it comes to someone you just met, interests might differ.
You dont choose your bestfriend, it just happens, what more is sweeter than dating someone who isn't family but feel like family? They're closer to being your partner than any stranger you hope to meet
You enjoy their company and are within your comfort zone, they have been the shoulder you cried on, they were always there.
They know your family and you know thiers, and if they don't like him or hanging with you they'll tell you to stop being friends, but if they're cool with it, they'll be more than happy when you become more than friends.
So instead of thinking too much about how its going to ruin your friendship and how sex changes everything, concentrate on the advantages which outweigh the disadvantages. Spot on |
Romance › Re: What Happened To Me In My Aunt's House by modik(m): 9:17am On Aug 22, 2018 |
Mizk:
This is so funny lol But obviously true! Even without him being conscious of it hence lacks the power to explore it at his age! |
Romance › Re: What Happened To Me In My Aunt's House by modik(m): 9:03am On Aug 22, 2018 |
Mizk: Handled? I never handled him thats like sexual harassment, plus i never knew he'd react the way he did, how can a seven year old boy be sexually conscious? That is where life just happened and you beheld it. Suffice it to say he reacted to your live soft chest. Obviously felt when he resisted detachment from the chemical reactions welling up in him! |
Romance › Re: What Happened To Me In My Aunt's House by modik(m): 8:57am On Aug 22, 2018 |
Mizk: Innate? Ever heard of puberty? By innate I mean, they existed in him right from birth. It can be activated anytime. Many chemical changes go on as life unfolds. You just touched the right strings by the way you innocently handled him and life happened. No surprises. |
Romance › Re: What Happened To Me In My Aunt's House by modik(m): 8:54am On Aug 22, 2018 |
rex444: U black oooo I also saw it. What you see is picture effect after editing. She maybe far from being that black in real life. |
Romance › Re: What Happened To Me In My Aunt's House by modik(m): 8:52am On Aug 22, 2018 |
Mizk: No i don't, and he's not a grown man yet, he's not supposed to be sexually aroused if thats what you're implying There you got it wrong. You can never tell life's flow when to start and stop. He is as sexually active as any other man. Those instincts are innate in him and does not need your permission to be activated. What about that? |
Romance › Re: What Happened To Me In My Aunt's House by modik(m): 8:45am On Aug 22, 2018 |
Mizk: My chest slightly below my chin, why? .....and you know the content of a mature lady's chest and it's electrifying powers on men's nerves? The boy is no longer a toddler! |
Romance › Re: What Happened To Me In My Aunt's House by modik(m): 8:44am On Aug 22, 2018 |
Mizk: How is that? Don't remind him what never existed in his mind! Sitting him down and talking about how he is wired! Hmm or asking him what happened that day! No no! |
Romance › Re: What Happened To Me In My Aunt's House by modik(m): 8:40am On Aug 22, 2018 |
Mizk: Oh sorry, what was the original question again? Where exactly did you place the boy's head? |
Romance › Re: What Happened To Me In My Aunt's House by modik(m): 7:37am On Aug 22, 2018 |
Mizk: Flesh and blood and neever endings? I don't get you. You know it's typo. " Flesh and blood with nerves like any other man" Any answer to the original question? |
Romance › Re: What Happened To Me In My Aunt's House by modik(m): 1:53am On Aug 22, 2018 |
Mizk: Lmao spartacus is not a movie anyone can just watch and forget about it i guess I'll just sit him down and chat with him, maybe I'll decipher whats up with him Never do that for good. You may be planting a seed in him capable of negatively affecting other opposite sex of his mate when no one is watching! |
Romance › Re: What Happened To Me In My Aunt's House by modik(m): 1:49am On Aug 22, 2018 |
Mizk: What has it got to do with a anything? It has everything to do with I. The little innocent boy is flesh and blood with every sense of active neever endings. Answer the question object objectively: Where did you actually place his head? |
Politics › Re: Yinka Ayefele's Building Demolition: Atiku Abubakar Reacts by modik(m): 10:18pm On Aug 19, 2018 |
DURKHEIM: There is no doubt the APC led government of Oyo state is gradually losing the 2019 election. This deed will attract sympathy votes from people who will vote for the opposition. I have a feeling PDP is closer to the Agodi government house... What a pity! APC shooting itself on the leg! I disagree. They Wii perfect the art of vote buying. Only the price per vote will shoot up then! Ekiti case study ?? |
Politics › Re: INEC Budget: Presidency Attacks Saraki by modik(m): 9:54pm On Aug 19, 2018 |
Okponobi4u: Oops, its not even two days dat baba landed..d blame game is on already As in ehhhh! |
Celebrities › Re: Olamide Oloyode To Rebuild Ayefele’s Fresh FM Building, Mobilises Funds by modik(m): 9:22pm On Aug 19, 2018 |
dubemnaija: Am I stopping u?? U are donating to who is richer than all ur family Members (both extended ones) combined together  As if he stopped you and all yours from making it. Stop hating bro! |
Politics › Re: 'GEJ, Yar’adua, Obasanjo Vacationed In Nigeria Except Buhari' – Reno Omokri by modik(m): 5:21am On Aug 19, 2018 |
KaptainAfrika: 1. If PDP had put in place medical and tourism facilities in place;
2. Then they and their online wailers, would have the moral right to wail;
3. So sharrap. I guess PDP forced BUBU to campaign against medical tourism and wastage of public fund? |
Politics › Re: 'GEJ, Yar’adua, Obasanjo Vacationed In Nigeria Except Buhari' – Reno Omokri by modik(m): 5:17am On Aug 19, 2018 |
diegwu02: GEJ never vacationed in UK but he has more than 4 luxury houses in highbrow Kesington and Knightsbridge, London. Reno is an Idiot ....idiot for daring to say the truth against emperor Bubu ba?? |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Hand Of God Is On Saraki' - Prophet Omotosho Makes Shocking Revelation by modik(m): 10:23am On Aug 18, 2018 |
yarimo: 18- I see BUHARI winning the 2019 Presidential Election
19 - I see those who decamp to PDP crying after losing election
20 - I see Nigerians jubilating after BUHARI Is announce as president elect in 2019 presidential election Have you taken your drugs before posting this ? |
Politics › Re: Political Tsunami Hits Edo South APC! by modik(m): 11:49pm On Aug 15, 2018 |
eseosa77: Oboh amplified Mrs. Omagbon, insisting that it was obvious that the ruling party was only out to inflict pains on ordinary Nigerians and its only achievement is the successful distribution or poverty to Nigerians.
Chris Osa Nehikhare SPS PDP EDO STATE See finishing. Kai Baba |
Politics › Re: Kwara's Political Landscape: Between Saraki And Lai Mohammed; Who Is The Real Al by modik(m): 7:18am On Aug 13, 2018 |
10,000 F'Lies can never stop the movement of ONE rooster.
Figure it out.! |
Politics › Re: Kwankwaso Gets The Sai Baba Treatment For The 3rd Time. Video by modik(m): 7:09pm On Aug 12, 2018 |
Eponyeeboz: I have said it severally here, if you ever want to be successful in politics, don't EVER let the idiotic pigs of Biafra support you. There is eternal curse and bad luck following those clowns and it affects whoever they support.
This exactly is why Rochas said that he's not banking on them to support his presidential ambition. He didn't say it but we all know it's because they're cursed
They supported GEJ, he lost. They supported Jimi Agbaje, he was beaten. They called Kemi Olunloyo Ada Biafra, she was imprisoned. They hailed Fayose, he ended up in serious pains. They promoted Dankwabo, he's now a political orphan. They brought Makarfi, he's now worth less than a janitor in PDP. Atiku was their darling, his political chances are getting dimmer by the day. They lured Tambuwal, his people already see him as an Ex-Governor.
Do you know that even Nnamdi Kanu had no problems while in the UK? Even when he was carry olosho all around Lagos and insulting Yorubas, no problem. The moment he landed in potopoto region and those pigs started following him, his life became miserable.
Now, just look at how fast Kwankwaso has depreciated in less than a week. People now taunt him like a common thief.  In your mind, you think you've made common sense abi? |
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye Attacks Adams Oshiomhole, Apc Chairman by modik(m): 2:30pm On Aug 12, 2018 |
Auladimeji: He's not returning, yes I have my TVC with me But the medical tourist will return to his seat ba? |
Politics › Re: Saraki May Declare Akpabio, Other PDP Defectors’ Seats Vacant by modik(m): 9:59am On Aug 12, 2018 |
GameGod: We are not aware of any faction in APC, because only one National Convention was held by the party and a chairman emerged. Where is the faction Secretariat and how did the exco emerged. and which body registered the factional party, INEC, CAC or what?, U guys think everybody is a fool like u. For your information, parallel conventions were held in more than 16 states of the federation. Check your facts and read Dino Melaye's tweet after the state congresses " every state double double " Lol |
Politics › Re: Drama As Bauchi Women Kiss Ballot Paper, Shout ‘sai Baba’ Before Casting Vote by modik(m): 9:46am On Aug 12, 2018 |
maasoap: Looks like you're consoling yourself. Really? Is the promised exchange rate equality false? |