Stats: 3,329,065 members, 8,438,633 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 05:45 PM

Moorevic's Posts

Nairaland ForumMoorevic's ProfileMoorevic's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 (of 59 pages)

RomanceRe: 29million Don Borrow Leg Waka by moorevic(m): 7:22pm On Jun 05, 2017
he should kuku take over the shop
RomanceRe: Broken engine repairs by moorevic(m): 7:21pm On Jun 05, 2017
Running sense check........................

RomanceRe: Lady Narrates How She Saved Her Boss Who Was Having S*x Wih BF From Being Caught by moorevic(m): 7:17pm On Jun 05, 2017
ooh mike you're quashing my toto.
olosho now you don post am abeg is it still a secret? Ode first class slowpoke.
RomanceRe: Nigerian Lady Cries Out As Friend She Exposed On IG Attacks Her With Pepper by moorevic(m): 7:10pm On Jun 05, 2017
finally the girl local
PoliticsRe: Governor Okorocha Visits President Zuma (Photo) by moorevic(m): 5:23pm On Jun 05, 2017
Hold on a sec, who made Rochas a spokes man abi is he campaigning for 2019
HealthRe: Things You Do That Make You Tired All The Time by moorevic(m): 5:21pm On Jun 05, 2017
stubbornman:
And you must be the regional manager of the crew to know me huh
Oo baby oil na you
HealthRe: Things You Do That Make You Tired All The Time by moorevic(m): 5:18pm On Jun 05, 2017
stubbornman:
The " VASELINE CREW" ARE ALWAYS TIRED I DON'T KNOW WHY huh
You must be a member to know this.
RomanceRe: Is It Right For A Guy To Pay My Partner's Flight Ticket ? by moorevic(m): 1:56pm On Jun 05, 2017
This relationship is complicated. The girl is simply playing around.
RomanceRe: Guy Narrates How He Accepted Money From Man His Girlfriend Was Cheating With by moorevic(m):
Ladies and lies. aah
RomanceRe: If U Were 2 Make A Choice Frm 1 Of These Ladies, Who'd U Ask Out? (photos) by moorevic(m): 12:54pm On Jun 05, 2017
no 1 will do.
RomanceRe: I Got Sexually Violated By A Ghost? by moorevic(m): 12:46pm On Jun 05, 2017
You go carry belly for mister Nobody. His probably a drunk given for the smell of alcohol and sweaty perspiration. A drunk ghost..... wonderful.
RomanceRe: Attitude Some Ladies Portray That Show They Are Only Good For Dating by moorevic(m): 12:29pm On Jun 05, 2017
Irresponsible ladies ruin themselves by themselves.
PoliticsRe: Shehu Sani - Those Agitating For Biafra Have Never Seen War by moorevic(m): 11:58am On Jun 05, 2017
A cessation mustn't involve war or blood shed, it could be diplomatic.
Take brexit for an instance, votes were passed at the floor of the house even at the communities.
Nigeria has come of age in handling matters in a more advanced way.
It's better to jaw jaw than to war war.
RomanceRe: Nigerian Lady's Bridal Shower Photo Has People Talking by moorevic(m): 11:50am On Jun 05, 2017
Came to check out those talking but saw NONE
FashionRe: "Is This A Human Being?": Lady's Heavy Make Up Photos Got People Confused by moorevic(m): 11:45am On Jun 05, 2017
bobrisky right now

FashionRe: "Is This A Human Being?": Lady's Heavy Make Up Photos Got People Confused by moorevic(m): 11:43am On Jun 05, 2017
My dear na wa o. This is serious over make-up
EducationRe: Pictures From Michael Okpara University Of Agriculture, Umudike Campus by moorevic(m): 11:39am On Jun 05, 2017
Nekede is more beautiful.
FamilyRe: Woman Dumps Her Husband After He Lost Bank Job by moorevic(m): 3:06pm On Jun 04, 2017
They man and the mom in law really tried. God bless their hearts.
RomanceRe: Nigerian Self-acclaimed “slay Queen” Set Facebook On Fire With Goes Semi N*DE... by moorevic(m): 6:42pm On Jun 03, 2017
damn

RomanceRe: I Failed My Self Today... by moorevic(m): 6:18pm On Jun 03, 2017
Op whats's up na, are you ok

CrimeRe: The Lady Who Raised Alarm That Made Residents Lynch Ghanaian Soldier To Death by moorevic(m): 6:00pm On Jun 03, 2017
Am still yet to understand the true story behind the lynching.
RomanceRe: Omg! Lagos Instagram Girl Uploads Her Huge Watermelon On Instagram (photos) by moorevic(m): 4:45pm On Jun 03, 2017
Imagine this lady without any clothing atal. everything is gonna sagg like that of an oldie
RomanceRe: Anytime I Pour Inside I Feel This. Why??? by moorevic(m): 4:41pm On Jun 03, 2017
konjinus:
Plizzzzzz nairaland why is that anytime am nacking ma baby girl and I pour inside I feel like am in heaven but if I doesn't pour my west and back always pain me in the morning. Plizzzz advice me na huh?
Sentence structure and punctuation is critically important.
RomanceRe: Check Out This 70year Old Australian Womans Flawless Bikini Body Its Amazing by moorevic(m): 4:25pm On Jun 03, 2017
SirMichael1:
Whatcha say OP? 80 what?! shocked

If this woman is 80 years then...
which kind long response be this

.....she's old cheesy
RomanceRe: Come And Suck Me Again - Lagos Girl Cries Out After Sex With Social Media Lover by moorevic(m): 4:01pm On Jun 03, 2017
My sister you're a first class classic slut.
RomanceRe: My Sex Experience At The Park At 18 by moorevic(m): 3:40pm On Jun 03, 2017
My dear you had a terrible childhood
RomanceRe: How Much Should A Guy Budget For A First Date With An Average Nigerian Girl? by moorevic(m): 1:47pm On Jun 03, 2017
3000k highest if ain't satisfied make contribute join.
RomanceRe: How Do I Tell My Wife Without Hurting Her Feeling? by moorevic(m): 1:43pm On Jun 03, 2017
Jxm001:
I am a bit worry that my wife said f..k me while we made love this weekend. She had never said that before even while we were still dating. The thing is that i complained abt her sex life recently but i wasn't expecting her to use the F word. I would have be more comfortable if she had say something else. I think her browsing through the internet due to my complaint gave her this idea. How can i tell her i dont want her to ever use such word again and at the same time not make her feel bad.
Na you go find trouble.
play along then
SportsRe: Juventus Players Arrive Cardiff For UCL Final (Photos) by moorevic(m): 1:24pm On Jun 03, 2017
Juventus already has the cup. Make Madrid do sidon.
RomanceRe: Your Fiance Brings A Guy To Your Boutique. by moorevic(m): 7:26pm On Jun 02, 2017
[quote author=Presh900 post=57132781][/quote]dey there make pant dey wear you
RomanceRe: What Do Ladies Mean With This Phrase??? by moorevic(m): 7:22pm On Jun 02, 2017
She must be your ex because they don't want the relationship yet they can't bear to see you with someone else. Sadistic set of grumpy ladies

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 (of 59 pages)