Politics › Re: IGP Meets With Strategic Commanders. Tasks Them To Protect Electoral Process. by Mpanyi: 8:31pm On Mar 08, 2023 |
Medicine after death. When it was not done during the presidential election. |
Politics › Re: APC Reconstructing Lagos Guber Election As "War" Between Igbo & Yoruba - Soyombo by Mpanyi: 10:46am On Mar 06, 2023 |
Aquaflow77: Why are yorubas afraid like this, lol this is too funny, fear is just written all over them. One is even saying igbos wants to turn Lagos to Biafra land Please qualify your Yoruba. I know many Yoruba that are not petty in thinking. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Is It A Sin To Sit With The Congregation While On Menstruation? by Mpanyi: 7:33pm On Mar 05, 2023 |
Kobojunkie: I am unhinged because I expressed a Truth on this here thread?  Sorry for your case. But it is all your fault. Be it as it may and as a truth, you belong to an asylum then. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Is It A Sin To Sit With The Congregation While On Menstruation? by Mpanyi: 7:04pm On Mar 05, 2023 |
Kobojunkie: Your men of god --- your Popes, GOs, GBs, priests, prophets, pastors, apostles, bishops, etc., --- are instead gods you make of men to sit in place of God over your very lives.  And it's making you go unhinged, right? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Is It A Sin To Sit With The Congregation While On Menstruation? by Mpanyi: 6:22pm On Mar 05, 2023 |
Kobojunkie: Deceit! Your gods of men who run your religious lives do so in order to control your minds and lives in a way that benefits them and their goals in life.  gods of men? Please come out clean. I am still not getting you. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Is It A Sin To Sit With The Congregation While On Menstruation? by Mpanyi: 10:05am On Mar 05, 2023 |
Kobojunkie: All of your churches beginning with the Catholic mother church do exactly that. All of your pastors, mogs, prophets, popes, priests, bishops, etc., are all implicated. So I do hope you realize you haven't removed the Boulder sticking out from your eye in this.  Implicated in what exactly? |
Politics › Re: Cynthia Okeke: One Person Signs As PO And Six Party Agents In Abia Polling Unit by Mpanyi: 5:00pm On Mar 04, 2023 |
donphilopus: This rigging should be exposed to the whole world. LP cannot be accusing other parties of rigging the election when they did worse. Hahaha. Which LP? Calling LP when they deliberately increased other party's number where LP would have swept all the votes. But whatever the case, this is not really about any party so to speak, it is about INEC as an institution. This is the reason any party should come to court with their evidence. We must get it right in this country. |
Politics › Re: APGA Chairman & Governor Soludo Frustrated Me - Peter Umeadi by Mpanyi: 5:25pm On Feb 28, 2023 |
chigoizie7: Soludo that will be impeached after 11th. LP swept the entire senate plus house of reps in Anambra, they will repeat it on 11th for the house of assembly Impeach for what? You think Anambra's politics is like others'. Don't be surprised to have those new members voted out by the same persons who voted them in the next election if the mess up. Anambra is different bro |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Wins In Lagos, Beats Bola Tinubu by Mpanyi: 12:06pm On Feb 27, 2023 |
Yamiriflathead:
 Although disappointing Tinubu tried to hold Lagos with the figures he pulled so far. Lagos is the Capital of Southern Nigeria, so what were you expecting? This was a fight between ibos+SS+woke yorubas against Tinubu supporters in Lagos who are mainly yorubas and maybe Hausas in Lagos.
I hope Tinubu and yorubas have learnt a bitter lesson from Lagos Elections not to befriend and feed a cub because it is hopeless and dying. It will grow up and eat u up someday.
I'm happy yorubas can now sit down and ask qtns as to how they got everything wrong and redress it with BAT as President.
The take home from this defeat is..
Yorubas need to stop drafting non yorubas into the civil service and stop giving them prominent appointments. There are always technocrats who can always fit into any political office from the SW
Yorubas need to stop selling their lands to non yorubas in Lagos
Yorubas need to stop giving out local government of origins to non yorubas in Lagos
Yorubas need to stop allowing non-yorubas contest for Elections in Lagos or SW
Yorubas need limit the numbers of voters registration of non yorubas going on in Lagos, they care so much about Lagos and don't care if their homes rot, Henceforth let them go home and vote. They can't come and dictate to you on how to govern urselves after creating an enabling environment for them to thrive.
Congratulations to the incoming President of Nigeria BAT the ASIWAJU of Lagos nothwitstanding Why are people like you seeing this as ethnic thing? Bad leadership does not care about your ethnicity my dear. |
Politics › Re: Police Statement On The Situation On Lagos Island. by Mpanyi: 11:02am On Feb 27, 2023 |
naptu2: There were reports that Igbos were being attacked at the market behind Mandilas, on Abibu Oki Street on Lagos Island.
SP Benjamin Hundeyin @BenHundeyin
https://twitter.com/BenHundeyin/status/1630136884851625986 See compromised and tribalistic police. Igbo reneged  ? Reneged on which agreement? Don't people have freedom of movement and freedom to do their businesses as guaranteed under Nigeria's constitution? This police by its statement shows biasness. |
Politics › Re: 2023 Elections: Lagos Police Warns Troublemakers by Mpanyi: 5:31pm On Feb 26, 2023 |
Nonsense. You guys saw somebody at a polling unit threatening people from one ethnic group and you looked other way. Right before your officer. You are here now warning nonsense. |
Politics › Re: CBN's Naira Note Confiscation Is Illegal - Fashola by Mpanyi: 12:42pm On Feb 23, 2023 |
The same amount is given back to you by crediting of the same value to your account. |
Politics › Re: Sit-At-Home From 23rd To 28th February 2023 Is Final, No Going Back - Simon Ekpa by Mpanyi: 9:24am On Feb 21, 2023 |
Kolo mental |
Health › Re: List Of Nigerian Nurses Caught For Forging Educational Credentials In The US by Mpanyi: 8:20am On Feb 20, 2023 |
Why? My people why? |
Politics › Re: Naira Redesign: El-Rufai Reveals What Buhari Originally Approved For CBN by Mpanyi: 7:40am On Feb 20, 2023 |
Before it's 300 billion, now it is 400 billion. Before you said 3 trillion, now you said 2 tirillion. It means you are up to something. |
Family › Re: The Collapse Of Family Is The Collapse Of Society by Mpanyi: 8:04pm On Feb 13, 2023 |
Very much on point. Don't know why some here are kicking against obvious truth. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Man Sentenced To Death In Pakistan, 'I Don't Follow Anyone Other Than Jesus' by Mpanyi: 10:23am On Feb 12, 2023 |
ValCon888: Religion is the problem of mankind.
Until we eliminate this cankerworm, we'll never be able to evolve as a species. Be specific. Which religion? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Church Of England Wants To Stop Referring To God As ‘he’, ‘him’ And ‘our Father' by Mpanyi: 4:02pm On Feb 10, 2023 |
Let this church of England better fold if it is only this kind of nonsense it will be talking every now and then. It seems they can never preach Christ. |
Crime › Re: Sales Girl Caught By Estate Security With Stolen Items From The Store She Works by Mpanyi: 10:09am On Feb 09, 2023 |
Is it everything that must be posted online? |
Crime › Re: MAN Whose Father Went Naked In Bank Over 5k, Ambushes Banker, Removes Car Tyre ( by Mpanyi: 6:57pm On Feb 06, 2023 |
The children have got themselves in a mess. They too will be naked. In prison or police station |
Politics › Re: 30 Atiku Suporters Arrested In Port Harcourt For Planning To Cause Violence by Mpanyi: 9:31am On Feb 06, 2023 |
Wike easy o. Wike you will lose at end of the day. Stop being tyrannical and acting unhinged just because you lost out. Know we are in a democracy. Things should not always go your way. Meanwhile I am not for Atiku but tenets of democracy must be observed and respected by all |
Christianity Etc › Re: Not Going To Church Because Of Naira Scarcity? by Mpanyi: 8:37am On Feb 05, 2023 |
JustANairlander: So I have this friend of mine, that invited me to the church I am attending right now
Normally I don't go to church regularly, and when I do, it's mostly crossover night
To cut the long story short, this guy invited me to his church for crossover in which I attended. I kinda like the church programme and I decided that I'm going to start going to church regularly this year. I started sunday service with them since the second sunday of last month
But last sunday, I couldn't find my guy in church, I called him after service and asked why, he simply said he was cashless and he can't come to church without offering, I simply said okay.
Today I chatted him up again, he said it's under maybe, if he will come to church tomorrow because of offering (naira scarcity)
NOW MY QUESTION IS: IS NON PAYMENT OF OFFERING AN ENOUGH REASON TO SKIP CHURCH DUE TO THIS NAIRA SCARCITY?
Kndly push this to front page for more participation You will just make up something just to paint Christianity bad. Christianity or going to church or not going to church does not have anything with money or no money |
Foreign Affairs › Re: US Shoots Down Suspected Chinese Spy Balloon Over Atlantic Ocean by Mpanyi: 8:01am On Feb 05, 2023 |
useni1: After all data have been collected and sent to Beijing. Americans are clowns. The overhyped US. Tranny military won't last 30mins in a war with China. Unfortunately your obvious hatred for the US doesn't not have any bearing on what they are. Again, I know if Chinese and US visas are placed before you, you will dive to get US visa |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Please Help Me Decide On This Present Job Offer by Mpanyi: 9:24pm On Feb 04, 2023 |
Remain where you are. It is also possible somebody is eyeing your position and wants to see you go. Then when the new company frustrates you, you cannot come back as the person has occupied your position.
If they are serious let them give you the offer letter without all those unnecessary conditions. You should know what you are worth. |
Politics › Re: How True Are El-Rufai's Several Claims On Channels TV Interview? - Fact Check by Mpanyi: 5:58pm On Feb 04, 2023 |
All I can say it seems south east Anambra in particular is intimidating El-Rufai and his likes by mentioning them one way or another all the time |
Education › Re: Nekede Poly Furious With Lady Claiming She Graduated With God Help, Private Part by Mpanyi: 1:56pm On Jan 30, 2023 |
Can still be popsy. Some people and negative thoughts all the time |
Agriculture › Re: Our Farm Attacked Again With Biological Weapon By Our Host Community! by Mpanyi: 7:53pm On Jan 29, 2023 |
What type of human beings do we have on the forum? Instead of showing empathy, the victim is being vilified and called coward. Oga, sorry for your loss. Please never take laws into your own hand. You may appear weak this way, but at the end you will see you are the strong one here. Just follow do process to get justice. There's that appeal of immediate self- satisfaction from taking the law into your hand but it's just a mirage. The self-satisfaction is always short-lived before the reality of your crime sets in. As bad as they are, use law enforcement agency. Finally, find how you can work with them. You cannot do without being in good terms with the host community. |
Food › Re: Will You Buy A Small Bottle Of Water 2k? by Mpanyi: 2:36pm On Jan 29, 2023 |
Anunakeeh: Na Poverty still dey worry you Nothing like poverty mentality. The guy is right. Being rich doesn't mean wasting money unnecessarily. |
Crime › Re: Robbers Kill Three Drivers In Edo, Sell Their Cars (Photo) by Mpanyi: 1:56pm On Jan 26, 2023 |
Must you kill them? Snatching of their cars is not enough for you? God which kind wicked beings are these? |
Health › Re: My 30-year-old Son Uses Diapers, Crawls After #endsars Shootings - Lagos Widow by Mpanyi: 6:10pm On Jan 23, 2023 |
BossGerald: How much did you sell your conscience for?? Don't mind that person. Even the small freedom he is currently enjoying, he doesn't know at what cost. He doesn't know what people that fought for the freedom went through. I pity such a fellow who thinks he knows anything but really knows nothing. |
Politics › Re: 2023: South-East Can’t Throw Away 24-Year Investment In PDP – Chidoka (Video) by Mpanyi: 11:40am On Jan 23, 2023 |
obailala: Osita Chidoka too?! This is one of the guys within the traditional political fold who I initially thought had sense. Thank God this 2023 election has really exposed them to be hungry scoundrels and useless scavengers.
Osita Chidoka who one would have thought was a smart, progressive and youthful Nigerian leader is here supporting Atiku under the flimsy guise of 'Igbo Presidency' simply because he wants a chance to dip his hands in the nation's treasury through his party. These guys dont even care about Nigeria's survival (which is really what this 2023 election is about); they only care about their bellies. Read that very well. He is after his own position. He is technically with Peter Obi as far as presidency goes. |
Politics › Re: Emefiele: Governors Appoint Soludo As Chairman Of Committee To Engage CBN by Mpanyi: 10:11am On Jan 22, 2023 |
HIGHESTPOPORI: Proudly Anambra What has Anambra or any state for that matter got to do with this self-serving meeting? |