Politics › Re: Wheelbarrow Pushing Is A Lucrative Business In Benue, Checkout Their Association by Mrlouis: 9:54pm On May 19, 2017 |
Sebastine1994: So benue economy depends on wheelbarrow boys. There are the breeding ground for touts. Do some introspection and ask yourself some deep question. Is this the future we want for our youth. There are okada union everywhere, but does it add anything to the life of the okada men? Big men have hijacked their union and charge all sort of unscrupulous tax. These rich men are taking advantage of some Hard-working youths. The election they have is a charade. Did he give any of his relatives these wheelbarrow? Their youths there are daft bro..they only know how to make trouble and hate on progressing non-indegenes. |
Politics › Re: Wheelbarrow Pushing Is A Lucrative Business In Benue, Checkout Their Association by Mrlouis: 9:51pm On May 19, 2017 |
Ajewealth123: Gov ortom,the man who see's into their heart and fulfill their future's heart desire Who is that ugly creep you uploaded? Is that you? |
Romance › Re: Between This Man And His Fiancee’s Backside In Lovely Pre-wedding Photos by Mrlouis: 9:36pm On May 19, 2017 |
labanji: Mtcheeeew
Biafravd girls no get yansh where Afonja dey walahi... Igbo women dey learn.
My wife yansh nah times 2 confirm.
 So tell me, what does the excessive subcutaneous fatty tissues down there do for you? Otondo... These are the kinda women one enters a cab with and they just occupy the space meant for three passengers altogether..lubbish |
NYSC › Re: How To Apply For NYSC Relocation & Redeployment by Mrlouis: 1:43pm On May 18, 2017 |
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes Benz Self Driving Bus Unveiled (photos) by Mrlouis: 12:23pm On May 16, 2017 |
Impressive..sadly enough the highly developed world keeps advancing further and further whereas we at the home front here keep..well you know the rest |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Is N30,000 Monthly Salary With Accommodation And Feeding Okay For A Graduate? by Mrlouis: 9:52am On May 15, 2017 |
SoNature: OP, the only reason u should take that job of 30k is if it's related to your career path. I would never take it, never!...imagine paying a graduate 30k..so, this is what a degree has been reduced to in Nigeria?
Everyone should be working toward being self-employed...that's key. See how you talk as if you aren't a Nigerian... Do you know how many jobless graduates still hope for the promised 5000 Naira by buhari? |
Romance › Re: 6 Things men want in a relationship by Mrlouis: 12:33am On May 15, 2017 |
professorfal: ofcourse i agree but sex should top the list, after sex she can start exhibiting other things.
its only after sex i would know if i love you or not. Try to visit the clinic tomorrow and carry out Herpes test |
Christianity Etc › Re: Zimbabwean Pastor Eaten By 3 Crocodiles While Trying To Walk On Water Like Jesus by Mrlouis: 9:26pm On May 13, 2017 |
slowpoke. .first law of power.. Never Outshine the Master...he learnt the hard way |
Crime › Re: Have You Ever Been Duped/scammed Before? Share Your Experience by Mrlouis: 8:44pm On May 13, 2017 |
iamexcelblog: Yea sure. Nigerians are the worst set of human beings to ever meet online or do business with. I have been scammed uncountable times that I can't just recall. Why they keep on scamming me is not because I am stupid or not smart.. Never. Rather, they prey on my weakness for humanity and turn it to evil.
All things being equal, Lalasticlala and Seun and Mynd44... Thanks a lot to you guys for pushing this to front page because I have a website I want to report.
This website named paperback-limited dot com scammed a family friend and our village minister to the tune of 6 million. This fraudulent website went and cloned the original site which is paperbackpaper dot co dot uk.
As am typing this, they are still online scamming Nigerians. To the owners of those website, we know you.
Already all of you will die by accident before the year runs out. The man you scammed is currently running BP and is almost wishing for death.
[b]These are the type of useless set of charlatans and iddiots Nigerians look up to and hail as those who have made it! People like e money dem.. Huss puppi or whatever the morons answer. They always upload their rooms that is made of Gold and always make you feel like you have not made it in life. But if you see the terrible evil these criminals commit? You will marvel. They are always "balling"! But trace their source of income? NOTHING! The only answer is FRAUD AND CRIMINALITY! These set of boys and youths operate on INTERNATIONAL LEVEL.
They monitor emails and divert the money. You will think you are speaking with the company you are dealing with but you wont know that these boys are monitoring the conversations and are waiting for the time of payment.. So that they will delete the original account number the company you are dealing with gave you and then send you a bogus account number! If you are a Nigerian reading this and you have a foreign company you are dealing with and they are hurrying you up for payment or they lower the prices of goods, chances ARE THAT YOU ARE BEING SCAMMED! Verify all transaction diligently and thoroughly. Even when you receive an account number, visit the original website of the company you are dealing with and call the phone number their for verification of account.
REMEMBER AGAIN, ALWAYS USE SCAMADVISER DOT COM TO ALWAYS CHECK UP WEBSITES YOU ARE DEALING WITH. CHANCES ARE THAT THOSE WEBSITES WERE LAUNCHED YESTERDAY AND ARE UPLOADING PICTURES OF BOGUS GOODS AND LOW PRICES TO ATTRACT PREYS. TRUST ME ON THIS!
Funny enough, these fools rob people of their livelihood in this recession and still come online to shout
"Thank You Jesus!"
You think you can deceive God? Never. Galatians 6:7 comes to mind.
"Do not be deceived, God is not mocked. Whatever a man sows, so shall he reap."
To all the worthless and useless yahoo boys deceiving themselves that the white people did worse.. Continue.. Inugo? Your days are numbered.
To all the worthless and disgusting pig of girls dating these foools and call them hustlers.. Continue too ok? Remember that what goes around comes around.
You are dating a Yahoo Yahoo boy or G Boy as it is called. You are very much aware of what he does and that people are being robbed and killed to maintain you. He buys you Iphone 7 and the latest human hair. You still come online to;
"THANK GOD FOR ALL HIS MERCIES?"
You deceive yourself that your boyfriend is a hustler and that the white people did worse? Are you aware that by 2070... Chances that you reading this, is still on earth is 0%? What then happens to all the slay kings and slay mamas that are dead by then?
A word is enough for the wise. To the owners of that website named paperback-limited owned by somebody from one region I will not mention for obvious reasons... Continue ok? You ripped a family Friend and a close confidant and loved one of all his savings running into millions... Be very much aware that the eyes of God is on you. Be Afraid. Be Worried Because you and your generation will die soon. Deceive yourself that you have done others and nothing has been happening. This is your full cup. Even if the whole world begs for you to be forgiven on the last day... I HAVE SWORN WITH MY SOUL BEFORE GOD THAT ALL OF YOU THAT SHARED THAT MONEY MUST PERISH IN HELL. I SEAL IT WITH MY BLOOD! You seal wat with your blood? Wtf  Nigga U'd juz die for nothing and go |
Crime › Re: Owerri Customs Seize Goods Worth N857 Million (photos) by Mrlouis: 11:44pm On May 12, 2017 |
635 cartons of trama-wat   |
Travel › Re: Unidentified Passengers Left Bloodied After Ghastly Motor Accident In Abuja.PICS by Mrlouis: 6:49pm On May 11, 2017 |
Is That guy on the floor throwing a shout out to his fans or what? |
Educational Services › Re: JAMB PAST QUESTION AND ANSWER by Mrlouis: 3:00am On May 10, 2017 |
This dude is for real huh...kudos bruv |
Webmasters › Re: Easy Way To Convert Image Texts To Normal Plain Texts by Mrlouis: 12:16pm On May 02, 2017 |
All these OCR apps are crappy..if u need a job well done, get Adobe acrobat xi pro with advanced OCR technology for pc.. It has advanced OCR capabilities to convert even low quality non editable PDFs and pictures u took with ur phone with text on them to editable Microsoft word documents with minimal errors in extreme cases..its not free though, if you are smart enough u can get a cra.ck for it. |
Art, Graphics & Video › Re: Post Your Photoshop Problems Here And Lets Slug It Out Together by Mrlouis: 11:30pm On May 01, 2017 |
No time..my work
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Graduate Job Opportunities At Bellanaija, May 2017 by Mrlouis: 10:47pm On May 01, 2017 |
CokersClub: with old school MOD, and outdated way of thinking... Nl is worse than naija government.
Ban me if you like. Lol..their mods here even ban accounts for as long as 10 years..a friend of mine was banned for 10years .can u imagine? Aren't there any other ways to resolve these issues? Its bad.. |
Health › Re: Little Buhari To Undergo Another Joystick Surgery In UK by Mrlouis: 10:20pm On May 01, 2017 |
What is joystick?? Nairaland bores me out this days..aren't there better words to use in censoring than that |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Graduate Job Opportunities At Bellanaija, May 2017 by Mrlouis: 7:57pm On May 01, 2017 |
CokersClub: I don blow finally, Nairalanders i don port to Bellanaija, a place where my post counts. I dey tell u..nairaland is fizzling out |
Romance › Re: Bankers are very Fake and Stingy!!! living a borrowed lifestyle,ladies beware! by Mrlouis: 7:32pm On May 01, 2017 |
livgenius: I'm a banker.
I'm 23
I earn over 400k a month
That's all I'll say on this matter Eh? So who you don help so far |
Christianity Etc › Re: 31 Salient Facts About The Rapture That Will Shock The World by Mrlouis: 6:10pm On May 01, 2017 |
RexyDon: . This might just be an opportunity for you to acknowledge your creator, and abide by His commandments. Repent now, because science will never occur that day. What shall come to your mind if u are left behind shall be salvation, but it will be too late. He is deluded.don't waste ur time on him...still on this rapture issue, many doubt its possibility because it doesn't follow basic scientific principles ..but then, we must take into cognisance that certain phenomenon and occurrences in our world of today has failed to be explained scientifically by the brightest of minds...why? Not that such minds haven't been born yet but simply because these happenings cannot be explained..they go beyond human logical reasoning... |
Christianity Etc › Re: 31 Salient Facts About The Rapture That Will Shock The World by Mrlouis: 5:56pm On May 01, 2017 |
Aragon: Not even Scientists talk like this. Rather they say " We don't have ENOUGH EVIDENCE to say there is God" They don't conclude like you just did cos there are Trillions of Things about our World and Galaxy that has not yet been discovered by man, so nobody can make a definite conclusion like you just did. Finally if there is no GOD, where did we come from? Out of thing air? Are we product of accident? If you say yes, then here is a puzzle.. Accident cant create Intelligence! The human mind and body is too Complex to be a Product of Accident period! So regardless of whether you believe in God, Spirits, etc Nobody cant write that off because they don't have all the answers. We will never have all the answers even if we live a billion years. Don't waste your time preaching to d imp...many of his likes are on the other side now wishing they could have been wiser when they were alive..but no..they will groan in hell for ever...I usually don't try to convince atheists that there is indeed a God..cos they are funny enough, aware of it..but they need a perfect excuse to live a reprobrate life..a wasted life.. But then, even the devil deluding them is so busy that he wouldn't even have time to welcome them to the depths of hell at the end of time...time will tell..he who has ears should hear..gabadaya |
Christianity Etc › Re: 31 Salient Facts About The Rapture That Will Shock The World by Mrlouis: 11:18am On May 01, 2017 |
FavoredGuy: This Guy!!!! Long time. How ur area nah!!! I no dey see ur error-detecting machine again. I hope I have no grammatical case this time around.
Happy Sunday my guy. I hope u enjoyed ur week end. Continue the enjoyment as we celebrate workers' Day and New Month tomorrow. No no..ur good..enjoy |
Christianity Etc › Re: 31 Salient Facts About The Rapture That Will Shock The World by Mrlouis: 8:52pm On Apr 30, 2017 |
FavoredGuy: NiMET people may have some explanations to make here.
But to you as a christian, don't allow ur self to be fooled or distracted by any factor. Try and remain on the right track. It's safer than being caught unaware.
Dear brothers and sisters in Christ the bottom-line of everyday preaching is as follows,
1. Let us believe what we heard (that's faith and it comes through hearing). Stop being Thomas. Start believing and u shall be saved
2. Let us preach what we believe (that's evangelization). Spreading the Good News to all the ends of the earth. It costs but at the end, it surely pays much more than it costs.
3. Let's practise what we preach (that's living the Gospel/Christ-like life).
I believe doing good pays even if there is no religion at all. Rapture sooner or later, the righteous will enjoy the fruits of their labour. Ma Nigga |
Celebrities › Re: 5 Facts About BBNaija Winner, Efe by Mrlouis: 9:52pm On Apr 29, 2017 |
amiibaby: Like play Like joke Like laugh This guy Don turn celebrity oooo
Abeg baba God pick my call
Any karashika in high places Abii na low places In my village In my family Any where they are
Thunder of the Holy Ghost Back fire In the name of Almighty Jesus I pray AMEN Thought you were in the USA |
Celebrities › Re: "Efe, Na Only This Polo You Get" - Nigerians Shade BBNaija Winner (Photos) by Mrlouis: 9:44pm On Apr 29, 2017 |
The dude has made his dough...see jabless trolls bitching about his dress code...f00ls Modified* Wtf?? D same f**king shirt in the private jet  Dis dude needs his head examined |
Health › Re: Men Pay Extra Money To Have Sex With Prostitutes In Abuja Without Condoms - FACA by Mrlouis: 9:32pm On Apr 29, 2017 |
HealthMatters16: Another reason why it has reduced is because we cure it here in Abuja. HIV IS 100% curable now. I have personally treated people with HIV and their Viral Load went down to 0 level!
Ignorance is what kills people!! When ur finish deluding the unsuspecting, u will be deluded yourself |
Celebrities › Re: Daddy Freeze 'Marks' The English Of His Female Follower After She Blasted Him by Mrlouis: 3:10am On Apr 27, 2017 |
Forget the grammatical blunders and face reality..the lady has passed her message across and its left for the m0r0n (freeze) to learn and get a life...a man of his age should be doing more profitable things and not bitching about religious issues and pastors who do not know or care if he exists or not.. Freeze get a brain |
Health › Re: Kogi Man Hit By An Unusual Type Of Cancer (Disturbing Photos) by Mrlouis: 12:16am On Apr 13, 2017 |
Angeleena: jeez,too bad....where efe dey??two mill,na small challenge. But why are Nigerians pathetic? |
Pets › Re: 10 Ways To Spot Dogs Owned By Poor People by Mrlouis: 6:44pm On Apr 06, 2017 |
bro4u: That's how one elderly man in my area that lives in face-me-i-face-you bought police dog i dont know the breed sha, due to hunger the dog regularly goes out to hunt for used pampers.....people wey never see food chop dey own dog....SMH Pukes |
Christianity Etc › Re: "Flying Bird Falls & Turns Into A Woman In Port Harcourt" - Lady Claims (Pics) by Mrlouis: 2:14pm On Mar 30, 2017 |
It seems her landing gear malfunctioned |
Phones › Re: The Latest Itel Phone That Cost 30k Better Than C9 by Mrlouis: 4:10pm On Mar 29, 2017 |
I Detest any itel phone..even if it has Samsung s6 edge features |
Politics › Re: Why I Paid Herdsman N10m – Ortom by Mrlouis: 4:05pm On Mar 29, 2017 |
Integrityfarms: You paid herdsmen #10m, how much have you paid to their victims?
The worst governor in the history of Nigeria. A coward and very balless. A disgrace to the entire people of Benue. That Governor is so daft..even the indigenes of the state are daft too..especially the TIV's...their roads are bad, nothing is moving on there..all at a stand still...they have this hatred and jealousy towards non-indegenes who are progressing since they themselves (very much) have refused to exploit the resources in the land...they prefer to drink and pursue women.. For me, its like d place is cursed... They (the TIV's) are all satisfied with the poor standard of living they are experiencing..if they weren't, they would have sit up by now..arrant nonsense.. Quote me and be visited by herdsmen tonight |
Romance › Re: Will My Sister Get Another Man With Very High Sperm Count If She Leaves Her BF? by Mrlouis: 5:55pm On Mar 23, 2017 |
sasko: we can easily refer to Google as third party for clarification of sexual compatible
No sex before marriage seems it exists only on the internet just exemption of some devoted born again couple who aren't virgins either
many years ago I once kept an eye on a particular lady and was pleased with her life style cuz guys understands if a relationship with a lady would lead to marriage from day one but would also need to examine their compatibility
ironically this lady insists I must see her pastor to give consent to my request....wtf ! should I have sheepishly followed her so the so called pastor would be in charge of both his and my home . U really lack the understanding.. Am sorry, but i think People like u may project adultery to be justified on the altar of sexual incapability and inactivity of a partner in a marriage. I hope u Just don't get into problems with this theory of urs.. |