MrNEMZY's Posts
Nairaland Forum › MrNEMZY's Profile › MrNEMZY's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 11 pages)
romenna:Unblocking her might lead her on to thinking that she can start something with you. Should I be in your shoes, I would take her out like a normal date, tell her how hard life has been for me without her, tell her how leaving her has made me depressed, and explain to her that blocking her seems to be the only way I can get over her. Just appear to be doing worse than her after the break up, ladies love that sh!t. |
halogate:Lol, you seem to be more offended than I am. The person that deserved the bunch of the punishment should be the girls parents especially the mom, kids around her age @13 are usually naive and pure at heart, I think it was how her parents pressured her, and their eagerness to nail my brother made her call my brother at the first place. I say this because when the police was involved, she didn't hesitate to say the actual culprit, and even explained how they did it, which made us know that it was consensual. |
romenna:I'd advice that you try as much as possible to settle out of court if you actually had sex with her before she turned 18. It would be easy for you to prove that you didn't rape her, but at the same time sex with an underaged is constitutionally punishable, whether consensual or not. That said, she is an evil lady Nonsense |
clive2u:Exactly! I always thought about Neymar and Ronaldo's cases. We never heard of what happened to the false accusers. I know that the people above have told me about sueing the lady, but we know that is not always the case. I have never seen nor heard of a case where a false accuser was punished |
khiaa:Thanks |
tunjilee003:Thanks |
tunjilee003:I know you can sue, but my question is, If someone accused you of rape, and you would have given like say 5 yrs jail term if proven guilty. If vindicated, shouldn't she be given as much jail time? Why do the false accusers go with much lighter consequences? Doesn't this promote false accusations? |
Since the unset of this coza matter, I have seen a lot of rape related stories in front page, most of them involving our female celebs or pastors. What if some of these are false? When I was growing up, my elder brother 16yrs was accused of raping a young girl of around 13 years. He was dragged alot in our street then, and his being well known as a stubborn boy, was why people were quick to point fingers at him. I can remember how much he cried, and how he always had to leave our apartment accompanied by my mum or dad, to protect him from harm. Due to the fact that my dad was more financially capable than the accusing family, it was easier to protect my brother, and the young lady ended up pointing at the actual kid that did it. The boy was her age mate by the way, and it was consensual sex between two underaged. My Dad treathened to lock up the family, especially the overly abusive mother of the girl that always came to our house to haul courses on my brother and our entire family. The annoying thing is that most of the stupid neighbors that were all out against my brother drove in doves to our house to beg on behalf of the family, and my father forgave the family and settled the matter. I am still annoyed with the way he settled it, because if I were to be my dad, that family would really suffer atleast half of what they put my brother through. If you are wrongly accused of rape and you are later vindicated, shouldn't there be a consequence to the woman as would have been to the man if guilty? I ask this because I have seen women who wrongly accuse a man of rape go with almost no scratch. |
If it were in Nigeria, they would be shot down like dogs, and when the shooting doesn't seem to be working, they would be proscribed a terrorist organization. I forgot, a general revolution can't happen in Nigeria, it has to be a tribal or regional thing, bcoz other tribes would oppose you. Nonsense |
When it's 25k tell me, then I will go and price the 2nd hand, it should be around 18k then. BTW, I didn't see any celebrity comment there. Nonsense |
In Nigeria, Bauchi is a 3rd world state. Nonsense |
I can only wonder how great we would have been if southern Nigeria was as united as the North. From generation to generation, the South produces legends. Too bad what happened around 1965-1970 have left Nigeria in disarray. ANY DAY THE SOUTH UNITES, THE RATE AT WHICH NIGERIA WOULD GET BETTER WOULD BE IN GEOMETRICAL PROPORTIONS! |
oyatz: |
Deicide:Sex is the most sold commodity, it's either you make it strictly business by looking out for your specs, and paying for it outrightly (olosho). Or you go through rigorous chyking and spending, and hope you get what you spend for. Apart from love or looking for a life partner, I don't know why guys should be going around chyking different girls for sex. They tell them selves they are wiser, but at the end he who spends on an olosho is definitely wiser. Every guy spends on sex! |
Nonsense |
Originalsly:Oga I read it, it's a lottery. If contested in court, it would be a hard case for the lady to win |
I don't believe this poo. 1. The divorce have already been kicked off before he got the money. 2. It's not like he got it through a business that had capital contribution from his wife. 3. It's a f**ken lottery. I don't want to believe that this kind of case is even in contention, because it's legal robbery, but even if it is a baby lawyer can win the case for the man. |
shevchenko:Is it that same foolish female commentator that commented on the Nigeria Vs Italy match? Abi all commentators hate us? |
I knew a fool will come shouting 'jealousy'. Let's look at things this way, people like Tonto have managed to stay in the lime light, because of how controversial, bitchy, bitter and rascal they are. Because of this, they get more fans, and of course more endorsements. Now, other people looking for a way to blow sees that being good doesn't pay anymore, and they jump into Tonto kinda life. Soon we'll have a hand full of Tonto's, both the blown and unblown ones. Let's remember, what is bad is bad, and what is good is good, social media can never change it, because we all are born with the ability to differentiate bad from good, society can make bad seem good, but within all of us we know the truth. |
One actress that watching her movies those days, I would have sworn that in marriage, she would be worse than Tonto. YOU DON'T REALLY KNOW PEOPLE! LEARN NOT TO JUDGE TOO EARLY! |
This one wan fvck Genevieve. |
Samsimple:So how does wanting a house wife relate to this post? Nonsense |
This wan know say she no fine go carry fine man |
I think this would increase the rate of eye related health issues. But on the bright side, I can just be watching porn while walking on the road, and no body will know |
I used to like this man as a governor, but after doing a good work, he went to senate to tarnish his name just because he wanted more power. Jumping from one party to another, he might still jump back to pdp just to remain relevant, hoelitician! Nonsense |
Ghana should keep enjoying this their small moment. Very soon this hardship regime would end, and Nigeria would become more habitable |
This attention they are looking for, when they get it, will they use it and fry beans? Nonsense |
I think that men should learn to marry within their social circle, you can't be earning 200k monthly and go for a lady who earns around 50k |