Christianity Etc › Re: Sharon Oyakhilome And Her Father Chris Oyakhilome Pictured Together by msylva2147(m): 11:22pm On Sep 23, 2017 |
Evaberry: so this man only gave birth to girls.
no boys
who will bear his name when he dies
who will take over his money making ventures.
why is his sperm so weak that he produces only girls African mentality everywhere, so if he has a male child what difference does it make? most somebody bear his name or inherit what he possessed? what if he chose to will everything to the orphanage home ? Africans prioritise male child as if when a man dies the male child will bring him back to life. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Sharon Oyakhilome And Her Father Chris Oyakhilome Pictured Together by msylva2147(m): 11:18pm On Sep 23, 2017 |
Evaberry: so this man only gave birth to girls.
no boys
who will bear his name when he dies
who will take over his money making ventures.
why is his sperm so weak that he produces only girls African mentality everywhere, so if has a male child what difference does it make? most somebody bear his name or inherit what he possessed? what if he chose to will everything to the orphanage home ? |
Politics › Re: This Is Why Buhari's Government Is Failing - Ango Abdullahi by msylva2147(m): 11:11pm On Sep 23, 2017 |
I quite agree with what the elderly man said, and anybody who feels otherwise should go and hug transformer. |
Politics › Re: Full Text Of Army's Press Briefing On How Exercise Python Dance Happened by msylva2147(m): 10:58pm On Sep 23, 2017 |
DedeNkem: Believing these lying, massively corrupt and incompetent Nigerian army is the same as believing a serial killer who claimes he saves lives!
They planned to kill Nnamdi Kanu but lied they were "just passing", even when everyone was watching them on youtube attacking Nnamdi's home! There's no honor or intergrity in these ridiculously incompetent imb*eciles..
In a civilized country, the Army would refuse unlawful orders ! But in this lawless zoo called Nigeria, anythng goes!
The sick tribalist incompetent id*iotic fulani dotard in Aso Rock, wants to declare the nonviolent IPOB, a terrorist group, while doing absolutely nothing about fulani terrorists who have been on killing spree since he became the president!! Why didn't he unleash the army on these terrorists or declare them terrorist?! Of course they're his people!
Now he's in UK hospital again instead of resigning! At least, there will be peace in his absence! maybe you should go to the nearest army checking point if there is no barracks around you so you can express your anger on the way the Army handled nnamdiot cownu. |
Education › Re: Writing WAEC 10x Those Days Because Of 2 Subjects, How Many Times Did You Write? by msylva2147(m): 5:47pm On Sep 23, 2017 |
I am still writing |
Sports › Re: Chant About The Size Of Romelu Lukaku's Manhood By Man United Fans Causes Uproar by msylva2147(m): 4:07pm On Sep 22, 2017 |
mazimee: Chisos, why would a man want to imagine the size of another man's manhood is? Homo I suppose |
Business › Re: Naira Depreciates Marginally Against Dollar by msylva2147(m): 11:06am On Sep 22, 2017 |
RomeSankara: Was already expecting this because for weeks since Buhari's speech the CBN have been artificially buffering the value of the Naira against the dollar but with the unnecessary military action in the South East it was a matter of days when the CBN will not be able to do anything to shore up the value of the Naira any further..After 100 day of great work by Yemi Osinbanjo and his team the character feom Daura has come to destroy everything again if I may ask you who is heading the economy team you will buhari, just because of your hatred for the man but thank God you can't do more than wailing while the man there relaxing and enjoying and you are here killing yourself with high blood pressure. |
Politics › Re: Herdsmen Werent Labelled Terrorists, They Are Criminals Unlike IPOB- Garba Shehu by msylva2147(m): 10:58am On Sep 22, 2017 |
sylviaeo: pls stop embarrassing yourself. I still insist on u giving me evidence of d said killing or at least one casualty. U forget dat d army is dominated by sunni muslims which your president is one. So everyone up north was silent bcuz d north is mostly dominated by sunni muslims. N for your info, d people u call jobless can feed d whole almajiru up north 3 balanced square meal. All those almajiris in tundu wada Kano state n other northern States. Coming down south, d poverty level is almost negligible. So stop speaking like a demented Fulani herdsman. the mistake you are making here is that you think I am a Muslim or probably a northerner but unfortunately you got it all wrong. And those people you call almajiris your stupid ipob people are running up and down seeking for their assistance but since you are just like a pond fish that doesn't go out of that your cage to enable you see what real men see outside that your remote area. People who are outside knows what it means to start even thinking about biafra and besides what do you even think you jobless ipob people have that you will abandon your businesses to go for useless protest because I have not seen any reasonable igbo man who is doing his good business to follow that ipig nnamdiot cownu., or have seen any reasonable person that has something better doing that was among those terrorist that was being sphere headed by that clown? the answer is no sane person will seen among them because they knew it was not going to help them in anyway. least I forget the so called nnamdiot is carrying Nigerian passport though it has already been confiscated by the smart judge therefore wallers like you will only continue to wail and only on nairaland because if you dare try it publicly you will be thrown into jail as a terrorist. |
Business › Re: Naira Depreciates Marginally Against Dollar by msylva2147(m): 8:48am On Sep 22, 2017 |
pelumi111: we all know the dollar will not go back to the rate it was before the 2015 election until the groups of clueless govt leaves Did the former president met the dollar at #210/$? why didn't he returned it the #130/$ that he met before he was chased out of the asorock. |
Politics › Re: Herdsmen Werent Labelled Terrorists, They Are Criminals Unlike IPOB- Garba Shehu by msylva2147(m): 10:35pm On Sep 21, 2017 |
sylviaeo: Ever since their protest have u heard of any casualty? Even a stolen pen. D Nigeria army knew wat they came to Aba for. Trying to prove nothing but they unknowingly fuelled d cause. Its just begun let's watch n c when the Nigerian army went and killed those Shiites in ksduna why didn't Hausa people go about killing igbos and say it is the Army that caused it? the ipob are nothing but the jobless terrorist that doesn't have anything doing rather than to disrupt the successful ones achievements so they can come down to their level. |
Politics › Re: Herdsmen Werent Labelled Terrorists, They Are Criminals Unlike IPOB- Garba Shehu by msylva2147(m): 10:27pm On Sep 21, 2017 |
sylviaeo: Ever since their protest have u heard of any casualty? Even a stolen pen. D Nigeria army knew wat they came to Aba for. Trying to prove nothing but they unknowingly fuelled d cause. Its just begun let's watch n c what has the coming of the Nigerian army got to do with the killing of innocent souls? you sound much like the terrorist ipob. |
Politics › Re: Herdsmen Werent Labelled Terrorists, They Are Criminals Unlike IPOB- Garba Shehu by msylva2147(m): 9:54pm On Sep 21, 2017 |
degamemaster: IPOB declared terrorist group and deserves to be crushed while fulani herdsmen who have killed and raped thousands of people, recognised by international community as the 4th deadliest terror group walks freely and gets paid off by Nigerian govt . maybe you are the cashier who use pay them on behalf of the Federal government. |
Politics › Re: Herdsmen Werent Labelled Terrorists, They Are Criminals Unlike IPOB- Garba Shehu by msylva2147(m): 9:52pm On Sep 21, 2017 |
sylviaeo: pls give me one pictorial evidence of killings done by IPOB then I will give u more than enough evidence of killings done by Fulani herdsmen. Normal human beings don't enjoy living in subjugation unless u r abnormal. So tell me y r d Fulani herdsmen yet to be labelled terrorists. They r even being defended by FG. Oga pls if u don't have any point to give, face front n stop quoting me I am not supporting anyone of them but what I am saying is that ipob are not protesting peacefully as you claim because personally I am a victim and I am not even a Hausa person as they thought, I escaped death from their hands in Aba last week Tuesday therefore I don't need anybody to give me any evidence neither am I trying to convince you they as good as terrorists just like the Fulani herdsmen, the only difference between the Fulani herdsmen and the ipob is Fulani herdsmen will hit and run and will identify themselves unlike the useless ipob. |
Politics › Re: Herdsmen Werent Labelled Terrorists, They Are Criminals Unlike IPOB- Garba Shehu by msylva2147(m): 6:59pm On Sep 21, 2017 |
sylviaeo: Just look at d retards dat dis present government hosts. Fulani herdsmen na NGO. ok Outside d shores of this country, the fulani herdsmen r called one of d deadliest terrorist group but d country hosting dem do not while outside d shores of dis country, IPOB is recognized as a group calling for referendum n peaceful protesters while in this country, they r called terrorists. sometimes it baffles me when people say ipob are peaceful protesters, I will now ask myself can a peaceful protesters go about killing innocent people? or is it the way other countries do seek for referendum? why can't they behave like normal human beings and seek for the referendum. |
Politics › Re: Biafra Is A Failed Project, We Are For One Nigeria – Igbo Community In Adamawa by msylva2147(m): 2:41pm On Sep 21, 2017 |
Victornezzar: Nairaland mods are hypocrites Some threads in politics section about biafra are still dere hoping 2 be moved 2 fp Just cos 1 unknown community in adamawa are against biafra...u rush post am....keep it up Unity beggars I advise you remove it from the front page so you won't have high blood pressure. |
Romance › Re: Weded His Beautiful Wife On Saturday 16th Sep, 17 In Awka. by msylva2147(m): 7:04am On Sep 21, 2017 |
the funny thing about our marriages this days, you will see the bride smiling and hugging you during reception and pose for pictures but after they just get one child they will start showing their real colour, I pray her case be different. |
Politics › Re: Amina Mohammed Watch Keenly As Buhari Delivers His Speech At UN General Assembly by msylva2147(m): 6:58pm On Sep 20, 2017 |
Blizzy9ja: If that man is the North's rating for educationally sound then am not surprised why they are sooooo backward and primitive yet they rule you for decades with your educational background as you put it and can't use your pen and paper to takeover from the so called illiterate rather you are here busy wailing every time with every single English you heard for that day. |
Politics › Re: "IPOB Crisis Bigger Than Boko Haram" - Kashim Shettima by msylva2147(m): 6:22pm On Sep 20, 2017 |
attackgat: Shettima said that Boko Haram killed 22 people. Can he point to anyone IPOB killed? that he did not name the number of people that ipob kill doesn't mean ipob did not kill innocent people in the South East, so please stop being sentimental. |
Politics › Re: There Are Igbos In Sambisa Forest - Governor Ikpeazu by msylva2147(m): 5:52pm On Sep 20, 2017 |
TheFreeOne: What dafuq is wrong with this dude and what's all this frenzy to tag his people terrorists at every opportunity 
Southeast governors are a disgrace to their people...SMH if the governor were to be a kid like you and decides to reason like a kid that you are, probably the state most have been wiped out but then you don't expect a leader to reason like a tout. |
Celebrities › Re: “Our Society Is Harder On Women Who Cheat” - Simi by msylva2147(m): 3:29pm On Sep 20, 2017 |
Silvertrinity: Lol. Cos a woman is like a door, and a man is like a key. A door that every key can open is useless. But A key that can open every door is a... Master key  I just like your IQ not because I supported it but because your comments says it all. I like you dear. |
Politics › Re: IPOB Man Places A Coffin For Buhari At Nigerian Embassy In Belgium (Video) by msylva2147(m): 1:59pm On Sep 20, 2017 |
gypsey: you have made no sense At all! you claim to have been in South Africa and the only criminals you can find there are Biafrans i am sure if you go searching for Mexican or Brazilian criminals I am sure you will find millions of them but No! you are only interested in Biafran criminals because of your hatred towards them. by the way which area did you go or lived in South Africa? ewu Gambia!;  that is the problem with you ipob youth, you are so lost in thought because of your criminality that you can't focus again. Am I the one that said I went to South Africa? I am only supporting his claims because it is obvious everywhere for everyone to see that it is you guys that are tarnishing the image of this great country. I think you need brain factory settings. |
Politics › Re: IPOB Man Places A Coffin For Buhari At Nigerian Embassy In Belgium (Video) by msylva2147(m): 12:54pm On Sep 20, 2017 |
gypsey: story story! story! tell this your warped story to the zombies they might believe it. Ewu Gambia! That is the gospel truth, it is the biafrans that are disgracing this country all over the world, maybe you are one of them that's why it's paining you. |
Politics › Re: IPOB Man Places A Coffin For Buhari At Nigerian Embassy In Belgium (Video) by msylva2147(m): 12:39pm On Sep 20, 2017 |
mystiquemaestro: I guess you will respect his age, his office and be sympathetic to him if your family member was murdered in cold blood and labelled a terrorist at his senseless order.
Did you show sympathy for the grieving families? yesterday it was the people of benue that was murdered brutally by fulani herdsmen, a group if people that Buhari is their Grand patron. Buhari was mute and he never visited them. Today is the South-East that is dancing to the slow beats of the dirge of the Nigerian Army, Buhari's killer squad.
Tomorrow, it could be another zone, another people. I hope and pray it wouldn't be your people, and I hope you get to respect Buhari's age, his office and show symathy to him when your family member or loved one is cut down in their prime. God forbid. but, I think you are the one that should show sympathy and better reasoning. I have no single sympathy for those ipob members that were murdered in abia state even one bit, I was in Aba that faithful day and I saw how those stupid miscreants were killing innocent people for no just cause even to a point of suspecting me to be a Hausa person there by hitting me with sticks, thank God for the taxi driver who quickly drove off otherwise I would have been a dead person by now. in fact they should kill more, and I think you need brain surgery for your sentiment. The ones that your people kill you refuse to comment only when the army came to the rescue of the innocent that you have mouth to talk and I believe all this things you are typing is because you are a coward and won't be bold enough to face even the least of those people you are insulting. |
Politics › Re: IPOB Man Places A Coffin For Buhari At Nigerian Embassy In Belgium (Video) by msylva2147(m): 12:23pm On Sep 20, 2017 |
catwalq: This rubbish of people insulting President Buhari online is cowardly and outrightly wrong. This is not freedom of speech one bit,this is unruly behaviour and reeks of disrespect. I'm sure this man will almostfall down on his face in order to greet Buhari if He was to meet him face to face. If you can't respect him because of his age,respect his office even if you are not sympathetic to his government. two bottles of origin for there from a nearby bar. |
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes AMG G65 Brabus 900 22 Unvieled At IAA 2017 by msylva2147(m): 12:15pm On Sep 20, 2017 |
does it guarantee accident free? |
Family › Re: "I Caught My Wife & Driver Making Love In My House" - Lagos Businessman by msylva2147(m): 10:53am On Sep 20, 2017 |
expecting to see the of them making the love. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Huge Earthquake Hits Buildings In Mexico, Killing Over 200 by msylva2147(m): 10:47am On Sep 20, 2017 |
with all these tragedies God is still having pity on Nigeria yet some people instead of thanking God and praising him they will be busy calling other tribes zombie and that are living in a zoo. who in that Mexico at moment will be thinking of secession? |
Politics › Re: Why I Can’t Dethrone Nnamdi Kanu’s Father – Governor Ikpeazu by msylva2147(m): 7:47am On Sep 20, 2017 |
GrandFinale2017: secession is not allowed in this Country's Constitution. We solely believe on One Nigeria so ya'll Ipods can keep wailing for the rest of your miserable lives cos there is no referendum for you. And by the way why didnt u ask for referendum during GEJ's regime? it is better we talk to Baba to allow them so that Nigerian name will removed from the black book in the world. Any bad thing someone is being caught that will tarnish the image of this country you don't need to check the name because you know it either be emeka, chidi chukwuma and the rest of the bla bla. |
Politics › Re: Why I Can’t Dethrone Nnamdi Kanu’s Father – Governor Ikpeazu by msylva2147(m): 7:43am On Sep 20, 2017 |
chosengocap: All alayes are militants. Brain fall on you. your brain needs either factory settings or total surgery, start saving money instead of wasting it data that you have nothing upstairs to use it for. That's all you clowns know, afonja as if you kidnappers can even match their standard. I wonder why this freedom was not even given to you so that the zoo as you call it can amend their constitution about the penalty for kidnapping,drugs,child trafficking ,money rituals and arm robbery will be death sentence by hanging., believe me within months we will hang like ten thousand ipobs for the said offences. |
Politics › Re: Why I Can’t Dethrone Nnamdi Kanu’s Father – Governor Ikpeazu by msylva2147(m): 11:31pm On Sep 19, 2017 |
chosengocap: Radio Biafra wrote: I am a terrorist without gun. I am a terrorist without weapon. I am a terrorist because I need freedom. I am a terrorist for fighting for my people I am a terrorist for being peaceful. I am a harmless terrorist. I am a terrorist without explosion. I only terrorize Nigeria with truth. I only terrorize them with a peaceful protest. If am a terrorist what is Boko Haram? Am proudly IPOB terrorist. you forgot to mention ipob killing innocent people with sticks and machetes because machetes and sticks are not weapons and not harmful and the people you are killing don't deserve to leave. nonsense!! |
Romance › Re: How Guys Act When They Want To Have Sex With A Lady (Funny Memes) by msylva2147(m): 11:06pm On Sep 19, 2017 |
Adaumunocha: That's y I go about with iron pant with lock even your face looks like the Iron itself |
Politics › Re: Python Dance II: Buratai In Ebonyi State (Photos) by msylva2147(m): 1:37pm On Sep 19, 2017 |
Leonbonapart: Another suicide bomber just hit maduguri, it means nothing to the army and stupid Nigerians but it's the killings of unarmed citizens that give them joy
Yeye people in a Yeye country unarmed people who can kill with sticks and cutlasses you mean? |