Stats: 3,325,273 members, 8,421,087 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 06:39 PM

MyGeneration's Posts

Nairaland ForumMyGeneration's ProfileMyGeneration's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 (of 112 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Cossy Ojiakor Reveals The Kind Of Man She Wants by MyGeneration(m): 10:59pm On Apr 02, 2019
sgtponzihater1:
34 according to Wikipedia.
Lies. So you are telling me that when she acted that movie where she had sex with a dog she was 15?
CelebritiesRe: Cossy Ojiakor Reveals The Kind Of Man She Wants by MyGeneration(m): 10:25pm On Apr 02, 2019
If only she said this 20years ago. But her body being dae sweet her say she get big booobs and men see her as a sex figure. Right now birch nobody cares. Younger and hotter girls full everywhere. Your time don pass
CelebritiesRe: "Irresponsible Ape" - Tonto Dikeh Blasts Ex-husband For The Umpteenth Time! by MyGeneration(m): 10:22pm On Apr 02, 2019
She's really missing Churchill only real G's will understand.
TravelRe: Proposed $134m Ibadan Port Will End Apapa Traffic by MyGeneration(m): 10:00pm On Apr 02, 2019
keee:
Why cant all these Igbo Business men build a private sea port in Onishta, Asaba or PH or somewhere in the East since federal govt is not thinking along that line. Do it as a business and stop complaining about what ndi Yoruba is doing over here
Talk reasonably abeg
PoliticsRe: I Am Ready To Make Peace With APC - Uche Nwosu by MyGeneration(m): 9:55pm On Apr 02, 2019
ipobarethieves:
grin angry shocked huh angry angry grin grin No peace 4 the Wicked. cc: official EFCC,nah new scam be dis..Be on alert on May 29 biko
See this mumu.
PoliticsRe: I Am Ready To Make Peace With APC - Uche Nwosu by MyGeneration(m): 9:54pm On Apr 02, 2019
JoanHicks:
Lol.... He wants to go hide under the saints broom

Because PDP will deal with them
Why do you people speak with so much ignorance lipsrsealed
PoliticsRe: We May Start Selling Petrol Above N145 –IPMAN by MyGeneration(m): 2:05pm On Apr 02, 2019
Next level things. No job, no money, poverty every where. But this next level government has increased Vat, increased Tax now its about to increase petrol price.
CelebritiesRe: Sean Jimoh Curses SARS: "You Will Die Before Your Time" by MyGeneration(m): 12:20pm On Apr 02, 2019
Las las the Kolade was not shot on purpose.
The SARS guys didn't come for him it was just an accidental discharge.
Christianity EtcRe: Jeremiah Omoto Fufeyin Gives Leo Mezie N3 Million Naira For His Treatment by MyGeneration(m): 12:17pm On Apr 02, 2019
Guyman02:
This is great, I love the fact that he brought the money cash and not just some promises that may not be fulfilled when the worshipers disperse.

Kudos to this Pastor, let no idiot who will not donate to help this man come here and say why is he doing it publicly sad

Modified:
See them they have arrived, he wants the Pastor to do e-transfer instead of cash so that due to network problem by the bank this man will not get the money. I dont know how many Nigerians living behind Ojota Barrack will be thinking as if they are leaving in California huh

Oga there are many people having kidney failure that have never tasted alcohol. Semi-illiteracy is a disease sad
Oga if there's any illiterate here it's you. For you not to know that he's was caused by alcohol. This is not the first time he is falling I'll.

He has appealed to the public before, an average Nigerian celebrity is in show business, showing up everywhere the music plays, what do you think they do in those places? Drink bottle water?
PoliticsRe: Buhari Arrives Dakar, Senegal Ahead Of Presidential Inauguration Ceremony by MyGeneration(m): 12:13pm On Apr 02, 2019
PopeFlatino:
Plane crash abeg undecided
Before you go dae talk nonsense no forget say your picture dae your profile o.
Christianity EtcRe: Jeremiah Omoto Fufeyin Gives Leo Mezie N3 Million Naira For His Treatment by MyGeneration(m): 12:09pm On Apr 02, 2019
Why don't you guys advice him to stop drinking alcohol.

This is not the first time he is being hospitalized over this.
PoliticsRe: NASS Leadership: Nigeria Won’t Balance If S/east Is Not Considered — Okorocha by MyGeneration(m): 12:06pm On Apr 02, 2019
sonature1:
For the very first time, Okorocha is not blaming the Igbos for the way they voted. This is what I've always expected of him, but he keeps disappointing me.

Well, it's a good thing that his party is sending him a very strong message: there's no place for Igbo man in the party.

2023 will be super interesting because we will see what will become of the party when Buhari's tenure ends. Buhari is the biggest asset of the APC of today.
APC showed they have no place for igbos or igbos showed they are not interested in APC?

Did APC stop Igbo's from voting APC senators or governor?
PoliticsRe: NASS Leadership: Nigeria Won’t Balance If S/east Is Not Considered — Okorocha by MyGeneration(m): 12:04pm On Apr 02, 2019
seborrhic:
Thought this fool was amongst those that said once the SEast elects senators,the SP seat will by right be yielded to them.
This is 2019.
SEast has now got about 5 senators,yet the region is not even being given a thought for the SP,DSP, Speakership or indeed any other post.
Okorocha is fit only for a role as a clown in a circus show.
How many of the senators are from APC?
All of them are in PDP and they are expecting sp or DSP in an APC dominated national assembly.

Nigga you are the clown
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole Behind My Predicament - Rochas Okorocha After Meeting Buhari by MyGeneration(m): 11:46am On Apr 02, 2019
gwafaeziokwu:
It's called the principle of Ohaneze. The people and their king,not the king and his people. We make kings kings don't make us. If ndi IMO says that APC have not change their fortune as a people Okorocha should align with them. Anything other than that is PERSONAL INTEREST, so he should bear his cross and not disturb us with his late lamentation. Unless what you mean is that they should sacrifice their collective fundamental right to choose on the altar of Okorocha's personal political ambition.
Its obvious that the people and their king strategy has failed.

If Rocha's looses his senatorial seat, there won't be a single Igbo Man in any APC caucus meeting, meaning no Igbo man would represent our interest.

So who is loosing the people or the king?
PoliticsRe: “Igbos Don't Matter”:Tinubu Treading On Same Path That Destroyed Awolowo, Abiola by MyGeneration(m): 8:35am On Apr 02, 2019
Igbo's we should always try to tell ourselves the truth from an unbiased point of view. What's happening right now is our fault. We caused it by ourselves. For no reason absolutely no reason our people choose to hate Buhari and APC and Rocha's. Despite all warnings. Now the repercussions have come and you are looking for who to blame.

What we did to Buhari we now want to do it to Tinubu, do you make somebody your friend by insulting the person or by building bridges.
We have finished causing problem with Buhari now its Tinubu we want to face. I wonder who are the people advising our leader's
PoliticsRe: Acid Attack: Police Officer Who Is About To Lose His Eyes Cries Out To Nigerians by MyGeneration(m): 8:24am On Apr 02, 2019
ayo0147:
Question I keep asking the public,why do they hate police? These are the same people that fight for you,respond to distress calls,did u think its easy to respond to distress calls? Can you even confront any armed men that is fully loaded who doesn't care about your life?assuming the said man is your dad or brother how will u feel? There is something the public need to know,the policemen have family just like you,they have brothers,sisters,uncles,dad,mum and friends just like you do,please let's encourage them,its not easy to fight against crime,if not for them,you won't be able to have a free night rest,but one thing i know you can't pleased everyone......,.... Born to defend.....
In Nigeria you would call the police over a situation, and still settle them for coming to your aid. Something the government is paying them for
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole Behind My Predicament - Rochas Okorocha After Meeting Buhari by MyGeneration(m): 8:03am On Apr 02, 2019
gwafaeziokwu:
You still don't get it do you. APC is a party formed by left wing regional political champions. They rode on the massive media campaign against a hapless Jonathan and Jega' s magic to win the election. Okorocha against all advice took a part of APGA to join them and he was warned,because we all know that no matter the Igbo man contributions to the new party that when the chips are down he would be treated as a Biafran. Even the Yoruba that went into the alliance with their political first eleven struggled for relevance for the better part of Buhari' s first term.
APC was the one that needed to build the bridge after reelection and clear the doubt of people about their non bigoted nature,but alas what did we see, from the president to the cleaner in their Secretariat everyone of them have a grudge and a score to settle with ndigbo for not choosing them in 2015.
Well my people are a stubborn breed, they raised the middle finger to them in 2019 and 2023 will not be different. It won't stop the fact that two weeks after salaries have been paid in Nigeria 50% of it would have entered their pocket.
From all indications is APC the one pushing Rocha's aside because he is an igbo man or a so called Biafran or its our people that's pulling Rocha's away from relevance in APC because they hate the party?
CrimeRe: Kidnapper Arrested In Imo State, Reveals How Many Victims His Gang Has Killed by MyGeneration(m): 11:07pm On Apr 01, 2019
AKswift:
First, round up his gang then kill all of them ASAP; it doesn’t matter how death comes to them, just kill them!
Some times death is too easy a way out. Life in a Nigerian prison is enough death sentence. All the evil you did would keep playing throughout your head for the 80years you remain there.
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole Behind My Predicament - Rochas Okorocha After Meeting Buhari by MyGeneration(m): 9:20pm On Apr 01, 2019
gwafaeziokwu:
Sometimes I begin to wonder whether some of these posts I see on nairaland are from actual Igbos. With a population of almost 40 million I am ashamed that some of you actually feel threatened by the uninformed political neophytes from APC who knew next to nothing about true democratic choices. Every mad man have his day. This is APC time allow them for crying out loud. What they are doing is even to the advantage of Igbo political future, they are pushing our efulefu leaders to always align with their own people.
To align with our people so that what will happen?

This action you described is called burning of bridges.

Buhari was never our enemy but you guys always treated him as an enemy. The way our people are going politically in the next 20years I dot see as getting any serious political position in future governments to come.
PoliticsRe: Buhari, Okorocha Meet In Aso Rock "Certificate Of Return" by MyGeneration(m): 9:11pm On Apr 01, 2019
ifymadu:
I'm not sure okorocha has what it takes to dislodge tinubu. That will be a very tall order
Tinubu is to the west what Buhari is to the north and what Nnamdi KANU would have been to the east if not for foolishness and youthful exuberance
PoliticsRe: Buhari, Okorocha Meet In Aso Rock "Certificate Of Return" by MyGeneration(m): 9:09pm On Apr 01, 2019
GidiWoodsMan:
Compensated for what?
Rocha's is one of the founders of APC, unlike Akpabio who jumped ship when he saw PDP was losing or Amaechi who jumped ship because he was being treated Bad in PDP. Rochas has being there since the foundation. I think Rocha's should be made a minister if he doesn't get the senate ticket. Then can he fight PDP in the state.

Ihedioha and hope Uzodinma has made a deal. These 2crooks plans for IMO shall never work.

From all indications now you see why Rocha's appointed his son in-law as his successor he knee that many people were out to betray him. He could only give it to someone he could trust.
CelebritiesRe: Charles Okocha Strikes A Pose With Mompha Bentley And Range Rover by MyGeneration(m): 9:04pm On Apr 01, 2019
Just with the way he is acting you would know he is broke
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole Behind My Predicament - Rochas Okorocha After Meeting Buhari by MyGeneration(m): 9:02pm On Apr 01, 2019
ednut1:
Must Henry Nwosu be Governorhuh Nonsense man
Is it not obvious that hope is not a better candidate but just a mole in APC. He didn't even put up a fight against Pdp. Since they won he just acted like nothing happened.

This fuckers are so sentimental that they can't see beyond their noses.

Hope Uzodinma was never an APC loyalist he just wanted to cause confusion
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole Behind My Predicament - Rochas Okorocha After Meeting Buhari by MyGeneration(m): 8:57pm On Apr 01, 2019
gypsey:
That is what Crooked Okorocha claims.
Its not a claim its simply the full blown truth.

In the next 4years our people would start screaming marginalization but won't say how we caused it.

Think with your head not from a hate or Biafra or Ipob perspective
CelebritiesRe: Relative Uses Dead Body Of 'kay Low' To Curse SARS. Davido, Banky W React by MyGeneration(m): 8:55pm On Apr 01, 2019
Its people like this guys wife and kid that needs donations from the public not that talkiative girl success
CrimeRe: Nigeria Police Arrested Officers Who Killed Kolade Johnson "Kay Low" by MyGeneration(m): 8:36pm On Apr 01, 2019
The fact that they refused to show the face of the SARS men, says a lot.

Nothing would happen to them, they would just be suspended and nothing more
PoliticsRe: I Will Do My Best For Nigerians In My 2nd Term - Buhari by MyGeneration(m): 8:33pm On Apr 01, 2019
tribalistseun:
Fck you. Lifeless president.

Vulture eat your dead body fool
With this attitude be rest assured that under Buharis 3nd tenure if Biafra or Ipob makes Pim, Python dance would be child's play.
PoliticsRe: Oshiomhole Behind My Predicament - Rochas Okorocha After Meeting Buhari by MyGeneration(m): 8:29pm On Apr 01, 2019
muykem:
Pride is killing you. Osho is not your mate, go and beg him.
If you are an Igbo man. I spit on you.

You are a disgrace for you not to see through what Rocha's is trying to do and say.

As at stance now,if Buhari and the presidency is holding a caucus meeting,there would be no single Igbo man represented and you see nothing wrong with it.

You are a big disgrace.
PoliticsRe: Buhari, Okorocha Meet In Aso Rock "Certificate Of Return" by MyGeneration(m): 6:02pm On Apr 01, 2019
mightyhaze:
rochas still get apga. The party that shot him to limelight in the first place
Apga has said it that they won't Accept him back
PoliticsRe: Buhari, Okorocha Meet In Aso Rock "Certificate Of Return" by MyGeneration(m): 5:05pm On Apr 01, 2019
Hope Uzodinma was really the mole in IMO APC. So all they said about him were true, he didn't even put up a fight and let ihedioha win.

You won't be surprised if you see him decamp back to PDP before next election. But Rocha's has no where to go he has made APC his home.

APC would need Rocha's if they want to win back IMO as an APC state.
PoliticsRe: Acid Attack: Police Officer Who Is About To Lose His Eyes Cries Out To Nigerians by MyGeneration(m): 5:01pm On Apr 01, 2019
Reelmii:
the person that attacked him with the acid probably wants to revenge for something that this officer has done

if not so, why was he the one that was called on phone? those boys wanted to teach the police officers a lesson.

something must have prompted the act
Real talk. Imagine that somebody would get acid then go to chivita company premises, they could have been caught, they could have stolen something instead they hid themselves and waited for the police just to pour them acid and run. There's a lot of hidden truth about this story.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 (of 112 pages)