Is indecent dressing the most problem in the state, kidnapping, killing and robbing is in everywhere in the state but they leave all those things and talking about indecent dressing
Saywhat10: The money donated to me (by Nigerians like Authur Eze, Elumelu, etc.) for my project targeted at clearing street hawking children (5yrs to 12yrs) back to school was returned to them. I wrote to the bank to do a reversal as I got sacked before I could start the project.
I didn't touch a penny because I was supposed to use it in my capacity as a minister.
NwekeUG: Popular Nollywood actress, Regina Daniels, has graduated with a bachelor's degree in Psychology from Universidad Azteca in Mexico. The actress announced her latest achievement in a video on her verified Instagram account. The mother of two showed off her certificate at her graduation alongside her colleagues.
Her post read: She graduated with first class or second class upper?
Pastorjohn2: Hello everyone, I made a post on my review on the airtel 5G unlimited router. Let's just say the speed nearly drove me mad, There were times I couldn't use the router unless at night time because it was just too slow. It's truly unlimited but the speed is a joke. So last month I purchased starlink and it cost me about 440k on jumia with 38k monthly subscription fee and I must say, The speed is incredible! I experience an average of 200-300mbps and even hit up to 458mbps as compared to airtels 20mbps. I can download a 75gb file in 1 hour but I used 3 days to download a 100gb file with airtel router.
The only major disadvantage is, If you don't have constant power then you have to use your gen constantly to power it and it's not portable at all. You'd have to completely unwire it to take it to another location and the data plans are very specific to your current location.
So if I go from Lagos to Abuja, I can't use it in Abuja as I'd have to resub again for Abuja location. If you can afford it, I highly recommend it! My videos almost never buffer even at the highest possible quality.
Which Airtel unlimited, unlimited dey get data caps?
GistMedia0: A fire destroyed a building that housed a church in Rumuosi yesterday, leaving residents in shock. Instead of calling the fire service, two women stood outside praying intensely for the fire to stop.
The women, who were seen with their hands raised and their faces soaked in tears, are believed to be members of the church. They continue to pray and chant, hoping for a miraculous intervention to save their place of worship.
Some admire the women's faith, while others believe practical action was needed alongside prayers. The cause of the fire is still unknown.
Aify3000: When we started the relationship, I was satisfying my girlfriend. She always praised me and said that I am better than her ex.
But at a time, when we are having sex my joystick will just fall down. It happened for one week and she got angry and told me if my joystick keeps falling she is definitely gonna break up our relationship.
What should i do now? She said since i dont have money and i cant give her sex, what is she doing in the relationship?
Just look for who you can satisfy, don't go far with whom you can't satisfy it's very dangerous
The lady in question is so confused on what to do.
Please advise her responsibly:
(Matured Minds Only)
Good morning, I am married into a very wealthy home, my husband is the eldest child, they are four, 3 male and a female.
Last two years I got a nanny, she's 32 years, my husband is in charge of his father company, his father has houses everywhere around the world but he's leaving with us, because of loneliness, he lost his wife 12yrs ago and since then he refused to marry again, he's 65years old but still young, I have a supermarket, so my nanny cook and takes care of the home while I'm away, my nanny has been sleeping with my father in-law but I didn't know, March this year we found out she's pregnant and she said it was papa that was responsible, when I ask her how long she has been sleeping with him she said since last year.
I was shouting at her when my husband shut me up that I shouldn't talk to her like that, that she's not a child, my own house help! When my husband talk to his father about it, he said the girl, that is my nanny has been his companion that he wants to marry her, mogbe I said over my dead body, my own maid, instead of my husband to be on my side he said if marrying the girl will make his father Happy that he has his support, the house we are living is build by my father in-law, it's a duplex, Mummy as am writing you my husband and his brothers followed my father in-law to pay my nanny dowry, they came back yesterday.
I didn't go with the children because I can't Believe my father in-law stoop so low to marry my maid when there are other women out there, last night I was talking to my husband and he told me to stop referring her as my nanny that she's now Married to his father therefore I should be calling her "Aunty mi", and my kids who usually call her Aunty should start calling her "Mummy", and I asked him what will she be calling me, he said anything she likes.
I am just here crying, someone I brought into my home has now turned madam over me, what should I do, and I can't tell my husband to rent another apartment when he has a duplex, papa can't leave either because he want to be close to his son, how long can I take this, please I need advice. Thanks. Married for 10years.
What a Life!
****************** What Are Your Thoughts?
She would be in the comment section reading.
Is Nanny not human being like you my dear just mind your business because overtaking is highly allowed
Pingpongball: This happens almost everytime I go out wearing sandals, especially with jeans, there is at least one girl that will give repeated glances to them. Could they find my feet attractive, or my sandals weird?
Can we see the legs and sandals they're always looks at?
Please have you ever been asked "what do you want from me?" by a lady that you just wanted to help with no strings attached?
I was driving home yesterday after work and a lady (average looking) flagged me to stop and i decided to stop and gave her a lift. I asked her where she was going and she mentioned a bustop before mine and i said lucky you... We had a lil chat as i drove her and she seemed really fun, We got to her bustop and i offered to be taking her to work in the morning since she stays close to my place. Then suddenly her face changed and she asked the annoying question "Oga what do you want from me?".. at that point i was dumbfounded and sad at same time. But i had to quickly smile and said "nothing" then i drove off.
For me i find it sad, a lot of people are not used to good people doing good things without wanting anything in return.
How do you feel and react when asked that question?
There's no problem as far as the lady in question is his wife
Famousbabe: After sex video of IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu and wife chilling in bed and discussing about their sex lives went viral yesterday.
IPOB members have reacted to the after sex video. Some are wondering if it's a crime to have sex with one's wife. While some others are blaming APC government for the leaked video.
An IPOB member, Alphonsus Uche Okafor-Mefor, reacting to the video wrote: "The video making rounds about the leader of IPOB, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu is not new, it has been in circulation since 2013/2014 and as such nothing to be surprised about. Be advised accordingly, though, that this is a video of husband and wife (Mazi Nnamdi Kanu and our own Mrs Uchechi Okwu-kanu). We note that employing of this cowardly conduct remains in the circumstances the only response-and-panic-control strategy from the already destabilized, panicky Aso Rock cabals and their e-rats to try to regain their battered and tattered image. These hopelessly hopeless retards hacking, invading the privacy of the unstoppable Mazi Nnamdi Kanu would bring the zoo to her knees more than ever before. We challenge these charlatans to publish the videos of their wives.
WHAT YOU CAN DO
Anybody sharing that video is an agent of the zoo called Nigeria, report them on both Facebook and any platform they are operating on and more importantly block them. Be rest assured that we shall unmask the perpetrators behind the fake facebook accounts."
Watch the full video below and see more reactions from IPOB members....
Onlinealaba: Name checkers will b happy with this news..food served ..BTW crime knows no age,race nor tribe..
Check my signature, get your electronics, SMART TVs, air conditioners, washing machines and sound bars at affordable rate,payment on delivery, BUY4ME services available too with POD option
yougos: Fellow Nairalanders, Please I need some advice...
My wife is pregnant and the Doctor in the hospital she registered for Ate-natal is a very good friend of mine though my wife didn't know that that's the hospital that my Doctor friend works...When she came back and told me, I was like "Whaaaat" You're not serious Am thinking of her going to another hospital...
jwax: Nairalanders please I need your candid advise. Presently I am a Batch B corp member that will be passing out in October. Have been able to save up to N300,000 during this service period. I never touched my allawee, I didn't buy any clothes or even clubbed, I fed and lived on money I get from private lessons and the 5k Stipend my PPA give me, so that made me to save allawee and also the little I get from private lessons.
Right now I will be going into labor market and my heart is already beating fast.
The money isn't enough to even rent a shop and I don't know what to invest in, I don't want to go into network marketing cos even my 140k in Swiss Golden didn't come back to me and am so pained.
Please I need investment advise
Hmmmmm 300k you try ooh, during my own time I only saved the last payment 41k and used it to do international passport immediately we passed out.
mytym1: A final year student of English language department of Nwafor Orizu College Of Education Nsugbe was today shot dead by unknown gunmen in the famous ota queen stream near second gate. RIP to the dead One week to be a Graduate
A final year student of English language department of Nwafor Orizu College Of Education Nsugbe was today shot dead by unknown gunmen in the famous ota queen stream near second gate. RIP to the dead One week to be a Graduate