Naaija's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Naaija's Profile › Naaija's Posts
esterday, Thursday 29th of June, Nnamdi Kanu visited Ukpor, The local government headquaters of Nnewi South in Anambra State, and the home-town of the First Republican Aviation minister who celeberated his 88th birthday few weeks ago. Mbazulike, The only surviving minister of the first republic in the eastern Nigeria who recieved the IPOB leader with joy showered blessings and prayers on Kanu during the visit. The meeting which details were earlier not at our disposal have been released, Kanu visited the Elder statesman who has been on a series of consultation tours was around to have one on one interaction with Chief Mbaz, popularly known as the-boy- is-good, Enlighten him more on the activities of IPOB and brief him on thhier quest for the actualization of a Biafra nation. Mbaz applauded Nnamdi Kanu for his doggedness and perseverance in making sure that his people get what truly belongs to them but cautioned him on the statement credited to him in the media which concerns the total boycott of all the subsequent elections in the South east region. READ MORE http://www.naaija.com/2017/06/forget-boycott-things-mbazulike-amechi-told-nnamdi-kanu/ Cc Lalasticlala Mynd44 OAM4J
SOURCE: CFRMAGAZINE.COM As part of his ongoing consultations, the leader of Indigenous Peoples of Biafra IPOB, Mazi Nnamdi Kanu, yesterday, June 29th met with elder statesman, Chief Mbazulike Amechi (Dara Akunwafo), the Nigeria's first Aviation minister at his country home Ukpor, Nnewi South L.G.A Anambra State. According to CFR magazine, the details of the meeting haven't been made available but in one of the video clips posted online, Kanu was seen receiving prayers from the elder statesman. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9QcqGG6b3d0 Although, Kanu was overheard in the video below saying nothing will happen to him when the Elder statesman was watchful of the amount of persons around to take a group photograph, with respect to Kanu's bail terms, The IPOB Leader said he was not scared of court, insisting God has been with him Recall thatthe IPOB Leader had earlier called for election boycott across the "Biafra Land" which included the upcoming Anambra gubernatorial election in November 18, until a referendum is conducted. Meanwhile, there have been mixed reactions over the command, drawing vast condemnation. Some of his die-hard supporters said the move to boycott the elections may not be the right one while a handful majority believes civil disobidence could be a move in the right direction. LINK: http://www.naaija.com/2017/06/nnamdi-kanu-visits-mbazulike-amechi-nigerias-1st-aviation-minister
Dangote hosting Donald Duke, Segun Awolowo, Sam Nwajoku, Femi Otedola and others. CREDIT: [url]NAAIJA.COM[/url] Cc Lalasticlala Mynd44 OAM4J
So Baba Yabist, comman yab Ik on this one. Dude is intelligent, down to earth, inspiring, matured, and focused. Abi u no see this ones for facebook. Dude is a picture of humility. , BSc, Mathematics no be play play.
Ik, you de fall my hand. Allow the guy advertise u naa. Go read "STARRING ERROR". When people cannot have sense. Make the mad man copy the write-ups you uploaded those pictures with. |
ruggedized1:Thank God say you acknowledge say Boy go school, so if na waste na him biz. and anybody who went to school can relate the pictures of nigga in school and off school. oya go toilet, bath, go look for another cheap blackmail job. |
ruggedized1:Thank You Nigga, Now Girls On NL can now DM. ik's Nairaland Handle is Onehead. No be today blackmail and threats start to commot pimples for my face. oya go n be crying for advertising free |
Kathmandu:google it man lolz.... [b]NYSC now military internship[/b]abi?, make i run okwuya. go carry ur trophy |
nonsobaba:Nice one... You can now walk down the street and collect your medal. na u win na me loss |
nonsobaba:Is that how stupid you can be supporting a candidate. are you that cheap? |
Kathmandu:gini na eto gi afo? onye zobe mmegide,ana-emegide ya. ochichi Willie enweghi ihe anyi ji aka omere anyi, mana anyi enweghi onu okwu. |
beberebe:Nwanne m, i don't wanna debate on NL. private mail me |
Ogbuefi2020:Ogbuefi, make i burst your head. pics 1 Afor Ukpor On Afor Market Day Pic 2, Onuseluogu road built by APC Ngige Pic3: Afor Ukpor Beside UBA, The building is complete now, It is The CWO project for St Mary's Catholic Church. Pic 4 Agwuria Road leading To Greatland Hotels Umudike Currently on construction by same Hon Chris Azubuogu Who has decided to do the bridge. The bridge is not a farm road but a road linking Akwu Ebe to Umungwu Ebe and straight to the Police station through Hajoks. Calm down bro Lalasticlala, this info is much verified abeg |
the picture is the present status of the Oriogodo bridge. A Bridge in Ukpor, the headquarter town of Nnewi South LGA, which also leads to the Local Government Secretariat Naaija.com reporter reliably gathered that The Community contributed money to build the bridge which has almost been submerged by water for them not to be cut off from their brothers and sisters residing across the bridge when the rainy season becomes unfriendly, the community has also contributed money to build the improvised bridge The Bridge has been like this for over four years and fruitless efforts made to attack the attention of the State government. But Naaija.com gathered that the member Federal House of Representatives, Hon Chris Azubuogu representing the constituency has assured the community of the Federal Government interventions on the bridge in the 2017 Appropriations Act read more SOURCE: [url]NAAIJA.COM[/url] http://www.naaija.com/2017/06/see-bridge-village-anambra-contributed-money/ CC Lalasticlala mynd44 OAM4J
HEAR BOTH SOUTH EASTERNERS, SOUTH SOUTH RESPOND TO KANU’S STATEMENT THAT GEJ IS Weak And Incompetent. *** That is the area i will start despising Nnamdi KANU. Calling GEJ weak and incompetent. Really? And he couldn’t break his way from prison until he was granted bail? Now he wants to go the GEJ road. He should be ready for the consequence attached to such derogatory statements. He should have just stick to his message. He made a good point on GEJ not doing certain things for the South East during his time as the president. What he ignored is the fact that GEJ brought in more Easterners into political appointments. He forgot to ask himself how many roads GEJ did in his own state. Anyway the die is cast. He had better apologize. Otherwise, his ego won’t wash away this one. *** He has verbal dysentery. He has been enjoying my support. Posting good thoughts about him. But If he goes this line, he is doomed from my side. *** I really doubt if he has the mental capacity to appreciate where we are coming from, where we are now, the envisaged dream of shared community content and the contextual issues of the renewed regional contestation all over the Country and the role played by previous leaders and the parochial interpretation of nationhood today, by the present Government that kept him incarcerated for so long for exercising his freedom of speech, as against GEJ, under whom unrestricted freedom of speech was never for once breached. See shots SOURCE:[url]NAAIJA.COM[/url] LINK : http://www.naaija.com/2017/06/igbos-rain-abuses-on-nnamdi-kanu-over-jonathan-remarks/ Cc Lalasticlala Mynd44 OAM4J
Lalasticlala, mynd44, bring more people to this discussion. Nnamdi KANU PA fit seeam advice am |
Villagecraft. Ayam following |
Reno had made many tweets this morning, read the tweet bunch as he takes swipes on Sahara Reporters, El-rufai, Lai Mohammed and Tunde Bakare Lai Mohammed says PMB talks to @ProfOsinbajo daily, SR says he hasn’t spoken to him. Who to believe? #TheAlternative PMB’s ‘Dog and Baboon’ speech marked the escalation of hate speeches in the previous dispensation #TheAlternative I never thought I’d live to see Sahara Reporters do a story alleging @elrufai is corrupt #TheAlternative I never believe that El-Rufai would one day accuse SR of lying and practicing gutter journalism! #TheAlternativeI have issues with El-Rufai’s quarrel with Sahara Reporters after their long years of nuptial bliss #TheAlternative HEY! See What You Dont Know About The Pen!s. 18+ - [url]NAAIJA.COM[/url] The mischievous and femininely vindictive @elrufai now wants the world to join him against SR #TheAlternative That @elrufai, the notorious disseminator of false information calls Sahara Reporters liars is rich #TheAlternative If Bakare was VP, would he say its wrong to “assume the next in line is automatically the next king” #TheAlternative If Osinbajo’s ‘show off’ is leading to appreciation of the Naira then let Osinbajo “show off” #TheAlternative PMB ran with Tunde Bakare and lost, then ran with Osinbajo and won. Is Bakare jealous of Osinbajo? #TheAlternative In the 80s there was a song titled ‘Rumors’ by Timex Social Club. Tunde Bakare should listen to it #TheAlternative The song goes ‘‘How do rumors get started, they’re started by jealous people’. It fits Tunde Bakare #TheAlternative Osinbajo’s Threat Can’t Quench the Biafra Fire – Fani Kayode The song ‘Rumors’ by Timex Social Club was was tailor-written for Tunde Bakare. He is a rumor monger #TheAlternative Tunde Bakare’s rumour about @ProfOsinbajo usurping power by outperforming his boss is pathetic #TheAlternative Why is Tunde Bakare jealous? Because @ProfOsinbajo has something Bakare wanted but did not get #TheAlternative If @ProfOsinbajo is not consulting, Tunde Bakare would have criticized him for letting down his boss #TheAlternative 06/24: The Complete Nigerian Newspapers Headlines Today - [url]NAAIJA.COM[/url] Now @ProfOsinbajo shows he’s up to the task of leadership, Bakare accuses him of outshining his boss #TheAlternative PMB’s 5% versus 97% D.C. speech marked the beginning of hate speeches in this dispensation #TheAlternative SOURCE : http://www.naaija.com/2017/06/reno-omokri-attacks-tunde-bakare-calls-rumour-monger/ Cc: Lalasticlala Mynd44 OAM4J
see ooo |
The arm of the law- The Police State Headquarters, Asaba, has caught up with some Child Stealing and Trafficking persons at Okpanam, Asaba, Delta State. 12 children have been recovered and 2 parents have come to claim their children while the 10 other children have been sent to St Barnabas Orphanage Asaba pending identification by their families. The suspected criminal are: Abigail Nwakama 32yrs a.k.a. Madam cash who has a shop at stop abortion junction before St. Brigds, Nnoruka Obioma 21yrs, Chidinma Anikwesiri 20yrs, Onyinye Nwakama 11yrs- daughter of Abigail Nwakama, Ifeoma Anyadike 32yrs. They confessed to the crime and led detectives to Ogidi in Anambra State where the 12 suspected stolen children were recovered from one Pastor Chinedu Strongson 48yrs of Gospel Fire Ministry, Nkwele-Ogidi, David Ikesinachi, Ebere Edwin, Adaeze Enyi 22yrs, and Chike Agwunenu 55yrs. The Pst Chinedu Strongson paid 400,000 for each child sold to him. Please parents let's be careful with our children and wards. God Bless Delta State, God Bless Nigeria. SOURCE: http://www.naaija.com/2017/06/pictures-woman-trade-children-abortion-junction-asaba/
see size of meat |
Onyeka Nwelue, Writer | Filmmaker | Teacher catch fun with friends See the huge crocodile Charlie boy's cousin Onyeka Nwelue friends bought and prepare to .. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dGIQfKsOkG4 SOURCE: [url]NAAIJA.COM[/url] Cc Lalasticlala MissyB3 FynestBoi
Download Song http://www.naaija.com/2017/06/jon-ogah-premiere-uncle-suru-ft-simi-adekunle-gold-download/ As promised, Big Brother Naija 2017 ‘Fake’ Housemate, Jon Ogah premieres his Adekunle Gold and Simi assisted track “Uncle Suru“. The track was produced by Seyikeyz. Cc Missyb3 Fynestboi Lalasticlala
The ‘One Love’ singer, who is heavily invested in raising funds for IDPs, put out the song on Tuesday. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4q14A-4xPTI To Download Visit http://www.naaija.com/2017/06/2face-idibia-touch-life-today-download-video/ Making the announcement on social media, he said: “Earlier today, I was at the World Refugee Day event with @the2facefoundation and @unhcr_nigeria where I commissioned my new single Hold My Hand “Hold My Hand is dedicated to IDPs, and more than half of the proceeds of the song will go to them. Download, stream and use it as caller back tune. It’s available on all platforms. “I do my bit, you do yours. The world becomes a better place. Spread the word. One love.” SOURCE: [url]NAAIJA.COM[/url] cc Lalasticlala MissyB3 Fynestboi
Watch Damola killing it. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uq32yALgssw SOURCE: [url]NAAIJA.COM[/url] Cc Lalasticlala MissyB3 Fynestboi
The Senate President is Performing Umrah at the Holy Kaaba in Makkah. He is said to have dedicated his prayer for the the quick recovery of the president and the well being of Nigeria SOURCE:[url]NAAIJA.COM[/url]