Politics › Re: No Marriage Between Buhari And Zainab Ahmed - Ministry Of Finance by nadiq1: 6:37pm On Oct 11, 2019 |
Then tell us, who did he marry  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Female Pastor Ends Prayer As Member Asks For Anointing To Open Own Church by nadiq1: 12:19am On Oct 11, 2019 |
Is this a movie�?? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Apostle Suleman: Christians Pray For Donald Trump Over Impeachment by nadiq1: 8:28pm On Oct 08, 2019 |
Suleiman, I actually wanted to say God punish you for that statement of yours� |
Celebrities › Re: Hushpuppi And Senator Dino Melaye Hang Out Together (Photos) by nadiq1: 8:37am On Oct 01, 2019 |
eTECTIV: Dino no kuku get shame... A lawmaker posing with a person of questionable livelihood and wealth.. Who is questionable? Dino or Hushpuppie? |
Celebrities › Re: He Told His Tailor To Sew Ebuka's Style But Got This (photos) by nadiq1: 10:04am On Sep 17, 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: Mama Tobi And Bishop TD Jakes Meet In Lagos (photos) by nadiq1: 9:53am On Sep 17, 2019 |
alBHAGDADI: T.D Jake's is a fraudster who serves the God called Mammon. Look at how he's clearly going against the word of God. Sadly, many Christians can't see his wrong doing in the pictures.
The Bible says a man who wears anything pertaining to a woman is an abomination to God.
Deuteronomy 22:5 (KJV) The woman shall not wear that which pertaineth unto a man, neither shall a man put on a woman's garment: for all that do so are abomination unto the LORD thy God.
Look at T.D Jake's openly embracing the gay sodomite looking clown. He has embraced what God says he hates. He even laid his so-called holy hands to anoint him. Same fake hands he lays on clean people is what he laid on the cross-dresser who can no doubt be a sodomite.
Yet, some people who are supposed to be Christians will be blinded to speak against this fraudster and closet Satanist sent to deceive many into hell fire.
I don't blame him for having fools under his grip. Once people fail to listen to hard preaching, they fall for prosperity gospel and its liars. And you think what you just wrote makes sense? Right? |
Crime › Re: Man Who Beats His Mother Everyday Meets His Waterloo As Neighbors Descend On Him by nadiq1: 5:23am On Sep 15, 2019 |
Olayinka8793: How about checking him into a mental hospital to ascertain the state of his head, because I can't understand how a sane man will dare raise his hands to beat his mother. I am used to seeing cases of senseless guys publicly insulting there mothers when angry, but will be ready to kill you if you dare disrespect same mother. It takes a bit of insanity to beat your own mom, no matter her offense. There is no need to take him for mental health evaluation. From this video, he has been evaluated and given the right therapy to reset his brain. |
Culture › Re: Ooni Of Ife, Ogunwusi At Gabriel Igbinedion’s 85th Birthday (Photos) by nadiq1: 6:30pm On Sep 13, 2019 |
serosa: They are actually meant to attend in the first place.
Because in the traditional way. The esama of.BENIN is bigger than the ooni of ife. Really! Listen to your self! |
Family › Re: I'm Worried About My Son's Behaviour. Is He Normal? by nadiq1: 4:10am On Aug 21, 2019 |
Do a reassessment. High functioning ADHD. |
Celebrities › Re: Iyabo Ojo Storms Kemi Olunloyo's 55th Birthday In Style, See Her Reaction by nadiq1: 7:38pm On Aug 07, 2019 |
That I can say, she is a very beautiful woman. I can also say she has a beautiful heart ❤️ |
Celebrities › Re: Kemi Olunloyo: I Was Sexually Molested At 8, My Sex Drive High, I Prefer Doggy by nadiq1: 3:25pm On Aug 07, 2019 |
Yes your sex drive is high because that is one of your many symptoms. Hyper sexual hypermania bipolar. Never knew being crazy can fetch you money and fame� |
Politics › Re: Abdulsalami Apologises To Southern Leaders On Miyetti Allah by nadiq1: 1:51pm On Jul 31, 2019 |
hisexcellency34: General Abdulsalami Abubakar (rtd) has reportedly apologised to some Southern leaders over the boycotting of the roundtable on security which was turned down on Sunday.
The leaders, under the aegis of the Southern and Middle Belt Leaders Forum (SMBLF), disclosed that they had bought air tickets and concluded arrangements to travel by air to the summit but were compelled to dishonour the invitation in a last-minute decision when they discovered the inclusion of Miyetti Allah Cattle Breeders Association (MACBAN) of Nigeria among those invited.
Speaking with Daily Independent on Tuesday, one of the leaders said General Abdulsalami called the leaders and profusely apologised, saying he did not see the issue the way it was portrayed.
“In fairness to him he called some of our leaders and apologised to them on the day he received our letter. He said he did not see it that way”.
https://www.independent.ng/insecurity-buhari-meets-south-west-monarchs-today/ Don’t trust him� |
Celebrities › Re: Kemi Olunloyo Blasts Arike, TVC Presenter by nadiq1: 1:45pm On Jul 31, 2019 |
Pangea: She is doing what she was paid to do The power of dinero is mighty. Let’s wait for the 360 degrees soon |
Politics › Re: Oyo Assembly Approves 10 Billion Loan For Makinde by nadiq1: 5:43pm On Jul 26, 2019 |
sammhi: You said it all, my guy And they are making noise over a paltry 10bn not USD . I dont know the Gov neither do.i live in Ibadan or Oyo state but anyone with sound financial knowledge knoq that 10bn is paltry for a state . That money can Only build the Ranches he talked about and a few roads. The country has abundant resources but we are not tapping into them to expand and build on it For instance , we export raw Cocoa but if we have turn cocoa into chocolate , butter , beverages etc then many people can b employed. Same for Rubber in Ondo state ...we export it raw ..yet that town in Ondo state should have tyre manufacturing industry etc Dunlop , Michelin tyres were here before producing tyres but have left ...these are the causes of unemployment Agreeing to his post does not in any way support your posts/claims. He makes more sense. So because 10b is paltry to you, then questions shouldn’t be asked? I think this is too early in this administration. Transparency is key in any well-meaning government. But will will that happen  Time will tell� |
Politics › Re: Oyo Assembly Approves 10 Billion Loan For Makinde by nadiq1: 6:40am On Jul 26, 2019 |
Bolustical: I hope we all know that this debt will be added to national debt when NBS/DMO releases the stats on debt.
So before you start shouting on how indebted Nigeria is under Buhari, please check how much your state(s) contributed to it. Thank you for this information |
Politics › Re: Oyo Assembly Approves 10 Billion Loan For Makinde by nadiq1: 6:39am On Jul 26, 2019 |
They yaff started. Something tells me about this dude of a governor. Time will tell. |
Politics › Re: Police Arrest Four Ex-president Jonathan's In-laws Over Theft Of Jewellery, Valu by nadiq1: 3:26am On Jul 23, 2019 |
soberdrunk: I will continue to say it, Nigeria's biggest problem is not "corruption", it is "WICKEDNESS". Nigerians are 'extremely' wicked, it is only wickedness that will make a former president have over "300 million naira" worth of irrelevant items in a country where people cannot afford to eat, in his own state poverty has a duplex right next to illiteracy but he decided to open a world class hotel........  WICKEDNESS is a seed in the pod of CORRUPTION |
Christianity Etc › Re: T.B Joshua's New Vision About Buhari, Nigeria: "Pray For President Buhari" by nadiq1: 9:57am On Jul 08, 2019 |
Believe this god of man at your own peril� |
Travel › Re: Which Country To Migrate To With N4 Million? by nadiq1: 1:45am On Jul 08, 2019 |
[quote author=mu2sa2 post=79278913]The 4m naira is just about 11k dollars. That is small change in Western countries. Why not invest the money here and over time it grows. You can then afford to travel to Canada, Dubai or anywhere else for leisure, rather than to be just menial worker or even a criminal with all the risks involved. Someone told me that on his first trip abroad to London he saw a security guard in front of a shop and upon a closer look he discovered he was a lecturer he knew at a nigerian university, who left his job to seek so- called greener pastures abroad like OP is planning!
[That is an unfortunate myopic way of looking at this. With perseverance, that security will be more secured in the future./quote] |
Celebrities › Re: Funmi Iyanda:"I Believe Busola Dakolo Rape, Pastor Biodun Will Go To Jail" by nadiq1: 8:54am On Jul 01, 2019 |
StrikeBack: Jail ko Prison Ni.
Haven't you heard this from the gullible Nigerians.
Touch not my annoited and do my prick no harm.
Highest na settlement
Seun don make money today ooo No wonder they call you all ‘Yoruba Demons”� |
Politics › Re: The 'Art ICT Center' Dino Melaye Built In Kogi State (photo) by nadiq1: 6:38am On Jun 20, 2019 |
......and Jesus wept.. AntiWailer: Why is Kogi State this unfortunate ?
This is so sad.
They will unfortunately be picking between this M0r0n and the other medi0cre.
I weep for that state |
Politics › Re: Why Obasanjo Refused To Recognise June 12 by nadiq1: 12:03pm On Jun 12, 2019 |
Max8: OBJ is the worst opportunist That has ever came out of Nigeria, he said ABIOLA was not the Messiah,I can bet if Abiola was given the opportunity to rule for just 4 out of the 11 yrs OBJ used as both head of state and president, he would have done far better than OBJ, simple example is abiola,s businesses,he was a success in everything he touched,, and of course Abiola was far more brilliant and intelligent than OBJ, Obasanjo only made money when he has access to the treasury when we was president,OBJ is just a jealous ungrateful human being who never saw good in whatever someone else does except him.all the people he brought to power were even destroyed by him, Now he is even becoming politically irrelevant Thumbs up! |
Politics › Re: Why Obasanjo Refused To Recognise June 12 by nadiq1: 12:01pm On Jun 12, 2019 |
oz4real83: obj was a former president while u are a nonentity. As a former president,he had access to information that u,a nonentity will never have access to in your life. When he speaks,he doesn't speak as a nonentity. We have heard some unverified rumors about certain unexecuted tele-communication contract and other contracts involving mko and his family. Abeg dey your lane. Like the UNVERIFIED rumors of Obasanjo Farms, Library, Bell University, discrete oil blocks, monopoly of cement factories, the Dangote factor, all bankrolled by federal government funds. And the list and atrocities goes on. Stay tuned! |
Politics › Re: Why Obasanjo Refused To Recognise June 12 by nadiq1: 11:55am On Jun 12, 2019 |
oz4real83: There is a lot of information available to obasanjo that ordinary Nigerians don't know of that made him draw that conclusion. We all will be ashame and angry with most people we call ''heros'' in this country if we know much about them apart from what we know about them on newspapers,tv and radio. There is a lot we ORDINARY Nigerians known about Obasanjo and his likes that they think we don’t know. It is already happening before our own very eyes. Stay tuned my friend! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: The Moment Theresa May Burst Into Tears As She Resigned As UK Prime Minister(Pix by nadiq1: 4:10pm On May 25, 2019 |
TheMoniker:
 When is that motherfücking desperado gonna resign as the president of that godforsaken hell. You mean Trump?? |
Crime › Re: Why I Had Sex With My Four Daughters –father by nadiq1: 11:08am On May 25, 2019 |
tungamaje: I once found the medical condition Schizophrenia in google and believe they have it in their family. May be the girls inherited it from their father and therefore could not find it bizarre 4 of them sleeping with their own father one after the other Yes you are right. Symptoms of Schizo affective disorder because of the auditory and verbal hallucinations, suicidal attempts and so on. The other diagnosis is bipolar. Very hyper sexual in the manic phase and depression, lack of will to live, suicidal ideation in the hypo manic phase. Since there is a family history, it is most likely the children have the mental illness as well (maybe not). What they need is a good psychiatrist and psycho therapist. |
Crime › Re: Why I Had Sex With My Four Daughters –father by nadiq1: 11:00am On May 25, 2019 |
Outright mental illness. Bipolar symptoms, hyper sexual, engaging in dangerous activities, everything is in excess in the manic phase. The other pole is depression, hypomanic phase. The auditory and verbal hallucinations are part of the story mptoms. I will add schizo affective to his diagnosis. He needs a psychiatrist to prescribe medications and some serious psychotherapy sessions to help him control and cope with his mental illness. |
Crime › Re: Nigerian Caught With Drugs In Italy Bites Off Policeman's Finger by nadiq1: 8:37pm On May 22, 2019 |
Attempted murder |
Celebrities › Re: Naira Marley: Oracle Invoked On Ruggedman By Youths by nadiq1: 6:04pm On May 22, 2019 |
Politics › Re: South-East APC Protest At INEC Office Abuja Over Okorocha Certificate Of Return by nadiq1: 5:56pm On May 22, 2019 |
I was just wondering why no one is speaking out for Okorocha. |
Politics › Re: Adebayo Shittu In Multimillion Naira Contracts Scandal by nadiq1: 4:04pm On May 21, 2019 |
prince3009: There was a time this man made an "Anti-APC" comment some weeks back...can't remember what it was. I knew they would come for him! Seriously  Meanwhile, he goes home with what was meant for you and I so that we will not be in the whole mess we are in today. This is unbelievable � |