Nautillus's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Nautillus's Profile › Nautillus's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 67 pages)
Thanks for all the calls. Best price remains 1.2 Million.. Winner takes all. |
SA |
doy1: 850k cash seller, u could text 07033711542, I can come for inspection asap.Not bad..but NO sir. If you are interested, PLEASE CALL or Text any of the stated numbers. |
PING |
still available. |
still available |
Still available. |
still available.... |
more pictures....
Good Day, I have a 2004 MURANO, Nigerian used for sale. the vehicle is an ALL WHEEL DRIVE - V6 (6 cylinder) SL model. Millage is 129K plus was bought 2 years plus ago and its in very good working condition. everything works good. AC / Engine / all buttons & the AIRBAGs are intact. Reason for sale: We have another vehicle so we want to sell this one. Bought for 3.1 million. and we are selling for 1,100 million. (fair price IMO) this car must go before the year ends. please call 08023588187 or 08033646304 for further enquiries..
Siena, i cant speak for no one here but myself. i have seen the "charmed" manifestation live. i wasnt suprised becos i know that principalities exit. car had a flat btw Ore and ijebu-ode. i was changing it when this towtruck pulled over. i have previously heard of thier antics so when i saw the moto boy "jump" from the van and ran towards me. i stood up to stop him from touching my car. long story short...i had to wrestle the motor boy and his oga...but in the mayhem, i they touched that car, calmed down afterwards. they insistend a "settle them" else they live me there. (i cranked the engine several times ...it didnt start bruv)from 10k...i had to beg ...beg oh...before they collected 2k. bros, as i enter motor start again...the oga stand behind my car touch the boot...the mob start one hand. i just engage gear take off. guy, for real oh. juju dey wey to hold moro. no stories men. |
Not possible. even IF we double our 160 million 35 Years..thats 320 Million. The US is 360 Million now...im sure they will be well over 400 Million in 35 Years too. |
very cool console $399.99 dollars pre order. ($100 dollars cheaper than Xbox One) 3D graphics and all. can be operated offline (unlike the Xbone one that locks up IF it stays offline for 24 hours) |
hmmmmmmm.... well...make i no lie...nah ONE star i go give this track(and thats purely for effort) beat sound like sample beat count from Wizzy's/Maleek B THE MATTER. Exact same sequence. lyrics...not too creative...mind ova matter was belted out almost at the end of every line. Dbanj...bruv, you were the king...and you CAN still be king again...(see what 2baba did) you need to re-invent yourself. hunger feeds the raw talent of musicians...when the money comes...its easy to get abit lazy. If you get to read this...pls...come back to naija for a while, lay off working with any other artist for 3 months.... and dig deep....really deep within yourself. the Talent is there...i have seen you on stage multiple times...i know you can do this...just try. Timaya, Young D was made to make YOUR beats ONLY..lol let the boy do his work oh ...bruv. (greetings to baby girl and fine mama) |
LIFE OF PI thinz ![]() |
waste of everyone's time. |
Europa League thinz... A must win. |
Jakumo: And that is a real shame, because one can spot more young black women with amazingly fit bodies in Lagos on a single day, than one could ever see in South Central Los Angeles over a month of sad observation, during which the eyes would be assaulted by a sea of hideous whales in all directions. ![]() Haba Bros...Nah so e bad reach? ...there are lots of hot chics on Melrose avenue and Rodeo drive nah... ok..Move to Miami or ATL... Korrect chics oh..summer is around the corner. ![]() |
At Last!!! You have finally decided to move to the island Seun, remember i told you that you will make it big with Nairaland and you shouldsnt rush and build in Idimu or Ipaja. People, its a nice house and seun's price is not fixed. Make una buy abeg. ![]() |
Pissttt WW.LEARNER...dats all |
Why would anyone kill....them transport the bodies (with blood driping all over the car) and then dump the bodies on a ROAD SIDE..in Ijebu ode..with plenty bush everywhere?? Abeggi.. |
Greatest Villian... Willy Willy in the 80ies... ![]() and those jimmy odumosus horror xracters |
Guy.... you don enter am oh.... i ordered electronics from them too....paid a 20k deposit...they didnt have it to deliver...told them to return my money guy...it took 3 weeks plus...i spent over 3k calling them daily. sent multiple emails...for where... i had to call and scream on the customer care girl(poor chic...looking for her own garri) before the öyinbo" now collected the phone. after yabing her and promising to instigate a lawsuit against them...they returned my money sharp sharp the next day. JUMIA is a failed project. Good idea, YES...but Horrible management will kill the business. if you have the time, go to thier office in lekki and cause a scene. or load credit...call and insist on speaking to a supervisor. |
Nice. Just incase it happens to you (or anyone out there) again.. just reply that you are inspector or captain or any good rank...so so and so working with SARs Lion Building or SSS office... or 186th batalion Nigerian Army. ![]() |
Career...GTB..Better brand / good for your resume / leverage. Diamond ...Indiferent...its like working with UBA or First Bank..Same ol Same ol |
[size=14pt][/size]prof•li•gate /ˈpräfligət/ Adjective Recklessly extravagant or wasteful in the use of resources. Noun A licentious, dissolute person. Synonyms adjective. dissolute - rakish - wasteful - licentious - prodigal noun. libertine - debauchee - spendthrift - rake - roue - rip The "choice" word says it all... I rest my case |
Simple Solution.... Use Malt Drink. Pour in a cup and water down with ice for like 5 to 10 minutes before using the tablets/caplets |
OP..IF..i reapeat...IF you really want to be employed in NAija... hmmmmmm....You beta go and borrow Suit oh...read my lips...IT IS COMPULSORY. bank oh...construction oh....even local gorvernment work sef... many years ago...i lost a position with a telecoms company...infact...the oyinbo HR director was very unhappy...i was onr of the best candidates he found for the job.. a very senior position at that...the 2 directors in the panel said NO becos...i no wear SUIT. and that was a sign that i was TOO PROUD. the Oyinbo beg tire...say e no mean...them no gree oh... i just stood there till they were done...one of the directors (an ibo man walked with me out, and said.. oh boy, you no try... you are very good...perfect for the job...but you for try wear suit nah. see the others...22 candidates in all...you were the only one in a shirt and chinos.) From that day, i learnt a valuable lesson, WEAR A SUIT..IT WONT KILL YOU. |
Well...i think its a GOOD thing... the song is called HOME...from the naija clips....he has added naija to his "home"link... is that so bad?? |
interesting |