Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 12:42pm On Apr 07, 2021 |
donfortune48: If Rider reports a missing item, bolt will send you an in-app message. They block you if you don't reply back on time. Nope! Wrong. I was block reason bein quality of service or rider complain about car. So I wrote them that my rating so far is still top notched and I just changed all my suspension less than a month ago my car is very okay and thier complain could be wrong. That was when I was told my account is actually on hold because a rider complain about missing phone last week. |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 11:14am On Apr 07, 2021 |
Mbok any body with bolt office number to call. I get account blocked and when I contact them, them say rider say him phone lost a week ago so my account they on hold. When i don almost complet thier 30 trips 12500 bonus. Me no just get any ideal about phone. So for three days now nothing. |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 1:15pm On Apr 06, 2021 |
northbird: @ kanuisagoat.
Have they fixed the one way text msging on the app. Riders can only send message, drivers can't reply. This one I still just never understand. Thier programer no just try at all. |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 7:24am On Apr 06, 2021 |
Felicity001: The place you returned the bag to isn't it her place of residence? Nope. Those estate where rider has to call gate first before entry. And na the guy she fo see come pick her up. Even her stuff I return I drop am with security at the gate. |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 8:32pm On Apr 05, 2021 |
deedee44: At the end of the day you'll notice we are only buying different labels at different prices. Most of the batteries are the same. My igbo friend leaked the secret to me Just the fact. Dannys Battery dem wey dey try b4 b like say the guy don kick bucket cos all him office don close and him boys dem don open dia own. Use to be the only place I buy battery from for my people . elder brother own dey go 4years plus now. Two of my guys for warri own 2years plus. Me wey buy last feom am my own last a year 3month die. |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 8:23pm On Apr 05, 2021 |
OJURONGBE1: Update us. Her whatsapp message hasn't deliver since & the phone number is not going through. Has she paid your money? Pay Fire! That gal na hudlum big time. Her phone rings but she no dey pick my calls. |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 8:07am On Apr 04, 2021 |
OJURONGBE1: Is she the person you picked? I think so o! But that night being na guy she dey go see she looks more tooched |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 2:15pm On Apr 03, 2021 |
Abeg unu help me with this babe 0802 264 4811. Funny thing be she forget her bag for my car booth for like 15min had to drive back return am. Trip from itire to lekki county home 3500. First she say my kuda bank no get network so I give her my GTB then she say na her network. Now she no dey pick my calls. Izzou D inspector Fash mbok anything findable will be highly appreciated.
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 8:00am On Apr 02, 2021 |
Kanoski: i noticed that my car is more agile n drives more effortlessly at 6 pm when the sun is down.
who else has observed this n why is it so? This is so my car rightnow |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 7:19pm On Feb 06, 2021 |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 6:08pm On Feb 06, 2021 |
donfortune48: Stop supporting bad thing brother. It should not always be about the money. I just trip say na him reply be that. |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 3:22pm On Feb 04, 2021 |
IFSHR: It's not even about rating.....what if something complicated happen....even if the driver is innocent....his motive of carrying both of them will not justify him....his hands are dirty even before probing started...so let's call a spade a spade....what he did was greed..... Nonsense rubbish GREED. Just no make sense in anyways at all. Two was just perfectly okay. |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 11:21pm On Dec 08, 2020 |
dru23: Henceforth I will also state the following.....
1. No eating in the car 2. Car must be wash at all times 3. Driver must drive safe 4. No stealing of parts 5. Driver must be polite to all riders 6.when driving at night, driver must turn headlights on. 7. Car engine must be off when not in use 8. Driver must not drag race with the car 9. Driver must not use car to load farm product or life animal or dead. 10 driver must not load on top of car. 11. Driver must use a/c when weather permits 12. Driver must not borrow the car to another person 13. Car must not be taken or driven out of state 14. Driver must use petrol only. 15. Driver must not drink and drive .
These are the list am drawing up for the next contract . Anymore suggestions will be greatly helpful... Hahahahahaha... Unu say unu like the new Dru abi? Savage! Driver must never ever ever for whatever reason ask for jamaican rice! You 4get to add that. |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 10:23am On Dec 08, 2020 |
maysoft: got to Any mall and enter MiniSO and buy their car charger.. It's the best quality, it's about1900. Thanks googling that now |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 9:59am On Dec 08, 2020 |
Abeg abeg I need this small car accessories guys inside uber office at maryland number. Anybody get am? Those ladies selling car charger,cable mp3 and the likes just as one is about heading out of Uber office via exit back door. Car charger one kill my hussle. I get this google nexus phone wey the car charger has to be confirm if not he no dey ever charged well. Or better still any recommendation as per car charger |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 9:51am On Dec 03, 2020 |
donfortune48: Destination feature is back. He better be back cos since I hear am here I refuse update my app |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 1:53pm On Dec 01, 2020 |
pope191: Felicity just b saying amen cos I'm in realm right now and no words shall go void. I see a major move on d pipe line for u Madam Rad, heaven is remembering u for good, the Lord's blessings add no sorrow, so shall u not know sorrow, as d woman of samaritan refresh Jesus with water in d book of John 4, so shall d lord keep refreshing ur soul, in d day time He will honour u, in d night time He will honour u, u will find and see, another person will not play ur role on d day dat matters most in ur household, thousands may fall by ur left, 10 thousands by ur right, but non shall come near u, in d book of Mattew 22: it's says; Many are called, but u r already choosen, d arrows of d evil ones can not hit u, protocols shall b broken because of u, in dis last month of 2020, u will not embark on a trip of no return, so shall it b #Amin
Ego pastor biko inside white envelop not brown, may he replenish all of us. Thank u Now U dey act ur name including the brown envelope. |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 9:16am On Nov 25, 2020 |
radautoworks: MEEMMMEEEESSSS!!! Ooh my... Sub zero jonny cage that year. The first of the kombats |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 8:39am On Nov 24, 2020 |
Felicity0001: Bros your problem is gearbox problem not mechanical issue and all these people you just quoted to the best of my knowledge don't specialize in that area... Tho, dont know about gazzuzz shalI even tho he is a gearbox specialist make sure ur car isn't 03, Oga gazzuzz won't work on it.
The last time I check radautoworks don't work on gearbox, but she can refer you to a competent peraon that specialize in that area.
As for blackbishop, that Oga na mechanic not a gearbox spec... And from the problem you just describe you would need a specialist advice.
I've a guy that can look at it for u if you dont mind. The guy is good at what he does. Quote me if you need his contact. Na who knows who we dey find. Abeg drop number or make I private chat you. Cos na ladipo I dey about head so. It would be nice to know watin person dey do dan being clueless. |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 6:25pm On Nov 23, 2020 |
@jpworld. Anyway we fit get the guy that run urs number? |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 2:33pm On Nov 23, 2020 |
jpworld: There are plenty of good gear master in ladipo, you will find them, where they are selling gear parts.
Don't go to those roadside mechanics in ladipo, they're horrible.
One of my car experience similar issue and it was fix perfectly. Thanks will check wm out. |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 11:08am On Nov 23, 2020 |
Please my normal Uber corro dey give me issue. The transmission dey struggle to leave gear one and any small obstruction dey hold am down and does not run smooth but once I engage reverse it move wella like nothing is wrong. Sometimes when I press hard to make it move I kinda of persive my transmission oil or so I think. New transmission money no just dey rightnow. Abeg any possible ideas Abi na new transmission mater? I fear ladipo die. Cc radauto Cc iga gazzus Cc bishop any recommendation as to were to head. Money plenty for pocket rightnow even before the recession can't afford to buy new one rightnow. |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 6:32pm On Nov 21, 2020 |
Car Talk › Re: MR T-MILEX/CARQUEST/RAD AUTO WORKS 2020 Diagnostic Scanner Christmas Giveaway by ncnerio: 6:26pm On Nov 18, 2020 |
Nominating Nothbird |
Car Talk › Re: MR T-MILEX/CARQUEST/RAD AUTO WORKS 2020 Diagnostic Scanner Christmas Giveaway by ncnerio: 9:21am On Nov 17, 2020 |
deedee44: I don't like the sign I'm seeing  . . Since someone already got one, let's automatically move to the next number  Ole ole. Kolo werk |
Car Talk › Re: MR T-MILEX/CARQUEST/RAD AUTO WORKS 2020 Diagnostic Scanner Christmas Giveaway by ncnerio: 4:02am On Nov 17, 2020 |
radautoworks: You win IF you DM the original invoice and it is yours. If not, Eddee wins. See eh ...this particular one dey rigged from the onset. I get ur invoice like 3. I get 19 and it has been my complain from onset cos na just two digit be my plate number (19) which means automatically I have been rigged out. Give us the scanner discount price with ABEG nah |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 3:12pm On Oct 28, 2020 |
[quote author=radautoworks post=95382959][/quote]some of us plat number na just 2digit while some na 3 digit. Cheating dey der o! Meanwhile discount price for help our ministry wella oafter the ember give away. |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 12:21pm On Oct 09, 2020 |
Uber ban me for cancellation after the lock down.(which happen to be a good eye opener to me cos bolt just dey rock my world somehow) long km to pick up point and it more than 6minth now my 11k plus Dem still never remit. Anybody get idear how to go about this?. |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 3:11pm On Oct 08, 2020 |
Bbb |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 4:47am On Oct 03, 2020 |
odimbannamdi: Guys, please how is the Mile 2 to Alaba International route like? Or would you advise i go through Ikotun??
Urgent, please, i wan enter road.
Thanks! As at now till say 12noon no shaking cos you dey go against traffic |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 10:35pm On Sep 02, 2020 |
nwizu042: Guy be calming down na. They will pay you after 3 months Last time I calculate mine don pass three month still nothing. Na make coro finish first make Dem open proper I just dey wait for. |
Business › Re: If You Are Uber Partner In Lagos, Please Share Your Experience Here by ncnerio: 8:43am On Aug 20, 2020 |
Beng1234: There’s a filling station at the roundabout, why you no clear there? Na kuku there I park. There was a fallen container there loaded with some kind blue stuff wey don spill block the entrance of the filling station reason why police they tear make we leave the filling station. |