Education › Re: Black Liquid Found In Sylvester Oromoni's Stomach During Autopsy – Father by ndidibabe(f): 3:18pm On Dec 04, 2021 |
starbuck: My 1st kid is same age as him, have been emotional since yesterday and finally shed some tears this morning when I saw the interview he made with punch newspaper about the incident and the black liquid..
May this evil never befall any of us Amen Amen. |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by ndidibabe(f): 10:39pm On Nov 20, 2021 |
oluwashaun: URGENT PLEASE
I got a non straightforward mail from UKVI to send supporting documents to explain study gap. I am going to get an auto response after replying the mail? Because I didn't get one Upon replying.
Please I need a response This is a new development I guess. Some of us got our visa without any mail. What document did u now send to support your study gap? |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by ndidibabe(f): 4:53am On Nov 13, 2021 |
DeraaI: Hi, good day.
I got a mail from the visa office today regarding my application to study a masters in January 2022. They are requesting for my employment records since my graduation in 2015, but aside NYSC I haven’t actually gotten any jobs aside periodical contract works.
Is this something that is common with Masters application and Visa requirements?
I have attached the information they requested to further explain it.
I’ll appreciate any assistance I can get, as it is time sensitive. I really do not understand this. Was this after you applied for a visa or applied for admission? |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by ndidibabe(f): 9:48pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
Zimzee: Hello peeps, this was the mail my friend received today from UKvi, asking for evidence of employment. Please how would she respond to this without making mistake. She is a banker, she has her offer letter and confirmation letter, but the issue is the both have figures of her salary. Hope it wont be an issue. Could it be the want to find out how much she earns? Student visa? |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by ndidibabe(f): 9:36pm On Nov 11, 2021 |
ibk5891: Got to IOM Ikeja today around 10am (my appointment was for 2pm).
As am typing this now, it's 8.04pm and am on the Que for x-ray (d last stage).
TB test is a whole days job oh! The center closed yesterday around 12am in d midnight.
No joke! They are just using the TB test to make money... |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by ndidibabe(f): 3:08pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
lobinche101: Infact hes not ok with that statement. I have succesful blast the fellow. Its never a crime to hold your money with the bank. The only think UK dont accept is fixed deposit or term deposit. Any other thing things legal.. weere dey disguise Successfully blasted me..Hanhan. Nija people sha..Too loud! Las las, you can't communicate with simple English.. |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by ndidibabe(f): 3:00pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
Oluwatosinliz: you must be a selfish person sir/Ma. Just imagine by the time all your kids both born and unborn move! Besides, is there anyone discussing POF here? Pls, read and understand the statement very well before passing your judgement +++++ |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by ndidibabe(f): 2:59pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
lobinche101: What exactly do you mean. Lack of information is your problem. It's never a crime whatsoever to hold your fund. What is a crime is deceiving the embassy. You can hold or place pnd on your acct as u like. It doesnt mean u are fraudulent or whatsoever.it means you dont want to spend it which is exactly what UK wants. Wake up and stop spewing rubbish in the name of seeking relevance Oh. Sorry about this..I actually misinterpreted you.. |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by ndidibabe(f): 2:54pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
zuzman: Anyone going to either University of Portsmouth or Bournemouth here? Presently in Portsmouth for my Phd. If you are not loaded, don't consider Portsmouth. Cost of living isn't a joke . |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by ndidibabe(f): 2:51pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
lobinche101: This is an example of when you hold a particular money. It wont show in your alert available balance.....but trust me it's theirin the acct Na wha for Nigerians sha. When will u guys learn? Stop discussing this kind of things here. It's a matter of time before they start asking u for 3 months statement. Hopefully, all my kids don move before then...@Justwise, you need to do something to safe this thread... |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by ndidibabe(f): 5:49am On Nov 10, 2021 |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by ndidibabe(f): 9:32pm On Nov 09, 2021 |
Yemi2017: Teesside is bad? � lowly rated.. |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by ndidibabe(f): 8:33pm On Nov 09, 2021 |
Amun: Pls don’t do Bedfordshire. It’s the the last on the list of UK school ranking. The rank of any school you decide to go means a lot. The school ranking should be one of the things you check before applying. Also their student review is wack. Just like Teesside.. lol |
Politics › Re: Rare Throwback Photo Of Charles Soludo by ndidibabe(f): 3:53pm On Nov 09, 2021 |
PrinceOfLagos: Son of grace
Omolomo la'rin Ero
Star boy
The incoming governor of Anambra state
The Prof himself
Young and energetic
The slayer of APC
Future President of Nigeria Insha Allah
E no go better for APC, Dem think sey Anambra is Lagos Young at what age? |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by ndidibabe(f): 3:01pm On Nov 09, 2021*. Modified: 3:29pm On Nov 09, 2021 |
Aydceo: If the proof of fund does not cover everyone the main applicant can apply alone and others can apply later using the same account but not the same statement and this can only work when the main applicant is already in the uk before others will apply.
To make this work, the applicant must show that he is already in the work and must support other family application with the copy of his BRP card and accommodation agreement papers. Let me quickly share how I did mine. One of my family member passport wasn’t ready at the time of my application so we couldn’t apply together and the proof of fund is not enough to cover everyone. I only needed 4.5m proof of fund because I paid my tuition in full. I applied with 19m balance and we were suppose to have like 22.5m in total to cover everyone. I got my visa in August and I travelled in September, we didn’t touch the money but we hv additional credit and debit along the line. Other family members applied in October with the same account but different statement and this time with 18m balance and they got their visas. That is the smart way to play around the system. Don’t make mistake to apply for other members of your family with the same statement or when you are still in Nigeria if your proof of fund does not cover everyone dependents states in your application at the time you get your visa, it’s automatic denial. I hope this help some family applicants That was when they were lenient. I doubt this can still work... |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by ndidibabe(f): 7:45pm On Nov 08, 2021 |
Newwoman: Congratulations. Please how much did you p ay for ihs fee on the 5years PhD visa. Secondly I have masters in business administration.. please do you think I can apply for the PhD visa PhD with MBA? Don't think so... |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by ndidibabe(f): 2:58pm On Nov 08, 2021 |
Goke7: You're playing with fire, looks like you have so much money to waste on visa fees and others. If you know what's good for you, since there is enough POF for the entire family, apply together at once. Most folks that have been residing in the UK for a long time including that your sister giving you bad advice are not up to date with current visa rules and home office regulations which keep changing. Why not enlighten him with the current visa rules? |
Sports › Re: Westham Enter Top Three Spot After Defeating Liverpool 3 - 0 by ndidibabe(f): 10:36am On Nov 08, 2021 |
Vinnie2000: This 2021/2022 EPL Season is going to be one of the Toughest in recent times!.. 
I see Arsenal finishing at 2nd or 3rd position. Their lack of European football helps Dem Alot!  Chelsea and Man u's game against Malmo and Atalanta respectively affected Dem on Saturday!
The Gunners Must use dis Advantage of theirs! Even the upcoming international break, their players e.g. Laca, Auba, Martinelli, ESR, Ben White, Lokonga,etc aren't involved much unlike Chelsea, Man Utd, City,etc!  Arsenal hasn't been playing well but winning. They are just being lucky. Time will tell.. |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by ndidibabe(f): 4:26pm On Nov 06, 2021 |
Queenzy123: Not possible. All dependants should move within the first 6 months Where did u get this info? Cus I am in UK for my PhD and my kids will join me next year... |
Politics › Re: Obi Cubana Spends Second Day With EFCC, Passport Seized by ndidibabe(f): 6:18am On Nov 03, 2021 |
Tissaia: Good one. The child factory lowlife drug Barron, IPOB sponsoring deadbeat terrorists thought he is above the law. He thought IPOB will give him Culiacán, Sinaloa.. surely he will rot in prison.
Igbos Chai.... You no get sense.. |
Properties › Re: Nifemi, PA To Owner Of Collapsed Ikoyi Building Found Dead, Osibona Trapped by ndidibabe(f): 8:16pm On Nov 02, 2021 |
SpecialAdviser: The girl was naked. How come? Were they having some session? Why are you so insensitive? |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by ndidibabe(f): 1:14pm On Nov 02, 2021 |
Gann: that's not the meaning of that sentence. every dependent can work full time, EVERY. OK. What's d meaning?? |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by ndidibabe(f): 4:58am On Nov 02, 2021 |
Ugool: He can't? Please can others in the house help clarify?
@justwise @everyone That's what the visa says.. |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by ndidibabe(f): 8:29pm On Nov 01, 2021 |
Ibrahim61: Visa Alert.
Biometrics (Standard) TLS Ikeja : October 22. Collection email: 1 Nov. Passport Collected: 1 Nov. 3PM.
Did a long ass call with some friends there and i would advise that people paid at least 70 - 80% of their fees. They said it's not all green there. If you can delay gratification and do well, you'll thank God you made the move. Leaving sums like 8k, 9k etc unpaid is risky. Leave sums that you can gather from family or yourself as unpaid at best. So you can pay easily if push comes to shove. I wish everyone well. God bless. That was fast... |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by ndidibabe(f): 8:24pm On Nov 01, 2021 |
Ugool: Good evening All,
My dependant just got his visa. On his application it has Restricted work, no sportsperson no public funds. Does it mean he can't work?
Thank you Yes he can't work. |
Travel › Re: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by ndidibabe(f): 10:10am On Oct 30, 2021 |
Brooke60: Collected my passport yesterday. Did capturing in July ooo. 32 pages. Where is that? |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by ndidibabe(f): 2:05pm On Oct 28, 2021 |
DharmmieO: Teesside admission finally came through since September 13. This teesside get space o.. Nigerians go full the place yanfu.. |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by ndidibabe(f): 2:04pm On Oct 28, 2021 |
Babatee025: Hello house, good afternoon and hope everyone is fine, please I will like to know the process to get my deposit fee back cos I couldn't not make it to the last day of registration of my course in UK due to some unforseen circumstances, please help a brother @justwise and other gurus in the house. Note....I didn't apply for visa. Thanks ���� Seriously? After paying for IHS and Visa? |
Politics › Re: Fayose To Bride: My Son Won’t Cheat On You, You Have Flat Stomach, White Teeth by ndidibabe(f): 10:59am On Oct 28, 2021 |
musiliyukayode: Your excellency, I have known you since 1983. I knew you to be philanderer. Is your wife not beautiful enough? Could you remember what happened at then cooperative bank, lwo rd, lbadan in 1990? Ayodele Oluwayose spotless. You are old o.. |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by ndidibabe(f): 3:17pm On Oct 27, 2021 |
Pascalsmith: Please is there anybody here who have used WEMA bank as POF , hope the respond to the embassy very fast Don't use this kind of local bank else you may get denied... |
Travel › Re: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part 6 by ndidibabe(f): 6:08pm On Oct 25, 2021 |
kofoworolad2: Yh you can print on the 29th or 30th day and use it for CAS immediately. The validity of the statement is 31days after printing Meaning if you print out on the 1st of October it expires 31days after .... In a case where CAS takes longer than 31days you will have to print another one It same statement for CAS and visa application Not sure it has to be 29th day.bit can be 28th day.. |