Stats: 3,153,512 members, 7,819,853 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 03:27 AM

Neonkeon's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Neonkeon's Profile / Neonkeon's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Ghana’s Version Of Bobrisky Surfaces Online by Neonkeon(m): 11:25pm On Sep 10, 2019
Bro seun pls threads like these should be closed with immediate effect
Politics / Re: Two Things Likely To Happen If Tribunal Nullifies Buhari's Election On Wednesday by Neonkeon(m): 8:31pm On Sep 10, 2019
judiciary is in buharis pocket he will win....even though this election is the worst in the history of our democracy

Celebrities / Re: Toke Makinwa in a Lord Raiden Inspired Outfit. PHOTOS by Neonkeon(m): 10:22am On Sep 09, 2019
with her kuli kuli bwest and fake bum
Romance / Re: Nairalanders,is This A Wife Material??? by Neonkeon(m): 3:23pm On Sep 08, 2019
you know this song see brother..... brother wey mumu....if at all the story is true....she is not a wife material man run run run
Politics / Re: Why Pdp‘ll Lose Kogi Guber Election- Ayodele by Neonkeon(m): 3:10pm On Sep 08, 2019
wetin concern pastor for this matter...its embarrassing
Family / Re: My Sister Is On The Verge Of Making The Worst Mistake Of Her Life by Neonkeon(m): 11:31pm On Sep 07, 2019
That guy na crook tell your sis to run...Any marriage with conditions na hoax
Romance / Re: Guys Which Of These Two Ladies Would You Prefer To Marry. by Neonkeon(m): 3:37pm On Sep 03, 2019
Toks2008:

Honestly, i is a very tough one. It is always convenient for guys to talk about the need to go for good behaviour at the expense of sexual attraction but in reality, it is a difficult pill to swallow.

This reminds me of the story of the man with three girlfriends who tried to choose one to marry.

There was a man who had 3 girlfriends, but he did not know which one to marry. So he decided to give each 1 $5000 and see how each of them spent it.

The first 1 went out and got a total makeover with the money. She got new clothes, a new hairdo, manicure, pedicure, the works, and tells the man, "I spent the money so I could look pretty for you because I love you so much."

The 2nd one went out and bought new golf clubs, a Dvd player, a television, and a stereo and gave them to the man. She said, "I bought these gifts for you with the money because I love you so much."

The 3rd one takes the $5000 and invests it in the stock market, doubles her investment, returns the $5000 to the man and reinvests the rest. She says, "I am investing the rest of the money for our future because I love you so much."

The man thought hard about how each of the women spent the money. Finally, being a man he decided to marry the one with the biggest tits.

This is a pointer that men are always attracted to their sexual preference regardless.
OMG laughing hard....Damn
Romance / Re: Guys Which Of These Two Ladies Would You Prefer To Marry. by Neonkeon(m): 9:51am On Sep 03, 2019
2dice01:
i will go for option C

Good character and Beauty and Brilliant lady

i no dey do Manage Parole cheesy

In cookie's voice
We are the lions we dont settle for less
You can't find a woman with all these qualities abi I'm wrong
Crime / Re: A Soldier 'Thunder' Is After My Life!!! by Neonkeon(m): 10:35am On Sep 02, 2019
just leave him with God hustle and God will make a way for you to continue with your business try look for loan....karma will eventually catch up with him...sometimes the problems wey issue like this fit bring pass the money there is nothing like peace of mind...just let it go if e pay fine if e no pay just ignore him
Religion / Re: Is Taking Alcohol Responsibly A Sin ? by Neonkeon(m): 1:16pm On Sep 01, 2019
I'm not a pastor correct me if I'm wrong the question is this is there any pathway towards committing sin like do I have to take too much of it to know its a sin... I think from my point of view its wrong.....sin is sin big or small can you put a small snake in your trouser because its small....Their is no criteria or pathway towards committing sin, in the Bible Jesus said if you look at a woman lustfully you have already committed sin....its a sin desist from alcohol
Romance / Re: Ladies, Would You Date A Guy That Won't Ask You For Sex Until Marriage? by Neonkeon(m): 9:28pm On Aug 29, 2019
women are complicated..... if a guy says No s * x till marriage them go say him gbola no dey work....if you say OK make you test the car b4 you buy them go say you wan chop and run...so wetin man go do

21 Likes 1 Share

Celebrities / Re: Zlatan Ibile Surprise Bolanle With a New Benz. Photos by Neonkeon(m): 9:24pm On Aug 29, 2019
so easy waow
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: ‘If You Touch Me, I Will Spit On You’ –Esther Told Frodd by Neonkeon(m): 9:36pm On Aug 28, 2019
frodd is getting the game right....I see him staying longer
Business / Re: What Viable Business Can N500k Start In Port Harcourt? by Neonkeon(m): 7:51am On Aug 28, 2019
Try football viewing center, get a nice location where there are youths....good luck
Religion / Re: Police Interrogates Biodun Fatoyinbo Over Rape Allegation By Busola Dakolo by Neonkeon(m): 5:48pm On Aug 27, 2019
Sometimes we underestimate the value of money and power as a Nigerian its pretty simple you can see for yourself president buhari has used that on all of us, he is still there and you dare not challenge his authority, he has no certificate he is still on seat, he lost and rigged the election nothing happened...The same applies to this guy he is powerful yes and have the money so what do you think.... All this allegation levelled against him will thrown under the carpet he only went there so that the police will say yes they did their job simple...Nothing will happen he will come back and continue with his normal business
Celebrities / Re: Uriel Oputa Undergoes Fat-freezing To Get Flat Tummy Instead Of Liposuction by Neonkeon(m): 5:37pm On Aug 27, 2019
so as girls dey try do everything to stay beautiful and fit guys hustle to make that money
Crime / Re: Police Presents No Evidence, A Year After Arresting 57 Men For Homosexuality by Neonkeon(m): 5:29pm On Aug 27, 2019
open all their nyash use cucumber and check...#jokes I'm straight oooh
Phones / Re: My Phone Got Stolen..please How Can I Get It Back? by Neonkeon(m): 4:25pm On Aug 25, 2019
with your IMEI no you can get your phone back
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Do U Need A School Job In Abuja .call Me Or Text- I Currently Earn 570k Per Mon by Neonkeon(m): 4:23pm On Aug 25, 2019
kai its not true....

Crime / Re: Nigerien Man Who Climbed Plane About To Take Off, Deported By Nigerian Govt by Neonkeon(m): 11:41am On Aug 24, 2019
In Nigeria and deported
Celebrities / Re: #bbnaija: "They Beg Me To Press Their Nipple At Night" - Venita Claims by Neonkeon(m): 3:01pm On Aug 22, 2019
she is struggling hard to stay relevant in the game

Sports / Re: Juventus Confirm Sarri Is Diagnosed With Pneumonia by Neonkeon(m): 11:22am On Aug 20, 2019
He smoke too much.....chain smoker
Celebrities / Re: Adorable Photo Of Kolawole Ajeyemi Kissing His Wife's Baby Bumb by Neonkeon(m): 4:41pm On Aug 15, 2019
baby bump not bumb
Celebrities / Re: Emmanuella have started developing Small Breast , Singer Mr Rational by Neonkeon(m): 7:52am On Aug 14, 2019
which kind thread be dis.....no better tin to yarn
Family / Re: 1 Year After Marriage, I Am Already Tired by Neonkeon(m): 1:08pm On Aug 13, 2019
The guy heraaam when una dey date...u dealt with him...he is know on a revenge mission.....jokes anyway...Try this may work I'm not calling for divorce, tell him dear since you are not willing to listen to me I'm going back to my parents house....stay away for 2 weeks or more if he truly loves you he will come looking for you and apologize then say what's in his mind

Religion / Re: Pastor Ejike Nwachukwu Rejects SUV And ₦4million From Suspected Fraudsters by Neonkeon(m): 7:31am On Aug 09, 2019
advert..,....dem go rush man of God
Celebrities / Re: Toyin Lawal Shares Unclad Photos Of Her PA. Fans React by Neonkeon(m): 12:14pm On Aug 08, 2019
wetin this woman dey do is bad
Romance / Re: My Sugar Mommy Wants Us To Get Married...im Confused by Neonkeon(m): 12:11pm On Aug 07, 2019
she is not old to be a sugar mummy if you ask me...love is the first thing you check if you are so sure you love her and she loves you back...go ahead man....
Romance / Re: Who watched the news! Am so scared o! If this really happen 'we are all doomed. by Neonkeon(m): 10:10am On Aug 06, 2019
oshe pastor nice one
Romance / Re: Man In Shock After Seeing This Messages On His Wife’s Phone by Neonkeon(m): 10:08am On Aug 06, 2019
lies arrangeee...
Romance / Re: Porn Industries In Nigeria by Neonkeon(m): 7:36pm On Aug 05, 2019
dude go get a job or skill...

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)