Stats: 3,155,837 members, 7,828,057 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 11:03 PM

NessFortunate's Posts

Nairaland Forum / NessFortunate's Profile / NessFortunate's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 23 pages)

Politics / Re: Your Lack Of Integrity Forced Buhari To Stay Away From You: Atiku Mocks Tinubu by NessFortunate: 12:45am On Jan 05, 2023
Kwanza:

https://twitter.com/officialKolaO/status/1610714847616040960?t=Rr65mRtxEgoAGqcY3FMmaA&s=19

APC And integrity is like broke guy dating a slay queen, that's a Dying Affair. Agbado infested morons. Ishallah #AtikuIsComing

Crime / Re: Popular Herbalist Dies In Hotel After Romp With Pastor’s Wife In Ekiti by NessFortunate: 11:51pm On Jan 03, 2023
Celebrities / Re: Blessing CEO Falls In Love With Late Bimbo's Husband, IVD Ikechukwu Ogbonna by NessFortunate: 1:00am On Jan 02, 2023
DonBenny77:

no wonder Blessing CEO Once said, it's only the living that deserves love not the dead. She love this dude wey before his wife passed. Smh

Politics / Re: Rivers Rally: PDP Asks Permission To Use Adokiye Stadium by NessFortunate: 12:32am On Dec 31, 2022
[quote author=NessFortunate post=119564459]

Peter Obi rally in Rivers state, Kogi, Plateau state was not waste of money. LP Rallies looking like Nursery school ASSEMBLY GROUND. PDP AND APC ARE TALKING OF WINING ELECTION YOUR LABOURING VAIN MUSHROOM PARTY THEY TALK. NKITA. Rivers is still PDP State, Lagos is APC State, show us just one LP State? Mumu.
Politics / Re: Rivers Rally: PDP Asks Permission To Use Adokiye Stadium by NessFortunate: 12:29am On Dec 31, 2022
NgeneUkwenu:
Is PDP still campaigning? Waste of money!

Peter Obi rally in Rivers state, Kogi, Plateau state was not waste of money. LP Rallies looking Nursery school ASSEMBLY GROUND. PDP AND APC ARE TALKING OF WINING ELECTION YOUR LABOURING VAIN MUSHROOM PARTY THEY TALK. NKITA.
Politics / Re: G-5 Govs: ‘i’m Elephant, I Can’t Be Taken By Surprise,’ Says Atiku by NessFortunate: 12:22am On Dec 31, 2022
Islie:

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2022/12/g-5-govs-im-elephant-i-cant-be-taken-by-surprise-says-atiku/

Nlfpmod

Wike if you really levo like you showing in the Media you for win PDP Primary upon all the monies you spend. Mumu drowning man. Ishallah #AtikuIsComing
Romance / Re: Andrew Tate Detained In Romania For Enslaving Six Women by NessFortunate: 12:16am On Dec 31, 2022
Impregnable101:
The united state is generally pissed with people who don't agree with their weird way of life.

If u don't agree with LGBTQ community, u are in trouble, if you don't agree with their gender equality bullshit, they look for a way to silence you.

The most evil country in the world lipsrsealed

when you are in their country you have no better choice. Discrimating is almost a sin. Dem no go fight you if you do am for YOUR COUNTRY. USA Is a pro LGBT country. Know this and Notice.
Politics / Re: Gunmen Free Inmates In Anambra After Bombing Police Division by NessFortunate: 12:48am On Dec 29, 2022
[wquote author=Corrinthians post=119498177]God bless IPOB and Mazi Simon Ekpa.

To hell with all Sabos. Biafra must be born and no zoo election will be allowed in biafraland.

No Afonja should come here and cry more than the bereaved. We Igbos are not complaining. cool[/quote]

Is humans like they killing not rats. Saying "We the IGBOS are not complaining." is reckless and pathetic. Lemme ask if you have lost a loved one would you be saying? You can't create life why mocking the deads?
Music/Radio / Re: How Nigerian Rappers Can Bounce Back In 2023: Written By Amechi Okoli by NessFortunate: 12:38am On Dec 29, 2022
We all know that Nigerian rappers are no longer running the show.

Gone are the days when the likes of Ruggedman, 2 Shotz, MI, and Freestyle had the biggest songs on air. Because as we can all see, Afrobeats music has completely taken over the Nigerian music industry.

This is quite strange, because according to Billboard, hip hop is the most popular music genre in the world. So why isn’t it popping anymore in Nigeria?

Whatever the reasons for its decline, here’s how Nigerian rap can bounce back in 2023!

1. Ride The Afrobeats Wave

Once Nigerian rappers can put their pride aside and accept that we are in the Afrobeats era, then they will be more open to exploring the sound.

This is not to say that our rappers should switch to singing. Rather, they should explore some groove-friendly Afrobeats instrumentals.

They have doing your number two points truth is that an average NIGERIAN needs, love vibes and dance able songs. Melody above barz and punchlines. Rappers are doin enough.
Music/Radio / Re: How Nigerian Rappers Can Bounce Back In 2023: Written By Amechi Okoli by NessFortunate: 12:34am On Dec 29, 2022
Risingblue008:
Mr incredible fall my hand shaa

That guy no get mate for 9ja rap
I be dey think say by now,he suppose son feature
Ti
Lil baby,
Mims
Even suppose to challenge bone thugs and harmony
grin grin grin,
But the guy no get mate
The only rapper to drop him album without speaking pigin English yet e break Lagos market,only mi and timaya don break record like that
Wizkid don give rappers assignment
grin angry

The guy feature Nas for him latest album. If at all dude dey try. More ways and days to get others involves.
Politics / Re: LP Rejects Thisday Poll , Says Peter Obi Popular Across The Federation by NessFortunate: 12:44am On Dec 28, 2022
hisexcellency34:
By Temidayo Akinsuyi

https://independent.ng/lp-rejects-thisday-analysis-says-peter-obi-popular-across-federation/

Mediocres when things doesn't favour Peter Obi they start crying like motherless duck. Make una dey play ishallai #ATIKUISCOMING #JUSTDEYPLAY
Politics / Re: LP Rejects Thisday Poll , Says Peter Obi Popular Across The Federation by NessFortunate: 12:41am On Dec 28, 2022
femisplash:
Eyes don dey clear small small. Election is between Tinubu and Atiku, Obi does not exist.

na only mumu go vote Peter Obi. A well known fraud.
Politics / Re: Calling Me Jubril From Sudan Wasn’t A Funny Joke – Buhari by NessFortunate: 2:20am On Dec 25, 2022
ijustdey:
Explains why he won’t miss Aso Rock

Says his best not good enough

As Family, friends, eulogized him at 80

We won’t disappoint you- Tinubu

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2022/12/calling-me-jubril-from-sudan-wasnt-a-funny-joke-buhari/

Mr President just admitting why Kanu would forever not be released by his ADMINISTRATION. He say the thing pain am. Na wa. Smh.
Politics / Re: Tinubu: I Can’t Wrestle With Pigs, We Will Beat Them Silly by NessFortunate: 11:02pm On Dec 20, 2022
lhordspy:
- We will beat them silly.

“They have no past, they have no experience, no track record, no integrity so all they do is resort to insults and abuses.

But they don’t bug me; they know I’m from Tinubu Square. I can wrestle but I can’t wrestle with the pig."
- Bola Ahmed Tinubu

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2022/12/well-beat-them-silly-tinubu-brags-in-calabar/

WTF If he truly said that we have not made progress in 60years then BAT Is mentally derail indeed wtf. Even the Buhari government keep saying they have some progress across board, lmao Tinubu is indeed indicting the Buhari. He's on the side of the oppositions with such rhetorics. His campaign is '
'RENEW HOPE'' How do you renew what is not in existence? smh.
Sports / Re: Cristiano Ronaldo's Sister Names Qatar World Cup 'The Worst Of All Time' by NessFortunate: 10:54pm On Dec 20, 2022
loosecanon50:
Because your brother didn’t see free passes to tap in naa…as his a$$ was warming the bench grin

for once her rant was tenable. The coach placing C Ronaldo on the Bench was creppy. Benching him againgst Morroco no clear probably that Allah favouring the Morrocans haven said that make he sister dey limit her busy body not sure she's an official PA to CR7.
Politics / Re: "God Is Not Man" — Doyin Okupe Reacts To Today's Court Ruling by NessFortunate: 12:29am On Dec 20, 2022
GoooodHardDick:
Inasmuch as I don't like politicians, this guy stole the said funds when he was still in PDP.

When will tehifnubu be sentenced to life imprisonment? In a Sane society, Athiefiku and Tinubu would have since been in jail by now

Same you want Peter Obi to be president of a country that is not ''Sane'' lmao. court will not sentence you until the allegation(s) are proven beyond reasonable doubts.
''He who alleges must prove'' you can't put something on nothing. That's how the court works. Fyi it's on record that Atiku won several court cases againgst OBJ "The father" of corruption prior to now. but you OBEDIENTS FOLKS Are now celebrating him because he endorsed Peter Obi. If there were evidences to back up Atiku's corruption cases don't you think OBJ His ex boss would have used them againgst Him? Agbado folks should speak for BAT. i am an heavy duty Mikano. We all are corrutps as humans but finding one guilty in the court of law needs more than words

Politics / Re: Killer Herdsmen Write Ogun Communities Over Planned Attack by NessFortunate: 11:01pm On Dec 17, 2022
HydraFeeds:
If you want to have peace ,you must prepare for war .

though peace is priceless. Getting It cost a lot.

Business / Re: How To Withdraw Above CBN Cash Limits by NessFortunate: 11:09pm On Dec 16, 2022
postbox:

SOURCE:https://brandspurng.com/2022/12/15/how-to-withdraw-above-cbn-cash-limits/

person wey no get money hand no dey tey for pocket. These na big men wahala. Smh.
TV/Movies / Re: Ebuka Reacts As Nigerians Kick Against Airing BB Titans During 2022 Election by NessFortunate: 11:04pm On Dec 16, 2022
Odewaleadesoye:

DAILY POST

i see no clash here. The elebtion is february and the show starts January so by the campaign shenanigans and jamborees would have come and gone. Na who wan vote go vote no be Ebuka or BBNAIJA cause am.

Politics / Re: Labour Party Queries Kogi State Chairman, Excos Over Poor Reception At The Rally by NessFortunate: 11:59pm On Dec 15, 2022
lhordspy:
The national secretariat of the Labour Party queried the Kogi State chapter of the party over the poor outing that greeted the Presidential campaign rally in Kogi state.

* It was gathered that most of the attendees, mobilized from neighbouring Enugu State to Lokoja for the rally, invaded the Ganaja Road secretariat of the party and held party officials captive for several hours asking for their mobilisation payment.

https://dailypost.ng/2022/12/15/labour-party-queries-kogi-state-chairman-excos-over-poor-reception-at-obis-rally/

election is organic. You must be on ground to have the numbers that will make you stand a chance. That's the structure it is important in campaign period and elections day. Ishallah PDP Have what it takes. #AtikuisComing
Politics / Re: Sheikh Abduljabbar's Last Words: I Will Not Beg For Leniency But Will Die A Hero by NessFortunate: 11:47pm On Dec 15, 2022
elpochas:
Religion the opium of the masses.

*no be lie na real Strong Cheap Opium* so pathetic how we are now fighting God battles. They keep using religion to divide and oppress us. It's sad if you ask.

Politics / Re: Why Tinubu Left Minna Rally Early – APC PCC by NessFortunate: 8:12am On Dec 15, 2022
Politics / Re: More Pictures Of Peter Obi & Labour Party Campaign Rally In Kogi State by NessFortunate: 12:33am On Dec 15, 2022
MadmanObi:

We will make waziri president just as we make Buhari president.
i will join you on this. Ishallah #AtikuisComing
Politics / Re: Imo: IPOB Members Responsible For Attack On INEC Office – Police by NessFortunate: 12:28am On Dec 14, 2022
meolaniyi:
Police said it's lpob, uzodinma said it's politicians . grin

think say na only me the thing funny. Truth is those behing these are arsons are heartless and develish no doubt, but issue is that unless the Governor have classified information, he blaming Politicians is him trying to gain sympathy votes because i don't see how IPOB and politicians would become paddy.

Food / Re: What's The Price Of A 50kg Bag Of Rice In Your Area In Nigeria by NessFortunate: 12:17am On Dec 14, 2022
PrettyBolu:
In 2014, bag of rice was below N10,000. As we reached December, the price rose to almost N10,000 which is normal for the price of rice to increase during December in Nigeria.

APC used this to campaign against Jonathan. How can a bag of rice be N10,000. Nigerians did not understand. APC felt the price was too low. 8 years later, a bag is over N40,000.

APC supporters still don't want to have sense. In 4 years, if you vote Tinubu, you will be buying a bag rice for N120,000.

https://www.vanguardngr.com/2014/11/rice-hits-n10000-per-50kg-bag-lagos-market/

People that literally starving are campaigning with the intention to vote APC. No be juju be that? Truth is PDP Was never a party of saints or for the rightheous but we all can agree that life was far better and peasant under PDP than it is now. This is part of why i would still vote PDP.

Politics / Re: More Pictures Of Peter Obi & Labour Party Campaign Rally In Kogi State by NessFortunate: 12:00am On Dec 14, 2022
MadmanObi:
We no wan panda man in North,na waziri we dey vote,how is that to hard for you to understand?

they made BUHARI PRESIDENT. Seems you are used to Nigerian political intrincacies. If there is any region that has the numbers to make one presidency race easy and smoot it's the NORTHERN REGION. Votes from Kano, Katstina and Kaduna can cover votes from the entire SOUTH EAST. So don't joke with The numerical strength of the NORTH.
Politics / Re: I Didn't Collect ₦‎20m From Peter Obi, My Life Under Threat ― Taraba LP Chair by NessFortunate: 12:22am On Dec 12, 2022
yarimo:
PARTY of fraudsters, everyday in LABOUR PARTY someone must be scam grin grin grin

so APC And PDP no body is bribing those members? So are you telling us that people in your "Saint like'' Labour Party can be bribed too? Lmao.
Sports / Re: World Cup: Argentina Under FIFA Investigation After Penalty Win Over Netherlands by NessFortunate: 12:12am On Dec 12, 2022
JASONjnr:

This is why people believe that, FIFA is doing everything to keep Messi relevant in the sport world... Because, they're making tons of money with the awareness they're creating with Messi and CR7...

Messi having the power to insult and verbally abuse someone without a sanction from FIFA is something else....

that's why he's the TRUE GOAT. Let your Piers Morgan d!ck sucker try am if e easy. Don't worry FIFA Is investigating the way C Ronaldo is being maltreated both at club and country multiple sources say they may create a BENCH D'OR Award for him... Is Messi the cause of Portugal misfortune? Una go cry tire.

Politics / Re: Wike To The Church: ‘Shine Your Eyes, Don’t Be Used By Politicians’ by NessFortunate: 12:02am On Dec 12, 2022
TechW:

Read all to get the message, besides, will you honestly tell me that your support for your candidate is born out of the candidate's capacity to deliver?
None is as energetic as Obi, Atiku and Tinubu are coming with cabal government Atiku is however healthier but still little bit out of touch with reality of the modem world

Tell us how you concluded that Peter Obi is fully in touch with the modern world or Modem using your word Than Atiku?
Politics / Re: "Lagos Is For Peter Obi" Banner Removed - Photos by NessFortunate: 12:18am On Dec 11, 2022
PrinceOfLagos:
Tinubu is playing a dirty politics in this Lagos and it will surely backfire

Tinubu son, Seyi is responsible for all billboards and signages In Lagos and this family has threatened all the media houses in Lagos not to allow the opposition parties to erect campaign billboards in Lagos

We may insult another via our online bant it's bound to happen? But let's not stress this by engaging on physical assault with the intent to kill or afflict pains. Tinubu Atiku and Peter Obi will move on they are all ''Big men'' Na you and me go suffer am in a nutshell let's detach tribalistic and religious hate out of our quest for a better Nigeria. (my 2 cent)

Politics / Re: Kebbi State Labour Party Women Leader's Restaurant Burnt To Ashes (Pics) by NessFortunate: 1:05am On Dec 10, 2022
Gossipninja:

Watch the video
https://twitter.com/JamiluSufi/status/1601153749028057089?t=7FZsmfimBT195PUZW7GWkw&s=19

This attack is coming few days after the Kaduna women leader was assassinated in her home.

The old guard are really fighting dirty now

when Atiku convoy was attacked in Bornu and the likes i still remembered how some Labour Party supporters were rejoicing and Insulting Atiku that because he is a 'bad' person that is why they are attacked/attacking him. Truth is only an heartless and dubious person will be happy over political related attacks because tomorrow yourself or other party members may be a victim too. Mind you APC Is doing these senseless attacks because the POLICE And the likes have been grossly compromised.
Romance / Re: My Neighbor Is Dating And Spending On A Fuckboy And It's Pissing Me Off. by NessFortunate: 12:53am On Dec 10, 2022
Let her be it's her life. Dude been praying for destiny helper guess she is the one. Allow fvck boy enjoy okay.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 23 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56