Stats: 3,166,063 members, 7,863,771 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 05:12 AM

NgwaManEatyou1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / NgwaManEatyou1's Profile / NgwaManEatyou1's Posts

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Politics / Re: Lawyers For Peter Obi Drag INEC, AGF To Court Over Underage Voters, Others by NgwaManEatyou1: 11:09am On Jan 10, 2023
No time to waste, Peter Obi the real emi le Kon of Nigeria.

57 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Akpabio Berates APC Leaders For Shouting Tinubu In The Day, Atiku At Night by NgwaManEatyou1: 10:21pm On Jan 09, 2023
It will clear for their eyes soon.like shouting Atiku and Tinubu but voting for Obi.
Hahahaha.

109 Likes 6 Shares

Politics / Re: I’ll Appoint Obi Minister Of Trade, Tinubu Political Adviser If Elected: Imumole by NgwaManEatyou1: 4:57pm On Jan 09, 2023
John the dreamer or do you want Obi to notice you.

Politics / Re: Vote Only Responsible People - Buhari Tells Nigerians by NgwaManEatyou1: 4:53pm On Jan 09, 2023
Na wa ooo, failure recognize failure indeed they said.
Politics / Re: More Videos From Peter Obi's Presidential Rally In Warri, Delta State by NgwaManEatyou1: 3:24pm On Jan 09, 2023
I was moved to tears, I think we need to give Nigeria a Chance.

God bless president in waiting Peter Obi. God bless Nigeria and Ngwaland.

Politics / Re: Pictures From The Apc Presidential Campaign Rally In Yola Adamawa State by NgwaManEatyou1: 3:04pm On Jan 09, 2023
They've failed with jubril Al Sudan looking confused.
Politics / Re: Pictures And Videos Of Peter Obi Presidential Rally In Delta State by NgwaManEatyou1: 3:03pm On Jan 09, 2023
You will see how frustrated illiterates of Nigerians will be the first of their kindreds to make a negative comment on their incoming presido.

We need gas Chambers in this country for urchins.

314 Likes 14 Shares

Politics / Re: Sanwo-Olu Announces Delivery Of Another Train Set For The Blue Line Rail by NgwaManEatyou1: 2:36pm On Jan 09, 2023
Good one. Lagos is over populated they needs it.

11 Likes 1 Share

Foreign Affairs / Re: Ukraine Denies Russian Claims That 'Massive Missile Strike' Killed 600 Ukrainian by NgwaManEatyou1: 1:14pm On Jan 09, 2023
Although I'm Russian, Ukraine will win this war.

Politics / Re: Yoruba Nation Agitators, OPC Clash In Ojota, Lagos. One Killed by NgwaManEatyou1: 10:00am On Jan 09, 2023
No no no, not again, tunibu is trying to tell Nigerians that if he loses no one will have yourba land as he will declare oduduwa republic, but we must make sure he join Sunday Igboho this time, no clearance for any flight heading to London.

Kiss the truth.

28 Likes

Travel / Re: FG Opens East-West Lane On Second Niger Bridge by NgwaManEatyou1: 9:42pm On Jan 02, 2023
deji17:

Werey, I am laughing at your senseless , incoherent rants. grin grin grin

Intrigant animal, always boasting and want to measure with your superior master.
Politics / Re: Gunmen Attack Ohakim’s Convoy, Kill Four Policemen by NgwaManEatyou1: 9:23pm On Jan 02, 2023
Roboto11:

Everyone knows about you.

That one I'm proud.

Politics / Re: Gunmen Attack Ohakim’s Convoy, Kill Four Policemen by NgwaManEatyou1: 9:17pm On Jan 02, 2023
Roboto11:

Abia state is where all this rubbish started so it must descend on the entirety of Abia before ending.

It won't work because Ngwaland is not Abia,But in Abia, unless you want us to roast your flesh,we don't kill police senselessly.

Politics / Re: You’re Hearing From Devil, Not God, Adeleke Replies Oyetola by NgwaManEatyou1: 9:14pm On Jan 02, 2023
LoL. Don't mind him Sir, he is hearing the voice of one old drug lord in Lagos telling him E tu le Kon. Hahahaha.

Politics / Re: Gunmen Attack Ohakim’s Convoy, Kill Four Policemen by NgwaManEatyou1: 9:12pm On Jan 02, 2023
Na wa in Imo,no one should take this foolish and crazy act of Killing Police officers to either Ngwaland or Ikwereland.

14 Likes 2 Shares

Sports / Re: Infantino Requests Countries To Name Stadium After Pele by NgwaManEatyou1: 9:08pm On Jan 02, 2023
Asopele Villa.
Travel / Re: FG Opens East-West Lane On Second Niger Bridge by NgwaManEatyou1: 9:06pm On Jan 02, 2023
IbadeHQ:

and without Buhari you can't have it today.

Na your papa money or poor buhari money? With or without him the bridge will be there he is not the person who built all important bridges in old eastern region.
Politics / Re: State House Reacts To Peter Obi's Endorsement By Obasanjo (Pictures) by NgwaManEatyou1: 8:25pm On Jan 02, 2023
They are all pained.
Sports / Re: Pele In Nigeria (Videos, Pictures And Stories) by NgwaManEatyou1: 8:15pm On Jan 02, 2023
EngrKemp:

Mumu Musa ,always mumu thinking Id!ot
I'm not Musa since Musa people are mumu..you are an animal.
Travel / Re: FG Opens East-West Lane On Second Niger Bridge by NgwaManEatyou1: 6:59pm On Jan 02, 2023
[quote author=Xplorepd post=119644823][/quote]

Shut up our oil money did dry Niger republic have money to build bridges in Eastern region.
Crime / Re: Unknown Gunmen Caught On Camera Abducting A Couple From Their Car (Video) by NgwaManEatyou1: 6:40pm On Jan 02, 2023
shortIGBOman:
IGBO land is a no go area

For terrorist like you.
Sports / Re: Pele In Nigeria (Videos, Pictures And Stories) by NgwaManEatyou1: 6:37pm On Jan 02, 2023
And then.
Travel / Re: FG Opens East-West Lane On Second Niger Bridge by NgwaManEatyou1: 6:36pm On Jan 02, 2023
Olamicwoto:
U most b stupid

Your useless father and you foolish uncut negro from God Forsaken land is the real stupid one here animal.
Travel / Re: FG Opens East-West Lane On Second Niger Bridge by NgwaManEatyou1: 6:24pm On Jan 02, 2023
adioolayi:

Stay away from drugs
It's you monkey that need it.
Travel / Re: FG Opens East-West Lane On Second Niger Bridge by NgwaManEatyou1: 6:23pm On Jan 02, 2023
ronalmagic10:

No Igbo man will ever rule Nigeria. Mark my words. Never ever. I'd rather vote a pig

But igbo has always rule you and your useless tribesmen,Zik gave your slavish grand parents independence,Ironsi gave you the federal government while ekwueme created south south as vice president,what tribe are you and who was your president from that tribe, useless illiterate.
Travel / Re: FG Opens East-West Lane On Second Niger Bridge by NgwaManEatyou1: 6:21pm On Jan 02, 2023
ronalmagic10:

No Igbo man will ever rule Nigeria. Mark my words. Never ever. I'd rather vote a pig

But igbo man Zik gave your slavish grand parents independence,Ironsi gave you the federal government while ekwueme created south south as vice president,what tribe are you and who was your president from that tribe, useless illiterate.
Properties / Re: Japa: Canada Bans Foreigners Others From Buying Houses by NgwaManEatyou1: 12:57pm On Jan 02, 2023
LeoDeKing:
I agree with Canada.

Before the major powder distributors start claiming they developed Canada.

Inferior beings are always obsessed with superior beings.

It's a fact.

Politics / Re: Soludo Flags Off New Road Constructions In Awka, Abagana And Obosi by NgwaManEatyou1: 12:45pm On Jan 02, 2023
Trying to compete with his master.

Good one prof Soluenvy.

Politics / Re: 7 Personalities That Will Shape Nigeria In 2023 by NgwaManEatyou1: 9:58am On Jan 01, 2023
LeoDeKing:

Shinedu, it is spelt "shape".

For Peter Obi causing the country to tremble, we don hear you.

Though I don't think it is just the country he is causing to tremble, most likely the whole universe.

I understand even ojukwu made the solar system including Jupiter Mercury Mars Uranus Saturn Venus Pluto Earth Neptune Moon and the Sun to tremble with his apuga.

Nigerian English,you are an illiterate.

(1) (2) (of 2 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20