Stats: 3,331,304 members, 8,449,637 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 07:22 AM

Nigercity's Posts

Nairaland ForumNigercity's ProfileNigercity's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 56 pages)

PoliticsRe: Three Reasons You Should Move To And Invest In Enugu. by Nigercity: 12:22pm On Apr 23, 2021
Enugu my lovely Enugu

Nairaland GeneralRe: Cow Breaks Free At Lagos Airport (Video) by Nigercity: 7:42pm On Apr 22, 2021
Hello cows
You
are welcomed to the animal zoo Nation where cows are treated as first class citizens

See the way the are jubilating cos the have seen Asylum in better animal land!
PoliticsRe: Pantami: Kallamu Musa Ali Dikwa Says "They Are After Me" by Nigercity: 5:30pm On Apr 22, 2021
Enudapan:
Nah eh! No qualms
This is so unsophisticated

Maybe we should just
Start another protest like endsars
And hit the street with our display card inscription "Pantami must face justice"
Oga this country is not worth dying for
Keep on taking your mushin weed
And focus on that your bombing career
Lolz
PoliticsRe: Elumelu Demands Pantami’s Resignation, Gbajabiamila Blocks Motion by Nigercity: 2:18pm On Apr 21, 2021
[quote author= post=100990997]Elume whatever,
Have you ever heard the name James Nwafor in the history of this nation?

The man who along with his fellow devils killed over 100 Anambra youths?

What have you said about that Massacre?!

Bunch of shameless hypocrites.

Reading the link below will bring tears to your eyes if you have blood flowing in your veins.

https://hallmarknews.com/chilling-tales-of-sars-brutality-the-awkuzu-abattoir/

Excerpts.....

I was tied, my hands and my legs at the back together, and I was being tortured. They just wanted me to say, Yes, I did it. Of course, I didn’t do anything, I was just 17 at that time, and I was not ready to say I did it. But the torture was too much, I couldn’t stand anymore. I had to agree that yes, I did it. Because that was the only way they said they would stop torturing me.

“The social action team came in; I had been in prison for three years, because my case was dumped in a court that was not sitting. So, they helped me to pick it up and transfer it to a court that was sitting. And they were paying my lawyer to hasten up the case. That was how I was discharged and acquitted.”

Esther’s account is one of many, and the bulk of such happened in Anambra, particularly in Awkuzu, where activists say, is the ground zero of SARS brutality in the country.[/quote]Human being self
How does this relate to the matter
Was James Nwafor a minister or odinary commissioner, where is James Nwafor now (didn't people spoke out against him and his is on the run!) But Pantami is moving freely smiling upandan..
I know bigotry has really destroyed your mental health
But always try to be intelligent, (Even if it is once in awhile)
TravelRe: Indonesian Drive Through The Ancient Town Of Umuagasi, And Nearby Towns In ABA by Nigercity(op): 8:04am On Apr 21, 2021
Pictures of ABA

TravelRe: Indonesian Drive Through The Ancient Town Of Umuagasi, And Nearby Towns In ABA by Nigercity(op): 8:03am On Apr 21, 2021
Pictures of obingwa Aba

PoliticsRe: few pictures and All about ABA ( The Great Enyimba City) by Nigercity(op): 8:00am On Apr 21, 2021
Pictures of obingwa Aba City

PoliticsRe: few pictures and All about ABA ( The Great Enyimba City) by Nigercity(op):
More pictures of Aba Abia state

PoliticsRe: few pictures and All about ABA ( The Great Enyimba City) by Nigercity(op): 7:54am On Apr 21, 2021
Pictures of ABA the enyimba City

TravelRe: Drone Pictures And Video Of Yenagoa, Bayelsa State by Nigercity: 7:53pm On Apr 20, 2021
AdakaBoro8:
hmm. includin babyfactoring, ritualism, women trafficking. all bcux of mony.. ibou tribe is a cursed tribe.
Lolz...
Cry me a River
This man cultism infected, bayelsa
Pls POST pictures of bayelsa let's compare with Abiriba in Abia or orlu in IMO,
If you win 5k sub this night
(Note: winner will be determined by majority of those viewing the post)
CrimeRe: NDLEA Nabs Undergraduate "Selling Drugged Cookies" To School Children by Nigercity: 7:36pm On Apr 20, 2021
AdakaBoro8:
why are the igbos like this? is the ibo tribe really cursed? notasyouthink ekealterego afonjaheadhunts nigercity cocaine people answer me
At least cocaine is more precious and 1000 times more valuable than ogogooro..

Lolz let's just say my people sell cocaine international

Get the money like pabolo Escabor , build duplexes, ignore governments and build there roads individually, build industries, build massive markets where people from other countries comes to buy and sell.. building there cities (just like Columbia was built with drug money)

But your own people sell ogogooro, drink it

And also get drunk on it, live in creeks, swamps and slums, and drinking polluted water

Get jealousy of Igbos, develop fairytale and fantasy of hatred, tell it to there children who in turn believe there fathers fantasy comes online to do land grabbing, and make unrealistic claims

Lolz
TravelRe: Drone Pictures And Video Of Yenagoa, Bayelsa State by Nigercity: 7:33pm On Apr 20, 2021
AdakaBoro8:
even i bother myself post pics, ur cocaine eyes will not see anything in it.
Lolz
At least cocaine is more precious and 1000 times more valuable than ogogooro..

Lolz let's just say my people sell cocaine international
Get the money like pabolo Escabor , build duplexes, ignore governments and build there roads individually, build industries, build massive markets where people from other countries comes to buy and sell.. building there cities (just like Columbia was built with drug money)

But your own people sell ogogooro, drink it
And also get drunk on it, live in creeks, swamps and slums, and drinking polluted water
Get jealousy of Igbos, develop fairytale and fantasy of hatred, tell it to there children who in turn believe there fathers fantasy comes online to do land grabbing, and make unrealistic claims

Lolz
PoliticsRe: Bonny Island/ Ndoki by Nigercity: 7:25pm On Apr 20, 2021
AdakaBoro8:
ibos are all over everywhere was a handwork of Ijaws.. Ijaws sold ibos as a slaves to the europeans.. but the sold in turn favour the ibos..
Lolz
Just like you sold ngozi okonji iwela
Jidenna, chimuamanda
Sinachi who are making international waves
TravelRe: Drone Pictures And Video Of Yenagoa, Bayelsa State by Nigercity: 7:20pm On Apr 20, 2021
AdakaBoro8:
the capital of abia is disgraced capitals.. i wonder the kind of governors that rule that state
Lolz
Your own governor is even worst
How many malls
Are there in Bayelsa as a whole,?
Even odinary ShopRite that is almost in every Town?
Lolz
Guy don't even compare this trash to Abiriba talk more of umuahia
(The last time I checked umuahia has one of the largest malls by land mass in Nigeria, goggle top 10 malls in Nigeria)

Imagine comparing rubbish bayelsa to any town in Abia
Infact how many 5 or 7 storey building in Bayelsa
(Just few) metcheew?
Post pictures
Let's start with Abiriba first!
TravelRe: Drone Pictures And Video Of Yenagoa, Bayelsa State by Nigercity: 7:08pm On Apr 20, 2021
Whitecoal711:
Na waoh
Is this the best you can get from a whole state
State that have.produced a modern day leader
Lolz

Asin eh! Abiriba
Can even do better
Aswear

Oya Adakaboro8 and pHijo
Come oh read the comments on 1,2 nd3 page and defined your people
TravelRe: Drone Pictures And Video Of Yenagoa, Bayelsa State by Nigercity: 7:03pm On Apr 20, 2021
AdakaBoro8:
there are still much beauty places in yenagoa.. more finer than the ones u just saw
And those ones
I show you are just casual resident in Aba (that's not even a state capital)
I didn't even show pictures of G.R.A, federal housing estates and other exclusive places,

I just showed casual places in Abia

Now can you bring more sophisticated pictures or videos of yeangoa let's compare with Abiriba
PoliticsRe: Pictures Of President Buhari At The State House Mosque by Nigercity: 6:57pm On Apr 20, 2021
And this changes nothing
TravelRe: Drone Pictures And Video Of Yenagoa, Bayelsa State by Nigercity: 6:56pm On Apr 20, 2021
AdakaBoro8:
there are still much beauty places in yenagoa.. more finer than the ones u just saw
Audio
Yenagoa
That I have seen finish
Or is there another one?
TravelRe: Drone Pictures And Video Of Yenagoa, Bayelsa State by Nigercity: 6:55pm On Apr 20, 2021
FatherOfJesus:
lol, you get strength for argument sha
Lolz bro
I no shaa the get time
But I missed the front page of this thread, I longed for
I wanted Adakaboro8 pHijo and co to compare bayelsa to Abiriba
Bayelsa as a whole to small London Abiriba

Assuming I graced the front page
I would posted pictures of Abiriba so everyone can compare the trash video above to it
TravelRe: Drone Pictures And Video Of Yenagoa, Bayelsa State by Nigercity: 6:46pm On Apr 20, 2021
sageb:
Chisos! how can you compare a dirty place like aba with a serene place like yenagoa.
Aba stinks
You mean this yanagoa

TravelRe: Drone Pictures And Video Of Yenagoa, Bayelsa State by Nigercity: 6:44pm On Apr 20, 2021
AdakaBoro8:
hum. the two last pics are irritating. tufia.. dont u have eyes u to look the pics again? though cocaine has even finished ur eyes.
Are the more irritating than this

Anyway this are current pics

TravelRe: Drone Pictures And Video Of Yenagoa, Bayelsa State by Nigercity: 6:42pm On Apr 20, 2021
AdakaBoro8:
the whole of south east can boast of any beauty city like this.. yenagoa u too much. jealousy wan die
Lolz

You don't know how to cry

South East eh kwa!! LMAO

Creeks dewellers

TravelRe: Drone Pictures And Video Of Yenagoa, Bayelsa State by Nigercity: 6:36pm On Apr 20, 2021
AdakaBoro8:
wow! can a city be this beautiful!... mean while some pipu wey jealousy don finish their reasonings will compare dea dust-bin dust-bin aba city to yenagoa..mtchew.. mostly nigercity and Ekealterego .
Lolz
This guy and inferiority complex
You seriously want to compare this trash with
Ebonyi..
This repeat coverage around City center in yenagou
Lolz..

After watching this
Go to YouTube
Click on ABA video 2021 (I swear you will be ashamed of this your bayelsa)

Anyway for the main time
Below are pictures casual residential Area in ABA.
Show me any
residential Area (not housing estate))
Like this in Bayelsa

TravelRe: Drone Pictures And Video Of Yenagoa, Bayelsa State by Nigercity: 6:28pm On Apr 20, 2021
AdakaBoro8:
wow! can a city be this beautiful!... mean while some pipu wey jealousy don finish their reasonings will compare dea dust-bin dust-bin aba city to yenagoa..mtchew.. mostly nigercity and Ekealterego .
Lolz
This guy and inferiority complex
You seriously want to compare this trash with
Ebonyi..
Aba is even far
RomanceRe: Guys!! Have You Ever Dated A Married Woman Unknowingly? by Nigercity: 4:17pm On Apr 20, 2021
UsmanFodio:
Yes, I have done that before unknowingly when I was a copper in Delta State. She lied that she is a single mum

I will never advise anyone to marry from Delta state . Especially Warri, Urhobo, Ughelli and Environs. Those women can Bleep for Africa
The worst part, is that the marry early
Delta people and early marriage be like 5/6
PoliticsRe: Bonny Island/ Ndoki by Nigercity: 10:59am On Apr 20, 2021
PHijo:
Oru are people and not a place!
If you are an Igbo Oru east or west LGA you count as an Oru.

This is like saying because your family lives in Washington, you are a Washington or your family was bought by the Washington family therefore the Washington are fake.

Just like America, in some cases ex-slaves were given land so don't get it twisted. No Igbo is an Oru.
Lolz
Chia
I can't stop laughing
Ogogooro is truly dangerous

That means ijaw that migrated from Ghana/Togo will now tell me history of my own place
PoliticsRe: Gov.umahi’s Uncommon Transformations Has Made Ebonyi State The Dubai Of Africa by Nigercity: 8:02am On Apr 20, 2021
No pictures!
Metcheew
PoliticsRe: Abia State Development Thread- PICTURES by Nigercity: 11:29pm On Apr 19, 2021
Umueme:
Update from Okpu-Umuobo - Mgboko - Obingwa LG headquarters 25km rd construction .......
Any update about this particular
Seems like it's an infamous road in ABIA

All the same since it connects osisioma to obingwa
It should be of top priority
Especially with the massive Private housing scheme going around that side from (the Umuchichi axis) the Last Time I checked Abia
PoliticsRe: Why I Am Shocked And Saddened – Buhari by Nigercity:
Enudapan:
Nah eh! No qualms

Uncle bubu
E shock you baa?
We too
Your adminstration shock us too!
I swear his administration shock us
Too
To much wahala, for every sectors From jamb caps, to end SARS to NIN, infact every little thing in his administration is full of shock, including price of Sim card

And this might likely continue to 2023
For
Those that voted buharia una go watch this film Taya
Cos
As for the shocking
E choke!
CrimeRe: Abia: Uzuakoli Police Station Attackers Used Dynamites, Rocket Launchers — PPRO by Nigercity: 7:33pm On Apr 19, 2021
Hmmm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 56 pages)