Stats: 3,194,683 members, 7,955,531 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 08:30 AM

Nnaeyes6's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Nnaeyes6's Profile / Nnaeyes6's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 24 pages)

Politics / Re: Customs Closes Gate To Stop Oyo Govt From Returning 1,800 Bags Of Rice (pics) by nnaeyes6: 10:05pm On Apr 30, 2020
Mouhstorph5:

I repudiate your notion simply because, those you're comparing yourself with are not tribal bigot like you.

Of course they are not.

But when u go back to history, u will realise that Nnamdi Azikiwe won the election in Lagos under NCNC and ur none tribal face tattood grandfather Awolowo, refused the result. The popularity Nnamdi Azikiwe gained was national and that was why the NCNC was called the first party with national consciousness. I hope if u can guess right; those actions led to REGIONALISM, whereby NCNC was associated to the EAST and AG and NPC were associated to the WEST and NORTH respectively.
Tribalism and betrayal lives in the West.

Live with it.
Politics / Re: Customs Closes Gate To Stop Oyo Govt From Returning 1,800 Bags Of Rice (pics) by nnaeyes6: 10:46am On Apr 30, 2020
Mouhstorph5:

Lols... I can't just help but to laugh... See someone bragging he's more educated than the entire tree of my family fourth generation writing am for I'm... Just like I said up there, it's still a reflection of your level of education. Because I didn't know what gave you the gumption to tag my family here..

In another news, you're definitely one of the Educated Illiterates out there, causing mayhem on public forum.

Modified: I'm well cultured and morally inclined than to tag your family and with that, I can only lend a helping hand by schooling you on good composition of English and teaching you some morals since it's obvious that you lack one.

Thank you for calling me and educated illiterate. In that case u have equated me with the likes of Wole Soyinka and Awolowo if ur ancestors. No wonder my first degree was from GreatIfe.

Sleep boy!
Politics / Re: Customs Closes Gate To Stop Oyo Govt From Returning 1,800 Bags Of Rice (pics) by nnaeyes6: 12:51am On Apr 30, 2020
Mouhstorph5:

Sincerely, your kind should be ignored to oblivion. Your comment reeks of tribalism and that's a reflection of your level of Education.

If it rests on level of education, am educated more than the entire tree of ur family fourth generation..
Politics / Re: Customs Closes Gate To Stop Oyo Govt From Returning 1,800 Bags Of Rice (pics) by nnaeyes6: 9:23pm On Apr 29, 2020
byinks:

Look at those calling themselves Yoruba in sensitive positions betraying the Yoruba nation. They are fake non-genetic Oodua calling themselves Yoruba.
They will be disgraced in a short while.

But Tinubu won't be among o
Politics / Re: Customs Closes Gate To Stop Oyo Govt From Returning 1,800 Bags Of Rice (pics) by nnaeyes6: 8:58pm On Apr 29, 2020
byinks:

Yorubaland is infiltrated with fake people of Hamitic origin claiming to pure bred Oodua. They're impostors and we the pure-bred Oodua daughters and sons disown them

Hmmmm
Them don turn Almajiri u go disown just like that?
Politics / Re: Customs Closes Gate To Stop Oyo Govt From Returning 1,800 Bags Of Rice (pics) by nnaeyes6: 8:35pm On Apr 29, 2020
WILL YORUBA REPEAT THIS MISTAKE AGAIN?

YES

THEY FOLLOW LEADERS UPADANDAN.

TINUBU WILL STILL REMOTE THEM AND THEIR MUSLIMS WILL STILL FILL INFERIOR TO THEIR SLAVE MASTERS AND REPEAT THE MISTAKE.

They have already started with KEMI

13 Likes

Politics / Re: Akeredolu Visits Face Mask Production Center In Akure (Photos) by nnaeyes6: 2:54pm On Apr 29, 2020
Sammy07:

The guy is from Abia state.
He thought it's the nonsense produced in Aba.

He's pained it's not coming from Aba.

Sorry, this is not the fake mask produced in Aba.
This one can actually hold water.

God bless Ondo State cool
God bless SW

I hope it doesn't hold BREATH too?
Politics / Re: MURIC Tasks Obiano On Muslims In Anambra by nnaeyes6: 2:38pm On Apr 29, 2020
“Obiano said and we quote, ‘With regards to RELIGIOUS GROUPS, leaders of the church should ensure that worshippers comply with the standard protocols of COVID-19 which includes wearing of face masks to church, use of hand sanitisers, social distancing and regular washing of hands.

Please Mumuic, what is the meaning of RELIGIOUS GROUPS?
Health / Re: German Doctors Pose Nude To Protest Lack Of Protective Masks, Aprons (Photos) by nnaeyes6: 1:18pm On Apr 29, 2020
SpecialAdviser:
Oyibo too ugly for unclothedness. Am even saying Oyibo, we are all ugly in unclothedness.

Thank God for clothing. Some people for never marry forever grin grin grin

Abi
Thank Adam for clothing!

Religion / Re: Police Arrest Mubarak Bala For “Blasphemy” by nnaeyes6: 11:52am On Apr 29, 2020
HIbreed:
Christianity has done what Islam will never ever do when it comes to terrorism and killings .it just got reformed over time because the Europeans that invented got tired of it and it's nonsense.

The transatlantic slave trade was founded on Christianity. That's just one example of the evils of the religion and how it hurt and killed millions of people here in Africa.

Christianity did more worse in the 18th century and down.

I guess you do not know much about Christianity and its spread throughout the World.

In a bid to spread and convert people Christians killed millions of people.

Religion itself unleashes terror where ever it goes.

What has Christianity done recently in the name of religious beliefs

Stop justifying extremism.

Islam is a HURT RELIGION

Family / Re: Could My Wife Be Cheating On Me? Advice Needed by nnaeyes6: 9:54pm On Apr 27, 2020
My problem is the CODE she used in saving the numbers.
WHAT IS Aaa1 or 3.

Anyway, she is ur wife, pick the contact and call the man to actually know what is happening.
Food / Re: Seahorse Donates 10 Million worth of food To Anambra 4 Communities (photos) by nnaeyes6: 2:49pm On Apr 26, 2020
Not up to the 17million NAIRA that Lagos State Speaker is paid for his personal house maintenance allowance monthly. If only he can give up three months allowance, I will not be hungry in Ibuje Lekki LGA. And he would still be rich. He has other allowances worth more millions,eg COVID-19 allowance, #22m.

Nice gesture to good men of goodwill.

Health / Re: 15 Countries With No Confirmed COVID-19 Cases by nnaeyes6: 12:24pm On Apr 25, 2020
Carry it in North Korea, they will shoot u immediately and drop ur corpse in third mainland bridge.
Celebrities / Re: Fred The Godson Dies Of Coronavirus Disease At 35 Years by nnaeyes6: 10:08am On Apr 24, 2020
Oyibo de show us pictures, naija de show us pictures, but only for those killed by our police, ncdc or army.
Politics / Re: Salary: Does This Picture Represent The True State Of Nigeria? by nnaeyes6: 5:49pm On Apr 23, 2020
It actually depends on the state and attitude of the governor involved.

All monies come to the governor and he uses it the way he wants.

A senator yes may have money in jumbo pay but some governors have DEALS that can Pau senators overnight
Politics / Re: ECOWAS Appoints Buhari As COVID-19 Response Coordinator by nnaeyes6: 5:45pm On Apr 23, 2020
This is called SUSPENSE!! in movies
Romance / Re: Don't Marry Anyone In This Category Of Men Or Women. by nnaeyes6: 4:03pm On Apr 23, 2020
Who will then marry all these people u have mentioned?

Health / Re: Another COVID-19 Patient Dies In Borno by nnaeyes6: 11:21am On Apr 23, 2020
Let them give it to just one Boko Haram member and it will get to them all
Health / Re: Jonathan Adewunmi Dies Of Coronavirus Disease In USA by nnaeyes6: 9:33pm On Apr 22, 2020
RIP

He might be washing dishes for Aunty AMARACHI
Politics / Re: Governor Umahi Bans The Sun, Vanguard Reporters From Ebonyi Govt House For Life by nnaeyes6: 8:45pm On Apr 22, 2020
DanseMacabre:

No vex na hungry. embarassed

Make I send my account number?
The thing De my side wella
Politics / Re: Governor Umahi Bans The Sun, Vanguard Reporters From Ebonyi Govt House For Life by nnaeyes6: 8:36pm On Apr 22, 2020
DanseMacabre:
To be honest this is a rather counterproductive measure.

Why not just ban the individual journalist/s who infringed on whatever anti-free speech laws existing in your state, than banning the whole publication?

Read before comment!
Don't comment before or without reading!

He banned only the two journalists.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 24 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24