Stats: 3,330,968 members, 8,448,004 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 02:01 PM

NoApology's Posts

Nairaland ForumNoApology's ProfileNoApology's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)

RomanceRe: I Didn't Toast My Current Girlfriend, Does This Call For Concern ? by NoApology(m): 11:36am On May 21, 2021
Can't you just enjoy the moment and see where it leads?

Girl hard una to get una go complain, when una get am on a platter una go still complain. Nawao!

There is no formula or a definite pattern to a woman's behavior and response. Continue with the flow until the initial blood rush quiets down (in a couple of months) then you can begin to check for compatibility and the rest.

This is not the right way to do it sha but since una don rush start from the back by nacking each other, you can work it from the last part and make your way to the first part.
RomanceRe: What Punishment Dose She Deserve? by NoApology(m): 6:33pm On Apr 28, 2021
Elechi223:
Thanks but our destination wasn't near.

anambra while i lived at Abakaliki.
I can help you. I'm in Anambra. Send her number. Is she pretty tho?
RomanceRe: Please I Urgently Need Your Advice About My Relationship by NoApology(m): 1:14pm On Apr 28, 2021
lavylilly:
It there na
E no dey open na
RomanceRe: Please I Urgently Need Your Advice About My Relationship by NoApology(m): 7:00am On Apr 28, 2021
lavylilly:
Registration is free and can be done in minutes here: https://www.binance.com/en/register?ref=L3OMPX7D

As a kind gesture, we would like to onboard you to our Moonshoot Program. Click here to join the WhatsApp group
https://chat (dot)whatsapp(dot)com/GLIe4YCQNKwHvG9lmwM0N3
The link
RomanceRe: Please I Urgently Need Your Advice About My Relationship by NoApology(m): 6:58am On Apr 28, 2021
The guy nacks better than you do. Lobatan
RomanceRe: What Punishment Dose She Deserve? by NoApology(m): 6:53am On Apr 28, 2021
Invite her over and have her decapitated please
HealthRe: Bad Habits That Turn Out To Be Life Saving by NoApology(m): 6:52am On Apr 28, 2021
The wall gecko part...yuck!
TV/MoviesRe: Between Tom And Jerry, Who Did You Support As A Child? by NoApology(op): 3:44pm On Mar 25, 2021
In defense, Tom was just doing his job. Imagine what his madam will do if she finds out Tom allows Jerry to moved around the house destroying things.
Josbreed:
I also supported Jerry, as to the emboldened, Jerry would also be walking jejely, and Tom wod start looking for his trouble or try to use him as a meal.
TV/MoviesRe: Between Tom And Jerry, Who Did You Support As A Child? by NoApology(op): 3:39pm On Mar 22, 2021
Jerry is actually the bully. Most times Tom just wants to be on his own but Jerry will try to put him in a bad light with the house owner, and of course with the big bad dog in the house
Kriss216:
Jerry's petite size is comical. I see Tom as a bully
TV/MoviesRe: Between Tom And Jerry, Who Did You Support As A Child? by NoApology(op): 3:37pm On Mar 22, 2021
As a kid i supported Jerry but as i got older i realized that Tom was just trying to do his job but Jerry being the mischievous evil will always try to put Tom in a situation where he will be in his boss bad book lol.
TV/MoviesBetween Tom And Jerry, Who Did You Support As A Child? by NoApology(op): 3:04pm On Mar 22, 2021
Between Tom and Jerry, who did you support as a child??��

PoliticsRe: Arthur Okorie Uzoma Okowa Is Dead! Governor Ifeanyi Okowa's Father Dies by NoApology(m): 11:09am On Jan 28, 2021
I don't think death through Covid-19 is something that should be kept a secret.

AreaFada2:
Hmmmmm. The doctor friend just breached confidentiality through you.

RIP Chief Okowa.
PoliticsRe: Arthur Okorie Uzoma Okowa Is Dead! Governor Ifeanyi Okowa's Father Dies by NoApology(m): 10:43am On Jan 28, 2021
He died of Covid-19. My doctor friend at fmc Asaba isolation centre confided in me.
PhonesRe: Today Is NIN-SIM Linking jDeadline; Have You Done Yours? by NoApology(m): 8:11am On Jan 19, 2021
Linked mine this morning

Christianity EtcRe: A Fulani Christian Shares His Challenges After Accepting Christ by NoApology(op): 10:52am On Jan 03, 2021
Lalasticlala
Christianity EtcA Fulani Christian Shares His Challenges After Accepting Christ by NoApology(op): 10:51am On Jan 03, 2021
THE CHALLENGES I FACE AFTER I ACCEPTED CHRIST AS MY PERSONAL LORD AND SAVIOR.

A Twitter user with the username @Musa_B_Musa shared a story of his journey into Christianity and the attendant challenges. Read below:

On a faithful Sunday I left home early in the morning and went to church without my father's knowledge, not knowing that before I come back home someone has already tell him that he see me in the
Church. When I go home, my father locked me in a room for good 4 days without giving me something to eat, it's only my mom that do give me water to drink secretly. There is a day that my father went for a meeting because he is a chief of Fulanis of the local govt where we are
Living, then my mom use that opportunity and break the path lock of the room and brought me out. She gave me 1k and told me to use it as a transport to ran away from the place where we are living (Kasuwan Magani) of Kajuru local govt area of Kaduna state.
That is how I collected the 1k and left my wife and my daughter there. After I come into Kaduna town I try and approach one church and told them everything but they refuse to accommodate me, I pleaded with them to link me with anyone that can be of help but they ask me
To leave. The second church that I approach happened to be the worst, they even says am one of the Fulani herdsmen that are killing people in southern Kaduna, so the securities are after me that is why I want to lie to them so that they should hide me, they told me that
Either I should tell them the truth or they should call police to come and arrest me, I told them that the Bible says anything that is yes let it be yes and anything that is no let it be no anything beyond that is coming from the devil after they heard that from me they
Allowed me to go, I become devasted, frustrated, and confuse. I don't know what to do again, tears � � keep on rolling on my face because someone call me and told me that my father beats my mom to comma because is the one that help to run away from the house and my father
Have told the security men that anywhere they sees me they should arrest me because am one of the arm robbers and kidnappers that terrorize Abuja/Kaduna express way. Tears � � � keep on rolling on my face and the churches that approach they refuse to listen to me
As I keep on going to one church to another, I meet someone that told me that they will not be able to accommodate me but he will help me and give me transport so that I should leave Kaduna completely, and that is how I succeeded in running away from Kaduna state.
Even after I ran from Kaduna state none of the churches I approach shows concern because am Fulani by tribe so I keep on passing the night in an uncompleted building, I don't move around because anyone could hot me, am always starving, I didn't get any help is when my story
Got circulated on twitter before help start coming. That is where I was able to get a small place where I am managing and start going to site work up to the time that my wife and my daughter reunite with me though I never pass a day or a night since I was born and got married
Without having anything to cook until when I become a christian but even with that I have experience a peace of mine that no one can explain....And presently none of my relatives knows my whereabouts

This is just a little of my story.

Thanks and remain bless in Jesus name.

https://mobile.twitter.com/Musa_B_Musa/status/1322273045126545408

HealthRe: My Experience With Sleep Paralysis by NoApology(m): 5:19pm On Dec 11, 2020
This happens only when you sleep face up right? I defeated mine by not sleeping face up and as I got older I learnt how to fight it off whenever I'm sleeping facing up.

Dreadlock69:
I created this topic in this section to get a wider audience please contribute if you have /had the experience
Early my teenage years, I do have a female neighbor very close we play and do all things together both bad and good you know what I mean,most times she will sleep and her eyes will be open lying at her back ,I do mock her about this and laugh about it .she always say she can't control it that I won't understand that she see everything happening around her but can't move ,I'll be like how is it possible I don't believe you but she will say dreadlock69 you won't understand.though she really stressed herself sleeping late but she is very bright with her books my parents used her to mock me.
However mine started when I was ss2 I could remember vividly well it happened one night I was sleeping all of a sudden something griped me I can't move I can't breath it was like something or someone inside the room was taking my life force out of me ,I'm very much aware of my environment but when it's stopped I be gasping for air and my heart will be racing ,this repeatedly happens every night at times worst and horrifying ,one night it happened again I was terrified and told my parents they told me nothing gonna happen that I should pray over it.
"Omo nah just the beginning I dey see ooo"
Later when I finish my secondary school I still experiencing it but ,this time round I can breath well but still see images .then I got my new phone I surfed the internet then I came across an article talking about this which seems to relate to what I experience then I made more and more research and findings which were scarying and calming.i remember one time I'd told my brother not to touch my phone strictly warning him then I slept off and the sleep paralysis started I woke up but can't do anything can't move ,can't talk just lifeless but I can see and I'm aware of what is going on in my environment and behold my brother was using my phone I was in anger but I can't do anything I just lay there lifeless with anger in me till it fades off thank his stars he went out before I regain consciousness
Another experience was when I watching a horror movie it happened the again when I was having a nap I was so scared I just have to close my eyes not to see images.
Later on I had full control over it and sometimes I transit from that state to lucid dreaming. Then I had a good work with all good amenities not stressful you can take a nap anytime you like , funny enough my partner experience it also I noticed the day he was sleeping but his eyes where open trying hard to move his body ,I just left him till it's fade off
So one day I was having a nap in the bedroom my boss was calling me I could hear him but I can't move anything just laying lifeless I was praying he should not catch me in this state .
Sometimes I'll have to call my partner but he is still in that state but I have to wake up,which he do wake up looking frightened.

I just learned how to lived with it cause I can't do anything bout it and feel for people who experience this but don't know how to manage it
Probably transit from that state to lucid dreaming
Maybe someday I'll have to tell my spouse or someone to close to me to not get frightened if they see me like that maybe a girlfriend, a wife ,my child I can't say for now
What your opinion on this
TravelRe: The Isolated Marquesas Islands In The South Pacific (Pictures) by NoApology(m): 1:30pm On Dec 05, 2020
Yea, see the other guy with tattoos like Dwayne Johnson
marvelphysics:
Damn, they look like them samoans
ProgrammingRe: Can I Code With My Phone by NoApology(m): 2:08pm On Dec 01, 2020
Of course you can. Some of my projects I do with codepen.io

I use pro version tho
Telegram234:
hello guys.
I have hearing a thread going on in the programming world about coding with phone.
Pls my programming gurus, how is it possible?
your help is needed.
ProgrammingRe: How Do I Start Please by NoApology(m): 4:21pm On Nov 19, 2020
https://www.freecodecamp.org/news/how-to-kickstart-a-career-in-tech/amp/?__twitter_impression=true

Read this article. I hope it helps

Auxtan:
Dear programmer,

I just got myself a HP ProBook laptop and I can say I am very much ready to begin my programming journey. Now my humble questions please:
1. What online platform can I get quality beginners lectures free for my coding adventure?
2. What softwares do you recommend for this purpose, especially an interpreter software?
3. Any other advice dear pros for a beginner like me?

Thank you
CrimeRe: Bullion Van Robbed At Ajah Lagos by NoApology(m): 7:13pm On Nov 12, 2020
Wahala
RomanceRe: Guys, Big Fallen Boobs Or Small Perky Boobs?!!! by NoApology(m): 6:30pm On Nov 01, 2020
Big saggy boobs biko. Watermelon standard

My love for chubby ladies eh
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri Challenges Chief Of Army Staff, Buratai To Physical Combat by NoApology(m): 6:28pm On Nov 01, 2020
He sure gonna whop the general's black a$$
PropertiesRe: 600,000 Per Plot Isiagu Awka, Anambra State by NoApology(m): 9:00am On Sep 26, 2020
You have any at ịsụ and amansea?
BusinessRe: Pictures Of Made In Aba Furniture. by NoApology(m): 6:45pm On Sep 21, 2020
I
sholatech:
Can we have their contact?

ComputersDid You Know "CAPTCHA" Is A Long Acronym? by NoApology(op): 2:59pm On Sep 09, 2020
A CAPTCHA is a type of challenge–response test used in computing to determine whether or not the user is human. The term was coined in 2003 by Luis von Ahn, Manuel Blum, Nicholas J. Hopper, and John Langford.

The acronym stands for "Completely Automated Public Turing test to tell Computers and Humans Apart"

Now you know
Nairaland GeneralRe: A Physically Challenged Girl Gifted A Bungalow In Anambra by NoApology(op): 10:08am On Sep 09, 2020
Lalasticlala

Nairaland GeneralRe: A Physically Challenged Girl Gifted A Bungalow In Anambra by NoApology(op): 9:38am On Sep 09, 2020

Nairaland GeneralA Physically Challenged Girl Gifted A Bungalow In Anambra by NoApology(op): 9:36am On Sep 09, 2020
A bungalow built and furnished for Miss Ada Aniwetalu in Umuazu, Nteje community, Oyi LGA of Anambra state, by the Metropolitan Archbishop of Onitsha Ecclesiastical Province, His Grace, Archbishop Valerian Okeke and was handed over to the girl.

Ada Aniwetalu, a physically challenged girl was born without both arms. According to Archbishop Okeke, the unfortunate situation of the girl was brought to his attention by a Reverend Sister and seeing the girl's ability in her disability, being able to write and perform tasks with her toes, he resolved to help her achieve her life's goals thus, he placed her on a fully-paid scholarship together with her friend (her helper).

In view of the need to provide her with a living apartment conducive for her personal development and studies, the Archbishop brought the plight of the girl and the proposed project to the attention of some individuals who contributed the money with which the project was realized in record time.

The Archbishop thanked everyone who made contributions towards the timely completion of the house acknowledging in particular, the magnanimity of Senator Victor Umeh, Rev. Fr. Emmanuel Obimma (Ebube Muonso), Sir Ikem Osanakpo KSG, Sir Evaristus Ubah KSJI among others.

This is kind of practical love all Religious organisations/people should show to their fellow humans as to make our our society better place for humanity.

Credit: Sunday Babalola Emmanuel.

PropertiesRe: Join My Whatsapp Group For Properties And Real Estate by NoApology(m): 8:16pm On Sep 05, 2020
Drop the whatsapp link instead
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Police Recruitment: Applicants Beaten, Tear-gassed In Benue (pix/video) by NoApology(m): 4:39pm On Sep 04, 2020
Learning how to take in the tear gas is part of the process of becoming a policeman na. It is not a banking job you are applying for. In training college the process will even be more severe. You will be broken psychologically and then remolded, a process they call "draining your civilian water" off your system. The tear gas is called the tea and in training camp be rest assured that you will take tea like 3 times a day at least.
TV/MoviesRe: 'black Panther' Star Chadwick Boseman Dies Of Cancer At 43 by NoApology(op): 1:15pm On Aug 29, 2020
RIP Legend.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 16 pages)