Politics › Re: Nigeria Army Generals VS Niger Army Generals. by nomolos92: 8:06pm On Aug 11, 2023 |
jumper524: Ukraine has the full backing of the west. It's just a ground for world war 3 trials. Niger has no military backing of Russia. Plus its land locked by major ecowas states. Also Ecowas has the backing of the west. MUMU ECOWAS doesn't have the backing of the West, they're actually tools in the hand of the West who derive pleasure in pitching Africans against Africa so they'll have more resources to loot |
Politics › Re: 25 Nigerian Soldiers Operating Armoured Tanks, War Vehicles Resign by nomolos92: 5:04pm On Aug 09, 2023 |
BreconHills: Nigeria has more armed drones than any country in Africa including SA. This does not even include ingredients surveillance drones and sea drones. Armed drones? for more jokes, press 1  |
Health › Re: Do I Have Herpes? by nomolos92: 4:37pm On Aug 09, 2023 |
Emmanuel30a: Get out of here... hope your penis would soon cut...or caught naught and fraught haught... holocaust harlot idiot bigot holocaust harlot adult slut,etc; that has maggots inside his or her butt, uterus and anus,etc... What you shouldn't nut... is what you said/would said that, you would nut or wants to nut... Are you bolt and nut...? Are you kolanut, groundnuts, coconut or peanut,etc...? Have you tried and or tied the knot,etc; before you...? To tries and ties the knot,etc; before you begins to"not¬" all the dots in/with an harlot or before you begins a/the "not not"...,etc; with an holocaust harlot adult slut idiot bigot,etc; is a not nut...? You are eager to connects or not not the dots...? See you see this kolanut...!... So, you are such a kolanut...! "You can not not ties the knot"...?... You are nut...!... Are you nut or you wants to be a millionaire...?... The COMING... or THE SECOND COMING of GOD and of THE LORD JESUS CHRIST,ETC; is/are NEAR-VERY NEAR... You also need to see a doctor  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: World Bank Blocks Loans, New Funding To Uganda Over Anti-gay Bill by nomolos92: 4:20pm On Aug 09, 2023 |
Gamesmart: Le them fuuuck off!
Uganda should get their loans from other sources like China and kick out World Bank officials from their country. Uganda need the right leader more than it needs aid or loan from China or anywhere, same applies to other black African countries, we have enough resources to sustain our continent yet we continue plunging ourselves into debts and stupid aids |
Career › Re: My Banker Friend Quit His Job To Work In A Car Wash by nomolos92: 11:53am On Aug 08, 2023 |
SanctifiedSista: He needs to go for deliverance at divine majesty in ijesha surulere Lagos. The pastor is very good After, apply for other bank jobs or chat me so we can add him to a job group..he will get another this month Please I'll love to be in the job group |
Education › Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by nomolos92: 11:28pm On Aug 07, 2023 |
Afamed: Almighty US and UK are also indebted.
Nothing new about Nigeria debt There's no significant thing to show for Nigeria's debt besides mediocre projects More than half of the borrowed money end up in the coffers of the looters |
Education › Re: Indebted: Why Is My Brother's WAEC Result Showing This? by nomolos92: 11:23pm On Aug 07, 2023 |
kvngsax001: Good evening everyone.
I got a notice that WAEC has released the result for 2023 candidates and I decided to get my brother's details, logged in and was surprised to see this.
What could be the problem? Someone in your family took Tinubu student loan and used your brother as surety  Iku payin! |
Politics › Re: Niger: Be Careful, Don't Start What You Cannot Finish - Bode George To Tinubu by nomolos92: 1:47am On Aug 07, 2023 |
DonroxyII: No dey look down Upon Ya Papa, He Can Become the President One Day Ask GEJ wey no get Shoe & Ihm Wife Wey dey Sell Yoghurt ! Ish ish dey play 🤡🤡 |
Politics › Re: Niger: Be Careful, Don't Start What You Cannot Finish - Bode George To Tinubu by nomolos92: 10:36pm On Aug 04, 2023 |
Wainey: So Nigerian soldiers will automatically start fighting Nigeria?
You think the military plays emotions? Military follows command and not emotions Not when your president and army Chief is arna wawa kawai The army is dominated by Arewa musulumi and we'll never hurt our brothers to satisfy the ego of a stupid cocaine sniffing kafir, there'll be a convert operation to sabotage the senseless war against the Muslims of Niger who are in support of their new military leaders |
Politics › Re: Niger: Be Careful, Don't Start What You Cannot Finish - Bode George To Tinubu by nomolos92: 10:20pm On Aug 04, 2023 |
DonroxyII: Bode George is a Coward & Saboteur ... Military General Kwanu Tearing down War !
Anyway, Nigeria needs to Establish Her Footprint in West Africa & Sub-Saharan Africa Then the Entire Africa & Lead Africa to The Global Table to Face the Universes, Amen !
The Journey Begins Now ..
Nevertheless, to Be Respected in the International Community, We need to Fix Our Country Such That when we Breathe Fire, Africa & The World Shakes !
By God, We Have what it takes Only If We Can Put Heads & 1 + 2 things Together! Just dey play Mumu! |
Politics › Re: Niger: Be Careful, Don't Start What You Cannot Finish - Bode George To Tinubu by nomolos92: 9:53pm On Aug 04, 2023 |
Wainey: Niger does not have what it takes to stand ECOWAS. Also I don't want this war on Niger, they are trying to find a govt that will suit them, but I seriously don't want them to think a military dictator is better than a democratic govt.
I think they have to look for a voice in Democracy than settling for military rule Tinubu is actually pained because of the aid Buhari offered them and the stupidity of building a railline to Niger, so he wants to finish them  |
Celebrities › Re: Kanye West & Wife Bianca Walk Barefooted In Italy (Photos) by nomolos92: 9:50pm On Aug 04, 2023 |
If he drop a song now it'll be a HIT |
Celebrities › Re: Kanye West & Wife Bianca Walk Barefooted In Italy (Photos) by nomolos92: 9:44pm On Aug 04, 2023 |
Anything to be in the Media |
Travel › Re: Memoirs From Chile by nomolos92: 1:15am On Aug 03, 2023 |
Are you there for a visit, work or school? |
Politics › Re: MC Oluomo Rolls Out Relief Package For Lagos Bus Drivers, Passengers by nomolos92: 11:35pm On Aug 01, 2023 |
Will he give petrol to the drivers too? An illiterate will always be an illiterate just like Amoda Alagbado with his cornman brain that has been messed by excessive drug This is not palliative, it's just an attempt to pass more hardship to the drivers by reducing their earnings while they still buy petrol at high price Just like the 8k promise and withdrawal after giving billions to reps, na scam but the gullible agbado idiots will still celebrate it  |
Politics › Re: Niger Coup Plotters Warn Tinubu & ECOWAS Leaders Against Sending Army To Niger by nomolos92: 7:12pm On Jul 30, 2023 |
ECOWAS headed by illegitimate druggie from Conakry, make una dey play  |
Travel › Re: Don't Come To The UK If You Are Guilty Of These 10 Things by nomolos92: 7:08pm On Jul 30, 2023 |
abba190: once u are a leader u will know that those people are the reason we are backward. do u think belgium and us will sit and watch nigeria build refineries so that we will stop importing fuel from them? Stop being daft, we have refineries, but they're not working because of corruption despite they budget money for them every year, the money still end up in the pocket of our leaders, not Belgium and US. The right thing you would have said is if we have working refineries, our leaders will have less to loot, so who is the problem? So Belgium and US are not aware that Dangote refinery right? Stop talking nonsense! |
Travel › Re: Don't Come To The UK If You Are Guilty Of These 10 Things by nomolos92: 6:44pm On Jul 30, 2023 |
abba190: u are not there thats why think our leaders doesnt wanna build all the thing u mentioned bro those guys are still ruling us indirectly its the west that kept africa the way its You're just a joker like our leaders Keep blaming the West while our leaders continue looting and creating unnecessary hardships |
Travel › Re: Don't Come To The UK If You Are Guilty Of These 10 Things by nomolos92: 6:25pm On Jul 30, 2023 |
abba190: our leaders export raw materials and bring finished product because those fckers across atlantin ocean will not allow us to develop, because if we develop, then its their nightmare, because they dont hv anything now they exhaust all their natural resourses they hv nothing. if we extract and process our resources they have no option than to buy from us. they will never allow that to happen Is there anytime our leaders try to build refineries, good schools, good roads, stable electricity, sound health care system, adequate security, food cultivation, processing and storage, social security system and every other things a country need to be developed and they were stopped by the white folks? Or you're just obsessed with senseless assumptions? |
Music/Radio › Re: Northern Muslims Tear Infinix Billboard With Davido's Face by nomolos92: 11:44pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
Proudlyomonna: And why should He apologize??
Do You know how many times people have used contents related to other Spiritual beliefs??
Davido should do His own Video to pepper them well.
The problem is not Islam,but extremism as an agenda for fear.
There are extremist in every Religion but jihad as a major ideology for terror always put Islam in the picture for wrong reasons like dis.
If the society normalizes agendas like burning and recording an innocent young gal in public glare,the society should brace up to welcome TERRORISM. He might apologize because they're disgruntled pigs 🐖🐖 |
Music/Radio › Re: Northern Muslims Tear Infinix Billboard With Davido's Face by nomolos92: 6:18pm On Jul 28, 2023 |
IconicR: Davido should publicly apologize. Stop triggering people and stepping out of boundaries and trying to control how they react, they were on their own and you stupidly and intentionally triggered them. Bitter truth. The pigs should grunt were well, he will apologize but not now, he want you guys to show your religion of pigs attitude very well first |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Putin Gifts Zimbabwe President Mnangagwa A New Helicopter (Photos) by nomolos92: 12:20am On Jul 28, 2023 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Putin Gifts Zimbabwe President Mnangagwa A New Helicopter (Photos) by nomolos92: 12:12am On Jul 28, 2023 |
hammerT: THOSE OF YOU HOLDING DOLLARS SHOULD GO AND START MAKING PLANS FOR ITS COLLAPSE.
U HAVE NO IDEA WHAT IS COMING AND THE TROUBLE AHEAD,. Just dey play  |
Politics › Re: Ministerial List: New Ministries May Be Created – Gbajabiamila by nomolos92: 11:56pm On Jul 27, 2023 |
IconicR: Asiwaju can never go wrong in my eyes. He mean business and he's very ready to save Nigeria from the mess Jonathan and Buhari created, may God be with him. In your eyes? Garri has really finished your life |
Family › Re: Katsina Man Divorces Wife For Allowing Male Doctor Attend To Her During Delivery by nomolos92: 11:54pm On Jul 27, 2023 |
Religion of pigs at it again
Headslamers can never have sense |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Niger: US Condemns Coup, 'Detention' Of President Bazoum by nomolos92: 11:41pm On Jul 27, 2023 |
austinleo38: Bro! Since all these bullshit. Na only ur comment don make sense to be to be honest. I no understand why people dey support east over west or west over east. One feel like say den don loose out dey use Africa in this modern world for bait and stupid people dey think say west na the bad guy wen even east also na war be den food. SMH. It's appalling |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Niger: US Condemns Coup, 'Detention' Of President Bazoum by nomolos92: 11:40pm On Jul 27, 2023 |
nairalanda1: 1.Right about Russia and Mali, and Africa being a West vs East ground...looking towards Russia and China is exchanging one chain for another.
2.Russia did not cause the war in Sudan, neither did China, the Americans, Israel or even Ethopia. Sudan caused the war in Sudan. And the sad thing is that everyone from Russia to the US is screaming at then to stop. Wagner has nothing to do with it. Truly Sudanese are the one fighting and suffering in the war but Russia is involved, Russia always use Wagner to do their dirty job, go and verify www.aljazeera.com/amp/news/2023/4/17/what-is-the-wagner-groups-role-in-sudan |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Putin Promises Africa Free Grain Supply To Tackle Food Insecurity by nomolos92: 11:16pm On Jul 26, 2023 |
We don't want war in Africa, please the mumu should sell the useless grain to us, to avoid "after all I've done for them" |
Music/Radio › Re: Luciferous Artwork: Muslim Group Reports 'one Davido Adeleke' To IGP Egbetokun by nomolos92: 10:55pm On Jul 26, 2023 |
FuckSilly: Lol Mumudey compare west with Nigeria or Muslim country. Go and do your research well to know the updates on the actresses. Meanwhile, if you want to know the difference, tell your mom or sister to do and let's see what follows  You're ignorant to the extent you don't know many Nigerian Muslim hijabis are now acting p0rn😂😂 How many Muslim countries have you even been to? You think they're holy in those countries, LMAO My mom and sisters are not hijabi pretenders and they don't practice the religion of pigs  |
Music/Radio › Re: Luciferous Artwork: Muslim Group Reports 'one Davido Adeleke' To IGP Egbetokun by nomolos92: 10:27pm On Jul 26, 2023 |
Greenscientist: Qur'an As saf No 8:
"They want to extinguish Allah's Light with their mouths, but Allah will not allow except that His Light should be perfected even though the disbelievers hate (it)." Qur'an As saf No 8: "They want to extinguish halla's Light with their mouths, but moo-zlims will not allow except that His Light should be perfected even though the disbelievers hate (it)." There's no halla without mooz-lims, na why una dey always halla up and down like the dogs wey una be, you only need violence and noice to propagate lies, religion of pigs! |
Music/Radio › Re: Luciferous Artwork: Muslim Group Reports 'one Davido Adeleke' To IGP Egbetokun by nomolos92: 10:20pm On Jul 26, 2023 |
Olololonwa: I think we shouldn't play with anything a man holds dear Same Muslims idiots went to disgrace Ifa priestess in Ilorin, there wasn't an uproar That's how much they tolerate and respect other people's beliefs The world would be better without E-slam and the idiats practicing it |