Stats: 3,330,640 members, 8,446,390 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 01:35 PM

Obiagu1's Posts

Nairaland ForumObiagu1's ProfileObiagu1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 188 pages)

PoliticsRe: os by Obiagu1(m): 3:19am On Jan 10, 2014
Alh, Harem on the rampage...
PoliticsRe: Apc Thugs: Pandemonium In Abeokuta As Apc Factions Clash by Obiagu1(m): 3:16am On Jan 10, 2014
Rivers State is now enjoying the benefits of Yoruba politics, trademarked since Action Group.
PoliticsRe: Cramjones Is Not FFK - CRAMJONES by Obiagu1(m): 3:14am On Jan 10, 2014
The primary FFK moniker remains T8ksy/T9ksy.
PoliticsRe: Cramjones Is Not FFK - CRAMJONES by Obiagu1(m): 3:11am On Jan 10, 2014
When you become a super messenger of FFK, you are FFK.
PoliticsHow To Become A Progressive? by Obiagu1(op): 3:06am On Jan 10, 2014
Abuse the President.

“Some people call themselves progressives. They have done that before. Did they change the system? Today, if you can abuse Jonathan you are a progressive. If you can attack the federal government, you are progressive.Even if nothing is happening in your state, you are progressive. We have seen the progressives"

GEJ.
CelebritiesRe: "I Am Not Bleaching, I Just Use Cocoa Butter" - Yvonne Nelson Cries Out by Obiagu1(m): 9:11pm On Jan 09, 2014
Eliza Cocoa Butter is now the new bleaching cream.
PoliticsRe: A Brief Explanaition Of My Money Laundering Allegation - Femi Fani-kayode by Obiagu1(m): 5:48pm On Jan 09, 2014
Thief!
PoliticsRe: President Jonathan Asked Sanusi To Resign But He Refused by Obiagu1(m):
[quote author=~Bluetooth]Leave because he pointed out that taxpayers' money were missing ? This is the problem with jonathan's bootlickers, you attack the messanger instead of addressing the issues at stake. Sanusi was bad in your own thinking but tell me he was wrong when after the press conference Iweala and Diezani admitted that money was indeed missing.

You want people that will help you cover your corrupt administration but if they don't, you start name-calling. Well Jonathan can as well appoint Dokubo as the next Cbn governor so he will keep mum to the unprecedent corruption in this regime ![/quote]The problem was not about performing his duties, rather it was about the leak.

Like I have always said, it was a coordinated plot and the focal point that was needed to initiate the impeachment of the President, hence the mass defections from the PDP and the open letter. Unfortunately for the schemers, the figures were wrong and the plot collapsed.

Sanusi played politics to undermine his boss rather that patriotically perform his duty so he has to go.
PoliticsRe: Official CV Of Stella Oduah Confirms She Never Obtained A Masters’ Degree In The by Obiagu1(m): 6:20am On Jan 09, 2014
FACE: You are correct. The job title " personal secretary" does not exist in the UK and the Job title "Secretary" were extinct long before type writers were sent to the recycling centres. Admin roles go by titles like office assistant, admin officer/assistant, receptionist, customer service advisers. Then you have the PAs who work directly with Directors or ADs.

The few existing Secretary roles or job titles include the Home secretary, Foreign Secretary, company secretary, medical secretary and other similar important jobs and they are nobody's "Personal Secretary"
Thank you very much.

Now I understand Omo_Tier1's frustration.
Educated but he works as a janitor. SMH.
PoliticsRe: Official CV Of Stella Oduah Confirms She Never Obtained A Masters’ Degree In The by Obiagu1(m): 11:17pm On Jan 08, 2014
[quote author=Omo_Tier1]FYI, you are not qualified to work as an assistant to my personal secretary in the office here in the UK. #FACTS cool[/quote]This part got me thinking.
Please those in the UK, help me out here.

This guy here claimed he has his own personal secretary in the UK.
Here in Canada, we only have company secretaries unless you are running your own company/business so you could do whatever you want.

So Sir, do you own your own company or do you work as a janitor or a security because it seems your last experience/knowledge about one having a 'personal' secretary ended while you were in Nigeria?

Do you have your own personal driver too?
PoliticsRe: Official CV Of Stella Oduah Confirms She Never Obtained A Masters’ Degree In The by Obiagu1(m): 10:30pm On Jan 08, 2014
[quote author=Omo_Tier1]You have never lived in a sane society so I would not expect you to know that when you put forward a citation or transcript of your educational or professional History even on the Internet, it is expected of you that your stated claims are indeed true and verifiable.

In your shallow mind, the CV has more authenticity than Her citation before NASS. Even Her facebook page claimed She had an MBA, same with the Nigeria Aviation web page! Who is fooling who?

With individuals like you dotting the Nigerian landscape, you do not need much evidence as to why the country remains what it is today despite Her enormous wealth.[/quote]Sir, could you simply cover your face in shame if you have any dignity in you?

No wonder you are worthless in the eyes of potential recruiters because your education is really abysmal.
PoliticsRe: Official CV Of Stella Oduah Confirms She Never Obtained A Masters’ Degree In The by Obiagu1(m): 10:08pm On Jan 08, 2014
[quote author=Omo_Tier1]Hehe.. PDP e-demon... Oduah citation to the NASS is the public fora so stop displaying your st.upidity here and do the needful.

I am sure Her Certificate forgery began from Her days when She made stray into the oil industry.

I wont be surprise if you too, you are a holder of a fake WAEC certificate which you never sat for in the first place.

FYI, you are not qualified to work as an assistant to my personal secretary in the office here in the UK. #FACTS cool[/quote]Now this your post makes me wonder if you are even educated.

So the CV she submitted to NASS has different content compared to her 'citation' to the same NASS?

Give yourself a well deserved name because I won't do that for you.
PoliticsRe: Official CV Of Stella Oduah Confirms She Never Obtained A Masters’ Degree In The by Obiagu1(m): 9:39pm On Jan 08, 2014
[quote author=Omo_Tier1]So why then did she say so in Her citation to the NASS? Is that not even a bigger crime to have lied on oath? Who also gave the information that was posted on the Her facebook page, Ministry of Aviation website?
Theres a Chinese brain for sale you know wink[/quote]That CV came from NASS.

Secondly, show where she made those claims or forever glue your lips together.

I have said it before, you are a frustrated man in the UK.
PoliticsRe: Official CV Of Stella Oduah Confirms She Never Obtained A Masters’ Degree In US by Obiagu1(m): 9:06pm On Jan 08, 2014
The title of this thread should read:

Official CV Of Stella Oduah Confirms She Never Claimed To Have A Masters Degree.
Saharareporters Lied!
SportsRe: Kelechi Iheanacho's Move To Manchester City Done!! by Obiagu1(m): 9:02pm On Jan 08, 2014
Manchester City is going after Kelechi Iheanacho and Chidiebere Nwakali but no one is after Musa Yahaya.

A bit strange though, that dude is really good.
PoliticsRe: Official CV Of Stella Oduah Confirms She Never Obtained A Masters’ Degree In The by Obiagu1(m):
The title of this thread should read:

Official CV Of Stella Oduah Confirms She Never Claimed To Have A Masters Degree.
Saharareporters Lied!
RomanceRe: Is It Safe To Be Friends With "Cuddle Benefit' With A Guy? by Obiagu1(m): 8:34pm On Jan 08, 2014
Not strange though.

You guys are just not sure what to do with each other.
You probably have better chemistry with each other that with your current boy/girl friends.
RomanceRe: Is It Safe To Be Friends With "Cuddle Benefit' With A Guy? by Obiagu1(m): 8:33pm On Jan 08, 2014
PoliticsRe: Photos: Meet Jen Selter, The Woman With 'the Best Butt' On Instagram by Obiagu1(m): 8:02pm On Jan 08, 2014
charly4lyf: how you take know, you touch am grin grin grin
It's by experience... grin
FamilyRe: Divorce And The Suffering Of The Nigerian Women! by Obiagu1(m): 8:19am On Jan 08, 2014
The title of this thread should be:

Campaign for Single Motherhood in Nigeria.
RomanceRe: If I Tell You Im A Virgin, We Get Married And You Find Out I Lied.reactions? by Obiagu1(m): 8:11am On Jan 08, 2014
My theory: Only a virgin should marry a virgin.
RomanceRe: If I Tell You Im A Virgin, We Get Married And You Find Out I Lied.reactions? by Obiagu1(m): 8:10am On Jan 08, 2014
Why should a girl be proud to be a virgin only to be fu.cked by her husband that had fu.cked 300 girls and counting?

If you are a virgin, keep it to yourself and let it be between you and your god.
It's not something to throw around and expect 'greater' appreciation from men.

Character and look are more important than virginity.
PoliticsRe: Photos: Meet Jen Selter, The Woman With 'the Best Butt' On Instagram by Obiagu1(m): 7:54am On Jan 08, 2014
PoliticsRe: Stella Oduah Scrambles To Cover Up Certificate Forgery Scandal by Obiagu1(m): 7:37am On Jan 08, 2014
[size=16pt]Spot the difference[/size]

Wikipedia page since 2011

PoliticsRe: Stella Oduah's Profile On Wikipedia Wasnt Edited - Findings by Obiagu1(m): 7:18am On Jan 08, 2014
[size=16pt]Spot the difference[/size]

Wikipedia page since 2011

PoliticsRe: Rivers High Court Bombed And Set Ablaze by Obiagu1(m): 5:29am On Jan 08, 2014
I said it before.
Next assassinations.

Welcome to Yoruba ACN/APC politics.

Stale Air, 2051.
PoliticsRe: Stella Oduah's Profile On Wikipedia Wasnt Edited - Findings by Obiagu1(m): 5:24am On Jan 08, 2014
[quote author=ndu_chucks]Oga, the wikipedia link from October point to the page which has been modified, so when yo select the link from a post made in October, it'll point to the edited page. Are you a learner? cheesy

Bottom of your wiki page states: References

Last modified on 7 January 2014, at 17:05 cheesy[/quote]History of any page on Wikipedia is there for anyone to see.
Don't tell me you are a Wikipedia illiterate...
PoliticsRe: Stella Oduah Scrambles To Cover Up Certificate Forgery Scandal by Obiagu1(m): 5:16am On Jan 08, 2014
Why do people have to lie to make a point?

Stella's Wikipedia page had no school name in 2011 and it doesn't in 2014.

So are Premium Times reporters really dumb?
PoliticsRe: 2015: S/east APC Spits Fire Over Chime’s Endorsement Of Jonathan by Obiagu1(m): 9:35am On Jan 06, 2014
Aggressive party with their vuvuzela politics.
PoliticsRe: National Conference To Start February 10 by Obiagu1(op):
As the National Conference draws nearer, every ethnic group should be prepared to champion a better working Nigerian arrangement.

To me, I demand complete autonomy to all willing ethnic groups or conglomeration of ethnic groups.
Anything outside of this is unacceptable and the next option is outright secession.

Selected Igbo representatives, if they fail to achieve this, will face the wrath of gunmen.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 (of 188 pages)