Stats: 3,329,560 members, 8,441,205 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 08:25 AM

Ocholu's Posts

Nairaland ForumOcholu's ProfileOcholu's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 37 pages)

RomanceRe: I'm fine by Ocholu: 9:31am On Apr 26, 2022
Datboredberri:
Fine Girl smiley. Hope you're good?
RomanceRe: I'm fine by Ocholu: 8:49am On Apr 26, 2022
Haha.. I just got your number now. Make I buzz you grin.
RomanceRe: . by Ocholu: 10:20pm On Apr 25, 2022
InstaGage:
Body go tell you .

From tomorrow
Odé!! Why did you remove the picture? But you were late though. I already had a screenshot of it. Mûmu.
RomanceRe: Is There Good Girls Out There by Ocholu: 9:58pm On Apr 25, 2022
Iniobong34:
Na wa o
this one no follow na haba bro, u ar literate we know but is not good to body shame some simply because there is an error in his write up
atleast u understand what he is trying to say

note
his not the one in search of a good girl
Ogbeni calm down. Who body shamed who? Una go just come online de type rubbish. What I stated were facts. It's not about being literate or not. I couldn't understand anything the young man typed.

Plus, I am pretty sure he was the one that was embarrassed like that.
RomanceRe: . by Ocholu: 9:53pm On Apr 25, 2022
InstaGage:
are you the person threatening me ?

I will be reporting this case as early as tomorrow.

You are a threat to my life.
You're very fuulish for making such assertion.

I only made an observation that the number you're trying to hide is very visible on your quoted reply. And you're here saying rubbish.
RomanceRe: . by Ocholu: 9:28pm On Apr 25, 2022
InstaGage:
The threat is making me sick.
Nawa. You blurred his/her/they number at the top, but your quoted reply is still showing the his/her/they number.

If he is threatening you, why you come de hide him/her/they number?
RomanceRe: Is There Good Girls Out There by Ocholu: 9:24pm On Apr 25, 2022
You dey look for good girls while simple English you no sabi speak. See how headache encapsulate me as ah de try decipher wetin you type up there.
RomanceRe: Gents, Which One Do You Prefer? by Ocholu: 8:29pm On Apr 25, 2022
I've done both on several occasions and I can confidently tell you that I hate that shît. Both of em.
RomanceRe: Gold Circles Or Kiss Condom: Which Do You Prefer? by Ocholu: 5:46pm On Apr 23, 2022
Oga! Gold circle is thicker. E thick pass nylon.

Kiss is light. But it's equally cheap.

I use Durex Featherlight Condoms. I no need to talk too much, just Google the price. It's so light as though it's skin 2 skin.
RomanceRe: A Woman With Small Boobs Or Big Fake Boobs? by Ocholu: 7:55am On Apr 22, 2022
Wetin I wan do with big fake boobshuh Even big real boobs ah no too de fancy am. But you see that moderate, firm and standing boobs, I've a track record of loosing all my savings for em.
RomanceRe: Got Cheated On, Feeling Suicidal!!! Need Help by Ocholu: 8:48pm On Apr 21, 2022
Oh! You been think say na only your property?? grin
RomanceRe: Ladies Stop The Entitlement Mentality!!! by Ocholu: 8:46pm On Apr 21, 2022
Islandlady:
Okay and so??

Busy body
Yeah! Yeah!!
RomanceRe: Ladies Stop The Entitlement Mentality!!! by Ocholu: 7:56pm On Apr 21, 2022
I know from whence this moniker rebranded from grin. Anyways, enjoy your ride.
RomanceRe: I'm Planning To Marry This Lady Atleast By Next Year.. Pls Is It A Good Step? by Ocholu: 9:00pm On Apr 19, 2022
Take your time with her my gee. Take your time. Update us after 6 months.
RomanceRe: I'm In A Complete State Of Dilemma by Ocholu: 6:00pm On Apr 18, 2022
Just tell him to gerarahere mehnn...

2023 general elections is fast approaching in Nigeria. We have very important issues to tackle and brainstorm on instead of some relationship stuffs that already has a clear exit pathway.
RomanceRe: I Am Finding It Hard To Move On by Ocholu: 3:41pm On Apr 17, 2022
mikezuruki:
She needs me to do something. Truth is, I have not had the time to because of work.
She then threatened that the relationship is over if I don't do it as soon as she wants. To be truthful to you, I know she has asked me for some time to get this thing done, but the threat there is what I don't understand. Like it didn't warrant it at all.
That was why I chose to stand my ground. I haven't and I didn't threaten her over anything, I don't why she would resolved to that.
O'kay. O'kay. I get. She been one use billing injure you. So you had to run for dear life.

You're doing well.
RomanceRe: I Am Finding It Hard To Move On by Ocholu: 3:18pm On Apr 17, 2022
mikezuruki:
P.S: She didn't cheat. Neither did I.
So wetin come happen?? She beat you?
RomanceRe: Share The Weirdest Pick Up Line You Ever Heard Or Used by Ocholu: 12:36pm On Apr 17, 2022
Told this babe;

"Why's it that anytime I search for what to eat, your pictures always comes up".

She was like; WTF!! grin "and where do you leave?".

Guess I enjoyed her meals. And still enjoying it. Her oil is damn purified. Greater than that of Grand Cereals.
RomanceRe: I Ask A Girl Of Mine For 5k See Her Response by Ocholu: 12:31pm On Apr 17, 2022
Change your circle.
RomanceRe: The Gid Redpiller On Facebook. by Ocholu: 9:43pm On Apr 15, 2022
Another data mining scheme. SMH.
RomanceRe: What Are Some Weird Names You Have Seen On Truecaller by Ocholu: 7:46pm On Apr 14, 2022
MadamVanessa:

Idiotic useless nonentity guy edited her name to that, even bisola the pussy sharer a good for nothing bastard edited it.
Seems you're suffering from old age sha. You can't differentiate between a saved contact and a Truecaller generated ID name.

You still went ahead to display your wantonness. Start taking those babies 123 milk, make e for straighten your brain.
RomanceRe: by Ocholu: 9:57pm On Apr 13, 2022
Kr1ss216:
If dem born you well prove me wrong,I go tag one popular nairalander so you go wire the bar just 5k
If Dem come born you well no do am,deal?
I knew it. Keyboard warriors and masquerading.

You want to eat where you did not sow. I hustle everyday for my bucks. Do same.
RomanceRe: by Ocholu: 9:50pm On Apr 13, 2022
Kr1ss216:
Make I drop aza?
I swear if nothing drop ehnn. grin
So you never chop sef?
RomanceRe: by Ocholu: 9:48pm On Apr 13, 2022
Kr1ss216:
Your skin full?
Post your bar.
1 mil.
RomanceRe: by Ocholu: 9:37pm On Apr 13, 2022
Kr1ss216:
If Dem born you well,send that gal money to get new phone.
You no go like change your phone too? grin
RomanceRe: by Ocholu: 9:35pm On Apr 13, 2022
BoredBerry:
Yes... Imagine receiving calls by concerned Nairalanders wanting to know if you're still alive... Insane! But I really appreciate the concern...

And no... I'm saving to get one soon... Thank you... smiley
Hi fives.. Stay jiggy.
RomanceRe: by Ocholu: 9:27pm On Apr 13, 2022
Kr1ss216:
Hello simp.
Yeah. Check the offer I made her.
I've got plenty racks yunno.
RomanceRe: by Ocholu: 9:26pm On Apr 13, 2022
BoredBerry:
Oh it's me... Sorry you thought i was dead...
That dude was sîck, I knew it.

I just went through your profile; saw the debunking thread. I'll gladly fund any device you want atm.
RomanceRe: by Ocholu: 9:18pm On Apr 13, 2022
Ehhnnn!!!! lipsrsealed.. shey na you be this abi na another personhuh grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: I Shall Be Deactivating By 10pm by Ocholu: 9:16pm On Apr 13, 2022
Iyaebe:
I won’t, I will be too engaged to think about nairaland
Haha.. Can't see the possibilities.

Anyways. All the best!
RomanceRe: What Are The Risks? by Ocholu: 9:15pm On Apr 13, 2022
And when anti graft agencies and dss comes lurking; na you them go apprehend. Because na your details de de sim card. Wise Up!
RomanceRe: This Is Very Serious by Ocholu: 9:13pm On Apr 13, 2022
You don't just have money my Gee! Double your hustle!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 37 pages)