Stats: 3,325,665 members, 8,423,073 topics. Date: Tuesday, 09 June 2026 at 10:04 AM

Odingo1's Posts

Nairaland ForumOdingo1's ProfileOdingo1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 (of 160 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nigeria Is Cursed Because Of It Injustice Against The Igbos by Odingo1(op): 5:56pm On Feb 06, 2017
lilytender:
Now, tell me what Biafra land has achieved as a region. I will list few for you.
Kidnapping
Human trafficking
Baby factory
Drug pushing
Armed robbery
Fake drug production
e.t.c.
If Nigeria is not developing, why don't you develop you crime infested region?
[/b]They are still part of Nigeria[b] and those crimes came as a result of bad governance with unmitigated looting of public fund till date.
[/b]If Nigerians are serious, they will be protesting for equity and justice[b].
1.The 6 regions should have equal states..
2.Presidency should rotate among the six regions.
3.Federal character should be respected and every region giving free hand to develop.
4.Regions must become semi autonomous and have joint resource control with fg.
5.Seaport must be developed in all regions.
6.International Airport must be built to standard in all regions.No need flying to Abuja or lagos for exit.
7.consulate must be opened in all region for easy asses to foreign embassies in all region.
8.State of origin must be abolished, any state you are born or your mother or father are from or you reside with a reasonable residents is your state.
9.National budget must capture the six regions.
10.State police must be empowered to protect the farmers.
[/b]Without all this[b],Nigerians are wasting their time and the hope for a better Nigeria will continue to be a mirage because the present system is cursed forever.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria Is Cursed Because Of It Injustice Against The Igbos by Odingo1(op): 5:20pm On Feb 06, 2017
lilytender:
Your family is cursed. Nigeria is not cursed. You can take your curse to your Biafra land.
[/b]Keep denying it and Nigeria keep on decaying[b],it is not a personal affair, nobody family is cursed, yours and mine is not cursed in Jesus name,Amen.
I mean the Nigeria as a nation not personal affair.
Since 1970 what has Nigeria achieve as a nation.
What Nigeria have achieved over this years are:
Boko haram
No light
No Job
No good roads
No good hospital, ordinary ear infection your president will fly out for treatment abroad.
No water
Ethnic killing everywhere
Fulani herdsmen
[/b]Injustice against the Igbos is responsible for the failure of Nigeria as a country[b].
Nigeria is failed state.
PoliticsRe: IPOB Should Emulate "I Stand With Nigeria" Protesters. by Odingo1: 5:05pm On Feb 06, 2017
Nigeria will remain cursed if injustice against the Igbos is not visited.
PoliticsNigeria Is Cursed Because Of It Injustice Against The Igbos by Odingo1(op): 4:56pm On Feb 06, 2017
Take it or leave it,the curse will remain until Nigeria atone for its injustices against the Igbos.
Nigeria will continue to decay.
This protest have no meaning and is a selfish protest.
The injustice must be visited for Nigeria to move forward.
PoliticsRe: Don't Igbos Deserve An Apology? by Odingo1: 4:50pm On Feb 06, 2017
coolitempa:
Please go and sleep....let iboes face their Biafra and stop blaming Yoruba, Hausa, Britain, America. Russia etc for their disastrous land of the Osus and falling sun where everyone is running away from...
The more you harbour bitterness in your heart against the innocent Igbos in Nigeria, the more Nigeria continue decay,what have change in Nigeria since 1970,nothing, no light,no good roads,no good hospital, no water,unemployment everywhere, no enough food,inflation at roof top.
Nigeria is cursed because of injustice against the Igbo.
Take it or leave it.
PoliticsRe: Don't Igbos Deserve An Apology? by Odingo1: 4:43pm On Feb 06, 2017
mekaboy:
I remember how igbos were treated like outcasts after the elections. When they share positions and there is left over they throw to the igbos.

Everyone was like that's the price you pay for the wrong choice u made.

In just 2 years, seems like the whole table has turned. Should igbos be consulted before making political decisions in 2019?

Is the 97% now looking up to the 5% for direction.?

Maybe Nigerians should listen to obasanjo and get an Igbo president.

It is not a coincidence that the sun rises from the east.
I think that what is happening to Nigeria is because of its injustice against the Igbos,they must carry the Igbos along for Nigeria to move forward otherwise the country will remain cursed.
PoliticsRe: No Protest In The SE by Odingo1: 3:44pm On Feb 06, 2017
coolitempa:
Very few people still live in the land of the fallen sun....they are busy selling gala...in the SW.... angry
If you hear Biafra now you will start to have orgasm.
PoliticsRe: Garba Shehu Reacts To Rumour That Buhari Is Critically Ill by Odingo1: 2:52pm On Feb 06, 2017
bestman09:
Some Nigerians in London are at the gate of the High Commission in London, begging to see their president. He should come out of the sitting room to address them
grin grin grin grin grin,Buhari have finish sitting in sitting room and left before some Nigerians came to High commission in London to see him,Buhari is relaxing in another location now. grin grin grin grin grin
PoliticsWhy Is It That Nigerians Cant Stand For Nigeria But Ipobs Are Resolute by Odingo1(op): 2:20pm On Feb 06, 2017
Looking at the scanty fun fare protest today, it clearly show that Nigerians cant stand for their country even the organizers back out of the protest at last minute out of fear but a look at Ipob protest shows people with resolute mind and determination. shocked shocked shocked What have you to say about this huh huh huh huh
PoliticsRe: Ayiri Emami Welcomes James Ibori Home (Photos) by Odingo1: 3:13pm On Feb 05, 2017
lamalang:
Only in my country a thief is welcome home and celebrate like a hero
That is how it is done in Nigeria,other regions are also celebrating their own big thieves in Nigeria, eg Abacha,ibb,Tinubi,Atiku and co.
PoliticsRe: Ayiri Emami Welcomes James Ibori Home (Photos) by Odingo1: 3:03pm On Feb 05, 2017
catlova2:
Igbos celebrating immorality and corruption since God knows when
[/b]Is Ibori and his people Igbos[b]. shocked shocked cool Buhari said that Abacha did not steal any money you kept quiet.
Abacha wife said that they can never be poor as dangote you praise her.
[/b]Is like the word Igbo is giving you nightmares[b].
PoliticsRe: Ayiri Emami Welcomes James Ibori Home (Photos) by Odingo1: 2:59pm On Feb 05, 2017
Marthaodion:
Most thieves were not wicked or so bad at some point in their lives, but that doesn't mean they should be celebrated. I don't need to be in Delta before I should comment on his case. He was convicted abroad. If nah young hustling boys pushing drugs abroad that was caught, you will be singing kill him, deport him, and shame him.
There is no justification for his celebration, rather he should be apologizing to his people for bad conduct.
Have Abacha family apologize to Nigerians,rather his wife said that they can never be poor as dangote,Buhari came and tell us that Abacha did not steal any money, have Nigeria bigger former governors thieves apologized,from Tunibi and co,owing various private jets and airlines without any business,yet their people celebrate them and call them lion of Africa.
PoliticsRe: Ayiri Emami Welcomes James Ibori Home (Photos) by Odingo1: 2:44pm On Feb 05, 2017
Daslim180:
Pesin wey dem suppose lynched and pour petrol for him body and light ham up make him burn daanuu.... anyways birds of same feather flocks together
[/b]The west are celebrating your own thief[b],Tunibi. Buhari and the north are celebrating their own thief Abacha,Ibb,etc,[/b]Buhari said that Abacha did not steal any money,so they will also say Ibori did not steal[b].
Allow them to celebrate their own thief in peace as it is done in the other part of the country.
PoliticsRe: Ayiri Emami Welcomes James Ibori Home (Photos) by Odingo1: 2:33pm On Feb 05, 2017
Mouthgag:
Oloriburuku

Why am I not surprised?

A militants welcomes a thief undecided

Naija matter
[/b]You are celebrating your own thief[b],Tunubi. Buhari and the north are celebrating their own thief Abacha,Ibb,etc,[/b]Buhari said that Abacha did not steal any money,so they will also say Ibori did not steal[b].
Allow them to celebrate their own thief in peace as it is done in the other part of the country.
PoliticsRe: I Thought Buhari Is Dead So Why re People Blaming Him For 2face pro Cancellation by Odingo1: 2:07pm On Feb 05, 2017
omofunaab:
[s][/s]Lol, that's iPod way of thinking. Emotionally deranged people[s][/s]
Is like Ipob is giving you guys nightmares, did any IPOB media involved in the rumours.
Ipob have a mission and are not interested in Bubu death,whether he alive or dead is not ipob concerns.
PoliticsRe: I Thought Buhari Is Dead So Why re People Blaming Him For 2face pro Cancellation by Odingo1: 2:03pm On Feb 05, 2017
vedaxcool:
grin grin grin [s][/s]beerfraud destroyed with just a 12 line post... liepob aren't close to sanity anytime soon though.

lalasticala please move to frontpage for maximum audience[s][/s]
You and ipob,ipob have nothing to do with the rumours, UK metro newspaper was behind the news in corroboration with disgruntled APC members.
PoliticsRe: I Thought Buhari Is Dead So Why re People Blaming Him For 2face pro Cancellation by Odingo1: 1:59pm On Feb 05, 2017
ebrochukwu:
[s][/s]Nigeria is a confused country filled with myopic and hypocrite. We are filled with people who don't have logical thinking once they have been consumed by their egocentric and myopic view as a result of their ethnic, religious or political party. My reason is people have said buhari is dead, that if not, why has he not come back, or why has he not grant an interview to prove he his alive, now this same people are still blaming him for threatening tuface to stop the protest, are u saying a dead man called tuface to threaten him? honestly where is our thinking cap[s][/s]
FG have prove he is alive by sending various pictures of him in London and said that he is not dead
PoliticsRe: Poll For 2face February 6th Protest: Are You For Or Against? by Odingo1: 9:29pm On Feb 03, 2017
endeedike:
2face..you don enjoy life..you do fuccck pleanty women,your account is very ok and you live comfortable...una no go see me near that protest.. i no won be target practice for nigeria police
Cowardice act,man must die one day and one thing must kill a man
PoliticsRe: Poll For 2face February 6th Protest: Are You For Or Against? by Odingo1: 9:27pm On Feb 03, 2017
FG is jittery already,that is the power of protest,masses revolution is coming to Nigeria...... grin grin grin
Time will tell
I think the country maybe no more
Time will tell
PoliticsRe: FCT Police Warns Against 2face Planned Protest by Odingo1: 9:03pm On Feb 03, 2017
barrysome001:
I still don't know why FG don't want this peaceful protest to hold.
[/b]All FG need from you is to be a zombie[b], anything FG do or say,you don't need to challenge it,just say yes sir it is true and good that way.
No protest
No opposition
No free Nigeria
[/b]APC politicians and its high ranking members are cutting their own national cake and you guys want to put sand sand for their garri[b],na kill all ooo shocked shocked cool shocked
260 million naira contract for cutting grass in IDP camp, grin grin grin grin grin,5 billion for Buhari spoon,500m for gate etc, you want them to stop chopping ni
PoliticsRe: FCT Police Warns Against 2face Planned Protest by Odingo1: 8:02pm On Feb 03, 2017
Nigeria is a failed country shocked shocked shocked shocked,[/b]even Osinbajo as VP don't have a say[b], the Northern cabal have hijacked the power. Watching in 3D.
PoliticsRe: More Americans Actually Want Immigrants Out- Poll by Odingo1: 9:52pm On Feb 01, 2017
ThinkSmarter:
honestly, Yoruba Moslems re the best, they don't carry Islam for head like d way Hausas do
That is why the core north refer to Yoruba Muslims as fake Muslims and kill them along side with Christians, a Yoruba muslim cannot be allowed to lead prayer in a mosque in the north because they call them kafirs and baralabe.They even prefer shiite,amahdiyya,Christians
PoliticsRe: South East Missing In Fg's Loans For States - EMPOWERMENT SCHEME by Odingo1: 9:48am On Feb 01, 2017
[/b]Let them continue giving 100k to 97% people[b], the 100k they will use to patronize Ashawo and drink away their life with the remaining one instead of investing it in business, the poverty cycle continues among them. shocked shocked shocked sad angry tongue
PoliticsRe: Presidency Reacts To Planned Nationwide Protest On February 5th by Odingo1: 6:57pm On Jan 31, 2017
greenpasture:
I support the right of every Nigerian to protest.
I also support the right of every Nigerian to think.
What economy did PMB destroy? Yes the exchange has plummeted but why? Does Nigeria produce anything other than oil? Who consumes the imports that drain the reserves at one time by $1bn per week?

The truth is that the old economy is never coming back. The economy where luxury houses were springing up in the midst of suffering. An economy where positioning or twerking was more important than being intelligent. Where stolen largesse created easy money addicts.

A country that produces almost nothing but insists on the best wines, shoes and bags.

So by all means, go and protest. It is your right. When you are done, sit down and see where you fit into the new economic realities.

Because if you don't, you will wake up and find your decade has come and gone.
[/b]Nigeria had been importing things abroad from time immemorial[b], no be today, the present hardship is caused by APC nepotism, myopic economic team,tribalism in appointing best hand to manage the economy.[/b]Obasanjo met far lower oil prices[b] and no foreign reserve and he employ best hand without tribalism and nepotism making Nigeria not to feel the impact.
PoliticsRe: Presidency Reacts To Planned Nationwide Protest On February 5th by Odingo1: 6:47pm On Jan 31, 2017
CXLVII:
#IStandWithBuhari

A collateral damage over the years cannot be rectified in 2 years. The present administration needs time and support of Nigerians.

#IWouldNotGoSunbathingOnSunday

Not littering the street without knowing the root cause of our predicaments and try to profer solutions.

Everybody has a right to freedom which can be expressed on Sunday.
[/b]Which collateral damage are you talking about[b], huh huh huhif Nigerians where not suffering much at the hand of PDP last 2years and APC came to power and suddenly their suffering quadrupled,it show that APC is clueless, [/b]let them return Nigeria where it was last 2 years before they came to power[b].Nonsense.
PoliticsRe: Presidency Reacts To Planned Nationwide Protest On February 5th by Odingo1: 6:38pm On Jan 31, 2017
[/b]His statement is very unfortunate[b] and a slap on the face of millions of Nigerians that goes to bed without food.
PoliticsRe: Fulani Man Threatens Nigerians Wishing For Buhari's Death by Odingo1: 12:34pm On Jan 30, 2017
olaomoola1:
A times I wonder y will give attention to d fools. That guy no know say madness pass madness? We'll I don't wish Mr president death ooo but in case it happen nothing they happened in 2baba voice
[/b]Naive Yoruba man[b], make Buhari die and you will live to see what will happen to Osinbajo,is either he resign or they kill him. You think that born to rule they call theirself is for fun.
Foreign AffairsRe: Adama Barrow Removes "Islamic" From Gambia's Official Name by Odingo1:
olayinka63:
A leader should be wise in his actions. I can see everyone lauding his action without looking at any possibility of problem that may occur in the country as a result of his actions. If Gambians (majority) are satisfied with this then no problem. However, if they are not, then he just started political, religious war in that country.
[/b]The former president change the name of Gambia to Islamic republic last year[b], to draw support from Muslim countries to help him win the elections but Gambians are very smart, Gambia since it independence is a secular state with the name Republic of The Gambia, [/b]the president just revert the country to statue quo which is laudable[b], other religions have to be accommodated.Gambians are happy people and they call their land the smiling coast.In Gambia most young girls don't wear hijab and nobody force them to wear it,Gambia Muslims live their life like Christians and they are at liberty to choose between good and evil,mode of dressing etc,no sharia or forcing religious laws down the throat of anyone, those who like alcohol drink it freely and pig meat is eating by anyone who like it. [/b]Gambia is a major tourist destination in Africa[b] .
Foreign AffairsRe: 16 Muslim Countries Where Israelis Are Banned. by Odingo1: 10:42pm On Jan 29, 2017
[/b]Nawaa ooo,wetin Israelis do to them[b] huh huh huh, the Jews are really hated by Muslim world and at the same time their prophet claim that Jewish prophets are also Islamic Prophets, what a pathetic condition shocked shocked shocked shocked
Foreign AffairsRe: Adama Barrow Removes "Islamic" From Gambia's Official Name by Odingo1: 6:23pm On Jan 29, 2017
Good move,[/b]carry all religion along[b],Nigerian APC government should learn from this instead causing anarchy and brutal massacre here and there. shocked shocked shocked
PoliticsRe: Sen Nnamani, Araraume, Izunaso, Emeka Offor Etc Storm Owerri 4 S/E Summit (pics) by Odingo1: 4:02pm On Jan 28, 2017
Gathering of APC vulturess,nonsense tongue tongue tongue

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 (of 160 pages)